Actor Bob Manuel Udokwu loses mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 July 2013

Actor Bob Manuel Udokwu loses mum

Bob Manuel lost his mum on Saturday July 20th. She was 78 years old. May her soul rest in peace..

89 comments:

Jenny said...

May her soul rest in the LORD

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

My goodness, he's a spitting image of her. Maybe he should lose his acting too. RIP.

sorry , man, sorry o. wow, u ressemble ur mummy. The Lord is your comfort. Really sorry

AMEN.

AMEN

Awwwwwww....hw sad. Buh pretty sure she enjoyed life b4 nw. RIP ma'am

may her soul rest in peace!

Dee said...

AWWWWWW HE LOOKS LIKE HIS MOTHER, MAY SHE RIP AMEN.

May her soul RIP.

DbossLadyG said...

Oh no! may her gentle soul rest in d LORD'S presence

so sad may her soul rest in peace...

so is now their mother and father. first Aki, later come Chioma Chukwuka now Bob. hmmm may her soul RIP, Mr. Bob sorry for ur loss

RIP.

Be consoled Bob....a life well spent!

Aki, Chioma and now Bob all lost their mother or father. hmmm, Mr. Bob sorry for ur loss. may her soul RIP

May her soul rest in perfect peace 4rm Iva angel

Accept my sympathy. May her soul rest in peace Amen.

queency said...

May her soul rest in perfect peace. Bob bravo

DADDYSWIFE said...

May her soul rest in peace in Jesus name,amen!!!

Sexual Anorexia: What You Need To Know said...

He really looks like his mum, may her soul RIP.

Rip

BEN said...

RIP Mrs Udokwu.. Nose so the same...

RIP, God bless your family

Linda na only u know hw ds is gist....

meme said...

Rest in peace mama

Oga Bob sure looked lyk his mum .May her soul rest in perfect peace Amen

Bob is just a photocopy of is mum!!!!!!! May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace

Nilla said...

see resemblance oo.
RIP ma!

Rip Grandma, sorry 4 d loss Bob

First of all, Linda, I am addicted to your blog, I start every of my day opening your blog to know whats up although I have never commented before so this is my first time. Now back to business,hmmmm, my first Crush, Bobby! Bob Manuel was actually my first crush though am married now but I remember where I placed him in my heart especially when I was a kid watching him on checkmate. Mehn! that guy they make me go gaga. I envy his wife till now **winks**. Let me leave the rest of the gist but Bob, incase you are reading this, I wish i can PERSONALLY meet with you to console you on this great loss. I pray mama rest well in the bosom of the Lord! your secret admirer for life. ****

Rest in peace mama, Amen!

onye a n'agba nkili Ndo o o!!

Stricking resemblance!!!may her soul rest in peace!!!bob manuel where d parry @ mama don old!!!!

Nelly said...

Eyaaaa, and he took after her mum. May her gentle soul rest in peace

Reverend said...

and all souls of others rest in peace, Amen.

Ogo said...

So sorry for your loss Bob, may she RIP

The bini boy sympatises with bob.

maryam said...

may her soul RIP

Rest in Perfect Peace MAMA. Amen.

striking resemblance

Barry said...

RIP mama Udokwu

Barry said...

RIP mama Udokwu

So sad! I lost mine 19th July she was 53.

RIP mama

May her soul rest in peace

Rest in peace mama

R.I.P TO HIS MUM..with all due respect to him and his family.."sugbon" this guy & soundsultan are d worst dressed naija celebs ever...he needs a stylist asap..dat jacket ,shirt & tie combo wt an eyesore.

pwitie B said...

Rip ma

Sorry for your loss dear Manuel...may her gentle soul R.I.P. His still cute!

Rest in peace Ma. How your son looks so much like you. I love Bob Manuel.

May her soul RIP

Bekee said...

Bob, rest in peace to your dear mama.
May the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace.Amen

Rest in peace ma

Rip to ur mum bob

Rip mama.

rest in peace. i pray that God will grant the people that you left the grace to bear this lose

esty neji said...

Rip ma. Bob, U look so much like ur late mum

noblenenye said...

May her soul rest peacefully in the bosom of the lord. Amen. Take heart Bob.

Rip but bob na now I c wetin dem dey yab sotee, y u come wear dis combination na n if na true say u dey dress poorly as a celebrity meehhh u r finished, oya take several seats at back but no fgt say I luv u ooh

Lmao..I concur to that with all his money.

Eeeh warris dis, woot a faggot fugly dress for dis fine swagalicious igbotic anambrarian, I tire ooh

rip 2 d mum nd also to iz nephew dat died!

Ughamadu Sixtusmary Emeka said...

RIP MAMA

Its a pity. So heartbreaking to loose mum. especially at a very young age. Take heart.

bouty said...

r.i.p. Ma

Proffessional stylist we don hear u. But am sorry u stil have to remain jobless cos he s not gonna employ u. Even Pple who can not afford 500 naira packet shirt come here to talk trash unda annoymous

Ms. Bee said...

He looks just like his mom. May she continue to RIP

Was with him that same day at my uncle's birthday at eko hotels. Rest in peace ma'am. I sympathize wt u Bob.

may the perpetual lite shine upon her o lord, and may her soul rest in perfect peace amen. BOB u really look like ur mum, same nose, blood is thicker jooo

amara said...

Rip ma, bob looks so much like his mum! But dis his dressing sha. Lip sealed!!

dnt kno wats happening in their family!...y ar they jst dieing lyt dat *jst curious*

Onye ara

Idiot! And you can stilll openly say you are married? What does that teach the younger, single ladies? May your path never cross Bob's. Home Wrecker. Your Husband is most unfortunate. ~ Breeze

wow it's as if his mother cloned herself

Uhmm, Breeze, wats up with the aggression? So, a married woman is not allowed 2 have a crush?! Abeg! All these 'holier than thou' attitiudes are downright disgusting

ZiZi Kokoye said...

May her gentle soul RIP

ZiZi Kokoye said...

May her gentle soul RIP.

may her soul rest in peace

Shut the fuck up

Bob it's so sad it should happen,but who are we to query God,He gives and takes at His own innient time.I pray the Lord give you the fortitude to bear the loss....May her soul rest in peace'

Striking resemblance. Rip mama udokwu

RIP mama bobby

coolant said...

mama rest in peace we love u