Karen Igho releases new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 July 2013

Karen Igho releases new photos

The BBA winner is one of the many faces DSTV is using for their new campaign. More photos when you continue...

158 comments:

Yawns*

Hmnn Sm People really sabi market themselves ohhh dey sabi d trade well well

Ok...?I take lots of pics too what you doing

Thank for sharing but what is the reason for this ?? Why is it relevant???

After BBA, linda tell us what this chick has been up to

Her pose in d last pic shaa...ssmh

Oz-reports said...

sexy mama. I went through a newsletter and saw an eye capturing Headline."Resturant with naked waitress. Read more...

these pictures are okay sha.... but some most were looking to fake!!!

Poor thing

K

I just don't like dis chick,something about her is arrrrrgggghhhh!well she has stepped up,these are abit beta dan d pervious ones!

I love her dress sense! She's a baffer

Amarachi said...

Nice but just like her normal pix

Apart from nice boobs, this lady isn't really top notch at all! Mouth, a no no! Legs, a no no! Pose, the worst flaw!

Nice pic dear!!!

Luv d pics..wow

Dis babe just dey hot, dey fine sha. Money good o. Nice one

Nice one but d last one very mgbeke-ish...

I almost mistook karen for a road-side leper in d last pix. What's with d tiny,almost lame-looking legs and d posture too. #lyst#

karen is hot tho! but those blue loubs need 2 retire datz her national anthem

Ameriestyle said...

Cute

Truth be said, we might hate but she is one pretty and sexy chick. Enhaced at the right places and not overly so.

She try..but the bleaching cream is too much ooo

lexan said...

Dis babe no jst fine @all #jst sayin

Global Trend News said...

Emmm,,,,,that is my wife,,,,,I love her so much,,,,Keep shining on Karen,,,,

Queen Bee said...

Hahahaha@d last picture!!
Hey Karen is it by force?hehehehe,she just looks like stockfish they poured hot water on!

hot. Looks lesbian though.

Sad......

Mary said...

she no fine jooooor.... i fine pass her jor.. she just gat frame, if not for that, she will be worst...

Black gown..me likey

Nice pix. ETTA

Ah wee nor pay for dstv again.

9c pics, sexy poses, fake loubs.

Don't mind me, she a fine geh

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Nice photoshopped pics... But Karen is Ugly nd shez definitely wearing fake ass in some of dos pics... D babe got no ass jor...
MYRAYA

She looks good, the black and white pic is the best. I really wish she'd loose the tattoos.

Blackberry said...

1st pic janet jackson look alike, wen u hav slim ankles,u don't wear big/high stilletos or wedge. Wear strapy shoes n low bootlike shoes to camoFL d tiny ankles.

Nice shape!

Wow!!!I'm impressed,thumbs up Karen..U̶̲̥̅̊

Nice pictures....except the two where she is sitting.

Lovely shoes n dresses.

Abeg she's trying to hard, see her short hands in the last pics.

marshal said...

She's hot

*Yawns*
Mgbeke will always be an Mgbeke

*Spits*

thanar said...

Yey......... Doz heels r tempting; holy shit so hot...... Nic pix girl *muah

I don't like girls with a lot of tatoo and karen is not like very fine...she has local beauty n she is lucky she has money if not she for dey like those girls for aba market.

this girl resemble winch. anyhow anyhow

She looks gud and stylish

I dnt jez lyk dz geh, iono yyyyy psheeeeeeeeeeew she 2 fake abeg!!!

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Mtcheew, she N̶̲̥̅̊Æ ̴̴͡ F̶̲̥̅̊ɪ̣̝̇n̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ at all

Bibianna said...

5n gurl

rali said...

Luvly shoes

yayyy....first to comment...i love karennn

Lovely shoes,hw I want dem 2 myselves,#winks#,pls linda post my comment,plssssssssssSsss

Pls get a life am
Nd get married , Ahn Ahn , BLOODY HERMAPHRODITE

@valdonclint said...

His gal that is always gbagauning on twitter (˘̯˘ )

Nice pics.

I must say,Karen is looking hot! Abt the 2nd pix,na red oil pour A̶̲̥̅̊♏‎​ for ear?hEheheehehehe

Nice pics.

Karen is hawtting

Lovely pics..she tried.

Everybody seems to blend in by posting there pictures after been edited with photoshop. She's cute!

Dis Karen babe get correct style sha oooo.........lik her or not she makin her real cash

Everybody seems to blend in by posting their pictures after been edited with photoshop. She's cute!

this girl con dey nice everytime i see her, nice pics

ebi said...

Ds chick is 1 hell of a bad ass chick nyc pixs

Wow.
Dis is luvly
I luv her shoes

Psychotic bitch said...

Still looking like an ugly chihuahua. Lol

Umm..she got nice boobs.

Ooops! Sorry guys.

At least she covered her boobs, which is a nice step up 4 her.

THIS GIRL LOOKS LIKE A BITCH AND A PORN STAR!

Attention seeker!!!

Mii likey!!! Hot hot Karen

---Taemy---

She has nice poses,buh she's lookn so fake,,,kai! D picture editor no try 4 her at all,it's so obvious most of them are photoshopd...

3-! Not interested. ~~~

shennel said...

Agama lizard

The green loubs in the 1st pic was the same she wore to Mo'cheddah's birthday almost 2 yrs ago.

Nice pix..buh what's the pix for(advertising or what) don't kno, I'm just asking

Evn with the moni, she's still...

Ugly na ugly

I see big boobs,tatoos n an ugly face

Tru said...

Thanks!I love the advice :)

LOL VERY SNAKY POSE! STIFF GIRL!

DEEDEE25

Anne said...

When pple dont like you, nothing you do is satisfing sha! Lol

*yawns* everyone is trying so hard to be relevant these days...

@Bobo_Edo

HATERS-SLAYER said...

u blind sha,i sure say u b no go area.ugly shreek

As in #Frame# Gbagaun of lyf *okbye*

What exactly wil Karen Igho be said to do as a living?.Does she just go for premieres,partying,releasing new pic here and dia nd being a once up on a lifetime BBA winner?.I can undrstand you don't want to phase-out of the limelight with all these but what do you really do for a living?.

Ggirl said...

Hmmmm nawaoo, See Karen dat was not beautiful but money has transformed her.Kudos 2 Bigbrother Africa.

Human monkey...d last picture be like say pri*k dey her mouth

ugly thing

The Disciplinarian said...

See who's blabbing! U sef dey talk abi? Show us ur ugly-monkey face...prince charming my left ass!

What can u create in ds ur fake-pathetic-miserable-low self esteemed life? Are u God dat created her? ''Her mouth, her leg n bla bla bla are a no for u'' den i ask u WHO THE HELL ARE U?

And wil answer u....U'R A NOBODY! Atleast she's known n far far richer dan ur generation born n unborn and u too; a broke-sorry stinking ass swine!

Idiot with fake life and with stupid-unncessary grammar!!! *KissMYAss* *RollingEyes*

Big Ode! Fool!!!!!!

Keep quiet! Ode of the highest order! U sef dey talk...u no dey look urself for mirror? Ugly stinking vulture â„“i̶̲̥̅ke u!

Ewu Abakaliki!! U don chop? FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And she doesnt knw ur sorry broke ass neither weda u exist or nt! Mscheeeeeeww! Frustrated-wretched-jobless goat!!!!!!!

Mr Koboko said...

#Ugly thinz#

Kingsley Dan -Patrick said...

hmmm sometimes I wonder what people do to attract so much bad response from people...I mean. just look at how d bad comkents on here have totally swamped d few good comments about karen.

And u think u'r fine? U'r most ugliest bat in d whole wide world!

There's a competition coming soon organized by silver bird for the Ugliest girl in Nigeria. I advise u to go pick a form as quick as possible once its commences cos u so belong to dat group!

Silly ass! Mtcheeeeeeeww!!!!!

So bcos u'r so unfortunate to get married to d wretched-jobless man who comes home every night drunk n uses u as his punching bag just u married late in ur forties n no man again coming ur way dat u had no other option dan to marry him!

And u think everyone wld be unfortunate as u'r just bcos dey are aging den u must be a fool!

Leave her alone ook she wil definitely get married to the best-fortunate man in d whole world wen the time comes!

Meanwhile continue enjoying ur frustrated-sorry life u hear! Pele....ndo ooo!
#Duh# #Talk to the hands#

Ode of life! Show me ur waec certifcate n wld shout ÈŠ̝̊†̥ to d whole world d F9 u got in English Language dats denying u admission into the University even til tomorrow!

Why dnt u remove the logs in ur blind eyes so dat u culd see clearly the pending problems clothing u!

Foolish Fool! Ewu Ijebu Ode!

fake loubs

And u think the rests of the world are as ugly n low self esteemed as u are dat dey cant be confident enough to display dia pix unedit?

Sorry nt evryone â„“i̶̲̥̅ke u! Dnt be myopic!!!!!

Yemmie Oscar said...

Thanks God she didn't expose her tits dz time around. Why are d pics relevant linda? Hunnh?*yawn

U...i wnt even bother wasting my energy on u cos ur case na different level e be!

Btw have u gone for mental check up lately @ Yaba left or abi na Aro ur case file dey?

Pls endure to keep to ur appointments Å´i̶̲̅Ï„ ur psychiatrists n take ur drugs regularly so dat u wnt lose ÈŠ̝̊†̥ again just â„“i̶̲̥̅ke the last one dat happened to u @ Balogun market on lagos Island! U hear?

Pele....ndoooo!!!!!!

Ese oooo...eku oro enu! Google is ur friend if u dnt understand my grammar! *Lafffffsss*

And that's her selling point

ÈŠ̝̊†̥ takes one who is equally a member to recognise d oda! Just â„“i̶̲̥̅ke u!

But pls make sure u check ur gear box properly before u fly ds afternoon cos its likely u crash land just â„“i̶̲̥̅ke dat woman dat was caught somewhere in Lagos last week n u wld be roasted alive!

#MyTwoCents#

Eeeyaah sorry ooo! Take heart u hear....i heard u got amputated on both hands n legs in Zamfara for stealing yams in ur neigbour's farm!

Eeeyah! Oma se ooo! But karen wasnt the cause nw....why are u unleashing ur pains n frustrations on her nw? No be she cause ur predicament nw!

Abeg free her!!!!!!!! Ewu fulani!!!!!!!!

Thank u ooo Joan Rivers wanna be!

Why dnt u seek employment in Fashion Police wt Joan Rivers so dat u also can be sitting side by side Å´i̶̲̅Ï„ Kelly Osbourne, Guiliana n George instead of being a jobless retard wasting on Linda's blog?

Joobless goat!!!!!

Nice pix, I like her dress sense.

Why dnt u worry abt ur miserable life dan having headache on Karen's case?

Leave her alone....she's ok wt herself instead worry on hw to make ur low life better frm where ÈŠ̝̊†̥ is rit nw!!! *RollingEyes*

Yakno said...

She looks rily good...and the other side of the story is that no matter how ppl condem her looks..She's making cool cash for herself...Nyc1 gal! Keepup d game!

Ndooo madam abi na mr.....wateva! So bcos u'v no hope for change abt ur vulture-monkey self and being a vry ugly one with a tinniest-flat ass, u think u can pour out ur miserable-frustrated self on odas?

U'r the FAKEST my dear cos frm head to toe u'v got nothing good to boast abt n u go out deceiving pple wt ur fake padded bras, padded pants, highest heeled shoes, heavy makeups n what have u?!

Flat chest, flat, ass, short- tiny worst bow legs, infact all the ugliest things in ds world are clothing ur miserable self!!!! *kmt*

U....hmmm na God save u frm my hand today! If to §♠Ƴ u no eat back ur words by taking U-turn....hmmm u for hear am!

Anyways i forgive u!!!!

Asin ehhen. Is it jez me or she really looks like a man?

Pele ooo...ndooo MARY AMAKA the worst mgbeke in Aba town -the foolish house girl Å´i̶̲̅Ï„ no sense of belonging u sef dey talk!

Miss low self esteem u beta go wash dos dirty plates in dat kitchen before ur madam walks in!

Btww how did u manage to have access to the internet......O̶̲̥̅̊Ñ’! I see....... Na ur madam pikin phone u take style collect n u go dey hide for backyard make u quickly type dusty-rubbish u dey type for here!

Shameless prostitute....shey akpan the gardener don knack ur apako today? *Kmt*

Just bcos u'r one doesnt give u the rit to think odas as one! Anyways thanks for ur compliment!!!!

Those shoes r lovely. I can see just the **shoes**

Just bcos u'r one doesnt give u the rit to think odas as one! Anyways thanks for the compliment! #Xoxoxo#

Anyman wey put mouth for this babe breast na silicone poison hin don suck be that.oh my goist!how karen go take breastfeed her baby?

Sorry ooo! Continue wallowing in self pity! Wen its dawn i wld wake u up ok! Meanwhile continue enjoying ur sad mood!

Pele ooo...Ndo ooooo!!!!!!

joy said...

Always looking good gal so happy for u

Frustrated-bittered Slave calling herself queen! Continue deceiving urself u hear! Dnt worry ur own Independence Day Shall come!

Meanwhile continue enduring and enjoying ur bondage!!!!! #RollingEyes#

Trashhh!!! Wat a studio

...Just â„“i̶̲̥̅ke u and ur ugly sisters shey? What a pity! And can imagine the foul odour dat wil be oozing out of ur bleached self! Chei!!!!!! # fuunfuunfunnn....CoversNoseandRunAwway#

seno said...

Her mouth r funny n d last pix looks like a maid

Dee said...

SHE'S HOT & I LOVE ALL HER OUTFITS, BUH D BABE WORWOR SHA HMMMMMMM.

didi said...

Silicon boobs... Smh

Monica said...

Da mbok Mary mind ya english for this place o

What does she do for a living again?

Miss piggy. #Wanna be#

Not a physically pretty or attractive girl, needs all the help from artificial enhancement that she can afford.

U right Myraya .she got extra flat ass. Now see her looking sexy. Misleading the public.

Sexy as ever kareno(babe 4 life)biggest fan##haterz shhhh!

pls give way, what's all these bcos am seeing nothing

Aw is dis a news

she looks like a character in an Horror Film>

Nyc pics

I sort of find this chic weirdly sexy n really think she'll be a Wild Thing in bed cos she has this weird tinge of masculinity to her look. Here in the US, everybody will think she's a tranny

nydraps said...

Errmm, sorry but she's not fine although i luv her mammary glands...

Bad belle people, girl ur so lovely. Keep it up, dnt mind them heters they should go to hell. Do ur tin girl!!! U are going places. Na Only to write for Blog them sabi! Hahahaha

moments ago, karen, i thought u couldnt look worse than you've always looked. .but nw i stand corrected. . Good job

@ aula chalokwu:u don't like chika,u don't like karen who u like?girls are there making their cool cash,ur here hating them,who know u abi who like u,am nt a fan of chika nor karen buh I can't say I hate them stop ur hateful comment

Do u even own 1 pair??? Pls shut up!

The Disciplinarian wats wit all d hate. I hv read thru n u just seem to attack evry1 lyk dey shuld nt v dia own opinion. I want to believe evry1 has a ryt to comment witout being dissed by u for it. No one wud impose dia opinion on u, likewise u don't do same. Pls respect evry1's comment even if u totally disagree

Love all 'em shoes in dis photos

God have mercy on me!!!!!But for 1day i've never liked this gurl.She's always looking pretty washed out and seeing her kills my mood and day.Piece of advice Karen,do something to improve your appearance,@least now u've gat dough....get a stylist for your sake.Your sense of style is sooooo....boring.And 4 as long as i've known you,i've never seen you smile....having problems with u teeth.Gosh...always gloomy!gloomy!!gloomy!!!i've that as a weakness too but mehn babe you take the lead on that.

LadyF

Disciplinarian, u are so jobless n boring. Are u paid to do this? Get a life n stop blabbing on top nothing. It only in Blogs u can prove u exist! Loser!

OMG!WOMAN said...

She should wear clothes that flatter her body.

@The disciplinarian; Clap for yourself!! Why can't I talk about what I feel about her? She is a celeb isn't it? And to you, who goes on to talk about a total stranger like me with an epistle like yours if I am not important to you? I am a celeb to you for you to have the time to come up with such subjected perception of me, wow...It feels good knowing you think about me. Well, carry on! And pls, aways hide under the cowardice of anonymous ok? Cheers!

ianbeauty said...

karen u are alright jor, let haters hate. dats constant, u should know dat by now.

Pretty Karen

Karen Igho is a total package. I love her and the fact that she's a go-getter. She's making money and painting her name all over Africa.
Too bad people beef celebrities.
They don't even know u exist and prolly won't care tho. Y'all need to chill and make ur names.
Most of una wey dey talk no fit upload pics cuz una know say ground no pure for una.
If she progress una go yab am, if she no progress, una go call am failure.
Question is, 'what are u known for?'
She has already answered it.

@ disciplinarian... Ur eyes will soon fall off, ur jst an idiot seekin attention, I bet ur some night guard in smeones has dats y u were jst commentn at dat hour of d day.... Beta get a life and stop insultn pple anyhw.. MuMu Oshi... Disciplinarian my ass.. U won't discipline urslf first, bloody idiiiiiioooot
~its all bau me~

Her boobs job is BAD,is looking too artificial.

this babes face,mouth,nose..... kinda reminds me of Micheal Jacksons'!!!!! did they use same surgeon?90210 lmao

Karen u look beautiful. I must say u look really beta than b4, God really took time to create u. U are beautiful, inside n outside, are a Go getter, a pilantropist a star, a roll model n all. And I like d fact that u don't give hute abt what pple say about u...they are all bad belle's and will never make a dime in their life time, since they look @ yo and call u ugly and other God 4saken names. Can u haters create a single strand of hair??? Absolutely not! I bet y'all won't be able to make/keep a dime,cos it will all go in the lives of those u course and abuse verbally etc...continue living in that distructive lives and don't change..it will ruin y'all! Keep keeping on.