Mariah Carey shows off her 43 year old bikini body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 June 2013

Mariah Carey shows off her 43 year old bikini body

Hot bod!

91 comments:

Mz MNB said...

nw dis wat i call abikini, nd dat wat i call a firm breast.. unlik dat saggy breast lady u posted here linda.

ugo said...

Linda when we go see ur own bikini body?

Old layer.

This old mama them sef, anyway still looking good sha

Sexy mama.

Sexy mama.

The Punisher said...

And errrrmmm... Linda, how old are u again? Can we see ur own bikini body if it matches up to this??? I need sumone to second me on did, Linda needs to show some befitting skin.

Wanas said...

Linda kilode?! evryday you go show us bikini body,wetin sef? e no concern us jare,make em go wear clothe

This is mariah 'KNIFEY' is hot.

At an age when her counterparts over here are already getting their grandma attires set she is still steaming hot! Nice!!

Wao, she is really taking good care of her body. Some gals in their twenties cant hold a candle to her. Super cool

Luskii said...

Totally Ageless!#kisses#

Old mama.u no dey market again.Biko go nd rest

Linda i dare you to take a picture in bikini..

She is hot as always

Hot Hot @ 43

she is a beautiful woman, at 43 shes still looking good!!

Gentle but Hotter than fire. said...

Unbeliavable! At her age her boobs is still firm and fleshy. She looks so gorgeous.

Always sexy... I love ma songbird. She is a living legend

Olden days body... she's not evn confident

Hot and sexy! 43 and Nick Canoon is 32! Relationship is not abt age, their Union is successful!

prince paul said...

hotter dan jolof rice.

tuffcookiey said...

Love d bikini

Nice one!!

THE MERCIFUL GOD said...

Looks good and hot @ 43.

e bonto said...

Mariah is a babe anyday,even after child delivery she still look great in Bikini.She no send o doing her own thing in her own way.

THE MERCIFUL GOD said...

Looks good and hot @ 43.

Ehn... Its her biz

THE MERCIFUL GOD said...

Looks good and hot @ 43.

THE MERCIFUL GOD said...

Looks good and hot @ 43.

Still hotttttt

Hmmmm, wherez d hot in d bod ? Just asking tho, can't find it, tired of looking.

not bad...

not bad....

old mama thingz.....

Gentletee said...

Great body no doubt coming from "I can't live without u" star.

Cool tho

Damn!!! I so wanna be like her when I grow up lol

she luk gud..she has been sexy ryt 4rm day 1

Luvly,if i have U̶̲̥̅̊я money trust me i'l look same

Waaaaaa...Cute body

Linda this is the definition of sexy. Use this as ur guide, any picture that doesn't measure up to this shouldn't make it to ur site. Inugo?

A little nip, a little tuck n dey show us a nice bod, , she should swear that this her bod is natural, nonsense, linda post my comment o u never do

jema said...

hmmm, Linda, after that air brushing 'magic' on that 'spot the difference' model (( http://lindaikeji.blogspot.ae/2013/06/spot-difference.html )) u posted a couple of days ago,me i cant fit believe dis picsure. :|
plus she wasn's soo trim on american idol #justSayin

Wow @43 still look young Ãήϑ sexy. Chai! Am amaze

@Anon 4.53pm, thank u o! Woman wey no gree come out again after she had her twins. Like we don't knw she's been laying in different surgeons bed just to achieve this body...pls say something else. If u av the kind of moni she has, u wil look amazing even at 50, next pls!

Please we shld all say d truth,dis pic is soooooooooooo photoshopped.watched E news testerday n she really looks big...why can't dese stars stop decievcing themselves.

Hot bod indeed! Well she looks hot sha @ 43. I giv her an 8\10.

She's looking very good at 43 and still looking like these God, she is really a beauty

Oby Azike said...

wow, this chic is a babe and a quarter
obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

patalex said...

Cool for her age. And sometimes I doubt she isn't younger.

Hahahahah,I concur...chima.

Ijjoy said...

y won't Mariah show her 43 yr old bikini body? wen she haz done all the liposuction, tummy tuck and breast augmentation + botox in all the necessary places. Abegi jare.

darto said...

sexy bikini...

Hot!!!!! i fink i like the 2nd pic.

She wld b tagged "hot"if she hasn't gone tru d knife,biko I'd look hotter @50 if I wnt tru surgery so pliiiiiiiz

Her boobs reduced or is it falling?

Frau Juliet said...

I bet this is an old picture of her, she can't have this body after giving birth to twins. Either she photo shop or she visited Dr 90210. Linda post my comment.

You have a nice avi. Lovely butt.

nice bod for a 40-something... but am sick and tired of bikini body on display.

ogbenge hater

ita giwa spends as much money on surgeries and still looks like cold akara, shut up and appreciate a woman who works hard to keep fit

Hahaha,really old layer meat body.

I have loved this woman all of my life! Yet she is still as beautiful as ever! She was born a queen n ll always be one.

4 a lady ur sure very dumb!evry woman's breast is bond 2 sag wit age,unless she goes under d knief..

It's as a result of good sex life wid nick cannon

Tnx U o!!! Nigerians could really be silly. Haven't they heard of surgery? With her money, getting this kind of body is nothing!!!

That not her real breast sha! And people pls if you have half of the money she has,believe me,u ll look as good as her

zizi said...

Why won't she look good....when she is collecting fresh blood...lol.

@43 stil beautiful

And u anon 8:18pm are d dumbest of all. She never disputed d fact dat women's breasts are bound to sag. She was just trying to emphasize on d kind of boobs dat are bikini friendly and viewers friendly too.

Oya, make we see u wey still remain for d market na. Fear no even gree u put ur name sef...ODE

U dat is confident can't even use ur real name to comment...COW

Another senseless comment. Well, it's not by force to have common sense

U sef dey talk. I wonder who dey deceive u wey give u liver to display ur pix. Well, I have an assignment 4 u. Send ur pix to linda and tell her to put it side by side with dis mariah Carey pix and ask LIBers to choose btw d two. I can bet u won't b able to sleep well for 6 months after d outcome of dis exercise

I second the motion linda shows ur fans ur bikini body period.

Linda ur fans wan see ur bikini yansh.hahahahaha

I second the motion linda shows ur fans ur bikini body period.

It's not all about d money, u dumb fucks. It's all about a conscious effort towards taking care of urself. Can u count how many number of ladies dat have her kind of money or even richer sef in dis Naija?? For ur info, Naija even has d richest black woman in d world but do they look up to a quarter of how she looks? NO, instead they'll prefer to use fufu and amala to destroy their bodies such dat whenever u see them, they'll always look pregnant. So stop deceiving urselves and get to work on ur frigging fucking saggy flabby bodies

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Oh Bombshell,,ur brain has been bombed out of its shell.... If dis is standing breasts to u,,den am sure ur breasts a so saggy u use it to slap mosquitoes on d wall..
MYRAYA

vee said...

Dats cos she worked on her boobs dumbo,sheesh!

iya beji body hot.

Honestly if anyone believes this is how Mariah Looks Now,And also doesn't know she's had series of Plastic surgeries in recent times,Then you can believe Anything#I aint buying this shit,NEXT

PRETTY GIRL

dis issue of saggy beast!! saggy breast dat is al over dis coment, i beg o mak i ask una 1 question, na person fault say her brest sag? 4 dose wen no com get d moni 2 mak deir brest stand shud dey b ban 4rm d society cos deir brest don sag? wat abut dose dat has it natural? shud dey b ex-communicated 4rm d sight of men or d sight of God? pls pple we shud appreci8 natural tins, if ur brest is standin, gud n tnk God 4 u, bt dnt insult oda pple dat has a saggin brest, cos sm day dat brest wen stand, go tire 2 stand n desides 2 sit down. NA 4AL B DAT O!! LILI POST DIS COMMENT 4 ME ABEG U.

Linda wn r u goig to upload ur own bikini bod....ur fans r waitn...hehe!!

Mz MNB said...

MYRARA E NO GO BETA FR FR MAMA ND UR PAPA.. LOOK AT MARIAH BREAST ND COMPARE IT TO D ONE LINDA POSTED HERE FEW DAYZ AGO. WON'T U SAY MARIAH BREAST IS MORE FIRM DAN D LADY.. U R A EVERLASTING FOOL AND E NO GO BETA FOR UR GENERATION. COS WEN I TYPED MY COMMENT I NO MENTION UR NAME. OLORIBURUKU OMO JATITI. ANYDAY WEY U GO PUT MOUTH FR WETIN I TALK AGAIN NA AMADIOHA GO LOCATE U COM HELEP ME WASH U PUT INSIDE SEWAGE. D DAY LINDA POSTED DAT PIKS EVERY SINGLE COMMENT ON IT WAS D LADY BREAST IS SAGGY ND SHE GAT BIG TOMMY EVEN U MUST HAV SAID SOMTIN OF SUCH.. STUPID SCUM OF D EARTH. ABEG FUCKOFF MAK U PARK FAR. *Long Hiss*

SHE'S HAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWT!!!!

JustPorsh said...

At 43? Grandma attires?
Na wa

Fact still remains:she's hawt!she has the money to maintain d bod and u xpect her to let it sag and d cash to sit in d bank?lmao c'mon

Laughing so hard.......U people wont kill.....me...

Nelly said...

She`s got a sumptuous appearance.Luv dat