PDP's Spokesman Olisa Metuh resigns | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 June 2013

PDP's Spokesman Olisa Metuh resigns

The Publicity Secretary of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) Olisa Metuh has resigned just a day after he went on TV to dismiss reports that he had resigned.

His resignation comes barely 24 hours before the expiration of the directive by president Jonathan asking all members of the party's National Working Committee to resign after INEC declared that the process through which members of the committee emerged in the party’s national convention last year was illegal.

His resignation takes effect from tomorrow Thursday, June 20.

32 comments:

hehehe very funny he used to announce others resignation and suspension,now its his turn.
PDP disunity is to our benefit,so I love the development.

~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA331

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Lobatan

Iyanu ayo said...

Why won't he resign with all the millions.. LOL! Me seff Go reseign if I Make millions. Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

No surprise- People Deceiving Party.

Drama!

BTW RIP James Gandolfini. Sad!

Lolz. One day the bushmeat go catch the hunter.

bbm pin 23491053 said...

My uncle is a Hero. First to resign. Tukur I expect u to do so, be rapture takes u down. Two fingers to Mr President. PDP or no Democracy.

Good riddance!!

Married But Lonely said...

PDP: The drama is gradually unfolding. We are waiting!

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Ok o.... We hav seen... Sorry,,,try again next time..
MYRAYA

Clearing thing....! Jonajona hmmn....

El finito said...

Dat 1 concern am...he z resigning with enuf stolen money.

El finito said...

Nonsense! He is resigning with enuf stolen moni

Mostly, when u hear a politician resigns, its simply to cover some ills!

Shegiyar uwa mai raba yayanta.......,abun da ya hada su shi zai raba su.Allah yasa mudace.
Wateva join dem is wat will separate dem.By d Grace of God PDP will bcome a tin of d past.

e bonto said...

That is Honourable,as a Legal person he knows d right thing 2 do.PDP shd sort out their differences.

jescci said...

Obj's handwork.

Buhahahahahahaha!olisa metuh,this is just the beginning of ur down fall.Criminal!follow,follow.Jonathan go surprise all of una.

Porting Finz...

Olisa metuh won't go like dat..... He'll b a minister soon

Dats his business

I hereby volunteer to announce the resignation of The Illegal Publicity Secretary Of Peoples Democratic Party(PDP)Olisa Metuh.its ur turn guy!

Rubbish! Shameless party of power grabbers. Fourteen years in power and the country is worse off.

Let's hook up, will send u an encoded email, u won't b lonely any more

Even little children can be more organized dan PDP. What a shame....GEJ.

osa said...

I thought he left along time ago

Papa Deceive Pekin(PDP), DPD your time is up!!

Inec didnt complain abt Tukur. Oz

Queen Bee said...

PDP is actually a mother that separates and disunites her kids like the duck,whenever the situation doesn't favour her'!
#duckmotherPDP#
Our God is working,they will all stumble and fall.

Nothing spoilt for him at least he isn't resigning empty handed. Trust Me uncle will be okay n can steal more Money behind d scene.

Mehn this guy's DICK is massive,it's d biggest dick I have ever seen in my life!!!Ran for my dear life