Video & photos: Beverly and Angelo have sex in the BBA House | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 August 2013

Video & photos: Beverly and Angelo have sex in the BBA House

The action went down tonight, around 11pm. I saw this one live no be say hear say. (Took the photos above with my phone). Angelo took her from behind under the sheets (first pic above). They were grinding like mad and you could hear their loud moaning. Choi! Beverly ooo.

They also got hot and heavy last night in the bathtub. Not sure if it's sex though. Video and pics after the cut.. (18 and above biko)

The video below....

516 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 516 of 516

My dear o

Anon 12:29 u re such an unlucky jerk!!

English no easyoo, ashamed not ashemed, celeb not celab, smh, plsss wch skl did u attend?

psalmsong said...

Ah! Abe laff wan finish me 4 here oo. Marketing na. He will use it @ Alaba int' market.

beverly is a whore....

I hope when they leave the house and they both go their separate ways she will not later, later regret this public action.

its not even National TV but Continental. she should have just waited. well, its her life and her choice. we all are just drinking panadol for her headache.

Gosh!! luk at diz white ape dat 8 black!!! Smelling white dog!!

Stephanie

Well, like they say, it is a free world, so me just have to hold me tongue.

Blood of Jesus. I would want my future kids to not have their friends ransack the internet and find these pictures of mommy. Oh dear. she is lost in the gains of the current minute/second. Myopic vision. The plague of my beloved countrymen and women

Gbam!I like dat!apple doesn't fall too far from d tree. We all xpected dis, so wots all d fuss abt? Mtseeew

T.R.E.P.I.C LLC said...

It's wrong to blame any parent 4 a child's stupid act especially an adult. Her parent must have done their part.

She only shows the kind of training her parents gave to her. Big shame to you and your family at large.

Even if she isn't H̲̣̣̣̥
v̶̲̥̅̊
ing sex she don fall naija flag gon she nid to leave d bba house for good bloddy. Okpo

Hypocrites u said
1.Linda confirmed they had sex in the room
2.Risk of sexual diseases and HIV very real..with someone you have no idea of their sexual history or health
3.We agree sex is done by all..but not under public glare unless you a paid up PORN star!!
4.Either way Afro Candy or those slimy Senators are waiting!!

pleeze she has no Yoruba blood in her..stop the half this...half that..rubbish!!

LMAO she is human....i dont know why everyone is going off?! coz im sure u r worst! 67 days n no zoom zoom? shiiid i understand lol...and wouldnt the cameras become the norm after 67 days??

Nevertheless your family are watching lol *covers eyes*

Our Correspondent said...

I guess spmeone asked about the title and nane of the song played during their shower time, The music at the background is "Parole" by Mbryo, Rugged Records New Act. Pye

insane thoughts said...

Buaaaaah!!!!

indirectly they are showin mojo to us free of charge...this is stupidity of the highest order

G.E said...

lobatan! d best suspense so far nw fully revealed in 3D... E ku orire o omo NIGERIA! Shebi na our slang: Nija no dey carry last. Kare omo yibo, omo nigeria rere. O lenu pa! u sha finally mk ursef known tru cheap publicity. am not surprise at all she prove to us say skill plenty for her hand ni jor!

+1

Tell em. Donno why we are like this, if you have sex outside marriage or have sex with another person that's not your spouse, you and Bev are the same. Because Bev had it on camera sex suddenly becomes a sin, but if they tell you not to have sex outside marriage, you'll say body no be wood. Please stop watching bba, this is what you get when you watch a show like this. She did it, she did, move on or stop watching big brother. Simple. Sin is Sin, Camera or not.

nicole said...

I get the fact that no one is holy and practically everyone on this blog has had sex. My own annoyance is that i expected her to act like an ibo girl that she is and keep her eyes on the prize! Its not realistic that people go on BBA looking for love and they hardly find it. She had the support of her country which would have ensured she at least got to d final stage. That money can change her life for good! By the way, as for u guys defending her, its not okay to have sex in public! If she were ur sister, you'd be just as dissapointed! If they are really crazy abt each other, they could have waited and hooked up after d show.

some people be like she had sex 80% of you will do more worse than what she has done so stop judging her and face your life she built a future for herself already have you start yours? find something good to do and stop talking about people who have already made ways for their self's

she has a nice bum thou

They both need help! 0 God save our generation!!!

Hehehehehehehe warriiii babe
Warri dey hot, dis gal don fall our hand like fall square
Nice treak taken by babevly nat to bad shaaaa

Buszbusz said...

Lmao

Dozie Ashiegbu said...

All you hipocrites, why are you lot condemming her ? after all a message to DSTV has been going round on fbk, Bb and whatsapp about BBAH being immoral and you lot are condemming the man that sent the message saying that BBAH is not by force to watch, so why are you people condemming Beverly on what she did, is that not what all of you want to see, abeg you all should shut your dirty traps and let the chick play her game. Whenever a sex tape comes out of the house, every tongue gets wagging, is that not what you people want. Abeg you guys should stop pretending and watch the game and leave the poor chick to try and win the money jorr, person wey no like her and her style, make he no watch or go to the next audition and set the records straight. Nuff said

Guineacar said...

Calm down bro. He only asked to down load d video.

Guineacar said...

Y beverly,y y y y??????

not to be judgemental but this is live tv...she isnt thinking of d long run;; her family her kids in the future once things get on the internet there is no going back

i love the fact that some guy is causually singing n d background

Eerrr..... She had sex.. Ok?!..... Its nt dah bad tho.... Jst a free world stuff..... She tinks d guy luvs ha..... Nd d fact is dah dis nigga has a very cute model as his gf..... Nd she also has a bf b4 leavin 4 d aws.... I tink dey both knw wah dey ar doin b4 dey startd all dis trash......
#beverly I luv ur body type..... Its nyc buh dah doesn't mean u shuld exposed ur ass 2 d world......

deejaychikki said...

Bruhs, its disgraceful! But she's not the first person to do it! Nt even the first Naija goldie nko?... It takes the grace of God! For someone like *lemme dnt judge* but dat big brother franchise is evil abeg!

Mr Dapo, u are so wrong, yes so wrong for saying that the nigerian flag should be lowered for Ms osu's sake, was our flag lowered when sani yerima his cohorts pass the early marriage bill into law. U are a hypocrite.

What does it take prostitute to show sex to d world. Even ashawos re still commenting on dis. If you have not had premarital sex, be d first to cast d stone. Generally its the fact that this is ansin before God that i comment

She has very lovely ass. Thank you Beverly for making my day. You are my girl anytime. I hope you win the money.

GrimReaper

At this juncture, Beverly Ada Osu is representing Burkina Faso. haha

Best thing about this blog is the comments. LOOL. Kai

Beverly never goes around the house without bra, if you watch closely how boobs are Zhou light that they as really sagging. I can't wait see what Mondays nomination would look like if Melvin and Angelo are up and who she would save

Birch

Exactly my thought. Imagine her parents and immediate family watching make out on live TV. Disgraceful.

lol @ AnonymousAugust 3, 2013 at 5:20 AM , damn i love your comment mehn...Abeg tell dem...most of dem perform more porn behind closed doors,most of dem fuck more than 10 guys in a week,una go come here come they form for us...bloody idiots...Thou i still dont support what she did but mehn,its her fucking body..if you dont like what you seeing then stop watching BBA abi na by force?????..............hisssss

You should expect anything in the BBA house. Nothing should come as a surprise. They should do whatever pleases them it's their lives. Ain't got time to judge no one

Linda, whn u made this post on facebook i believed u bcos i considered u always sincere.
so far no one has had penetrative sex in the BBA house 2013.
If anyone doubts please watch all videos via BBA VIP.
Bolt and Betty - Oral Sex
Selly and Nando - Oral sex(STD gist was made up else Biggie wld hav treated Selly too!)
Bev + angelo = Oral sex
To see real sex in BBA from the past google Munya and Tawana BBA sex.
Finally, bev is a bikini model so her bare buttocks have always been free for all and must be cautioned on her she talks in the future just in case there are more family secrets she hasn't told Africa.

The show it self is demonic,so what do u all expect to see...? It has always been all about sex sex sex sex n more sex.....so it matter not! Who is being fucked... 95 % of the guys watching BBA every day expects to see the action of sexual intercourse ...I pray for the set of people using their time on the show....

9ja! What's all this plenty yans now? We Hv seen stuffs more than this from celebs we adore! Till date the likes of Madonna n all put up this act on screen to make popularity.... So y all this plenty talk on the poor girls head? It's just a game,it could be a strategy to win the big price.... So please let her do her thing...

All ye guyz ar pretenders juz bcos ha own on screen is bad. Many boifrndz do u gals have. Ole

GLAM ME PRO said...

All I see is dirty water. That angelo stinks and his hair! #no words# dressing=razz... Beverly is crazy nd didn't even react d next day lik sthg happened unlike wen Betty n selly chop,they weren't tgemselves for days. I tire oh!

some peeps will do worst so please stop judging her thanks

Bia anonymous,OSU z Igbo for outcast,bt it's meaning depends on tribe.....Nt Bastard

bull shit

The Saint said...

That girl na ashawo from time..... Its either her parents did not train her or she had been bad from childhood. Small time now this public toilet of a girl will hook her problems on one innocent man.Anyway Big Brother na modern blue film stage.Nigerians are proud people...This girl na oyinbo trained, daughter of a jail bird.

Just for three months, this idiot could not keep her smelling legs closed.. She better stay back in S.A because if she dare to come back to Naija she go hear am....... We Nigerians are decent people. We have a culture that requires us to be upright and keep us dignified. She is a slave.

Money is bitc*h,people can BE SO desperate to get the money,but it seem we all forget about afterlife...GOD IS LOVE

Yugaga said...

on my tots,right here in dis tub,dey only smooched and kiss,no sex,maybe dey did somwhr else but right here NO

Let her be. You guys are behaving as if SEX is not ur calling.

Shatarp dere.. Ʊ might ßε̲̣̣̣̥ worse o.

She ÈŠ̝̊̅§ entertainin us nd pls dnt forget watching bba ÈŠ̝̊̅§ optional..i love beverly..its high tym a nigerian had sex in d bba ause.

She will grow to realise her mistakes may God help us all

Long story short!!! She is a child or a retard, the later being more likely. No dude Wey wahn marry you go use you do soft porno. Silly girl

No to suck prick remain na Beverly.

I hail d babe joor.she is mouthed.

What a shame. This girl is a disgrace to this Country. Can u imagine that. Among all people there, is this Angelo even if it seems he is going to run the race to the end but doesn't mean Beverly to disgrace this Country in the public.

Why boko harram no go wan bomb or claim islamic States...mtchewww... this is really disgusting...she is a slut

Osuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Dis is WRONG!!!

Oge said...

Beverly is weak.Before going into big brother house,she said she confides in people and she reveals a whole lot about her person too.she is only human.but she should aim for the price not just fun.Angelo will mess her up big time.That guy too sharrrppp!!!

hmmm both parties are useless...............na d geh nash dey show.......smh

I really dont knw why Nigerians are makin a scene out of this. They are housemates and d essence of the game entails livin a normal life. Sex is part of life i presume, we all have sex and its normal, they are only playin a game to see who is a beta housemate. Beverly did nothin bad, she only had sex which is not a crime respective of her age, i tot she killed some1 to cause all dis wahala 4 Nigerians o. She might be d winner n those writin abusive statements will adore n worship her. Sha 9ja pple dey pretend die... Chai. Gudluck to Beverly, God n Nigerians dey ur back...

you guys obviously can't see that there was no penetration abi? na so dem dey have sex for your head. pls wen there is real penetration, proper sex let us know. until then pls no disturb person with your self righteous comments!!!!!!!

dis is really disgusting etc una no dey FUCK? This is even private and only pple who pay for VIP viewing can see this so stop with all the STUPID COMMENTS ABOUT THE GIRL BEING A SLUT. Again I ask U no dey FUCK?!!! for all we know u have anal sex and we can't see it . just caus e unfortunately she ewas recorded doesn't make her a slut. IDIOTS ALL YOU BASTARD CHARLATANS, incase you don't know what that means...HYPOCRITES!!!!!!!

This post is really incredible, one of the most helpful I have ever read, indeed. xnxx

No they didn't but sex had them!

This girl is possessed, i see alot of things not normal about her. Well, we should not be too disappointed she has told us a lot about herself. My only concern now is that the stupid harlot will divide votes for our lovable Melvin in the final stage. How i wish she had been evicted before now. Bev, we are not proud of u at all. U arre a dog and a disgrace to the entire Africa.

u dun craze !

ada osu or Beverley she likes to call herself is a dirty little slut who knows nothing better than to fuck. i used to be her friend and i believed she wouldnt do what i saw. i even vouched for her telling people ada will never sleep with anyone in the house and look at her. shes a shameless little girl that knows nothing but 'falling in lust' and tricking other peoples boyfriends to fuck her

just say it said...

Nigerians are hypocrites.you dat cursed her and have that had sex are same.sin is sin.We spend time judging pple like our lives are better.I bet she is better than most of you cursing.Please stop watching BBA if you cant take a sex seen saint or shut up your mouth and enjoythe "reality show".Thats what it is called cause you do the normal things you do in your lives.it is not a movie please.

The sex was on the bed when Angelo pumped her from behind. The moaning was real too. No penetration in the bathtub but there certainly was in the sack. The Dick was in or Bev would not have Been moaning so intensely.

I read this paragraph completely concerning the
difference of most recent and earlier technologies, it's remarkable article.

Look at my homepage :: webpage

Hello it's me, I am also visiting this web page daily, this web page is in fact fastidious and the visitors are actually sharing good thoughts.

Visit my web-site - website

Very erotic scenebeautiful porn scenes and pics, lesbians and pussy licking scene

malwarehunter2013@gmail.com

the only abnormal thing here is the camera so you better redirect ur judgement to the Camera except off course you are a virgin
Nigerians are Gods always in a hurry to judge other people, you can only change things about your selves do not try to influence anything about other people. they felt like romancing and so they did why are they being judged?

the only abnormal thing here is the camera so you better redirect ur judgement to the Camera except off course you are a virgin
Nigerians are Gods always in a hurry to judge other people, you can only change things about your selves do not try to influence anything about other people. they felt like romancing and so they did why are they being judged?

Sex Toy said...

Ok, good. I love Sex.

It was intense and it must have felt so good. Beverly was not moaning because it hurt. Those were moans of extreme pleasure.

godaddy hosting coupon

Dreamwebposter said...

pet-indostore

Dreamwebposter said...

pet-indostore

Dreamwebposter said...

pet indostore

Lamello s height stop is versatile giving the collector maximum storage capacity - up to 9 inches in length. [url=http://gaggia8002.livejournal.com/640.html ]gaggia 8002 mdf reviews [/url] A DIY enthusiasts, the business's credibility has been in this article: The failure rate. Hand tools also tend to be frozen. Keep the screws and bolts easier.

Just remember to take advantage of purchasing another piece of jigsaw. If you want to remove vertical wall racks. Let us know in the first time ever, the eleven - postion seize stops stripping and overdriving screws. They take much less danger of electrocution. http://www.10placestoseebeforeyoudie.com/?page_id=2#comment-5
http://www.daiwayouzai.co.jp/cgi-local/members/daiwa-bbs/joyful.cgi
http://energybrokerplus.com/2011/12/29/how-to-make-money-with-the-energy-deregulation-business-opportunity/#comment-250682
http://www.landscapedesignlife.com/landscaping/choice-of-materials-is-very-important-while-making-patio.html#comment-3790
http://www.ms-kreis-siegen.de/html/gaestebuch.php
Tailor your search for scratch and dent appliance. Follow along the surface. Crevice nozzle For cleaning crevices, skirting boards, but by the larger bit from hand trucks for added people, he reported.

Wow,What a sex..it was just incredible. Everyone wants to enjoy their sex life with different ways. Some people enjoy it with credit card phone sex. This is very much famous in UK now a days.

aflam sex online said...

hot, sexy, thanks.

ACF said...

<- Cams live shows adults nude in BongacamsFree ! ->

SikiÅŸ Pornosu said...

good thanx

ThanksPorn said...

Beautiful babes bathing like babies.

Mixss said...

Thanks You Admin for posting

Nice blog, Sexy article. This blog is so informative and easy browsing.
Friends, If you have little of time you may check These Links for
Girls Naked Pictures.
Girls Naked Video.
Play XXX Video.
Teen XXX.

Mahendran said...

Very hot in bath tub. Sex in a part of life. HIV is real

I used to think the bathtub action was not sex and only the bed had penetration. I after viewing it several times and seeing other posts they did have sex in tub. Bev was pushing herself against his dick. Towards the beginning of video Bev reaches back with left hand and touches his penis so it goes inside her.

Hot gay sex video

obat perangsang wanita said...

OBAT PERANGSANG WANITA POTENZOL ini berasal dari negara jerman, paling manjur untuk mengatasi para wanita yang kurang bergairah dalam berhubungan intim, dapat membangkitkan rangsangan sex secara spontan dan instan. by : FatmaFarma.com

royaltoys said...

good sex video
http://www.royaltoy.net/

royaltoys said...

http://www.royaltoy.net/

phim sex said...

phim sex online
phim sex nhat ban

Mumbai Escorts said...

wonderful skills of sex. i like that all steps...

God Bless everybody,
Nothing wrong ....

Don't forget visit:
http://indo.easyxblogs.com

Nothing wrong

God always love that girl

visit http://indo.easyxblogs.com

Black Ebony Phonesex said...

Such a really nice and great informative blog.Thanks for share with us informative post and comments.

Movies lure said...

Movies lure ، Download Movies
New Sex Video

MonicaLive said...

Hot Cam Videos onfree live girl webcam

Fatma Farma said...

obat perangsang wanita dari FatmaFarma.com menawarkan Produk ini jika BELI 2 GRATIS 1 hanya di Fatma Farma karena kami adalah Distributor.

porn xnxx sex said...

porn xnxx sex xvideos xxx

>> latest porn video
>> Hot gay sex
>> premium sex collection

Monetize Your link with blog Penivagi

this was just sex.... the guy didnt even know how to kiss! there was no intimacy... so boring, despite the beauty nothing more was interestingSee More Sexy Videos

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 516 of 516   Newer› Newest»