Guy with feminine look, Tosin Silver, replies his critics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 June 2013

Guy with feminine look, Tosin Silver, replies his critics

Tosin Silver Damolekun sent in a mail a few days ago asking LIBers to help him with an issue - he's a straight guy who is labeled gay because of his feminine looks...but instead of advising him, some of you insulted him...Lol. Well, Tosin has replied you all. Oya, read below...
"Nigerians can never change, I saw my story on Linda ikeji's blog and I was like "oh finally maybe Nigerians could help on what to do and how to overcome these challenges" but to my own surprise it was all negativity from people who are also sinners, please check yourself and see if you're "clean" before you judge others cus nobody is perfect. I was sexually molested by a man when I was a kid and I was looking for an opportunity to fight it so that such won't happen to our children because there men whom are animals out there.
Everybody is judging me, Can a sinner judge a sinner?  You don't know me so don't judge me, so many of you giving negative comments do worse than any man could imagine. Am feminine and I act feminine doesn't mean am gay or looking for some useless gay men to date or spend their dirty money on me, i am a young entrepreneur and I work hard for my money and my parents extremely satisfy me.

With all these negative comments, I guess you expect me to go commit suicide and that will make you all murderers cus you've killed a human being who needs your advise and not curses and irrelevant gossips and mockery. Am so inspired with all these unnecessary negativity.

You call me an attention seeker? Lol! I know so many of you wish to be on Linda Ikeji's blog, well your time will come and I pray it won't be your downfall that would be all over the internet. You call me a gay? How am I sure you're not also gay or lesbian, or are you a virgin? So many of you practice worse, armed robbers, fornication, adultery, drug dealers, masturbation, abortion, twosome/thressome/groupies, being fetish, husband snatchers, yahoo yahoo and so many horrible things.

Nobody is perfect...
Tosin Silver Damolekun
Dear Tosin, the issue is not the way you look, it's the way you act. I mean, look at these photos for goodness sake. What you put out is what you get back. So work on yourself. All the best! L

383 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 383 of 383

well linda the way you have spoken to him (even though judgemental) is much better than all the insults. if they dont have a solution why call him names. this is someone who is dealing with the trauma of molestation and is fighting homosexuality or why would he write. check it - most prostitutes and loose women were molested at very young ages. its the same for most guys who become gay

Batty boy

Awww. Its the way you act.. look at the way you are sitted for heaven's sake.. the other photos in your preceding story.. you even held ur breasts up high. Nigga? C'mon!
Now.. you applied lipgloss here.. you are wearing briefs to take pictures.. are you an underwear model? I mean ths shd b a girls thing. Try to act more manly. Then and only then will people TRY not to judge you that way.. be safe tosin.. x

I no fit talk. I'm short of words

How he talks sef is gay mehn.. His words.. Lol..

This Guy is a very very stupid boy, looking for cheap fame, are you a kid? What do u expect? just take a look @ yourself exposing your legs with lips painted , what do you think people will say about you? There's nothing to say about this guy i think he just want to be popular.

4 crying out loud, how can u put up pix lyk dat nd expect respect, young man u need some srz attitude re-adjustment.

I really think Nigerians need lesson and reorientation on sexuality and a lot of other issues I must say.
I give this young man kudos for his courage and Linda your last comment isn't encouraging either. We all fear what we don't understand. I can only hope he find the help he needs.

This chap needs to go and sleep jare...!

Linda,sometimes I think you should just STFU! What do you mean,"...so work on yourself"? If you can not empathised with guy's situation after stating his defence,don't add to it!

Tosin, your priorities are so wrong. Its news to me that so many people want to be on LIB. In fact I usually pray that I don't read about my wayward friends on LIB. If you are not a celebrity and you are on LIB, its most likely some bad news.

You are actually glad about the kind of situation that brought you to LIB. Thank God I'm not related to you. Didn't any of your family member talk to you about the post?

Fine, you might look feminine. Is that an excuse for all those nonsense pictures you were taking? And you were so proud to publicize them.

Change your ways and stop the "we are all sinners" justification. It looks like an admission that you are gay.

Dis guy shld pls take several rotten seats.u sit and cross ur legs dat way n u want us to applaud u... U ARE IRRITATING, pls get off dis blog!!!!

Dis guy is horrible. I get annoyed when I looked at his face. He should run into the wild and be there for ever. Mwtneew!!!. Mafian king has spoken.

Abeg Linda no de give this boy attention abeg! What did he expect to get from seeking advice from blog sites?some doctors in the house i recall, told him the problem. What else does he want? Nwoke m,abi nwanyi, be whatever u wanna be mehn! Na ur headache be dat. But dnt come back here.

Shyla

Guy, please just try and stop all this your feminine posing . I told you before when your story broke that:

People will judge you by your actions not your intentions.
you may have a heart of gold but so does a hard boiled egg.

Get your acts right!

Sheila said...

Lol u no wat ur looking 4

It has bin said is not d way u look but the way u act,guess is frm dat u were bin judged n all dat so pls make a change n amend ur ways its well with u dearest tosin

prince paul said...

dis guy to me is a psycho. were u comin to LIB not expectin cussin-kai ar u a learner? D way he is pushin his idea dat we ar all sinners (a known fact). makes me to submit dat truly he is a full tyme gay...gaskia

I can't lol

mimisaid said...

Well said linda..plz dont bring in sexual molestation into dis abeg..molestation doesnt make you gay ..i mean take a gd look at da fotos its not rocket science biko,if u were molested go meet a shrink to help you or betta still pray not 120million nigerians on a social media..nigga pulleeezzee..plz lets stop indulging dis attention seeker abeg...we had 4gotten you and u decide 2 advance your stupidity...common sense aint common at all mchew..we judge wat we see

Tosin, don't mind critics oh! They don't have anything good to say. I'm happy you're confident, self sufficient and proud of yourself. Keep being the wonderful person you are and let the haters go and sleep. One love. Vee

kbouy said...

linda this guy doesn't need help, he was just seeking for attention which you have given him through your platform.

Yea ųя right linda. Tosin dear Ʊ really nid to wrk on urself first. Ʊ nid to act like a man,walk like a man,pose like a man n dress like a man too.jst try n let's see if dose MEN wld stil βε̲̣ disturbn Ʊ.A̶̲̥̅♏ sure d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ won't,also I really hp ųя being honest abt nt being a gay cos its kinda luks like Ʊ α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥. A̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ
d best man..NIKKI

Oga Tosin...u say we're all sinners judging a sinner. Y then did u come to us for advice when u knw we too are sinners? Biko get ur head n ur life examined stop trying to play d victim. U put urself out there, so whateva comment u see here, u shld be grateful for it. #rme

missy said...

Just one thing..ur parents 'extremely satisfy u???' Hiaaaa!!n if u had commited suicide,we 4 still cus u!y??cos ure actn like a faggot so shut d hell up with ur silly excuses..ewu!

GREAT love said...

Yes ooo work on yourself bro and dnt mind people's opinions oky

Linda"s advice at the end of your write up is spot on.......nuttin more needs to be said

I wanted to stay off commenting when I saw the last post, I only laughed at the comments but how can you come n start writing one useless letter on here trying so hard to justify yourself..now where did the molestation by a man topic come from? so r u admitting u are gay?? no one is judging u..i for one don't judge people but then don't justify your sins just cause others commit sins too when you go to hell n get tortured, you'll be tortured on your own...sincerely u are disgusting to look at seriously,,why would a guy wear that dross you are even wearing?? u better go for deliverance to cast out that spirit of homosexuality,,,God doesn't care if molestation made u gay or whatever n no1 is asking u to commit suicide cause if u do,,darn it hell is too hot!!!! just repent sha is all I can say..take the negativity n get stronger n change from all this stupidity n attention whoreISM! I REST MY CASE...P.S M A REGULAR VISITOR TO LIB BUT I NEVER COMMENT,BUT I JUST HAD TO

Temi said...

Tosin, if u are a man then act like one. Your pictures portray u as gay. It screams 'I'm gay, I'm gay, I'm gay'!!

LOL this idiot is trying to play the sexually molested card to garner pity. He's an attention-seeking sexually confused dimwit. He should take several seats please.

ifeanyi osuji said...

hw we no go criticize u...boys wears dn finish 4 market?

this boy doesnt have sense and its not by force to have sense ..olodo

bold 5 said...

Blah blah blah,shebi na u carry ur tori put 4 blog?,linda pls stop promoting dis gay sorry I mean guy!I hate him gan sef,he is kinda ugly

ifeanyi osuji said...

hw we no go criticize u...boys wears dn finish 4 market?

Linda why are u still judging him, why? Let him be.

Luskii said...

Tosin, u r practically posing nude n u r a guy?....sorry lady? get a life! If I were ur parents who "extremely satisfy u" I ll beat d sexy pose out of u! See who's calling pple sinner, do u av an erection @ all? do girls appeal to u? See ur fucking pictures....ODE JATIJATI

What kind of man crosses leg when taking a shot....na wa o...YOU ARE GAY...if u are not then try to hit the gym and get ur faminene self fix...oya gooooo

We just called a spade its name, grow up, how can a guy desire to feel like a lady, are u okay?

Swthrt linda has said it all...u wl b d one to help urself...look at ur pics na...u act lk a gay,wat do u wnt people to say...d way u dress is d way u wl b addressed...try and repackage urself and then people wl stop bn nasty to u...u dont v to vent ur anger on anyone...anyone wl think u re gay...so reconstruct urself my dear...

Linda, what u put at the bottom was unnecessary. He just explained he was molested, which makes a lot of sense. If u have nothing good to say then chill.

Fle said...

Tosin, I totally understand ur plight. You see, people, ignorant people that is are afraid of what they don't understand. Ur effeminate nature has given u the burden of bn unjustly harrassed nd bullied. Thank God u have survived this far; bn a teenager nd a guy with feminine trait is extremely hard.

Its a sad reality but u can change that by bn positive nd focus on the best qualities about urself. If u give people more of ur talents over ur afiliation for all things girly; they will be distracted.

No one has earned the licence to tell anyone how to live their lives! Haba people! Life is hard enough with us living our own lives with our own problems. My dear Tosin; however it pleases u to express urself Nd ur individuality; express it. Effiminity isn't a choice or a preference. You were just born this way.

Nd to all you self rightious,ignorant, demented, forever-will-be anonymous commentators; let me educate u air-headed minds: Effeminacy is by no means limited to gay men. There are effeminate straight boys like Tosin everwhere. Just cause they are different don't mean u have the rights to tear them down with hateful words! What's wrong with u people!?! We are all flawed!

If you find urself uncomfortable in the company of men with feminine traits, don't blame it on them, Instead, ask urself why Ur afraid; it could be that its an expression of ur own insecurites, nd ur unconscious homophobia; which in my humble opinion is a societal disease.

Tosin is not a threat to You so let him be!!!!

its very simpe Tosin.Gay or not gay,don't put yourself out there if you dont want to be judged

LOOL Linda Basically Said it at the end! Nobody knows you! But why in God's name would you wear booty shorts and pose as a guy and not expect people to question your sexuality. THIS IS NOT AN ISSUE. you're getting the wrong attention because you are putting out the wrong VIBE.

macaronni said...

what exactly is your point tosin...i read and re-read trying to get u...are you gay or not? you say you arent gay, but were just abused...and u try to avoid it happening to someone else? how? i am confused. a straight man doesnt wear tight shorts, crossing his legs like that. you are sexually confused or in denial. yes, no one is perfect, but are you stupid enough to think you will put yourself on a platform like linda's and people will praise you? start acting like a man. its disgusting. sorry about the monster that abused you...but you dont deserve to be subjected to a life of acting like another gender and takeing it in the butt. you deserve a woman, tha you can be her MAN

In terms of being Molested as a child-That's a whole other story abeg! I don't know whether you're relating it to your 'feminine curse'! because that doesnt make any sense! Anyhow, you dont even LOOK feminine you act it so stop acting! Start acting like a MAN!!

Nigeria ppl get bad mouth na,evrytin is a jokin mata 4 dem

First of all, the phrase- "do worse..." has already put him out as a culprit. Pardon me if my ability to access this psychologically is wrong. But truth is, he is gay and he needs help. And he is confused as hell too. Was trying to figure out what he is going on about but he is talking crap. What advice is he seeking? Why does he act like a female? What happened to being a man? Dude, you need to take a gallon of water maybe you can talk right then cuz right now, you is talking bullshit!!

I believe a guy can be extremely feminine and not be gay nor bi at all. He can have no attraction for men whatsoever and still be very very feminine. His situation makes sense now. He was sexually molested as a child by a man. He was exposed to sex at a very early age and by a guy for that matter. I don't know how long his animal molested him for but I can see how that situation has led him to have this feminine behavior. It is very common to have sexuality confusion when you were molested by opposite gender. My advice to him, he needs to seek counselling to deal with the trauma of being sexually molested. He was violated as child and he needs to seek a professional to help him deal with this and process it.

Parent this is why it is very very very very important to be vigilant about who you allow around your children. Girls are not only the victim of molestation, BOYS are too. Most of the time it is by someone you know very well and trusted, including family members. please parents be very vigilant with your children, especially your sons not just daughters

You are a confused human being Tosin, and you think we are all confused along with you. Get over yourself lady.

he is so gay,i repeat so,so, gay.

Let's give him the benefit of a doubt. The fact that he acts all feminine doesn't mean he is gay. Not all tomboys are lesbian. One observation however is that judging from his postures, he seems to derive pleasure from it all. Nourishing it instead of being disgusted by it...my2cents

Linda u started with the insinuation and insults 1st!! U post d article with scarcasm, u have ways of doing that, u write a caption with sacrasm u shld learn to be open minded wen it comes to pple seeking advice not u judging so what do expect ur readers to do? 80% whom has no mind of their own.

Hmmmmm let d comments start rollin

Linda stop making things worse for the poor boy I know some people that act and behaves like a girl but nit a girl. De born that way so please be kind to these people

Erm broda Tosin.....dem talk say dress d way u want to be addressed. U send pictures of u squeezing ya own boobs and u want us to hail u? Sorry sir..not happening.
If ure not gay and ure getting pointers from gay dudes simply say NO!
Biko dont give me hdache dis afternoon.

Fuck u Man abi na woman sef...whocares..mshewwwwwwwwwwwww oniranu

famonzo said...

Hey tosin, abeg go park for one corner.@least u r now popular. After modelling like a gay, u still want d public to think otherwise. Shiooor. I go run if I see u,make u no come burst my yansh.

lool this fool don lost is mind!!! mtchewww
wat straight man do you see grabs boobs, pout while taking a selfie at the same time.

.... u need to get a grip homeboy!

staff said...

Na today.. All that yan na long tins.. Guy the closet is getting tinier o

Ehya, poor fellow....

Mr Tosin Silver Damolekun,Linda has said it all,read her comment pls.What is dat u re wearing?

Linda u av said it all. Tosin nobody wants to judge you bt u don't cause a problem and den ask us to solve it. Even if u talk and walk like a girldue to ur childhood molestation (wich I doubt), pls don't dress like one. Don't even pose like a girl. I know men dat wer molested at a tender age,its no excuse. If u want to use it as an excuse den ur problem shud b dat u r gay and want to stop being one. D advise u seek is within u and I'm sure u know it. Take care.

Guy or babe?which ever,I still strongly beliv from ur stories and look dt u are not straight but gay,just turn a new leave and change for d better

Tosin you Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ such a child...stop whining α̲̅πϑ start working on Ђδω you want †Φ be addressed!...by coming †Φ dis blog, u opened urself up for diff comments which you got! Better go check urself...I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ d hospital!

JustPorsh said...

Serzly dis guy needs to tk a chill pill!
Yea, most of the comments were mean but I mean, look at him!
Loll!

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

dear tosin,you claim you needed help and advice and yet you posted those ugly looking pictures.what kinda response in God's name were you expecting ehn! you shouldnt have done that.it didnt seem like you were serious @ all.i'll advice you go work on urself alone.u dont need any one to help you but God ok!

Niqqa you are gay! Eat a d!ck...i bet you enjoy that!!!

Honestly Linda has said it all.... But truth be told we have very very bitter people here who throw judgement @ people they dnt knw... For example, if sumone dresses bad, jes say d person dresses badt, dont insult the person's personality like u knw shii bout em.... But rilly, what u put out is what u get

Uhmmmm Pele ti e

Dear Tosin,if you want to overcome the molestation u went thru as a child,see a professional counselor and stop all this nonesense..I think you got what you deserved!you just wanted attention and you got it!if you need help,seek professional help!you'll be surprised with the changes.

I'm totally gobsmacked. Pictures they say tell stories. My advice to him is to seek psychological and spiritual help. First to combat the scar left by his childhood molestor. Secondly, he needs prayers to help him find himself and to open his eyes to the fact that he is potraying a contrary image to who/what he really is. I pray that he gets the direction he requires.

E b like say u b gay,that y u r encouraging him.

You are a worthless FAGGOT,until u start acting right,you will remain a pussy ass nigga...peace

Hahah! Look on the bright side Tosin. Atleast you're getting what you wanted, ATTENTION! Ur interesting poses made me look for you on facebook and i found out you have a blog..one just like Linda's! hehe. Linda, you better watch out cos from the looks of things, he is more entertaining that you even though everyone hates his guts! lol

Who's children do u want to help with these gay ass...very sexy pics...lol

Hi Linda, I'm glad you didn't approve my comment for your conscience and your silly readers to see. That means it got to you, i'm glad. Grow up!

Tosin,y did u ask 4 help by posting ur sexy pics wit feminine gestures?u seeked 4 attention n u got it.nobody is judging u its just ur conscience ur trying 2 justify.u hold ur breast and snap wit bump shorts wit a kissy lip n u expect pple not 2 insult den u must be a fool.pls go n gym n help ursef cos nobody cares abt u but yourself.and pls grow dis is niaja

He look's VERY GAY though.

I had a male high school friend that acted quite feminine,yes his estogen level (female hormones)were definitely higher than normal for a guy.

As he got older he got more masculine because he had responsibilities like family, work and a girlfriend.

Tosin needs to stop indulging himself as "feminine". Pray, seek counsel and work hard at being normal.

First time in ur whole life u made a reasonable comment

statistics ha ve shown that most gay people are men that were molested as kids. although i think he has some attention seeking there. I do agree with him that most of the people posting comments have done worse. having done extensive work in boys homes, it ould shock you that a lot of the so called big boys especially on the island go to bar beach on a nightly basis , pay the pack leaders 300naira and rape the homeless boys there. there are the same men who parade themselves as husbands, christians, moral people, etc so ya;LL SHUT THE FUCK UP

HhahahehehEeEeee you are mean oo! Must u remind him of d jail term? :D

Awwwww...... Congrats Tosin Silver..... U just got ur few days of fame. A few of us knows u now hence u can commence to the next stage..... Guess u needed this publicity to become a musician, writer, actor etc or better still start a pity party...... You are so pathetic darling.........Oops, how can I forget, u wanted gay guys to contact u, I know a few of them......

A 'problem' solved is half more complicated...... I am out

Please find a psychologist, every Nigerian cannot do anything for you.

get a life bro!!!!

Well said!

I always knew bella naija was a blog with class......Linda pls up your game cos Ur so fucking biased

linda, this guy/gal don turn celab oh... al thanks to u,lol

Most nigerians are frustrated, they can't just help but insult others, most even play'who can insult best on d blog', d boy asked for a simple advice and all y'all do is open ur holes to rant rubbish. Hating is an emotional disease, i wish u all speedy recovery.
Princez Zoe says so

Honey I am a thoroughly liberal person. Am indifferent to whatever sexual orientation u practice. Listen NOBODY CARES. Do please stop wasting your time and get A LIFE. You Do not look Femine at all. You WISH you DO. Sorry to say but u look like an idiot with those short shorts. Please send a picture dressed up properly and let us be the judge of whether u look feminine or not.

Abeg let's hear word! He made ppl judge him lik cud u imagn d pics kwan lik he luvd wa he wz doin..

Tosin are u and ur supporters mad. Please I am trying to understand why a man like u decides dat they look feminin . Am sorry to undeceive u. U just look like a man dressed up as a girl. U just making URSELF look ridiculous. Am sorry to disappoint u but u do not look feminine. U give off the impression dat u really want to look feminine, hence the shorts. How does u dressing up like dat help potential victims of abuse. Infact I will be afraid to leave a child in the care of anyone dressed up like u have. Your best bet is serious therapy, you need to come to terms with the fact dat u were victimised by dat animal becos u were a vulnerable child, not becos u looked feminine. It had Notting to do with dat. If u can u need to out the basterd dat abused ur innocence. Okay. Now I no it's hard but u have got to stop acting like an ass. You are either gay or not. Stop wishing u were if u are not.

Olodo!!! You can't type properly? Illiterate!

Gbagaun!!! Three gbosa! Gbosa! Gbosa!! Gbosa!!! You have says it all? Loooool Olodo!

The difference between u tosin is dat we don't advertise sin by sending idiot sinful pictures to slaughter house blogs like Linda's. how would u feel if ur mother exposed herself in this blog, am sure u will be one of those first to comment idiots sending judgemental insults. So please stop being an idiot and go and advertise ur goods on the dark street corner .

Why are you typing like an illiterate? Type properly!!! Olodo.

It's remove the log in your eyes not the other way round.

Who dash him seductively? Lool he is dowdy and crass!

Loool he is a sweet fruit.

No ooo. He is not Toyin o. I refuse for this gay nigga to be my namesake!

Psyche not psychology. Linda and her Olodo blog commenters.

More heavier? Good lord!!! *face palm*

You're a nice person. Good job!

Abi oh my sister!

Tayad? Really? Olodo!!!

Looool U are funny.

Bobo e be like say dat ur ass still dey tight n I go like carry this big dick plunge am more open. I sabi say u go like am oh!

Who dash him sexy? He ain't sexy one damn bit.

It's leaf not leave! Olodo!!

Sought not seeker!!! Olodo.

All I can say is, tosin y nt try a crious workout it might help u gain some muscles n reduce d feminine look.

i think linda said it all. but i would like to add, if you are gay embrace it and dont be scared, if you are straight act dress and behave straight. but if you wish to be straight and act gay, then dont be surprised if you are called gay. dazzall

He posted on Facebook that he is bisexual.. Check is Facebook profile pictures and look at the comments... I even took a snapshot ... He's simply seeking for notice ... Live your life Tosin and leave Nigerians alone.. You asking for trouble ...

Loool Abi oh. Haha

What!?!?! I don't even get you! You are just blowing grammar and typing rubbish. Olodo!!!

Eniola help me tell the idiot o.

So what do you want? Should guys approach you or girls? What help do you need? Def no lady will want to hang out with you, cuz u aint STRAIGHT. The problem is you, nothing else.

funny thing is he doesnt even look feminine. he just acts it. dont post pics like this and no one will come after you

this young lady is so GAY......i mean man*.jeezz.

I guess in all d time you spend studying d dictionary you have never come across d word Effeminacy. Wtf do you mean by "Change your feminity"???!!! If he could "change" it don't you reckon he'd do that than listen to you chat shit? Broaden your horizon bro, thought you had some sense. Obviously not. #JayBeyBlu

Well said. Don't understand why she is saying anything, can tell him what he think via mail or however he contacted her

Haha and you liar, cheat, fornicator/adulterer, abortionist, thief, bribe giver/collecter...I can go on...na only your type God create bah?

He's metrosexual. Google it

Dear Cheap attention seeker, work on ur self

Look at this fruity ass faggot! smh

U might have a feminine look, thats not my problem.. But wen u start acting Feminine, dats where our Problems strts... 1st work on your Behavior... (For Christ sake stop posing like a Girl, what next? Na Duck face i go begin see)
Live Life.....

This is a blog, not a Cambridge English board. Last time I checked Olodo is not in any English dictionary. Local champion!!!!

Linda, that last line wasn't necessary. I have always admired your blog for giving your readers a neutral view / chance to comment.

Anyway, to Tosin, you are bold and that's something a lot of people aren't. Live your life to the fullest, don't let anything or anyone distroy you. If I understand clearly, you are not gay but have feminine looks, which is absolutely normal. And i am sure that is what you were trying to emphasize here but people got the wrong message. There's a lot you can do. Check online, especially on websites for people born with higher testosterone etc. wish you all the best and keep the spirit.

Linda, pls feel free to edit my msg, I just wish for Tosin to get the message, might help him.

All of you have time. You all are to blame...even you Lin! You all approached this issue with a particular and peculiar mind set and the prejudice really affected our judgment. Dude with she-looks, as you make your bed. Its not your fault you were molested but what happens after falls in your court. Change your perception of yourself and situation. Be determined. But also know this is Nigeria. This is the internet. Too many issues fly around. Be your own architect. Direct your own movie; Live your life and be held responsible. Don't blame haters. You opened the door. Good luck.
Stanfeelings.

Please people should stop making things worse for Tosin, this could lead one to commit suicide. If He was gay, he wouldn't be asking for advice. He acts like a girl, just like we have 'Tomboys'.

You're just so stupid you modafuka, how can you say being gay is stupid when f**king girls is a sin. Dude being gay is an abomination. It's satanic. Evil. Tufiaaaa !!! Aru !!

JSBunny said...

Exactly! You wanted advice. You're a man Tosin. Act like one. In this world of ours, you do things and people talk. So you are not gay. Ok. Do you plan on getting married? If yes, will there be two females in the house? Think about it.

if u think the pictures on here are bad,go check out his facebook tosin silver z d name..this dude is fucking disgusting...*spits...m a girl n I feel this way..the dude promotes his homosexuality u need to even see d nude pics..theres nothing feminine about him,his just a gross fish...his here looking for sympathy wen on facebook,he proudly admits his bisexual oooo...useless fool..die in this act n see

JSBunny said...

Exactly Ade! Tosin no one is judging your looks, you're a very handsome guy. Stop acting feminine I take God beg you.

Hey Tosin, I think you should see a clinical psychologist, they are in all federal government hospitals and will be glad to help. You have taken the first step which is having an insight to your problem , so am sure the rest part will also go well. All the best. Thanks Linda for helping people solve their problems, kindly ignore every negative comment and move on, keep doing your thing . Cheers.

lol

finally some1 said it

In a nutshell, Tosin, needs to visit M.F.M prayer city for deliverance..

God see u through!
Max

Thanks ForexPro. Linda should stop judging.

IT IS ONE THING TO LOOK GAY, ANOTHER TO LOOK FEMININE.... AND ANOTHER TO POSE LIKE A FEMALE.... BRUH! TAKING PICS AND POSING LIKE A FEMALE? NOW THAT'S BEEN GAY... YOU DID THAT YOURSELF BRUH!

This guy should be raped by a horny horse.....

Guy, if anybody tells you that you look feminine, then, you are being deceived. You look like Monsuru. If they said you dress like a woman, then, they will be right. Who are you showing your laps. Next time you want to take a picture, dress well.

"he who is without sin, should cast the first stone".

Nigerians are the biggest hypocrites I have ever come across, EVER! Who cares if this kid wants to act feminine and is straight or gay? Seriously, who cares?!

You all are bullies. Regardless of if this guy puts himself out there i doubt it is a reason to rain all sorts of abuses on him.

I am not here to say he is right or wrong, but my goodness there is no need for some of the comments made.

Feez said...

"Normal" is an overrated overhyped price of bullshit. homophobics.

CHINNY said...

I AM VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE REACTION OF PEOPLE HERE. PEOPLE DON'T ACT FEMININE BECAUSE THEY WANT TO NITHER CAN ANYONE CHANGE IT EXCEPT WITH HORMONAL MEDICAL INJECTION AND THERAPY. ITS SCIENTIFIC AND BIOLOGICAL TO BE MASCULINE OR FEMININE. IT HAPPENS DURING FETUS FORMATION IN THE WORB. FIRST OF ALL, EVERY HUMAN IS A WOMAN (THATS WHY WE ALL HAVE NIPPLE), THEN THE HORMONES COME IN TO FORM. THATS WHY A PREGNANT WOMAN CANT KNOW THE SEX OF A BABY IMMEDIATELY YOU CONCEIVE UNTIL YOU ARE IN 5TH MONTH. I WENT TO SECONDARY SCHOOL WITH AN FEMININE BOY NAME "EMEKA EZE" FROM UDI...BECAUSE HE IS AN ONLY SON. HIS FATHER GOT HIM A WIFE AFTER SECONDARY SCHOOL AND HE HAS FOUR KIDS NOW AND HE IS STILL A MARRIED MAN REGARDLESS OF HIS FEMININITY. SO PLS PEOPLE CUT THIS BOY SOME SLACK. RESEARCH MORE ABOUT Hormones Factors in Fetus Gender and Child Future Development

THIS IS AN EXCERP FROM: http://healthdoctrine.com/hormones-factors-in-fetus-gender-and-child-future-development/
You can look at gender in several different ways. Being XX or XY makes you female or male, of course, but there’s actually more to it than that. For instance, you could be genetically female, genitally female (i.e. you have a normal vagina), but if the hormones produced by your sex organs (gonads) have been more male than usual, these would influence your brain type and thus your sex-typical behavior.
Or you could be a man, chromosomally and genitally male, who develops female-typical behaviour (and appearance) because of more female hormones in the womb. The mechanism that turns the embryo’s genetic sex into the adult male or female depends on an immensely complex interplay of genetic, psychological, social and, naturally, hormonal factors. The chief hormonal factor is the influ­ence of testosterone in the womb

Tosin,

You are male but you say you feel feminine. What do you want to be...? Do you wanna be a man like the body you were born with, or do you wanna be a woman...? It is possible to have it changed if it will fulfill your femininity. No one would bother if you nagged, stripped or bitched about in a female body.

But if you do choose to be a man, snap out of your self pity "I was molested as a kid" thingy. That's what men do. Sulking is for wives. You are an adult now. How are you gonna account for for your life as a full grown man...? You want your record to read that "you displayed extreme disdain for the emotional and moral values of others by sticking your propensities and profanity in their faces"...?

You can be discreet in your appearance and your extra-curricular vices. Also you may wanna find out if boosting your testosterone level would help you feel masculine.

And another thing. You can't claim to be a successful entrepreneur and at the same time live off your parents. That is very Ironic. Look Linda wey you dey burst with mail, her Papa nor buy am Infinity oh. If you are enmeshed and engrossed in work, you will be certain and confident about your sexuality. I told you before, an Idle mind na devil dustbin.

Mr. No Wahala.

el abdul said...

abi oo. Even me too the thing dey confuse me for hia.

Crap crap crap

Rosin my beef with u is dat u are using this blog to advertise ur sexuality. Period. I personally don't give a rats asss if u are good bad , ugly ,different or plain weird. I just hate cheap skates looking for an avenue to promote their hidden agenda. U deserve all the cheap publicity and insults u get. Idiot

who said d idiot had feminine looks at the first place. nobi how he sit for this photo make am look gay. bullshit, i have better stories to read dan dis. linda i hear u have masculine looks too, oya share ur story.lol

Dude, you GAY!!! STFU

PLEASEEEE CAN U COME TO SURULERE IN LAGOS? I JUST WANT TO SHOW YOU A FEW THINGS THAT ONLY MY AREA BOYS CAN. YOU BETTER STOP LYING TO YOURSELF. DRESS LIKE A MAN, STAND STRAIGHT! AND LETS SEE IF YOU WONT LOOK LIKE A MAN. IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A GAY PARTNER, YOU'VE COME TO THE WRONG PLACE. NOR MAKE I SEE U FOR ROAD OH! 14 YEARS OF UR LIFE WILL BE GONE. GOOD DAY!

ooohhh Tosin quit whining and give your life to Christ Jesus. Christ is the only one that can help you so cling unto Him. Human beings will let you down whether you believe it or not.
Moreover the way you portrayed yourself in those pictures triggered those comments. Imagine pouting your lips and squeezing out your "breasts" like a woman in heat(*grimace*)what did you think you were doing? You portrayed yourself as someone advertising for partners not someone needing help or advice and people re-acted accordingly.
Image is everything girl so clean up your image.

bloody nuisance.....u r either gay or bi.....accept it.

Get a life people! What are Nigerians turning into? We no longer think anything more than Gay/lesbian, haba! when i was in JS 2 there was a boy in my class that does exactly like a girl, we call him "lady boy",he couldnt help it cos that's how he was born.do you want to tell me at that age 11-12yrs, form all that to attract who?
Even if Tosin is lying, when av we become people that cant even hear people out, give your advise and move on. People commit sucide because of people like you out there, they cant come for advise than for you to crucify them. I thought we have educated individuals among us who comment on this blog. To even say definitely some of you are homo to know that Tosin is lying. People will swallow their pride to write on a blog what is bugging them seeking advise, people will cause, abuse them, IS THAT THE SOLUTION? Have you helped the person? NO. Your own case my not be like this but trust me WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND. You will surely be treated the same way if you anyone to advise. So annoying..........

Do you think people give a fuck about you, we have got our own problems you know, so why not just act straight and stop posting FAG ASS pictures of yourself.

see all of them,dumbassed Nigerians!

All false judge will perish and go to hell

see all of them,dumbassed Nigerians!

He knows what he wants, and who knows he has gotten it bcos am sure some contacts would have been made to him. Abeg make una tell am abt 14years maybe him never hear am

seriosly dude u ar ferminine nd u want our advice on hw to face all the troubles that comes with it, but u ar posting pix of u posing like u like the way u ar nd u want us 'nigerians" to think u ar serious..........common dude check ur self to save us the trouble of checking you.

seriously dude wen i fisrt saw ur post i didn't say a word but reading ur reply nw am force to say this, you said you are ferminine and you want advise from us "nigerians" but you are posting pix of you posing like you like the way you are and you want us to believe that you you are serious..........common dude check ur self to save the trouble of checking you huh........

y am i reading his replied message in a feminine tone? #dunno# ohhh wat is wrong wt me, huh? he said he ain't gay.

Why you no wear G-string pose for the picture?? Anu Mpama!

MamaKnowlege said...

liar na so all of dem dey talk abeg see this picture my own be sey be gay but no dey bring dis thing come dey advertise

Tosin, u bring ur yeye self here to beg to be judged to be feminine . Now u don get the verdict of the bloggers u come dey complain. Plus ur out of point supporters.
Now listen
NOBODY CARES. NOT EVEN UR MAMA
GET A LIFE

Imagine! a normal guy can never pose like dat well... its ur life!!! Do whatever u wish and stop lying abegi!

so dis idiot is still on this blog...rubbish! i think i will stop visiting this site if this nonsense is what Linda will be posting....

Dee said...

LINDA U KNOW DIS UGLY PERSON IS GAY AND YET U GIVE HIM D ATTENTION HE SEEKS, PLS DONT BRING DIS FACE BACK ON HERE OH.......

I have seen something like this on oprah show. Try seeing ɑ̤̈̊ doctor. It could be that u secreat d hormone oestrogen instead of progesterone responsible 4 male features n characteristics. Try doing an hormonal profile

and see his dirty boxers.

(twitter-instagram)

wemimo said...

i just visited his fbk page,i realized d guy has a serious problem,he will need complete therapy if truly thinks he need help.

wemimo said...

i just visited his fbk page,i realized d guy has a serious problem,he will need complete therapy if truly thinks he need help.

He is not my namesake o. He isTosin Not Toyin I. I refuse to be namesake with this gay nigga.

His parents take care of him well.that's what he meant. He is a useless goat! Don't mind him.

You're a gay nigga

Ode! Olodo!!!

You are just trying to justify ur gayness . You were crated Male. Along the line u got uterus and pussy envy and decided u must become female. My dear it is not easy being a Man. Rosin there is no amount of extra male hormones dat can boost u. You are just a lazy man who thinks women have an easy deal in life.how I wish god will hear ur prayer and give u a vagina and uterus so dat u can carry pregnancy for 9mts and push out a baby from ur vagina. Then u will understand the nature of being a real woman. There is Notting deep or scientific about ur nature u are just Lazy. Get a life, stop looking for easy options they do not exist.

U are forming sexy for us and the same time telling us to help!......u no wise ni?..if these are d kind of pix u use for FB, Twitter, bbm dp, mehn u are in for a deep shit.......u no know ur Sef my guy...#justadvicing#

Wat are u saying? Who said he shldnt be himself? He shld be himself and take wateva comes to him and stop complaining. Tsheeeew! Feminine oshi

I agree. I suggest you try acting masculine and you should try working out(it'll help you look more masculine)

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 383 of 383   Newer› Newest»