Actor Gbenga Oyeyiga's marriage packs up after he batters his wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 June 2013

Actor Gbenga Oyeyiga's marriage packs up after he batters his wife

Nollywood actor and movie producer Gbenga Oyeyiga's marriage to his banker wife Loade has ended after he allegedly beat her so badly she ended up in hospital and stayed there for three weeks in January 2013. According to close friends of Lolade, the January beating was not the first time as he had battered her severally in the past, but it was the last straw. Not only was Gbenga arrested for battery, his wife was also preparing to drag him to court but decided to drop the case.

Lolade has moved out of her matrimonial home and now lives with the couple's only child.

184 comments:

missy said...

What an animal!!!

Chica Unax said...

Ahhhh!!! Dis is bad..#tears drop..no matter wat.

May God help us

Gosh! Look at this! What a softheaded husband he is, if you can't smash your Blackberry phone on the ground when it hangs then why lay your hands on her when you are frantic? SMH!

Too bad.1st to comment,wink#

He's mad.fool idiot skunk stupid bastard.pele loade.abeg good u left before d baboon kills u.

Damn this is serious oooo haa can't say what's on my mind out now ...............BLOOD DIAMOND

McQ said...

Why would a Man do this to a woman,if she messes up, just send her back to her parents, if she refuses be calm enough to use the police to send her back to her parents. Irrespective of what she did it doesn't make sense to beat a lady cos at the end the wife of a batterer is always right.

wat da hell...why shud she move out of the hlouse?? u see that is why i like abroad,women are protected!!! that BASTARD shud be the one to move out of the home and she shud stay in that home with her child... anyways me dt is a law student abroad wen i move back home and marry i must make sure i ave entitlement ova any property owned by my husband!!!

Oh Mahh Ggaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwd i so hate this, Men can be very mean and heartless. Jeeeeeez, look at what this monkey did to his wife. I wonda while some gurlz are to slow to react.

princess dee said...

All these useless men that beat up their wives!Shame on u!!Real,matured men control their temper.I love marriage but its not a do or die affair.If u re married to a beast,abeg run for your life.You have ur kids n ur parents to live for.Some stupid,God-forsaken men with useless upbringing....*spits

Honero said...

The acne was bad enough....plus the battered face. Men who hit women tho..

Honero said...

The acne was bad enough....plus the battered face. Men who hit women tho..

H S C said...

Chei! What makes a man batter a woman like dis??? And people in the public eye for that matter. She should have followed through with the court thing na! Women sef!!!

Shame on the guy joor....smmmh, if u ask him to fight his mates now e no go fit oh, dem go beat dat him big belle, idiot n he go dey worship one small gal for town now fah... but wife ur pimples plenty shaa. # justsayn#

Angela said...

This man is an animal of the worst kind. Nigerian law should be more strict on these imbeciles that beat up any woman.
He should be arrested and beaten!!

Mehn dis is too bad, sum men get mind oooh tufiakwa

He should try his muscle on his fellow men, ewu Gambia

Na reaL wah 4 dis dude Ooº°˚ how can U̶̲̥̅̊ beat up a woman like dis U̶̲̥̅̊ re a disgrace gbenga oyediga

Sweetest Honey said...

Chei see rashes or pimples of life ooooh! Na wa ooo!

Buh meeehn the guy no get mercy @ all ooo...why wld a man beat his wife for crying out loud ehn watsoeva damn reasons or reason?

This marriage of a thing is scaring me ooo a great deal nw dat i'm abt to accept the proposal of someone who killing himself all over me! Dunno my fate tommorrow ooo!

Though i'm nt praying otherwise oooo bt dats hw Ȋ̝̊†̥ all start....professing undying L♥√e here n there! And in d end its all regrets!

Seeing and hearing this kind of marital issue and Ȋ̝̊†̥ likes is sending some hot-cold shivers dwn my spine!

God pls dnt let me step a wrong step in marriage!

I really need to pray earnestly n watch carefully before i accept this guy's proposal wnt say bcos i'm 36yrs old and still a virgin allow pressures frm left n right frm my family members, my vry close church members, neighbours and friends push me too fast to yes to dis man asking my hand in marriage!

Lord unto ur Mighty Hands i commit all dat concerns me! Amen!

Hmmmmmmm!!

i guess her mouth is faster than her husband as she may want to rub shoulder with him.

The beating is even too small beoz i did not see any stitches in her mouth. sorry madam, but learn how to respect your nest husband

I AM GLAD SHE LEFT, IT IS ABOUT TIME NIGERIAN WOMEN STOP TAKING SHIT FROM NIGERIAN MEN IN THE NAME OF MARRIAGE. MARRIAGE NO BE LIFE AND DEATH AND NO BE BY FORCE.

Coco girl said...

When you are his girlfriend,he beats you.You are his fiancee,he beats you.You are his wife and you think he will change.Oh pleeeaasssee*rme*.A leopard does not change its spots.

Lol my dear law student in abroad pls here in nigeria its a diff ball game entirely.so u beta stay dia and claim wateva

I agree wit u princess,look at d idiot looking like a loving man,nt knwing dat he is a demon.I tink women shld start beating men too even if its means breaking dia head b4 leaving his house RUBBISH

I wonder what she was doing when the animal called her husband was beating her. We women need to learn how to be a worrior in any battle. I have read a story of a man who landed in the hospital because his wife defened herself well. Anyhow single ladies watch out for beast in human form.please what of prince Jobless? I hardly read his comments nowadays.

Ebere said...

nna wetin women wont see in marriage as in,this is not the first time he is doing it and u had to wait till he did it the last time before u came o ur senses and decided to leave?i will so sue his sorry arse to court and makes sure he suffers for all the physical pains I suffered then end the marriage.yeye man

If it is to enact laws against gay people who have consented to do as they please , Nigerian law would be quick to condemn them but when a woman is battered , when a girl child is subjected to rape and sexual intercourse , when a boy in Yobe State just needs 1% to qualify for a unity school that a boy from Anambra needs 69.5% to attend( see Segun adeniyi . Thursday June 13th editorial on This day), nothing happens... The collective IQ of our country is rated as less than 70 ... Anything less than 70 is in the region of retardation... I rest my case on anyone's conclusion

U r an idot na so ya papa flog ur mama abi,idot n it is 1 idiot dat would marry you,God punish,I bet u dnt hv moda at home olori buruku oloshi,u r just God wasted creature,he shuldnt have created u,No offense God I just had to say dat,linda post my comment ooo

Make Money Online Nigeria said...

This is really pathetic!!!

1.The woman uses bleaching cream.
2. The man may have been disrespected but i wasnt there.
3. Violence is not a solution

gistyinka blog said...

why are this male actor usually beat their wife oo... recently now was tade ogidan...

bolus said...

Women should start taking charge....thank God she left his sorry ass

lol. onli God now wetin the woman tell am.

bolus said...

Women should start taking charge...thank God she left his stirrup ass

Scammer! Why do you keep on changing ur name? From oge to oby! 419ner omo ibo.

Dis guy must me a mad fellow..oh gush!!!how on earth will a man hit a woman..God will punish him abundantly.BASTARD

U really Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ an idiot...A̶̲̥̅♏ sure u mus be related †̥ the wife beater and u beat up ΰя wife/gf too.Besides,it's next not nest.Ewu!

is dat pimples or d beating?sad

Read the following words very carefully

I hv traced ur IP adress. I will find u and I will disfigure ur face wit acid.

Be vigilant. Be afraid

Hmmm. The wife must have really offended this guy for him to have raised his hands on her. Some women don't just know when to stop. They will arouse your anger and when you wanna leave the house for them, they still block your way from going out and seize your car keys. Gentle men who beat up their wives are always pushed to the wall. Some arrogant wives can really arouse ones anger. I swear!

@emeka dammam....u must be silly n shallow minded for that senseless comment of urs.U definitely have a low self-esteem.On no occassion shld a man beat up a woman.If her mouth is too fast like u said,let d man walk out on the marriage not beat.I m sure u don't pray ur daughters'husbands panelbeat them like this guy did.If u re a wife beater Emeka,u better repent n stop sayin rubbish...#ode

Bastard!!!

kunle said...

I hate this. Where is the justice? Pls update us because I hope he end up in prison no matter the guy claim.

Gbabe said...

Lmao.....

HE Ȋ̝̊ڪ a fool

What an embicile you are Emeka! Shame on you, and you probably think you've just posted an intelligent comment. People like you should be locked up.

I home i know That acné Can develop if d person Is under a lot of stress. We Will continue seeing things like This until those That batter women are sent to the gallows.

Ur 36? Nd unmarried! God may this not be my portion IJN! Ur biological clock is ticking maam !

guy real mature!!! men nice ,but wait oo watin the woman do to warrant the playing.has any 1 asked ?

zee said...

Most ppl r blaming ha 4 nt leaving earlier buh d issue s ds,it z nt really dt easy 2 wlk away 4rm a struggling marriage...married ppl cn attest to dt. So, I rili dnt blame ha buh I admire ha courage 4 finally quiting. She shld b strong 4 ha child. Silly husband!

Arrg!! Dis is wickedness in d highest level! Sme men re jess BLAH!!

U must b a product of a failed abortion , so what if she runs her mouth does that warrant such beating? Its peeps lik u that don't kno what it means for a woman to bring forth a child , useless bastard,may u be beaten to death by ur fellow man

geez,see beating,y now,some men sha,they belong in the zoo

U r a bastard and may all the women in ur lineage be beaten until thine kingdom come in Jesus name. Fool like u

Marriage is not a do or die affair.women should wake up from their slumber of men cheating them.

Na waoo. Acne plus one blow seven akpus=????

DV IS REAL. GO AND READ THE DIARY OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE ON STELLA DIMOKORKUS BLOG.....THIS IS SAD.

Gistyinka,I run an adult education centre .I'll enroll u for free.

U knw an abuser with these traits(1) he insults u @ any lil provocation (2) he talks 2 u with comptempt (3) he beats his sister(s) 4) he beats his galfrnd and then his wife...like they say, a leopard will neva change it's spot... Nnamdi if u come across dis post and comment, u are one of em useless and weak men who think beating and insultin a woman is this a prove dat ur a real man... 'PIG'

Wht is ur business?,comment ur own and go.

jane said...

Nawa ooo...... So this Man could be this wicked!! How come he acts like one gentle man. Yu mean yu did this to ur wife??? May God forgive ur wickedness.

I am a lady. Ladies,if ur guy is vibrating with anger,do yourself a favour:STOP TALKING. Again,if u hv this rare gift of fast tears,LET IT FLOW. If the guy really loves u,his heart will melt. If he still goes ahead to beat u,pls RUN FOR YOUR LIFE.

Ify said...

Ur a very stupid fool Emeka! U beta go to church for deliverance, cos I blive d devil lives inside u....ode oshi!

VICKY DARL said...

Pls who ever u are,don't dare mention my name again@ano 5:25

VICKY DARL said...

Pls who ever u are,don't dare mention my name again@ano 5:25

In our 2nd year of marriage ,my hubby slapped me. I no do anything. 2years later,he slapped n pushed me,I fell,got up n kicked his groin with force n ran downstairs. This is my 10th year in marriage n he has not raiised his hands on me again.

Linda pls post my comment. I want one retard called Nnamdi 2 read it or any of his team. Thank God I didn't wait till it get 2 dis extent...thank God I left ur sorry and pathetic ass. U knw ur fugly self...

Yoruba sucks.

Hausachick :D

IRENE BERNARDS said...

If you hv a violent guy,secretly learn self defence. Even if u hv planned on leaving him,beat am turn turn then leave.

I think my dude is abusive as well always threatening slaps and sayng DON'T PLAY WITH ME. But as a gorillla myself its two of us inside lol everything else is awesome abt him he grabbed me by the hair bcuz I took his picture but then I used my wiles to COLLECT lollllll. madness beti we shall see :>

That is disease .pimples Oshi wo

VICKY DARL said...

Never u in ur life mention my name here@anno 5:25

Breanna_M said...

Disgusting!! Sorry excuse of a man!!

Breanna_M said...

Disgusting!! Sorry excuse of a man!!

Na only ds u see...Tade Ogidan(Movie Director ko) Chck stella Dimoko's Blog and i commend what stella's is doin,givin pple to share dr stories abt DV...Women is tym to speak out and run 4rm ds Animal's parading themslvs as husbands....

God bless you!

Prince jobless said libers called him a gay . So he quit ....he dropped an emotional note here last week , I feel for him if is not a gay

the most abusive husband are most charming.

OGE said...

See him looking like a sumo wrestler.she shldnt have dropped d case.drag d idiot to court nd rip him of all his belongings.dats y court wedding is neccessary.fools like dis dude shldnt go scot free!

im sure if u get to the root of the matter , the guy is innocent . Women and their wahala though. Im a married man, and im not in support of domestic violence . women just have a way of getting on people's nerves though . they sure know how to remix gist to favour them . pls lets not condemn this guy mehn .

YUCEE said...

Linda, since january.....am sure d lady has put d issue behind her & u r bringing it up in june. Dat's not nice.

OGE said...

Ladies pls if u notice u hv a violent boo dnt hesitate to give it back to him once he strikes.hv with u a lil weapon like a very sharp razor blade once he starts look for way to pull it out nd slice him hard!!really hard.pls dnt kill him oh js mk sure u inflict an injury on on d idiot!try slicing him on d face,or nipple.buh pls mk sure he doesn't die on u!linda!!!plssssss post ma comment.thank u!

Gbagaun of life...make I see if I fit correct u...*why are these male actors engaged in beating their wives?*...oya say thank you :)

..Hmmmmmm!So can't she arrange touts dat can tatoo his soul? mtchewwwwww! See his face like yoruba Frog....Lol #bbmstraightface# nora fab

I agree with you. Things are way different here

Lol @ the acne. Was really bad enough

I agree with you. Things are way different here

@emeka damman , I'm sure u beat your wife or girlfriend. Animal, caveman , pre-historic creature ! Go and learn to be civilized otherwise don't have anything to do with women.
*chibaby *

Its God dat wil save we women oh,most of dis men were not lyk dat oh before marriage.some wil even cry do everytn possible but d moment u get married to dem they become sometn else.just pray u marry a man from a good home with a God fearin mother.

beauty and the beast 9ja version. for all the single ladies out der, make una shine una eyes before marriage oh. not all prince are charming after marriage. na wa for some men oh, if u dey find punching bag why not fight ur fellow man.

tnank God she left before he killed her. Home n abroad domestic violence is becomin a trend. Lord help us

Nawao! Well she took d best decision after all!

Emeka or wateva ur real name is na God go punish U̶̲̥̅̊ 4 dis kin comment, U̶̲̥̅̊ ll sure vex someone dt ll beat U̶̲̥̅̊ mercilessly n U̶̲̥̅̊ ll def av stitches and spend months in †ђε hospital as a result.U̶̲̥̅̊ dis animal in human form. U̶̲̥̅̊ shld be castrated 4 dis kind of comment. Even if she was rubbing shoulder wit him is it by beating n giving her stitches,use ur brain wen next ur want to talk or type.

Did he also beat those pimples and acne into her face? #Justasking

Its wrong tho,and no justifications...but our ladies of this days need to be more respectful.

madam your face is infested with acne, pimples rash and what have you, please visit makari, they have a lot of products that will take your pimples away in weeks
hian pimples of life and back to the gist ur husband s a beast, tell him anonymous says so!

Useless man!

Stupid man, how dare he hit a woman. Coward, let him go and fight men like himself.

@emeka the madman I see hw ur name defines u,for comin out publicly to declare ur pervert ways I must say"you are either sick in d head or must v fallen endlessly on ur head as a child,r u sure ure nt d missing link btw clifford orji nd okija shrine.jst so u knw uv been publicly declared A SADIST nd an A MENTALLY UNSTABLE PRIMATE.arswipe

@ emeka dammam U must b a cursed fool,a bastard dat shud hav bin aborted,a total waste of blood & bones! *spits* Blawdy Idiot! Linda post my comment!

Janelicious said...

men re jst animals

It's so sad!
Women have to wake up to reality. No woman is a punching bag. In Zimbabwe women beat men. It is a taboo for a man to beat a woman.
O ma se ooooooo!

at: emeka dammam you sound like a woman beater, i hope you have sisters, if a man turns them to his punching bag, continue acting like the coward you are and say "maybe she tried to rub shoulders with him, Tout, i pity the woman you will marry.

I dnt blame you, afterall u re igbo, ur men re d highest women beaters I've seen.

dudette said...

Why don't pick on someone ur own size! Oh and you've got a massive tatooed "ASS" on ur forehead..ur angry at ur lady? Go out n clear ur head.don't go all jim iyke at her! That's wat a dude does #word#

I never knew this looser was married.I saw his FB profile on people you may know,I aded him(cos he's an actor).Not only did he accept the friend request under 10mins(weird cos most actors/actresses rarely accept request)he sent me an inbox asking for my BB pin and he was like I would like to you.I gladly told him I was married,he replied and said "too bad".A week after dt weird conversation,He sent me another message to tell me he and hs group were coming to d US,I just ignored him at that point cos I figured he's a looser! P.S my profile says married to so so and so,my profile pix had a pic of me,my hubby and my kid.

his a coward...i hate men like this,gosh,how dare u touch ur wife,are u fucking crazy.Nigerian men when will this abuse stop?when?

Another BEAST!

Chicadimples said...

Haba! Dis is so wrong!
No matter wat!

sassy said...

Medically proven: Too much wahala from a husband is enough to cause Too much pimple on the wife's face.

@Emeka you are an idiot and imbecile for that statement....its funny how men keep saying women should respect....when you go around town cheating on your wife and beating her you expect her not to run her mouth...you want respect?...i guess you dont have a mother....if you show your woman love she would behave...even the bible you guys like quoting said Men should love their wives that they would die for them in order for the woman to submit..............Men that hit women = Male babies, cowards, Insecure men, Low self esteem...

And was he jail? How many yrs? Kai! 9ja no get law, that's why dis kind tin must happen... I pity my ppl especially women, who fall in the wrong hands. He's handsome and rich is not a guarantee for a happy marriage. Buh a man who's God fearing.

wemimo said...

Emeka or wt is ur name...u re a big fool...Eleribu..

Son of a whore,u think say na as u dey take beat ur mama for house,nai u go fit take beat every woman?meet babe like me,I go make sure say I pay people to beat shege commot for ur body after which dem go break ur two leg come cut ur dick comot.idiot

And you came here 2 tell u ur life history abi?virgin ko....I'm sure ure 1 of dose akuna akuna dt use allum 2 wash deir vjayjay claiming to b virgins....smfh!

Bastard!!!pray your sister or daughter doesn't meet such a man!FOOL!

Mumu,who told u he was beating her while dey were dating?

Yeah....I miss him in a wierd way tho!

Your english tho*wipes sweat*...U knw u musnt comment in english yh? Try pidgin neXt tym aii?

Wtf????*confused*Evn an illiterate wdnt type like dis!Geeeez!

Lmaooo!

Wtf????*confused*Evn an illiterate wdnt type like dis!Geeeez!

Mumu,who told u he was beating her while dey were dating?

Your english tho*wipes sweat*...U knw u musnt comment in english yh? Try pidgin neXt tym aii?

Bastard!!!pray your sister or daughter doesn't meet such a man!FOOL!

ynut said...

But y is everybody making noise nw...d guy actually feels he's in a movie,he didn't realise d battering was real until it got on ere...lolz...on a serious note doe...y do ladies feel lyk a champion wen they stick 2a relationship dat makes dem feel lesser dan deir partner...African women encourage demselves 2stay in a marriage dat isn't working...its sickening rily...d annoying part nw is,they r nw so used 2d beating dat they feel its all part of an healthy relationship...#seriously smh#.

There is no excuse whatsoever for a a man to beat a woman like this!!! Whoever supports this for whatever reason is one to be closely watched!! Haba!!!

this is, to say the least unbecoming, at worst, Mephistopheles.

A man who beats his wife is an animal...may God almighty help us..

Lolade sorry.but to be sincere wetin u do? There is more to dat story. Is it only one face dat was beaten? Pls let c d other eyes and swear u were not fornicating likke Fathian and co.

U better nt come back.... If u r to com make sure the marriage work nt to hv entitlement ova his property!!!!!!!!

I pity her but make she tell us wetin happen gagan.she self dey bleach no be small abeg.and another thing, learnt that her 4th husband

Did u min 36 or ws it a typo????

U b BIG FOOL!!!!!!!

Sumthings shud be personal darln :-)

So sad to see a fellow woman treated dis way.This same man will propose to another woman again & d desperate fool all in d name of I must bear Mrs somebody will jump @ its proposal forgotten dt she has read it on this blog that he's a wife beater.

e bonto said...

My Country people,dis is un becoming of Naija Men,why going into marriage knowing d rules of d games will u feel,if anoda man beats ur daughter, sister or a close relation in dat manner,will u leave it lying low?Naturally d answer is definitely NO,so why do it 2 anoda man's daughter or sister?People dat beat their wife r COWARDS.period.

There's anoda artiste bastard dat beats his wife sideone! Poor bastard ran away and left his wife and kids after beating her up and running away wit her money!

Irony of life! We took care of her but she stole from us, her excuse she can't do distance relationship. Now look at what is happening to her, I guess this is karma,pay back! Funny world. What goes around comes around Mrs lolade! Lmao my peeps need to see dis! Linda post!

Na u sabi.Stupid fool! She dey bleach. Av u seen any pimples medications dt no dey whithen face.

I don't condone wife battering in a way, shape or form. It is the worst act a man can visit on a woman. This man is wrong to have laid his hands on his woman.
But I hv a dilemma. Sometimes, women do not give the men the chance to walk away in an argument. I'm married and I know dis too well. What can a man do in a situation where the woman is blocking the door while cursing and at the same time beating(yes hitting) the man?. Most unmarried people don't know that some times, it is the women that actually start the physical assault. Apart from their mouth, they are using their hands on top. And if dis same person blocks all routes of escape, what's a man supposed to do?. It is a really difficult and tense position to be in. I hv been there and I hd to push her away to escape d house with only my boxers on. Know y, if I had stayed to be dressed properly, she wud hv come back and attacked me and stopped me from walking away. My point? Sometimes, the men are not left with much choice. And I say again, domestic violence of any kind is evil. Thanks

If u are really serious about exposing dis nnamdi guy, u mention his surname instead of just writing nnamdi in every blog cos I read dis exact statement in sdk's blog

If all men should be like me woman will come and beg u even when they offend u and u didn't touch them. Beating a woman is not gonna help but there are some other way u will make her prefer to be beaten than the other action, I swear.

Tayo said...

Men.. this is truly sad.. I feel very pained for Loade and do pity the man ... Truth be told marriage is one of the toughest institutions. The bible spoke two important functions in marriage,-
For the Man.. Love your wife like Christ Loved the church
For the woman, be submissive to thine husband.. unfortunately these laws have been failed in all ramifications. Women speak rudely to their husbands like they just got a new house help, while most men disrespect their wives like they are paying for the services of a whore.
I think its high time we get a counseling arrangement for husbands and wives before the institution finally crashes in this part of the world.

jimmy said...

go see your dermatologist. this is not beating injury. it is pimple plus other dermatological problems, more like infection. but women should not deny their husband sex because it hurts the man.

jimmy said...

go see your dermatologist. this is not beating injury. it is pimple plus other dermatological problems, more like infection. but women should not deny their husband sex because it hurts the man.

Gbenga oyeyiga lives at isolo, he disrespects hs wife by bringin gurls to hs matrimonial home he hs anoda daugther(ayo) outta wedlock buh still wants all gurls of all shape.lolade shld jst let go cos hs an animal in human skin.hs an humanizer n he proposed to me a yr ago b4 I knew hes married.guys sha hmmmmmmnnnnn

Idiot,who are u that they can't mention ur name( ˘˘̯)

Loladeeee

Loladeeee

Babe,wetin dey happen o?dis is your fourth marriage,my candid advice pls look inwardly.it's high time u do a proper check.I maintain dat domestic violence is not acceptable and never will be the best approach to solving marital problems.Men treat ur partners the way u want to be treated.lolade,sorry for the beating u got.

all na money problem or something else can not be say on air, pls invist God for advise

emeka dammem or whatev ur name is. u be real mad person, u no well for that rubbish comment and the idiot, d 1 hyping himself bout 1st to comment, ur mates they win 'business man of d year' u dey do 1st to comment on blog.

Ur so right bro.

ananymous said...

Guud price for being adulterous!!

ananymous said...

Guud price for being adulterous

Celebrity life ain't all right after all. I am so proud of her for walking away and taking her child with her. Good thing she has her work and education to live off of.

I feel of the women who have no education or source of income to provide financial support and have to stay with the batterer to ensure the children eat and have somewhere to sleep. Ladies don't forgo your education and let any man sell you dreams telling you to quit your job and they will see to your well-being. All dreams will turn into nightmares when you move in with them. May God have mercy on women the world over.

I feel like kissing u for this!

Otunba Folammy said...

Some Men are just animal..................Jesus!

Otunba Folammy said...

Some Men are just animal..................Jesus!

C his borlorgi face. Dey shld take him wia his baggy body wil b reshaped n dwn sized. Big COWARD. Mstcheeeeeew

He is a goat simple!

This is nt nice @ all!

BIG SHAME!!!!

She should treat her pimpled face 1st jor. Ewwww

Wooow useless man smh..my dear u did the right tin

Loooool choi ur wife must be from hell lol anyways if you truly walked out then u did the right tin.am proud of u.

chioma said...

No matter wot happend or wot words wr alterd,no man hs d rite to beat a woman!wot is our country turnin into.we rily nid a strict law against domestic voilence esp against women,its becumin too much.at d end of dis,d stupid men use connections n gt demslvs outta d case claiming self defense or anyoda yeye story.so many women r undergoin dis same issues at home,dey r jst scared to cum out cus deyr nt sure of winin.

With me in d NAVY and ma elder bro in D AIRFORCE.... Waiting for that scape Goat who wd try this with ma sister *smiles* it can't even happen when he sure knows who his in-laws are. she's not married tho. Some men shd be taught some lessons

EMEKA DAMMAM you are a bastard.....do you know their story? bloody idiot, you are the type who beats women but one day you will die a shameful death, mother fucking idiot

@ anno 9:19 Na u be d ode! He is jst saying generally not really in dis case.

Even if she is loose, why not send her packing and report to her parents. Gbenga I hope they are not raping you in prison, this is a time to flex your muscles against your inmates.

ANON 5:15pm, very well said. Selective sins and selective punishments....misplaced priorities!!

Who says marriage is not a do or die affair....maybe you're forgeting your vows;"......till death do us path".

LadyF

as u dey run comot ni look back o

That's not an excuse, no matter how angry u get control ur temper that's what makes u a real man.

Senator GoodLuck said...

Why can everybody read the story very well before you guys making comments.Something that has happen January and is now they are saying it out,Something is fishing in this story and we should not judge Actor Gbenga because he beat his wife,Please stop abusing or calling him names.

Anon June 19, 6:45AM..You are a disgusting rat sent over here to stir up trouble, Satan's pet is what you are. I hope the seed that you sow, you remeber it in harvest time.

you are a terrible liar. you are in support of it. why are you ashamed to say the truth? be a proud wife beater, idiot. im sure your wife has suffered worse wounds just because the soup was cold. we shouldn't condemn him, did she get these injuries by sleeping at home. I'm sure you are the useless fellow. big smile small brain. you will jam your type one day

drop the case??? Smh

Linda pls pls post this comment....
God bless this woman. She will prosper in life. Her child sha live long and take care of her. This woman took a bold step that most battered women fear to take. He hits u n u keep quiet and say He will change? Of cos, he will " after ur death". Its good to know ur parents spent millions training a punching bag all ur life. Forget any religious leader, friend or family that says stay. When u die they will be the ones saying "Ha, why did she stay" . I lost a cousin to domestic violence. The ass of a husband butchered her and trust Naija and unending months of court case. Her daughter is there with no parent now. Women Love is not by force, marriage is not force. After the incident, another cousin left her husband house cos he was beating her too. Thank giving was even done for saving this one from death by huby again. We are still hoping for justice and pray soon the justice system will work. Pls no one shld beef Loade. She has saved her life and is blessed. Lesson to others is to be smart n not die young.

By Coo.

Yes it was wrong he hit her, but my God...married women shld stop sleeping around with other married me n having fun, if u can't stay faithful, leave di marriage...it was just too many men, n she was caught.sad bt I dnt pity her...married women, pls pls n pls, hold di institution of marriage with dignity.