MTN signs KCee as an ambassador | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 June 2013

MTN signs KCee as an ambassador

Limpopo crooner Kingsley Okonkwo popularly known as KCee has joined other A-list stars as an ambassador for telecoms giant, MTN. He signed a one year endorsement deal with MTN today. Congrats to him!

55 comments:

orela said...

smiling to the bank tins
congratzz

In Sarkodie's voice...Money no be problem! Congrats!

Congrats and don't chop alone.

All dis naija artiste are enjoying big time. Congrats to him. But i want to be an ambassador too oo

me said...

Congrats Kcee....we luv u

Congrats to him,i want to be an ambassador too. it shldnt be for celebs alone nah. linda post ma comment oo

congrats sweerie....anty linda no make me vex o

Now I'm v happy 4 Kcee mehn... Linda pls accept dia request now abeg!

Hardwork Pays..Congwatz Kcee

HE SHOULD GO BACK TO HIS WIFE

Nice one.btw,what happend to presh???Dude is backing off kilode

Enjoyin d fruits of his labour ,congrats to kc atleast he knw has d money to be her maga loool

e bonto said...

MTN,una dey try well well o,KCee,no forget ur guys o,no chop alone.

A-Kay said...

Congrats to them... But when will these service providers realize that these things do not increase patronage? Let them just focus on basic customer satisfaction and cut the crap!

Adaski said...

Congrats Kcee

Am so happy for u bro, Mr limpopo master..cheers.

we love u bro...#flex

**mac_cido**

Lara said...

KCEE The Limpopo Master Joins MTN.. That's good.. Millionaire... Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

Nice for him

Linda kindly show dis comment. Congrat 2 u kcee bt dnt 4get ur kids dat very important 2 u Kmj

Linda should be signed as an ambassador too jare! B.t.w see big big fones wen full table! Hian

After dumping his wife and kids in Uk, he's here signing endorsement deal. Smh! Bring back your family Kc and live together as one, sending them out is not the best!

wow am truly happy for Kaycee....one of my most loved artists for year 2013! he killed it wit limpopo!

Mtn welldone oh!jst wonderin if dese deir deals will give us a better network.rubbish mtn always stealin my credit

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Congrats Kcee... Hardwork pays..
MYRAYA

Uu nid d money bro. Congrat

Give and it shall be given unto you..He gave and he is getting back. Nice one bro *tightens famzing belt*

(twitter/instagram)

Smile on Brova man..it's ur turn

Work harder

How come the guys always standing beside these artistes when they sign these contracts are always looking suspicious?...see the guy in yellow sha...hmmmm..

Married But Lonely said...

Why is MTN signing every artist when they cannot provide quality voice and data services?

Royalties!!! Entertainment industry now lucrative, very good news.
Trust MTN with competitions, Glo deal (25 to 10 m range) is way to low for likes of M.I and Flavour.

Tuface, needs to reconsider deal with Airtel (25m is too low).

Etisalat sign Olamide, Ice Prince now or else..

-concern citizen

More money in d bank. Yes, it's good 4,ur dreams 2 come true

u will,by d grace of God,i envy dem big tym

Aswear down

porche baby said...

Kcee pls b my maga #dancingamanda#

Fle said...

This telecoms companies make so much money in Nigeria, they don't know what to do with it anymore. May I suggest u improve ur services to the most prenium level?

Guys before u say I am hating, congrats to Kcee and all the ambassadors, but i dont understand why these telecoms service providers, spend so much money on adverts and endorsements and their services are crap, yesterday i could not make or receive any call on my MTN line for more than half a day..

shedytins said...

Thumbs up mahn, u d MAN... Am hapi 4ya, I wish u more... @deejay clatiny, u d MAN too, nice updates__

My big Bros you have kill it dis time keep it up. We want to see more of you because your funs expect more of you good lucky bro

A-Kay,I love ya comment.Thanks a whole lot.. I'M CHIMAMA

Angelo Bazzini said...

The funny side of the bacon is that a remix is in the making with a video advert called Yellow Limpopo.The Video is being directed by Boma Rhodes of Karma Productions.

@ Annon 20:05am The guy on yellow is Soso Soberekon, he is the one who directed Limpopo, he is from one of the must famous families in Rivers state...thank me later......

Wait o, all these monies these phone companies are using to brand these singers/actors, if they are put into the network improvement is it a bad thing? What's the benefit of me being lured to a particular network cos of an interesting face and can't connect a call? #justasking

Dende said...

I can fix that lonely for u

Ignoramuses,who told you he left his wife and kids. U pple believe every crap. His marriage is very stable,stop spreading false info, all dese bloggers

Hrm paul ojeih said...

About time Kaycee gets his hands on the tele comm pie i hope he gives a little mular to E moni he has sponsored him and supported him all thr his career poor precious breeze don blow we don the fowl rump oya precious make u limpopo i say limpopo

G's said...

Congrats my brother. So happy for him. You deserve every good thing that comes your way

Wanas said...

And hw come d only fin des service providers re gud at is sign on every damn artist, whereas customer satisfaction is not evn on dr agenda. Anyways no b una fault,se na we go buy fon en line. Rubbish!

Congratulation kcee

a yes 4 me!!! Congrats Kcee....we love u my K......kudos again.

If dem say make u become their ambasador u nor go gree?#raised eyebrow

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Breaking News: Lindaikeji signs ofilispeaks as an ambassador

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Choi, wetin e dey sing sef

Life,we D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ buy airtime from †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥m but Πα celebs mtn D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ̈́ ̈́ ͂ ̷̐ ̈́ ̈́ ͂ as ambassadors τ̲̅ȍ chop our money,e  beta