D'banj acquires Suit of Money from Okunoren worth $25, 000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 June 2013

D'banj acquires Suit of Money from Okunoren worth $25, 000

International superstar, entertainer and Oliver Twist crooner, Dapo Oyebanjo popularly known as D’banj is always breaking new grounds in terms of his wardrobe and clothing items. In a recent newspaper interview, he confirmed he wears the same wristwatch as American rapper Jay-Z, valued at $50,000.

He has been appointed as the Hennessy Artistry artiste for 2013 and also recently became the Goodwill ambassador for the Bank of Industry. D’banj has continued to rise in stardom despite his split from erstwhile partner and friend, Don Jazzy. He has continued to command huge sums of money in endorsements, appearances and performances thus still making him the highest earning Nigerian artiste of all time. His DKM concert being held on June 23rd 2013 at the Eko Hotel & Suites will feature International rapper, 2Chainz as well as another surprise guest.

Okunoren Twins

This increasing earning power has also led to an increase in spending as D’banj just took delivery of what is known as the “Suit of Money”. Designed by Okunoren, Nigeria’s leading clothing brand, the Suit is made of actual One Hundred Dollar bills and cost a whopping $25,000, which is approximately N3.7 million. It was entirely sewn by hand in London but was then taken to Italy for the specialized Milanese buttonholes to be done at the same factory used by Tom Ford.

His new song titled Blame it on the Money”, featuring Snoop Lion and fellow Good Music act Big Sean goes further to emphasize his wealth where he states he is unapologetic for being rich, it is set to become one of the major anthems this summer.

189 comments:

Bumzy said...

Dbanj.. Naija Finest Millionaire.. hes the Best and Tha BOMB!!!Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

Opulence unlimited! This just seems like a rivalry to show who has more dough to spend, well, if you got the money, toast to the good life!

gistyinka blog said...

oyato ,eja nla

he get money

My dear,u no get gist abeg

hmmmm na wa o..wat s ds jesus stuff he has on his shoulders sef

First to comment yipppppeeeee Sandra baby

tuffcookiey said...

So much money.. I hope u knw wat u're doing sha.. cos this suit of money, is sure not an investment..

Go sell Oroki or Fijk

Ride on bruh, reaping d fruits of ur labour! Continue to grow from strenght to strenght! But pls also invest in real estates that is if u haven't already. ~Ritty~

Lindiway is it a bullet or bomb proof suit?
If NO then its of no use. *don't tell me nonsense.

Go sell Oroki or Fijk

Too much money #vanity

Waooooo what more can I say .....he gat the money so let him spend it . the other day it was jazzy who got him self posh worth millions of naira ........all I will jst say is stpo chasing one another.#gbam#

Ejanla is just growing in Lips and Bound. Haters can continue to Hate.
Dear Lord Bless My Hustle too AMEN

Linda I never see write anything wrong about this D'banj. U sure say una nor de run things for comer so. When I say run tins, I mean woman and man tins oh. Lol

Mtschwewwwwwwwwww....illuminati things;Vanity upon Vanity!!! Who cares how much his wsrist watch costs rabbish!!!

buffy says.... said...

And so we shld clap...all ds vanity will nt bring back ur dead career,this dbanj is sooo foolish.What a useless post.mschewwwww

Like the breakup paid off, and Dbanj wanted to carry Don Jazzy along, only for Don j to chicken out. Yall say his music sucks, but his bank account is obese. Now DonJ is still on the LoyaMilk swag. I am no supporter of either, just saying it as it is.

he really should calm down n work more on his music than his wardrobe...

Ubong Udotai said...

Don Jazzy was always reffered to as the "DON" where is he now??? I'm not against him, just that i hate it when people become overly emotional when peeps make big decisons in life. D'banj knew where he belonged and went for it!!!

big fish

Na wa oh.. what happend to the D banj who used to give to Charity? well sha, Eja nla... Baddoo money dey fly oh...

Mtschwewwwwwwwwww....illuminati things;Vanity upon Vanity!!! Who cares how much his wsrist watch costs rabbish!!!

Eja Nla... I want I phone 5 oh... heheheheheheh

Ubong Udotai said...

Don Jazzy was always reffered to as "the DON"...where is he now?? I dont hate him just that i hate people becoming overly emotional with crazy comments when peeps make big decisions in life. D'banj knew where he belonged!!!

and he can never use the money to help his village people.. smh.. when he dies they should better bury him with his suit of money

Linda did not post my first comment.. Why nau!? Dbanj is a Millionaire So Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

Will dat suit give him eternal life. Yes,money is meant to be spent but on reasonable things. A lot of pple dat doesn't hv such frivolities need dat money to better their lives,why nt invest in them nd God will continue to multiply u. Its his life anyways.

D'banj is sufferin from money*lolZ*

See veins wey full in fore-head!!de like longtitude!*not hatin tho*

Vanity upon vanity!

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Blame it on d money he stole frm Durella.. I wz so shocked to hear Durella's version.. All dese untalented entertainers.. Hez jst lucky.... Wear ur N3.7m suit,,Vanity upon Vanity... Mtcheeewwww
MYRAYA

Ajetun Blog said...

Team D;banj for life

Publicity time dkm is around d corner again if u dare go to tha concert u will cry back to ur house na me tok am chocho man of edon frat

Is don jazzy telling u he's hungry pls leave the dude joor its the end that'll justify the means illuminati na I'm be carrying along big up man

and upon all, he no get swag mschew!!!!

Afi lips na LWTMP

Ur just a 24 year old broke ass thats y u tink dat way

Bia linda hw much dem pay u to publish dis write up cos am 95% sure na PR no b u write am

McPromise said...

I bought a suit of 25k US dollars, a watch of 50k US dollars, a car of 100k US dollars blablabla. U are a fool, u'll never speak of hw u become great and inspire youths to embrace hardwork first. Nw Nigerian youths are chasing shadow bcos dey want to bcome great overnight. Notin to offer than show of wealth, u're worst than politicians. Olodo

make una no go do trek of Life for DKM again ohhh Dbanj take it or leave it Don jazzy was ur support system if you like gum pounds and dollars togeda wear as boxer untill you create another Hit then you are just a chav..

Eja nla,fuck donjazzy jor wt dat his big head courtesy of loya milk..always blabbin on twitter well sha empty barrels make d loudest noise.Dbanj no dey too talk na action hin get,respect ejanla

Lyrical Don Onyehuruchi Vicks said...

Keep moving from strength to strength cos the sky is your limit.. Oshe....

brownhottiee007 said...

Like seriously!!!I am working hard to make my money,and I am positive that hard work pays,buh when my money comes will I spend on such trivial material things I will soon find out! As for Dbanj enjoy ur splurge

Hmmm, seem like u always find joy in advertising dbanj's income and expenditures.
Hope he is paying you wella for d hype u gv him on ur blog sha.

This dbanj sef, must all his earnings go to his wardrobe? There's something called "giving back to the society" that took you to where you are. All we hear is 'he acquired wrist watch, acquired suit, acquired car...' WT? Linda please enough of the news about whatever he acquires abeg!!!

i;m sure u all know what this is... PR NONSENSE! His new song is not making waves and everyone is starting to realise that without don jazzy d'banj has lost his edge. they are trying to prove to u that he is still on top.

we don hear, thank u PR team. focus less on the PR and let d'banj as for forgiveness from don jazzy. good music proves itself.

haters sorry blame it on d money

waste of money, think twice...people are suffering in ur country hope you know that Dbanj

And the so-called okunoren twins, are they cripple or what? Why dem no wear the suit of life too? That pic of them looks so occultic...

Bonario the Jobless fool shut up

Dbanj u too dey brag!! Rich ppl don't make noise about wat dey have..stop tryin so hard to regain your lost glory...u cnt serve 2 masters at a time..u sold ur soul to KanyeWest..so wat happend after then? U ve neva told us wat happend btw u n kanyeWest n all u can do now is tell us how u r wearing d same wristwatch as Jazzy..smh.shows how childish u are.If u like use d same toilet seat as micheal Jackson na ur business..we dnt need dat epistle to convince us

Ota aje ur comment shows the kind of person ‎​Ʊ are. Jealous fool.

Now I tink its a competition between him and Don jazzy! Unending Rivalry!

haters go and listing to finally d latest song by dbanj then u will know don jazzy is just ordinary producer if not for dbanj that make him the don. I keep asking where is don jazzy walking stick...lol ......gone are d days when he use to be don.....lmao

Abi O°˚˚˚ ,what hit song has he sang after Oliver Twist? Stupid Songs. His career is dead as far as am concerned.

in another News, my landlord just write off my rent arrears because D'banj bought suites of $25k.next pls!

They Simply Took All The Ideas In His head And Gave Him Money...His New Song "finaly" Iz Just A Recorded Noise..Linda If You Like Don't Post This..D'banj Is Officially Dead

"International superstar, entertainer and Oliver Twist crooner" Linda "Ms. Famzer" Ikeji

True talk PC

Illuminati things.....make e dey sweet you for now...your soul is heading for hell....

But which one be opulence again naw

Pls what has Don jazzy got to do with this... He is a Don and yhu knw it neither can u change it... D, banj Neva contributed to Don jazzy's growth.. Once a Don still a Don and always be a Don.. Haters keep hating.. Pweeeeeeee

There are so many idiots on here and so many broke ass nija. So he shouldntnt enjoy is life again abi? Been emotional attached to don jazzy is making some his fan crazy. Is it a crime for dbanj to move on.why is there a problem. Dbanj is big,he is better,he need nojazzy. Let me do is best with d mavins. Nothing so far dou. They are not entertaining..can't even pay to watch them.example is big broda Africa perfomance. Let him b. Dbanj and jazzy are still friends, and making money,u stay behind and keep fighting and hating on there behalf..idiot. Just got a new ride an jamming finally and blame it on the money. There is no better song for me right now thank dbanj songs.

fly guy said...

guess it's a response to d expensive champagne don jazzy pic, but from d way dis piece was written, i'm sure there was a special brown envelope 4 linda, oya wire my own

darex10 said...

Plz D'banj, invest with all these Money of yours so that unemployed youth can benefit. Try reduce high rate of umemployment 4 9ja nah!!

eby said...

D'banj na u be don ohhhh

U must be stupid for saying fuck don jazzy cos the dude hs helped a whole lot of people pls what has dbanj done for u nd ur family or to the less privilege

darex10 said...

Plz D'banj, invest with all these Money of yours so that unemployed youth can benefit. Try reduce high rate of umemployment 4 9ja nah!!

OWOLABZ said...

lmao @ gum pound and dollar together and wear as boxers! loool... no disrespect tho! blame it on the money

LOOL, WHEN DON JAZZY POSED WITH THE MOST EXPENSIVE CHAMPAGNE, I WAS SEEING COMMENTS LIKE "HE IS THE DON, HE HAS WORKED FOR IT LET HIM ENJOY", "I TAP INTO HIS BLESSING" "DON JAZZY THE GREAT ONE". NOW ITS D;BANJ, HATERS ARE COMING HERE TO WRITE RUBBISH "CALLING IT VANITY" "HELP THE POOR" "IS THIS AN INVESTMENT", YOU ARE VERY SAD, FRUSTRATED PEOPLE, BE HERE KILLING YOURSELVES ABOUT DON JAZZY AND D'BANJ, LIKE IT WILL PUT FOOD ON YOUR TABLES. KEEP HATING AND REMAIN WHERE YOU ARE". SAD LOT!!

Linda how much were you paid for this from d'banj camp. Don't try denying, I know the exact person from d'banj's pr who sent this to your mail to post this.

Illuminati things.....make e dey sweet you for now...your soul is heading for hell....@11:16 it is comments like this that really piss me off, so na you put D'banj for Iluminati? and you @anonymous 11:16, I hope you know that its not only by joining Illuminati that you can go to hell, you that is envious and hating on another mans success, your soul to fit go hell na, cos all na sin. self righteous fool, sadly our country is filled with people like u

Nah D'banj nah! Big boyz thingz :)

@anonymous 10:50am fuck u too ass hole... U won't go and work hard to achieve ur own Abi? U better go and beg Don Jazzy for loya milk so u ll be strong to work hard like him... Oloriburuku somebody!

Linda pliz stfu ass licking mofo,, write better story and stop licking ass... Ode

I will keep insulting this nigga bcos he is jez senseless. For crying out loud even if u do shit like dis with money u suld nt be proud bcos it jez shows u lack brain. To whom brain is giving,sense is expected.FOOL!!!

Linda before u say D'banj is d highest earner in Nigeria music industry,dat shud b after u ve mentioned 2baba n P'square den u cn call d'banj google is ur friend naa u cn ask google moreover i blived u were paid for dis write up

Is it Dbanj that will come and better your life?Lazy dude,go look for ways to make money,meanwhile why r u comparing him to our politicians?is he making money from govt?bro please leave the guy alone to enjoy his sweat.

Hmm, too much money. Kmj

kehinde okunnoren! Reminds me when we both use to kiss on the top roof of your family house in dolphin estate corporation drive. Nice 1

Oby Azike said...

lol, too much money
obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

U b fool ooo.. He is a celeb. Blogger,fans,reporter,people will always want to find out about them. Just like other celeb in oda countries. Don't be an hater.

So he should feed d nation because he got money? Shey nation no get government? Must be shout abt what he does for ppl.. Fools.hater. If u get money wetin u go use am do sef. Broke ass nija.

Fools, how many concert,shows have u gone to this year?do u have TV,cable or radio at all? Are u deaf,yes u r deaf. What wave as don jazzy and mavin made?

this article is one of the funniest so far! this is an example of star with an inferiority complex. why add despite his separation from Mo hit. Linda don't you think you need to indicate if an article was sponsored or not

There are so many idiots on here and so many broke ass nija. So he shouldntnt enjoy is life again abi? Been emotional attached to don jazzy is making some his fan crazy. Is it a crime for dbanj to move on.why is there a problem. Dbanj is big,he is better,he need nojazzy. Let me do is best with d mavins. Nothing so far dou. They are not entertaining..can't even pay to watch them.example is big broda Africa perfomance. Let him b. Dbanj and jazzy are still friends, and making money,u stay behind and keep fighting and hating on there behalf..idiot. Just got a new ride an jamming finally and blame it on the money. There is no better song for me right now thank dbanj songs.

Wow. Whatever happened to humility and gratitudee to God for blessings? This is a sad and pathetic press release. Dbanj what is it u feel u have to prove to anyone? Enjoy urself without having to let the world know ure enjoying urself. Sad sad sad man. Ive never seen anyone advertise wealth. Nigeria is a society of piss poor morals even tho u rich

@anon 11:02,dt pic was taken @ their runway modelling show,those guys standing behind them are their models. Stop hating & get a life

dbanj have 2 different fans the HATERS fan and the REAL fan, they are both his fan

PMD....money needs to be spent that's the more reason its made

Well as much as I dnt like to comment on issues dat relates to mohit splitting, I think I just need to say,
Everyday insults on dbanj is really annoying, this issue is getting out of hands, people shud live wit the fact dat this guys hv gone seperate ways, we al shud enjoy the music nd not blamin one person or the other. Virtually all things dbanjs does now is not good again and I think we all makin a great mistake, they are stil friends, what else?
Pls we shud enjoy the best from both world nd stop critizising destructively...he's makin nigerians proud internationally...let's not bring him down with our own bad mouth...eja n la & don J, I stil love u guys...u guyz did well for nigerian music...

Yet. Here you are....

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

See this Ode! Keep on spending Oliver Twist Money instead of going 2 the studio to make a Hit song

linda linda linda.....am happy you take to correction.itz gud 2 say smtin gud about dbanj 1ce in a while...who GOD has blessed.......

Hmmmmm! Grammartical thunder(blunder)@ anon 11.06am. B4 u comment or post,look 4 ur english teacher 1st cos everytin is wrong wit u #sobs# btw Linda, d'banjfart 2billion, shit 60million, urinate 100trillion, "real Success doesn't blow it's own trumpet".
Nora fab

SNOOP LION looool. E b like say Snoop wan use puff puff kill self dis new phase raraoo.oz

Aha! Here we go. Occultic! Is there any D'banj's story on this blog which isn't going to attract the term "occultic" by some dumb people using smart phones?

***Twizzy***

Hater of life oloribu..go n drink izard..

$25k suit...of what sense or value is that,its not like that when the whole fame is over anyone will buy the suit off you..this is total STUPIDITY, I know its your money but Dapo it shows you are nothing but a MORON!

And I'm here lookn 4 money for my masters! Smh.. Dis life aint fair.. #sad

And what abt u,u dumb bastard

Wanas said...

PR una don try buh as far as i knw D banj is officially dead till further notice...u guys go listen to dat new song of his,absolute trash!and why not wen he hs decided to concentrate on hs wardrobe en not his carrier

I don't think it is a thing to brag about oo,bcos it stupidity to try to leave like Hollywood celebrities those people have money from royalty and other mega deals not to talk of investments. The designers actually give them stuff to wear for free ooo. Hummm Dbanj should be wise. I hope its all a publicity stunt. Call me 10 years down the line D!

Joanne Alex said...

Spend wisely D'Banj. Clothes don't make the man. You already made the name and money. Don't blow it on clothes and adornments. Be wise. Invest. Use this time wisely dear. Fame come and go but what you do with this time remain with you when the curtains come down. Don't be known for the guy with the awesome wardrobe. You can do better. Invest, invest, invest. I am happy for you. Good luck.

Dat's great bawse... @U He ain't spending all his money on wardrobe. Dat is less dan 40% of one show money. Get a life... God bless all #TEAMDBANJ

omo na fine boy

Plz pple, dont believe hype. Money making strategies.

Abeg, dem go wash the suit so abi the money when dem take sore am no go tear.

Linda,how much were you paid to post this PR nonsense?don't worry,just mark my words,as far as the music industry is concerned,the name D'Banj will become a forgotten issue in the next 1year if he continues to release the kind of wack songs he's been releasing since the past few years.

JAYISM said...

Linda ur just too fond of dbanj.

I love djanb but I huv neva heard he donated 2 d charity unlike don jassy...anyway!May fire catch his wardrobe sooooon

I love Linda Ikeji cos she posts shit she knows would cause jobless people like you all to comment on, and she gets the traffic she nids, gets her adverts, n makes her money....... She doesn't give a fuck about ya'll opinion as long as you all r commenting.. Linda u rock jare

Brown Sugar said...

Dnt mindd it! Always trying so hard to be noticed. He so piss me off Big time. "Opulence" indeed!

And to top it all, illuminati go share ur meat @ d end. Ride on, nothin do u

Hahahahahahaaaaa this dude PC gat issues man. What's with all the big english. No wonder they attack u. Must u even comment on every post. Jobless man!!!!

Illuminati @ work.these are the signs,dey can no longer cheer the crowd yet dey make lot of money.screw d'banj......i really dont care about him.

Sum Got2MUCH They dont know nothing 2do with money!

U pple get problem,dbanj and donjazzy r seriously making their money while u r fighting on linda blog who is making her own money by ur stupid arguements.u pple r just useless,u r not known for anything.if u don't know don jazzy produced 4 tracks in dbanj new album nd wande is performing.

Eja nla of life....muaaaah!

Oshi rata ma rayo.....international musician,oliver twiist coroner....shey na oliver twist blow am? After oliver twist wat else av we heard from the d banj? Empty noise.....it's good to spend your money cos u've worked for it bt nt 25k dollars suit. Am sure the likes of Dangote,Gim ovia,Adenuga etc who really has the money won't buy shits like that. For d concert na empty komkom...shey na be go carry my hard earned money go dat kind concert wetin him wan sing sef? Blame it on d money....chukwu aju. I'll prefer azonto jesus concert for obiagwu in Enugu....btw linda talk true hw much u collect for d PR?.....if u like no post my comment ehn as for me d banj music carreer is gone. He feels with 2chainz his concert will sell....olodo whey loose 9ja music market and ntin in europe dan rocking d same wrist watch with Jayz....idle and vain.

Eeewww, i can smell so many haterz here. Dnt mind em dbanj, dey are jes jobless...look at u nw look at us all my niggas look rich as fuck in lil wayne n 2chainz voice...dbanj notin do u

No, na lips and tongue

Thelma said...

2Chain is no more a surprised guest since u've already unleashed d info. Gud 4 him anyways no critiques.

Raman said...

okay i am not a fan of al this but, i just have to ask you guys this question.. why do u al chat shit anytime linda drops a news about dbanj? since i came back to naija i realized most Nigerians hate for no reason..pls u all need to change and stop criticizing.. God help ur black hearts #naija needs a change its begins with you..love ur neighbor and dont be like our black leaders

Thelma said...

2Chain is no more a surprised guest since u've already unleashed d info. Gud 4 him anyways no critiques.

Dbanj comparing his wrist to Jay Z, LIB pls research n tell him Jay Z is a biz guru,never heard of Db's investments/biz Btw Kanye n Jay Z am sure they r laughing at d monkey from Nigeria @ LIB readers make una no vex.. 2013 who does dt apart from Dbanj, coat of real money! I think he is going crazy

I hope years from now he will not end up like Gringory and those artistes who made money, wasted it and became poor. They always beg in their old age claiming that Nigeria has not appreciated them. Money can grow wings.

a no 4 me!!! na watin u mean now?, u won tell us say without Djazzy u can spend baaah??? ok ooo, I hope u knw wat u're doing sha ? coz dis suit of money, is sure not an investment.......(& no b 2day e don teeh)

Shut up. If there is nothing meaningful in that lathrine of yours you call a mouth.. ode

Bad belle..ntoi..becos u dnt hv nd u wee neva hav!
Wretched boy lik u..na pple lik u blessin no go eva reach..chai!! Dbanj is made! Dey dere dey beef ..instead of u to beg God for ur own miracle..u wee soon die of bitterness!

Ur more useless! Who kwns u-bitter rat

Ode...u are just lusting over material things...obvious you aint more dan 24 years..as you grow..pray for wisdom in abundance..because as it is nw you are living in bondage..

e bonto said...

D'banji,has said it all"BLAME IT ON THE MONEY" no comment again.

@ Mcpromise u ave said it all. Use fellows Kmj

@anonymous11:02am-must every success be centred around occult practices. They are good @ their craft. Be useful in ur career

Good for him hope this Okunoren twins shaa pay tax before they end up like DOLCE &GABANA....IN OTHER NEWS NADIA BUHARI IS PREGNANT FOR JIM IYKE OOOOOO

Nofin movez mi anymore...even if it cost I'm 20million....na I'm sabi..all iz vanity upon vanity

In my previous post i said D banj is semi illiterate,now i want to add to it, he is out of his mind.
I don't know how much he is worth but i can categorically say he will be so broke in 5 years time, he will be begging for money on the street if he does not sit up or wise up.
MC hammer is a good example of the danger of profligacy.
Nigerians must be so stupid to be throwing money at and encouraging this kind of riff raff ragamuffins.

Definitely not made of real dollars pls!!!

The US will never allow that usage of their currency ma. NEVER!

it's you anonymous that should shut the fuck up.

You are an asshole! U will die hating. Fool

You people are just so daft! His career is dead yet he is making so much money! Your beef has clouded your thinking faculty! That's why u are here commenting and judging someones life meanwhile my guy dey make money. People will judge u before u arive! Fools

Why r u so bothered about wah opulence is?.....hater jati jati

That is why u will forever be anonymous even to your family! Think before u talk! Thank God dbanj is making money in "ur face". Loosers

Forgiveness from what? Are u mad? What has donj done since the break up? Idiot

Sorry ur opinion means nothing! U are still anonymous so hold ur shit

And your future is officially dead. Idiot who are u to judge peoples destinies?

May what u wish for dbang be your own lot by the powers that be? How can u bastards hate one person so much for trying to move forward in life! May u start begging to in 5 years time and may your enemies feed u! Tell me how do you feel wiv this curses?

did he stop durella from sellin his own music?????make durella sell naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa no wahala abi na blame it on the money kanye west ear b4 he sign am

Haters will hate..evri tym u idiots will be talking abt giving bak to d society..wich nigerian artiste or artists dey giv bak to d society abeg?? U pple ar broke and frustrated..if u hav moni, eat ur moni..D'banj is blessed..finally is on repeat..don't blame Eja Nla blame it on the money..................THE DON

ynut said...

Av u eaten 2day?(In Mi's voice)...so y r u hating?..lolz

Spend your money ejanla! life is sweet!

miss pepe said...

Eja nla baba enjoy your life....ko baje fun elegan

dbanj have 2 different fans ...the HATERS FAN and the REAL FAN they are both his fan

D.banj live done change make papa help us to. Lolz

Dbanj ko ni baje fun e, haters keep hating. All you bloody hypocrites. When don jazzy posted the wine of life pic, y'all were like "you get mouth", "baba only you can pool this". Bloody hypocrites, now that dbanj is pooling his own, some bastards are raining curses on him. May all your curse return back to you 100 folds, awon oloriburuku, face me I slap you people, awon oni pata kan.

But when DON Jazzy put a picture of his new car and champagne and twitter, it wasn't PR NONSENSE? lol. Nigerians will always be narrow minded, let him make another D'banj. Since he's so good. abi?

Much love in this place... Big Fish!!! Onward ever inward nada!!!! Lmaoooo leave him n HIS money pepooo....laugh wan ki me here oooo.......

hahahahaha. No be you dey write epistle? waterleaf brain. coming here to shout, see as vein dey commot your neck as you dey shout. you were there when he sold his soul to Kanye West abi? Don't go and discover your talent, be here being stupid.

Did you lie yesterday, have you been fornicating, are you guilty of adultery, do you judge(allow me answer for you - YES), do you steal, does your soul burn from envy (another YES)? if your answer is yes to any of those questions, guess where you are also heading to? HYPOCRITE

EVERYTIM ITS A D'BANJ POST FRUSTRATED HUNGRY HATERS WILL COME OUT. LOOL, KEEP HATING, WHEN DON JAZZY TALKED ABOUT HIS POSH AND MOST EXPENSIVE CHAMPAGNE IT WAS NOT VANITY, FOOLISH INVESTMENT TO YOU GUYS BUT D'BANJ BUYS SOMETHING AND YOU ARE SAYING VANITY, ILLUMINATI, HE WILL BE BROKE IN 5 YEARS. YOU ANONYMOUS ONES ARE THE BROKE ONES THAT WILL REMAIN ANONYMOUS AND BROKE. HATING WONT GET YOU ANYWHERE!!!

the truth is, wealth don't make noise, their deeds does,e.g Bill Gates. at the end of the day we all shall be accountable to our deeds done,irrespective of one's worth on earth,one thing still remain,u can't buy ur soul,peace,joy and love.u can't fake a genuine love but u can love wat makes u love(money) and so also, u can't take any when gone,but one thing is certain, ur deeds will surely do the recognition. Just facts!

we should be hearing about his 3rd house in LA or London not wasting money like a 15 year old kid on things that will not help when his career which is gradually coming to an end eventually stops. The people who are hailing dbanj for this stupid and wasteful spending are all sick. Labrinth the UK singer is on his 3rd restaurant he's got no time or money to waste on 'paper suit'. Dapo you live in a country where artist don't earn any copyright for their song. Nelly the rapper, has a Fast food and an ultra modern car wash in the USA, if you were telling us about your newly purchased dubai pad or second London home, then i will hail you, but at the moment you're just a MORON!

Kevin.

LawAbidingCitizen said...

Youthful exuberrance.I don't think Dangote has a suit as expensive as this,not bcos he can't buy all d suits d okunoren brothers can make,but bcos he knows d principles of sustaining wealth *u don't just spend Money anyhow, especially on irrelevant things

Am dead sure some of his cousins and relations may be starving or not av enuf money to pay school fees. What a useless investment........if he goes to motherless babies, he'l buy 10 cartons of indomie. Nobody is competing with u dbanj.....stop impressing and stay in touch with reality......Thank you

1,000,000,000 LIKES.

. Payne.

All of una wah dey insult dbanj dey crazzz una no well at all e no go better for una cus una be hater una dey talk about give and poor people e tell una se e no dey give or una just want make e carry all Nigeria problem for head like say na dem help am write e song na dem give am de voice to sing at desame time help am performed for stage make u no better as una dey course am so e make money cus se e get talent no be thief e go thief or blood money no abeg make una live am to spend de way e like dbanj baby go on keep doing ur thing I pray God will guard u from all hater around u in JESUS name amen

IS IT YOUR MONEYYYY????? I'M SORRY YOU'RE BROKE, BLAME IT ON THE MONEY!!!!

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Upon all d rubbish wey e dey sing

Stupid moron. Ask JaZy if is spending stupidly like you. So this mumu has not learned from all them rich hip hops who no longer have money today?

Its Latrine' you fool!tmn#

Loool!supported....

Its Latrine' you fool!tmn#

Who gives a shit abt wat pisses u off? Pls shut up ur dry maggot infested mouth abeg!

Anon 5.36pm, may all u hav sed go right bak to u... stupid hopeless fool

Most intelligent comment ever!

OBIANODO baby said...

If D'Banj likes he can buy a $50,000 suit, na for him pocket, he should have just bought it and hung it nicely in his wardrobe without making noise about it, and come to think of it, how does the price of the suit affect me. "GOD ABEG NO VEX,GIVE ME MY DAILY BREAD" chikina

pretty T said...

linda "despite his split from erstwhile blah blah...." was that part necessary?why not talk about Dbanj without linking him to anything Don Jazzy and vice versa? u guys(media)are the ones making this their split more than it is and fanning a roaring fire. its not fair

Anon@11:02 u are just as senseless as dbanj

This is y I can't stand Nigerians...They hate on every sign of success..Some1 that can afford this suit would obviously have a house outside the country...The sentiments of the don jazzy break up has blocked all ur minds...No song dbanj can sing would appeal to u haters..Go on EJA NLA..

Olodo!!! It is leaps not lips. Ode!

Good work Okunoren twins nice publicity stunt ,

People please stop abusing dbanj his just trying to give a naija clothing brand a larger than life image. but you all dont get it"

Eja Nla str8 from Pacific OCEAN... Big ups sir...

Amos said...

This is cool!