This lady should watch her weight, if u don't have kids yet and u are like this....after 2kids hw will u be? A word is enough for the wise, speaking frm experience
Hmmmm! Wich kind tin be dis ooo? Y chigozie my love go marry dis Orobokibo? Mama fatima! E doesn't fit him oooo! Fyn boy like him! Nawaooo! Hml shaa ooo!
Y all d boys wey I lyk de brk ma hrt jst de marry anyhw lin lin? which 1 wan come c ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ soon marry?....c jim don follow nadia,mike don marry even wit pikin,leo edochie kai! Na dat 1 pieces ma hrt pass!!! GOD de...
Ppl r busy loosing w8t 4 deir wedding, jennifer was so busy gain w8t, anyways she achieved wat she wanted, she wasn't ds fat during her trad wedding. Her arm is now confirmed christain mother hand. Babe pls u r a fine chic, pls try n loose some w8t, HML tho!,
Please no1 should insult my darling jennifer, she is not orobo. Linda this wedding was soooo on point. The white wedding was at church of assumption, asokoro abuja and the reception at blue velvet marquee in wuse, abuja. U could have paid me to send u exclusive pictures cos I attended and even sat in front. Lolz! It was a huge society wedding, 2 hummer stretch limos conveying the bridal party, KC performed limpopo and give it to me while d couple danced into d reception. Nollywood turned out fully to support chigozie. Nkem owoh, osita iheme, oge okoye, ebube nwagbo, francis duru, emeka anyiocha, arinze okonkwo, frank atus and soo many others were in attendance. It was a wonderful day. HML Jenny and Chigozie. God bless u both. Linda u better post my comment.
U pple shld just shut up,must everybody be slim. FYI I am lepa,we nigerians really need to stop condemning shapes and the way people look,if u can creat a fly then u are free to condemn!!! Miss B
Haba mana must she wear dis kinda wedding gown? Naeto C's wife dat is like pencil covered her whole body, dis big akpa jigbo go wear dis kain tin, people no get mirror 4 dia house ni? Odikwa egwu ohh
I was there live and direct....Oge Okoye was there, she is so beautiful and her slim figure suits her, I even paid her a compliment.......Ebube Nwagbo came in with Oge Okoye........Frank Artus was the bestman.......Limpopo master killed it with his music and swag, I really rocked the music.......Osuofia(Nkem Owoh) had the loudest ovation.......Emeka Onyeocha was there, Francis Duru was the MC........in short, it was a fun filleddddddd dayyyyyyyy.........HML 2 u all......one love mehnnn
Marriage isnt all about beauty and slim fit. He must really love her to neglect all that and still marry her. Btw, that she is fat doesn't make her a mama fatty or old or whatever u call her. It's ppl like u that make some girls feel bad bout themselves. Pls park well and let them be. Important thing is a happy home and not all bout beauty cos it fades too... make no mistake wen u re ready to settle down MR!
It seems u re just a sad biyatch! Maybe an Ex that all u ve been doing on dx post is to scream"orobokibo! So sorry he left ur ass cos u thot it was all bout beauty Abi? That is if u did pass. And u are a girl cos a guy won't be screaming same shit over five comments so that ppl will laugh. Smh for ur life sha.
She wasn't that fat during her trad? Then maybe she is pregnant and expecting Abi u never reason that side. I don't know who d chic is but nobody has any right to call someone ugly or make dem feel bad for some reason. Not referring to u on that aspect, it's jus wat some peeps re saying here.
She looks really big in these photos. Esp her arms. She is big, but not as big as she looks in the 2nd one. Wonder why her arms look really fat here. And yes, I attended the wedding so I saw her face to face
U are a fool! Cos some1 is fat, does that means they should not be loved? Happy? Or get married to?? Seriously, ya'll irritiate me with ur fatty comment.. *hiss and walk away* like u all can create a fly!!
U guys shld cut d guy some slack! Mayb he's nt in2 slim girls. He prolly likes em full&very fleshy. So allow him. Its his choice nt urs. Its him dt'l live with her not u. He knos wat he saw in her dt he dint see in any slim girl.The only tin is,she shldnt grow fatter dan this els she'l look like his elder sis. Lol. I wish them a happy marid life wv lots of kids
Keep ur experience Biko.....must everybody start as lepa? Its good he married her like this, no be say he marry lepa go turn orobo after two......My Boo will do anything for me to look like that...Wish you guys happiness jare. Rock her luscious borrrrrryyY!!!!!!!!
some ppl just like talkin anyhw witout considerin ppl's feelin.if she's fat so wat?am not a fat girl cos som idiots wil say mayb am fat dats y am surportin her.he has found luv wit her not useless girls like u girls dat open ur mouth to insult.b there insultin n all d men wil pass u by.weda u talk or u no talk they ar alredi joined 2geda.ppl wey no even reach her level go dey open mouth too.jobless humabeins.
Una weldone..make una carry her size matter for head like the boys selling gala for Lagos traffic oh......all of una wen dey call her name no even see person greet una. Am now certain that if I was bigger in size, one man would have snatched me long ago. All my big siblings and friends are married and am still sending prayer request with my size 12...... Abeg I envy you jare and wish you the best. All the hating lepas can go jump into the Lagoon..she don marry and we are still here!!!!!!!
If I wasn't sure before, now I know for a fact - Nigerians are cruel. If you can put away your evil tongues and bad belle for even one day maybe God will bless abundantly, you don't know, maybe that's why some of you are suffering. This is somebody's wedding day and all a lot of people have to say are insults. Also, if she apparently gained weight so fast maybe she's pregnant. And even if she isn't they are getting maried and it's not your business. Oya go and find your own or take care of your own and be productive, all ye good, righteous, "religious" Nigerians mtchew
Please let's respect the choices other people make. We've got no right to condemn the looks of others cos they say beauty is only skin deep. Chigozie must have seen something that u can't see. He was my classmate in ESUT and I knew a little about him. If he has taken this lady to the alter,he then has made his choice. I'm proudly slim and married,so don't get it twisted. Wish them the best of times in their blessed union.Kindly stop calling her names cos u might not even match the guy's taste for women. Thanks.
This lady is chubby yes, but not fat. And she is so beautiful wiv smooth flawless skin + she has a great personality..I've met her. So y'all shud jst quit it wiv ur bad mouths already. Meanwhile finally met Oge Okoye in person 2day. Trust me the camera doesn't do that woman any justice at all. She is so beautiful wiv a nice figure,nice smile. Pple instead of cursing out, Pray for ur blessings.
HML my pple. Must everyboby be slim,variety the say is the spice of life. Chubby or slim there is a man for every woman,as long as you fear God and you have nice qualities of a virtous woman.
##nawahooooo!!! I tire 4 some pple wey dey comment here.if u dnt knw wah 2 say, kindly kip ur mouth shut! Weda he got married to orobokibo or big boots,long boobs.. n sooooo wah! Abeg make una free d guy, its his choice n nah urs! Ma dear couple,make una enjoy urselves welaa! No send anybody ooooo!
Fools...She is big, she is fat, she is heavy, she is old, she paid for the rings, she is ugly... Here is what I have to say you all that made this comment ..... YOU ARE FRUSTRATED!What happnd to "Happy Married Life"? Or jst a simple prayer for God to bless their home? We all complain about our country nigeria but we actually make it worst. Let God Judge you all...
God Bless You Anonymous 8:45am. Stuuuuupid senseless people. If she's fat hw is it ur business,hw dos ur mother look like? Is fatness a disease,I wonder how y'all look like. Fools #Chiemela#
Ameeen. U will 4ever be ANONYMOUS. Mumu like u will rather marry beauty over intelligence,intergrity, an homely woman n all other things dt makes a good wife. Wetin u go do when d beauty fades or lepa turn orobo 4 ur hand. Yeye
Happy married life. Haters of humans, go n rest. She is beautiful n he loves her dat way. Some of una still remain single becos of indecision. The man has decided to like her d way she is. U better decide on time n get married instead of castigation.
She is luvly.....who says fat women don't deserve Handsome Men.....Nobody........Haters RIP......she caught him b4 uuu.....omashe ohh...despite all ur figure 8. ......Valenty .......
Don't mind d profesnia valque or whater her condemned name is. She is just a sadist. Keep begging for ur comment to be posted jst d way u beg men to love u. I knw u too well. Life has given up on u. Say fat one more time and u will hate urself. Animal
Someone said she paid for the rings?! That's a bloody big fat lie!! All she did was pick her style, which most couples do for their wedding bands. He paid for the rings which I must add, are very beautiful!
Yes o, Lepa still dey lead for the queue of miserable spinsters. Na dem dey find husband from mountain to mountain. Lead on till menopause catches up with you.
People need to stop being hateful about a woman's size or shape..beauty fades in time and is not a determinant of love..Happy married life to the couple..the bride is extremely gorgeous..too much haters on this blog
...@ anon August 4 9:21 am, u r d bigger idiot for ur bad belle. What has she/ he said that you are raining all this insult? Am sure you wish you were invited, aturu ekpe! Better give your kids the training that you lack, it will do them good! Envious bitch
What sort of mean people do we have on this blog. this is so wrong. how will u be insulting a woman on her wedding day coz u feel shes fat. so bcos shes fat ur prayer is that she shud never find love. i expected to find comments praising chigozie for not sending wat people think. and just coz shes on the big side dosent mean shes older than him. i wish we could all save the insults and vile for our useless politicians.tufiakwa.
Nigerian you people wicked ooh. Come on, so what she is not a size 8. The most important thing is she found LOVE. She found a man who is happy with the way she is and that is what matter. Your opinion don't count whether she is ugly or fat. He pick her and you nor did he ask any of you what you think of her. I have learned that people will always talk. If she was unmarried now, people will be saying why are you not married? She found someone and instead of saying congratulations they are calling her fat. SMH Happy married life to the lovely couple. .
all you bloody haters that dont have a life,insulting some1 cos of her weight, how many of una don marry?biko as lekpaish as all of u are hw many men don ask for ur hand in marriage?? atleast na fine boy wey all of una know wey dey marry am! em see all of u lekpa gals, pass una, find d one wey em luv pass and she fine pass una, full pass una, dey hol am well pass all of una, em come marry am! biko bfor u open ur mouths to speak, find thine own husbands and stop condeming people....lekpa ko lekpa ni........JAYLA
go go Jen Gozie's missing rib, u looked beautiful m proud of u. We thank God for this glorious day wishin u happy married life..... dnt mind them haters u a beautiful the way you are fearfully and wonderfully made
Proaefina shut up that gutter you call a mouth up.....its his choice...fat is sexy....ur market is not moving thats y u are so bitter....my honest advice is go jump into the lagoon..BITCH
I know this may be late but... she is my friend and she is a nice person, screw you haters and your fake insecurities. She is a confident African woman who God has blessed with a man who appreciates her beauty inside and outside. Happy Married Life Hun.
Wa Prosefina, did Chigozie dump u? Wats up with all the hateful and angry comments? It's people like u that would revisit this post over and over again feeling sorry for yourself. O ti to! E don do! He Don marry, he don marry! Carry ur search elsewhere. U musn't let the whole world know that u have feelings for someone who doesn't even know u exist.
@ anon 12:52pm. Do shut the eff up. Will u? The hair on her head can pay ur house rent (that's if u aren't even homeless or a squatter). U are probably even a broke cheap fool and can't identify expensive quality things when u see them. Stop showing urself abeg.
182 comments:
Happy married life.
This lady should watch her weight, if u don't have kids yet and u are like this....after 2kids hw will u be? A word is enough for the wise, speaking frm experience
HML. Uhmmmm d back of d wedding gown sef...
Congrats to them. The wife big sha...
Heavy bride, wishing them an auspicious married life!
nice couple
I was dere,LIVE!!!
na so so wedding everywhere. congratz to them sha.
Lol so at last this guy is married. Godbless ur union but she go quick old pass u. Unto say she fat.
First to comment! Now I can torment cos its my moment. Haters can go to hell, sink in d well or swell in a shell. I am the mama. Hahahahahahahahaha
Arms of Life. Congrats 2 them tho
Mehnnn see dat christian mother hand...hmmm
Nice one buh d wife is fat
Happy married life
Hmmmm! Wich kind tin be dis ooo? Y chigozie my love go marry dis Orobokibo? Mama fatima! E doesn't fit him oooo! Fyn boy like him! Nawaooo! Hml shaa ooo!
Is he blind or wot? Young gals don finish 4market? Na dis fatty mama! I tire oooooo!
Congrats to him and his bride
share your US visa experiences HERE
He looks chubby naw,congrats Wishin u a fruitful marriage,beautiful bride
This is polygamy, one husband, 2 brides cos dat bride no be one ooo, na madam d guy go dey call am sef...lol
Congrats 2 them.
Oroboki bokimbo! Ife I bu na ukwu dikwa egwu ooo! O ga-ekwe kwa omume, nwata nwaanyi araputago chigozie ooo! She use jazzz? Me no talk ooo!
Mehn the babe na serious orobo o
HML 2 dem,may God bless dia union......e b lik say na fat gals dey trend now.... All tanks to flavour!
see christian mother hand! Shez ugly and fat
Lind no vex me oo! Post my comment oo!
Na wetin dey my mind u talk.She is good looking tho
Na dis fat gal he found! Dis love eee! HML
Linda, its Jennifer Oranika. Not Oranike. Kindly correct.
lepa still dey lead
I bin dey eye dis guy since nah.....whyyyyy!!!! *sobs*
Linda, its Jennifer Oranika. Not Oranike. Kindly correct..
Lol..una no go kill me wiv laff.hml to dem
Hmmmmm...Ñ’☺ weds Ñ’☺? Afta S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ many years or chasin slim babes,Ʊ nau end up with a chubby one.hop ₪☺ bC̶̲̥̅ d babe buy dis ring oh!
Lepa orobo to bad..All join
Y all d boys wey I lyk de brk ma hrt jst de marry anyhw lin lin? which 1 wan come c ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ soon marry?....c jim don follow nadia,mike don marry even wit pikin,leo edochie kai! Na dat 1 pieces ma hrt pass!!! GOD de...
d openin at d back of d dress tho... HML oo
HML
Wow. ..who would have thought he likes them big! #Congrats
Hahahaha Marriage na by luck oops
Congratulations to the couple
About time.hml
Omo na my size dey rain ooo, orobo4sure. Buh d babe fine sha.
HML to them @ charity if girl get body e nu der marry again when u dey call dis girl OROBO.
Big tins for big pple fat tins sweet on the GROOVE
Leviathan .................................
Awwww!I'm happy for him.Beauty isn't when u re slim nd trendy.U've made ur choice nd U made it right.Love U man nd HML.
Igbo men like their girls to have some meat u knw
its Oranika not Oranike. Congratulations to them
So dis womanizer got married? Person wey dey disturb me up n down
Happy marriage life... But mak una nor rush out o cos na d trend 4 all dem celebs. Dis lady big sha.
Awwwwww so happy for them. I tap into d blessing in jesus name.(Amen). But d lady is heavily fat.
Ppl r busy loosing w8t 4 deir wedding, jennifer was so busy gain w8t, anyways she achieved wat she wanted, she wasn't ds fat during her trad wedding. Her arm is now confirmed christain mother hand. Babe pls u r a fine chic, pls try n loose some w8t, HML tho!,
congratulations
Fat or slim, there is a man for every woman... HML
Wow happy for them, congrat.
Yes ooo aye osi feni kan (life is nt one sided; life's nt for one person; life's for all)
Go well jare my sis...nothing do u! Anybody can jam-talk na dem sabi!
Lepa or Orobo.....we're all Fearfully and Wonderfully made! And we'r all equal before Him!
Congrats dearies!
C d mgbeke hairstyle she fixed..Happy Maryd lyf sha.
Please no1 should insult my darling jennifer, she is not orobo. Linda this wedding was soooo on point. The white wedding was at church of assumption, asokoro abuja and the reception at blue velvet marquee in wuse, abuja. U could have paid me to send u exclusive pictures cos I attended and even sat in front. Lolz! It was a huge society wedding, 2 hummer stretch limos conveying the bridal party, KC performed limpopo and give it to me while d couple danced into d reception. Nollywood turned out fully to support chigozie. Nkem owoh, osita iheme, oge okoye, ebube nwagbo, francis duru, emeka anyiocha, arinze okonkwo, frank atus and soo many others were in attendance. It was a wonderful day. HML Jenny and Chigozie. God bless u both. Linda u better post my comment.
Orobokibo, dis guy like big yarsh. Congrats
Lepa no dey reign again o
See biceps.anyways typical african woman.sweetest.
Congrats Emeka the lalala of blackberry girls. Very fine wifey you got there. God bless this union
U pple shld just shut up,must everybody be slim. FYI I am lepa,we nigerians really need to stop condemning shapes and the way people look,if u can creat a fly then u are free to condemn!!! Miss B
See hand...akpu aka,onwekwa ji ukwu?
Yeah orobo is d new tin in vogue....
Linda, you should post were he carried her
Hml
Hml
Haba mana must she wear dis kinda wedding gown? Naeto C's wife dat is like pencil covered her whole body, dis big akpa jigbo go wear dis kain tin, people no get mirror 4 dia house ni? Odikwa egwu ohh
Orobo with flat buttocks congrats o
chai......see as this fine boy go marry en mama,wel HML oooo kai!
Dis is a gud news, i wish em HML. Congratulations
Wow she's so pretty love her skin colour.
U rock girl
Omo d babes flesh no be here,but all d same congrats 2 dem
Menh, Gozie u get eye ooo. HML to both of u. Pray ur marriage last.
Nice one mate n pretty babe
HML ....may God bless Their union
I heard the wedding rocked
Beautiful pple yo
Congrats. Cute couple.
Them go born oyinbo pikins sha
I think I wanna get fat now... Fat babes have stolen all dem sexy guys..
... . Mrs taiwo
Congrats bro, she is cute
Madness
Chei! My friend Chigozie don doa him no invite me of all people. Ahhh, Chigoo I no go invite on my day o. Any way Happy Married Life, old friend!
I was there live and direct....Oge Okoye was there, she is so beautiful and her slim figure suits her, I even paid her a compliment.......Ebube Nwagbo came in with Oge Okoye........Frank Artus was the bestman.......Limpopo master killed it with his music and swag, I really rocked the music.......Osuofia(Nkem Owoh) had the loudest ovation.......Emeka Onyeocha was there, Francis Duru was the MC........in short, it was a fun filleddddddd dayyyyyyyy.........HML 2 u all......one love mehnnn
HML
Chai Emeka d melala my crush,u go marry anoda person?aaaAaaw
#crying#
Marriage isnt all about beauty and slim fit. He must really love her to neglect all that and still marry her. Btw, that she is fat doesn't make her a mama fatty or old or whatever u call her. It's ppl like u that make some girls feel bad bout themselves. Pls park well and let them be. Important thing is a happy home and not all bout beauty cos it fades too... make no mistake wen u re ready to settle down MR!
It seems u re just a sad biyatch! Maybe an Ex that all u ve been doing on dx post is to scream"orobokibo! So sorry he left ur ass cos u thot it was all bout beauty Abi? That is if u did pass. And u are a girl cos a guy won't be screaming same shit over five comments so that ppl will laugh. Smh for ur life sha.
She wasn't that fat during her trad? Then maybe she is pregnant and expecting Abi u never reason that side. I don't know who d chic is but nobody has any right to call someone ugly or make dem feel bad for some reason. Not referring to u on that aspect, it's jus wat some peeps re saying here.
They look good together and I love chigozie movies wish them twins
Now that's the sophisticated and posh Jennifer oranika
She's so pretty n classy I enjoyed their wedding today. Hml
I think u all hating should go find what u love or what makes u happy and let them be.
They fit perfectly can't wait for 9months time
Go Jennifer love ur wedding dress
Fat or old they are married now. So haters go and hang the transfer
The couple r hot n I loved their entrance
Chigozie don find better thing. Enjoy urself bro
Honeymoon things loading am sure. Hml
Haters everywhere . Y'all should go get married.
May your love be for ever
They had a fantastic wedding today. The whole Abj was brought together nice one guys
Bless u both cute couple
Mumu u would remain single if u don't stop hating
Smh get a life she's actually very pretty to be honest
Awwwn cute
Cow u should be feeling like a clown now, share ur pics if your any better
You would forever be anonymous. N u come fine
She looks really big in these photos. Esp her arms. She is big, but not as big as she looks in the 2nd one. Wonder why her arms look really fat here. And yes, I attended the wedding so I saw her face to face
You must be very blind. She is very beautiful. You need to see her in person.
Bros we don hear nw, e don do
U are a fool! Cos some1 is fat, does that means they should not be loved? Happy? Or get married to?? Seriously, ya'll irritiate me with ur fatty comment.. *hiss and walk away* like u all can create a fly!!
U guys shld cut d guy some slack! Mayb he's nt in2 slim girls. He prolly likes em full&very fleshy. So allow him. Its his choice nt urs. Its him dt'l live with her not u. He knos wat he saw in her dt he dint see in any slim girl.The only tin is,she shldnt grow fatter dan this els she'l look like his elder sis. Lol. I wish them a happy marid life wv lots of kids
Keep ur experience Biko.....must everybody start as lepa? Its good he married her like this, no be say he marry lepa go turn orobo after two......My Boo will do anything for me to look like that...Wish you guys happiness jare. Rock her luscious borrrrrryyY!!!!!!!!
some ppl just like talkin anyhw witout considerin ppl's feelin.if she's fat so wat?am not a fat girl cos som idiots wil say mayb am fat dats y am surportin her.he has found luv wit her not useless girls like u girls dat open ur mouth to insult.b there insultin n all d men wil pass u by.weda u talk or u no talk they ar alredi joined 2geda.ppl wey no even reach her level go dey open mouth too.jobless humabeins.
Una weldone..make una carry her size matter for head like the boys selling gala for Lagos traffic oh......all of una wen dey call her name no even see person greet una. Am now certain that if I was bigger in size, one man would have snatched me long ago. All my big siblings and friends are married and am still sending prayer request with my size 12......
Abeg I envy you jare and wish you the best. All the hating lepas can go jump into the Lagoon..she don marry and we are still here!!!!!!!
You're so stupid. You should see her in person. She is beautiful.Na my friend u dey yab. Hater!
Beef! Stylist hater!
Happy Married Life Jenny O!
Beef! Stylist hater!
You're so stupid. You should see her in person. She is beautiful.Na my friend u dey yab. Hater!
What God has join together let no man put asunder
Be happy for them
If I wasn't sure before, now I know for a fact - Nigerians are cruel. If you can put away your evil tongues and bad belle for even one day maybe God will bless abundantly, you don't know, maybe that's why some of you are suffering. This is somebody's wedding day and all a lot of people have to say are insults. Also, if she apparently gained weight so fast maybe she's pregnant. And even if she isn't they are getting maried and it's not your business. Oya go and find your own or take care of your own and be productive, all ye good, righteous, "religious" Nigerians mtchew
Please let's respect the choices other people make. We've got no right to condemn the looks of others cos they say beauty is only skin deep. Chigozie must have seen something that u can't see. He was my classmate in ESUT and I knew a little about him. If he has taken this lady to the alter,he then has made his choice. I'm proudly slim and married,so don't get it twisted. Wish them the best of times in their blessed union.Kindly stop calling her names cos u might not even match the guy's taste for women. Thanks.
Shut up!!!!if ur wife don commot fr shape,tak her to gym..mchtew
Disturb u kee...who sabi u?
Dats ma bro...HML bro.I wish u d very best
This lady is chubby yes, but not fat. And she is so beautiful wiv smooth flawless skin + she has a great personality..I've met her. So y'all shud jst quit it wiv ur bad mouths already. Meanwhile finally met Oge Okoye in person 2day. Trust me the camera doesn't do that woman any justice at all. She is so beautiful wiv a nice figure,nice smile. Pple instead of cursing out, Pray for ur blessings.
go 2 hell
Hmmmmmm!!!!! HML!!!!
HML my pple. Must everyboby be slim,variety the say is the spice of life. Chubby or slim there is a man for every woman,as long as you fear God and you have nice qualities of a virtous woman.
##nawahooooo!!! I tire 4 some pple wey dey comment here.if u dnt knw wah 2 say, kindly kip ur mouth shut! Weda he got married to orobokibo or big boots,long boobs.. n sooooo wah! Abeg make una free d guy, its his choice n nah urs! Ma dear couple,make una enjoy urselves welaa! No send anybody ooooo!
She is a very pretty girl,congrats to them
Fools...She is big, she is fat, she is heavy, she is old, she paid for the rings, she is ugly... Here is what I have to say you all that made this comment ..... YOU ARE FRUSTRATED!What happnd to "Happy Married Life"? Or jst a simple prayer for God to bless their home? We all complain about our country nigeria but we actually make it worst. Let God Judge you all...
But is it your biz...just say congrats and go away...her hubby knew all that before he married her
So fat people shouldn't get married again???
Abeg who ask dis 1 story u re veri foolish Oh Idiot stop famzing Joooor
Oga Ade Cool Story
General Madness
Cool Story Pls
Happy married life big homie
Jennifer is that you?
Yeah, I agree with you, Oge Okoye is very pretty in person. Her long blue, ankara, mono-strap dress did her slim figure great justice.
Happy married life big homie.
Nah wah for some peepz with there bad mouth!!mtchewwwww!
God Bless You Anonymous 8:45am. Stuuuuupid senseless people. If she's fat hw is it ur business,hw dos ur mother look like? Is fatness a disease,I wonder how y'all look like. Fools #Chiemela#
HML Jenny and Chigozie.... God Bless U
As the wife big nko? U want 2 dictate ur preference to the young man abi.
Help me ask am o. A fat woman who has got confidence in herself can beat any lepa hands down.
Abeg tell help me tell them o.
As the wife big nko? U want 2 dictate ur preference to the young man abi.
Anon 12:54 shut d fcuk up..d hairdo z oldschl n cheap n razz..
Happy married life. Haters of humans, go n rest. She is beautiful n he loves her dat way. Some of una still remain single becos of indecision. The man has decided to like her d way she is. U better decide on time n get married instead of castigation.
Anonymous Aug 3:u such a fool
Just two words for dis(fat and beautiful)
She is luvly.....who says fat women don't deserve Handsome Men.....Nobody........Haters RIP......she caught him b4 uuu.....omashe ohh...despite all ur figure 8.
......Valenty .......
Don't mind d profesnia valque or whater her condemned name is. She is just a sadist. Keep begging for ur comment to be posted jst d way u beg men to love u. I knw u too well. Life has given up on u. Say fat one more time and u will hate urself. Animal
Lol I feel you joor! Can she even have one baby? Who knows if her womb isn't clogged with fat..
Linda, it's Oranika not Oranike
Someone said she paid for the rings?! That's a bloody big fat lie!! All she did was pick her style, which most couples do for their wedding bands. He paid for the rings which I must add, are very beautiful!
Yes o, Lepa still dey lead for the queue of miserable spinsters. Na dem dey find husband from mountain to mountain. Lead on till menopause catches up with you.
People need to stop being hateful about a woman's size or shape..beauty fades in time and is not a determinant of love..Happy married life to the couple..the bride is extremely gorgeous..too much haters on this blog
the christian mother arms ..... get to the gym while there is still a chance of getting rid of it easily
...@ anon August 4 9:21 am, u r d bigger idiot for ur bad belle. What has she/ he said that you are raining all this insult? Am sure you wish you were invited, aturu ekpe! Better give your kids the training that you lack, it will do them good! Envious bitch
Emeka the lolo!!! haha ... congrats to him
What sort of mean people do we have on this blog. this is so wrong. how will u be insulting a woman on her wedding day coz u feel shes fat. so bcos shes fat ur prayer is that she shud never find love. i expected to find comments praising chigozie for not sending wat people think. and just coz shes on the big side dosent mean shes older than him. i wish we could all save the insults and vile for our useless politicians.tufiakwa.
Nigerian you people wicked ooh. Come on, so what she is not a size 8. The most important thing is she found LOVE. She found a man who is happy with the way she is and that is what matter. Your opinion don't count whether she is ugly or fat. He pick her and you nor did he ask any of you what you think of her.
I have learned that people will always talk. If she was unmarried now, people will be saying why are you not married? She found someone and instead of saying congratulations they are calling her fat. SMH
Happy married life to the lovely couple. .
all you bloody haters that dont have a life,insulting some1 cos of her weight, how many of una don marry?biko as lekpaish as all of u are hw many men don ask for ur hand in marriage?? atleast na fine boy wey all of una know wey dey marry am! em see all of u lekpa gals, pass una, find d one wey em luv pass and she fine pass una, full pass una, dey hol am well pass all of una, em come marry am! biko bfor u open ur mouths to speak, find thine own husbands and stop condeming people....lekpa ko lekpa ni........JAYLA
Congrats my bros. God is aware of ur dreams www.lasbon.com
go go Jen Gozie's missing rib, u looked beautiful m proud of u. We thank God for this glorious day wishin u happy married life..... dnt mind them haters u a beautiful the way you are fearfully and wonderfully made
Ap ify, **hugs** thnks so much.
Na to use ceaserean section born... Chigozie happy married life sha. Na ur choice. Lepa grls don show u pepper dats y u go for orobo to bad
How is it ur business...is his choice..marriage is for everybody ok slim or fat...
Proaefina shut up that gutter you call a mouth up.....its his choice...fat is sexy....ur market is not moving thats y u are so bitter....my honest advice is go jump into the lagoon..BITCH
Shut up if you have nothing great to say..fool
I know this may be late but...
she is my friend and she is a nice person, screw you haters and your fake insecurities. She is a confident African woman who God has blessed with a man who appreciates her beauty inside and outside. Happy Married Life Hun.
@ anon 5:28pm, may God forgive u for that statement. You'd definitely be put to shame!
Wa Prosefina, did Chigozie dump u? Wats up with all the hateful and angry comments? It's people like u that would revisit this post over and over again feeling sorry for yourself. O ti to! E don do! He Don marry, he don marry! Carry ur search elsewhere. U musn't let the whole world know that u have feelings for someone who doesn't even know u exist.
@ anon 12:52pm. Do shut the eff up. Will u? The hair on her head can pay ur house rent (that's if u aren't even homeless or a squatter). U are probably even a broke cheap fool and can't identify expensive quality things when u see them. Stop showing urself abeg.