Funke Akindele and Nkem Owoh goof around on set of their movie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 June 2013

Funke Akindele and Nkem Owoh goof around on set of their movie

Funke Akindele Oloyode and Nkem Owoh pictured goofing around on the set of their movie - Sherikoko Reloaded.

50 comments:

Mz MNB said...

i lik nkem owoh his a very good actor.. nd funke too is good.. but dat village accent she spiks in movies turns me off

Booo-Fucking-Hoo!!! This is such a thrilling story!!! And to all those jobless scums, who struggle to be first to comment, go suck on ur mums!! kmt!!

@Sarcastic_dude

Wanas said...

Hilarious!!! Funke is one talented actress...delivers very well

looolz trust the movie to be very entertaining and funny.

Lol!!! Funke! So playful

Lol God help them pls so funny

raw talents...crazayy!!!

This two are one of a kind. Talented.

Ok, and so? Well, show face thingz!

Fighting skills toobadt

tuffcookiey said...

Someone pls call 911,, tell them osofia needs their helpppp...

tuffcookiey said...

Just wondering d part Amechi is playing?? Osofia wat r do?

Ndi Ara

I trust dis babe, she is always ready for fight............

e bonto said...

They r both on set,what is bn goofed abt it?is a story 2 comment on? A beg Linda pass.

Jinfer no go kill person with laugh ooooo I love u

I like Nkem and Funke

Does peeps r making dere moni o, dey can goof around all day, love dem tho.

Funke u berra go find ur fight mate for field, leave bros oh! loving my girl

See leg! this Funke must have being a trouble maker as a child oh

That so called "village accent" is what brought her to lime light.

Funke Akindele. Her razzness precedes her razzness

Two alike!

The first one was really hilarious. Pairing these two, brilliant. Hopefully the reloaded one will even be funnier.

looool..osufia my man:)

Deejee said...

@misz bombshell that is what they call delivering your role well and I'm very sure u don't speak good English Like dis babe..

U̶̲̥̅̊ go girl

I like both of them.

dont mind dem.. The village accent is acting..so deal with it! AMAECHI, NKEM OWOH, AND FUNKE ARE GREAT ACTORS..luv dem!!

SEXY MAMACITA said...

Lindiway, abeg na. Am LMAO, wich one is Sherikoko Reloaded again. Nollywood abia kwa ozo. Okay, in anticipation then.

Lol nkem funny man, been long I saw his movie tho. Yal ff @tweetest_boi

zizi said...

Stop talking as if u've not heard her normal accent...I bet u can't even speak half of what she speaks.....

zizi said...

I so love this funke...

God!I so cnt wait to see dis movie wen its out. Nkem owoh n funke... Correct combo!

Just bought the film today, why are u bringing us the movie set now, linda?

Teeteelahyo said...

Zizi what does she speak? She should move on from that biko. Having only one way of acting can send one to oblivion in due time.

--Teeteelahyo--

Some people sha like to dey beef,remember u won do good in ds life o

I can't wait 2 watch dis funny movie

zizi said...

That one way of acting,made her what she is 2day.... Go look for her movies shez been taking other character naaaaaa.... teeteelahyo

funke has fine legs sha ...

See the look on Nkem's face as the Kick approaches. Priceless...

(lolol)

Mz MNB said...

@dejee where in my comment did u c, or did i write she cant speak good English? i said d village accent she use in most movies isn't something i really like. didnt u c where i wrote funke is good? C na God i carry beg u Abeg fuckoff.

Lols

kaylie said...

I love Nkem and Funke
Is it tru that patience Ozokwo and Nkem are siblings?

Gonna b funny

Gonna b so funny I bet!

Aw can u say she ha village accent is a turn off u shuld be inteligent enuf to knw she only speaks like dat wen actin for ur info d babe na lawyer from one of d prestigious Universities(Unilag)...Fizzy

Nice film I guess its gonna be,the both of them hv saved so many Nigerians of heartfailing illness with their comic prowess!I advice 1 of d anonymous not to say wat u dnt knw,Funke isn't a product of Unilag,she attended Ogun state University,Ago iwoye.Nice 1 Funke and Nkem.

this funke is very hilarious,lol