Omawumi’s Style Focus on Konga.com | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 June 2013

Omawumi’s Style Focus on Konga.com

Omawumi and the beautiful ladies at Konga.com took some time out to display their fashion preferences in the Konga Style Focus on the official Konga Blog.

She is looking strictly fabulous as usual with some Konga Fashion as she strikes it hard in two different poses, her makeup, hair and fashion is all available on konga.com!

You too can look strictly fabulous and get everything Omawumi is wearing and more HERE

Konga is giving YOU the opportunity to pose for a Style Focus, by sending in a picture of yourself in your favourite Konga Style. Check out the styles HERE, simply visit the Konga Facebook page HERE: http://www.facebook.com/ShopKonga and tweet at them @ShopKonga to get more information.

Omawumi will also be hanging out with fans this afternoon at 1pm and you will be able to ask Omawumi all those questions you have wanted to ask her ;). Follow Konga on Google Plus HERE: plus.ly/shopkonga and you can join Omawumi Live.

You can also be one of the Lucky Winners of N10,000 in the WeChat Giveaway Powered by Konga.com, Konga.com is partnering with mobile messaging giants Wechat to reward shoppers with the opportunity to win different shopping vouchers, in a promo called “The Wechat Giveaway“.

How To Enter
1. Download Wechat by clicking this Link: http://bit.ly/wechatg
2. Follow Shopkonga on WeChat and receive a N1,000 shopping voucher
2. Get 3 or more friends to download and follow ShopKonga on Wechat and stand a chance of winning a N10,000 shopping voucher in a weekly draw
3.  Reply with the text ‘Discover’ and follow the prompts to view our top products in each category. Welcome to the Konga-WeChat fam. #Konga4Life
You can also use the QR code below to join the Konga Wechat family and win exciting prizes.
You can get more information about this on the Konga blog: blog.konga.com
#Konga4life #konga.com

42 comments:

Oby Azike said...

Absolutely stunning - Nonyes dress is so beautiful
obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Jim said...

I believe it's "konga.com", Aunty Linda.

Business!! I hail Konga.com

Linda Kinga abi konga berra correct yourself now. Runz away zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

e bonto said...

Oma baby,u dey try well well o,well done.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Nigerians sure loves a local champion in their ranks, don't you?

Hmmm,9c

Konga.com not kings.com

madam linda, its konga not kinga

Linda,quick correction.
The heading should read konga,not kinga. I know its a typo

casticsblog said...

nice blazer
back and better

sexy omawunmi

Omawunmi...Shes Beautiful sha Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

a yes 4 me!!! kudos 4 her & more success...

Beautiful Tho...ayaf Heard!!

Hmmm. Nice!

omawummi o...omalicha, u too fine abeg, buh I wan c ur daughter na

i dont believe the prices of the dresses soo cheap. really cool tho

FANTASTIC ADS.....Simple sends the message home this is the kind of advertising you see abroad not too much talk. Just that i don't see anything eye-catching on Konga but with these ads am going to check now.

they all look nice!! Go Omawumi!!

None of the items is available on konga.com! *eyes rolling*

Awwww nice one Omawumi. So proud of her.

Baby Kongaaa!

Great look. A black or red jacket would have been my preference. Yellow is very daring color.

See beef. Where is your own jacket? Omawumi carry go. More grease to your elbows, knees and toes. Lol.

mehnnnnn..this konga abes fine ohhhhh..Omawumi look good and smart
well done Konga

so what about the prices of their pants and bras....dont konga sell them too...lolz

D outfits re beautiful and simply gorgeous. Love d red blazzers more

"Anonymous said...
None of the items is available on konga.com! *eyes rolling*" How do you know? Have you checked eeeeeeeverythiiiing?
One a different note. Are we sure these chicks work for Konga, abi they went to hire models?

FABULOUS!!

Lovely dresses! Their female employees r georgous oh! Wow! I am proud konga shopper! Their dresses r fab and afforable! Konga4Life biko!

ify is hot

ruby is a feminist,very hot tempered, but she is hot and sweet.

And Ruby is a fantastic customer service manager. I love how they resolved an issue I had with an order.

What's your email address?

Amebo! Try paddle ur own canoe.

Very bright idea Konga! Love it, love Omawumi

oluoma said...

i love the first pix

Very nice, chic and affordable!
9ja needs down to earth pple like this that hold it down n still keep it real. Good job

Über Chic Ville said...

AMAZING...... Get couture and statement fashion accessories from www.uberchicville.blogspot.com today at very affordable prices. Delivery available nationwide

@ Anonymous June 20, 2013 @ 6:09 PM
I don't have to check eeeeeethiiiing! Just clicked on "BLAZERS & DRESSES"... Its called "COMMON SENSE" Darling and not ROCKET SCIENCE.

Nice :)