Kim and Kanye's daughter's birth certificate surfaces online | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 June 2013

Kim and Kanye's daughter's birth certificate surfaces online

The new baby's name is really North West. A copy of the birth certificate has surfaced online. See a bigger version after the cut...

101 comments:

Linda this is a hoax! Its a fake document, sources have verified that. Moreover, the multi million dollar hunt that's on is for a pic of the baby and not documents that could be falsified easily!

sQo said...

These peeps sha. No privacy at all?

Linda stop this rubbish about posting everything about Kim and this her guy......see am really getting pissed off which I know any LIBers are getting tired of reading about them every time on ur blog....abeg stop it.

hahaaaa K.west don mad....has really tolling wit kids name ba?i can c him doin lotz of divorse kux 2 complete all REGION!!! Lik say East/South...

ivon said...

Dunno if I̶̲̥̅̊ prefer ds name T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡ Khrist as Kim had in mind originally. But d name's def weird..

Did you see the big, red stamp that says "for informational purposes only, not valid as identification"? Ok, good.
They filled this out as a JOKE! A birth certificate has to go through vital statistics and is then sent to you in the mail.
STOP THE MADNESS!!!!!

MAMA IFU

Did you see the big, red stamp that says "for informational purposes only, not valid as identification"? Ok, good.
They filled this out as a JOKE! A birth certificate has to go through vital statistics and is then sent to you in the mail.
STOP THE MADNESS!!!!!

MAMA IFU

Enough already,Lindiway this ish is becoming boring.

Dis pipo serious with d name oo,#north west# Names don finish 4 dis world.

Haha kp beefing Linda

What a name

tyronne said...

Kanye ! Na fool, him for call hin daughter table n chair

Really boring....

Get pissed off in your own blog. Linda owns this one and she can damn post Kimye day in day out. Just skip this story if you don't wish to read about them.

It is indeed a hoax.

Dey dare nt!wen madness no dey kim head,'north west' hehehehe d child sha b mocked 4 4eva

tyronne said...

Nawa for kanye, he for name hin daughter table n chair, na he-goat

tyronne said...

Kanye ! Na fool, him for call hin daughter table n chair

anonymous pls speak for ur self if kim kardashian news tire i belive u saw d headline before u clicked on it,pls leave linda alone she will bring any news around d word,news is news...anyway i hate kimye all d same

i wonder what u see in Kimye., these people here are nobody to recon with, linda u lack stories and i see that your level of reasoning is low

Addicted To LIB said...

The kardashians are fake. Not a fan of them. Kanye why bear your child "North West"? U insane? u really need to be diagonised with immediate effect!

One Word....#Stewpid#

Mee... said...

Are u shitting me?... Dis pple are crazyyyy!!!...

This people are funny oo.. North bawo?... This has to be a joke!

Me I still don't believe this thing

Its not by force to check out their story,go through another one,dem plenty gan!

Thank u for d beta information anon 10:19... I for fear oo..it had betr be for informal purposes...

In the US, birth certificates are considered public record. HOWEVER, the general public cannot access anyone's birth certificate without having legal standing to do so such as having a court order or being a biological or legal adoptive parent. If this is in fact a true copy of the birth certificate then there has been a serious breach.

ok! seen! so? what next?

Semmy said...

There's absolutely nothing wrong with North West....NOTHING!!!!

That's The Essence Of Having An Influencial Surname..Its Nah Like This Kid Is An Angel Or Something...na wa Oh! En Get Surname shaaa...We Na Saw-name we get!! No Be Smal Fin God Do for Am...See As Ah Dey Busy Dey Type Comment for Am...LolZz

That's d baby's real name guyz,,,,,read it on tmz.com

SUNSHINE said...

If you don't have news pls give us joke of the day or something. Leave these people alone, they've just had a bundle of joy and too much drama already. Allow them biko.

Oh please!can we @ least catch of this much talked about baby cos my patience is wearing thin already.they can name their spawn church rat for all I care. MissKay.

how the thing take reach here? na waa

for those of you complaining that Linda is posting more of kimye, may I remind you that Linda owns this site, and she is a blogger, and her job is to post gossips and other things to entertain people, you cannot dictate to her what to post here, and if you feel its becoming boring, why do you bother coming here, on the other hand you can always skip the Kimye story and read the others.

Hmmmmmmmm. All these stories sef.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

I've travelled to the NORTH to the East and to the West, I've never seen a baby like this. You're so weird you gotta be insane. Baby girl your parents are mad!!!

Haha, Wizkid's version...

I still love you Kim.. But damn, that's some wankerish name..

My first time *big smile*

The readers make the blog dumbass!

Linda ikeji ds certificate is fake! For d upteenth time, kimmy's baby's name is Kaydence Donda west! Shove dat certificate down haters throat!

North west? *eyes rollin*...eyinbo pple wt dia names sha....lolz

Well there is nothing new under the earth have seen a lady named westside befor so north west nothing wrong with it, the both parent has a reason why they name their child that and should respect it.

There is nothing wrong with name, the both parent has reasons of giving her the name, we should just respect their opinion. I know of someone who bear westside,

Not boring,it is getting serious

BeBe said...

dont care

You guys are really reaching...like who da fuk cares?

Hu cares abt d cert? We wanna see d baby#not interested BB smiley face#

We don hear na, haba. Na chorus?

BABATUNDE said...

And Mama Ify gave birth to triplets two days ago in my area.... Falsified all the way! ***smh***

U people should stop been hypocrites by supporting Linda and this her incessant posting of everything about these two guys. I support Bonario and the 3rd person that commented. Too much of everything is bad.

@ anon. 10:35pm, u talked like a moron. Why calling his blog Linda's blog alone? Any liBEr is also an owner of this blog. Without Linda's blog we won't be here and without WE Linda won't be here. In a much as Linda is the sole owner, our nexus in her business is by giving corrections as at when due lest our most powerful and enticing blog becomes unattractive, therefore LIBers has the 40% of this blog while Linda has 60%.

My dear darling and inspiring Linda, LIBers re getting pissed off with Kim's unending stories, abi na seasonal movie u dey show us? Oya make my opponents begin attack my canid opinion.

Okikiola.

Hate the kardashians but you can't help keeping up with them. By the way, are nigerians too complaining about the name north? Some people name their kids akpos, bonaventure, not to talk of the numerous runs names out there. Get over yourselves please

I support ooo..its annoying we really do nt want to knw

Lol funni comments

Who b dis mumu wey dey warn linda to stop posting abt kimye story here,u nor knw say na blog u dey abi dem by force ur stinky hands to go ur fone n type linda ikeji blog,u bera ake ur time go sleep for gutter cos we dey enjoy d story well well,abi na ur story u want mk linda dey post.linda abeg update us more with kimye and south west ohhh, I beg ur pardon North west story jare .

Nor be only north west na sOuth south,pls they should just look for a sweet name to give to the baby not gangstaR type of name,dat'S if dis rumor is true

I hope you post my comment. I live in the US, and when you have a baby you can request the official birth certificate from the hospital and it takes about 3 weeks to arrive from the county. This copy is the official birth certificate, it could not have arrived that early. Even if they wanted to pick it up from the "Vital Records" its still too early to pick it up in person!!!!!! I have 2 boys.....so i know how the procedure works.

Linda enuf alrdy! We get it. Wish yankee bloggers are these obsessed with sm1. U said beauty and fashion which hardly shows up and if posting bikini bod pics is ur definition na wa.

I'm starting to think that the baby is a compass:). Moreover, Celebrities usually give special names to their kids. Only 1 blue Ivy in the whole world? Your problem?

*yankee blogger is obsessed with sm1 in naija like u do.

Linda if u like nor post my comment oh, God dey! I sent u a mail on something that would helpful to people but ignored it! This is the 2nd time ur doing dis! Its funny how concerned u are about things that are nt really worth it! Well I still like ur blog but make amends where necessary pls I beg u!

y do we always Critisise? Give birth to ur own and give it d name u want and stp ranting abt their baby.

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Still can't beliv d name. But is beta dan khrist sha

Abeg tell d person o! If u no wan read kim story den skip. Oh so u read finish bfor u comment. Thunder strike dat ur weak hand wey u tk type. He/she goat.

e bonto said...

And so Fk what?what has a birth certificate got 2 do with d price of chicken?Rubbish,d next they will show us d photos of d baby's first shit and urine.

@10:16 God bless u, I said this before, kim n kanye everytime. Will u like it if someone talked about ur life like this? U in nigeria but always talk like u know them. Just so u know that certificate is FAKE. Leave this people alone

About 350,000 kids were born the same day Northwest or southwest was born..... Why all the hoaxes? .....
Anyways, these are the causes of women infertility?

DR. FIBROID

Pls Linda post more of Kimye stories,U̶̲̥̅̊ ve readers dat are very interested i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ dem.Don't mind ð haters

The next child will be called Wild West. Yeye people!

Its their choice the problem its dat d name don't have any meaning or sound too well ttttt.

I hope north west doesn't murder dad n mum over d bullying she gets frm school all becos of kanye n kim's craze 4 attention! If no b spiritual madness hw can dis two give such a suicidal name to dia child???? Something tells me dis name must b illuminatified! Very soon anti illuminati go analyse d name as dey did with blue ivy!

Wats in a name?

North west! Is d baby a compass? Na wa o.

pls unto the next gist abeg. this gist is getting too old and boring.

linda u no dey ever post ma comment.bt sha wetin i wan talk b say,dat name get illuminati meanin.bt tym sha unravel d mystery behind it

Hahahahahahahahahaahhaaaaahahaha, its possible dear oooo

No they(KimYe) are not,here in naija the ijaws(bayelsa & delta), uhrobos bear such names(table, chair). Dunno why the bruhaha abt Kimye's baby name. The ijaws particular bear weird names e.g. Fineboy, convention, finecountry,chairman , independence,loveDay, dollar, famous etc ... *floetry in motion*

Can u spare us some these uesless dull gist from abroad?

Lil miss sunshine said...

#kanye voice.... I officially name u NORTH WEST #kimxpression dude u crazy .... Mehn kanye iz a big fool

very soon linda go snap sheet tell us say na north west first sheet on earth b dat... Me don tire 4 dis people gist!

Fake document.

Folashade said...

So Kim n Kanye named deir baby North! So d f**k what!!!!! Michael Jackson named his kid,BLANKET!!! Deres so many worse names actually!!! I think North is cute and even better, dey are gonna call her Nori, so haters pls shut d eff up!!! I named my child myself!!! Wen u carry a child for 9months(esp with d difficult pregnancy Kim had) u are entiltled to call her whatever u want!!! If u are nt happy with it, go and have ur own baby and name it whatever!!! Its quite enough with all u haters out dere! Kim is human with human mistakes! She made a sex tape? Lik y'all don't do worse in closed doors! He who has no sin and bla bla!

lol, thats my address - 1 North West Road Leeds

Linda ​U̶̲̥̅̊ still D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ sleep? Abeg oo. Morning don reach... WAts new?

Lindodo pls will u be fast enough to kindly upload mama north west breastfeeding her new baby.

Her Excellency said...

Linda derz a lil girl named Eniola Azzez, shez 8 yrs old, she has a hole in the heart and Orisun TV channel with startimes ve been publicizing n begging for alms for d lil girl....Her ailment will cost 2.8 million naira to be cured. Pls find out more about her n put it up for pple to help her. Thnks dear

OPEN UR OWN BLOG NAH IF UR TIRED OF READIN IT..LINDA PLZ POST GST ABT KIMYE MOR

Kim must really be a mumu for Kanye for her to let him name their FEMALE child North cuz normally kim would go for a name with K or smn sexy n unique...Hope the child wont be thinking like a northerner sha

NA WIC KIN NAME BE "NORTH WEST" ABEG KIMYE NA FAL HAND O..

That's true. Linda these are no news. Who cares if her babys name is northwest or eastsouth?

Those critics,who are always critizing linda,why don't u open ur own blog,u guy are dumb nd stupid for all those nasty comments u made,did anyone force u to read an info abt kimye,u opened it urself nd for those who said it a hoax why don't u go find information nd see how difficult it is,den u will learn to respect oda pples,if u don't have any useful tin to say or add on this blog,just get lost or jump into a lagoon or go give a transformer a big hug,fools in nature nd from origin,only wat dey knw is to condemn pple.mtchewwwwwww

And let me guess, Mr nobody from the hell where you came from, people bear satan, fool, idiotn animal, rat, irritant and all such names. Ode!

Hu beg u to care,make all of una go die

Bukola Samuel said...

It appears Kim Once laughed at the idea of Naming her baby North West, read @ http://bukolasamuel.blogspot.com/2013/06/gist-kim-once-laughed-at-idea-of-naming.html?m=1

What about blueivy

For those of u that say Linda should stop reporting news on kim.. Any news on Kim is news! The cardinal point is, she's the No1 most searched for celebrity on Google since 2010, 2011and 2012 and one of the most photographed woman in the world. With 2013 on the horizon, Google meanwhile even wonders if she will earn her forth title as the most-searched celebrity. That's what spurs the tabloids to keep reporting more news about her round the world. Needles to say, Linda is on top of her game and knows what to post

La boss said...

Hian! Bia linda aw much ds kim K & ha ppl pay U̶̲̥̅̊ sef? *long hiss*..abeg onto the next *not interested*

How e take concern una d name pesin dey give him pikin. Go born ur own and give ur child any name jo!

♥Ozone baby♥ Ozone Cakes, Onitsha/Owerri. 08147224581 said...

And for ur mind, u be 9ja Kim K abi? Oshisco