D'banj's D' Kings Men concert holds this Sunday June 23 @Eko Hotel | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 June 2013

D'banj's D' Kings Men concert holds this Sunday June 23 @Eko Hotel

Ndani TV and DB Records presents D' Kings Men Concert featuring Superstars, 2Chainz, Dbanj (Eja Nla), Olamide (Badoo), Wizkid (Wizzy), Fally Ipupa, Iyanya, Timaya, Naeto C. Also featuring Kay Switch, J Sol, Durella and Ikechukwu.

The show will be hosted by Toolz and AY with a special performance from the CEO Dancers.
Venue: Eko Hotel and Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos. Date: June 23rd, 2013. Time: 7:00pm

Tickets: N5,000 regular, N25,000 VIP and N1,000,000 for VIP tables. For state box call 07039456374 or 08187341191.

For Online ticket sales visit: www.naijaticketshop.com and all Naija Ticket SHop outlets. You can also go to www.Jumia.com.

Offline ticket sales go to; Eko Hotel and Suites, Silverbird Cinemas in VI & Ikeja, Ozone Cinemas Yaba, Coldstone Creamery, Domino's Pizza in VI & Lekki.

Event is powered by Henessy and Lucozade Sport.

46 comments:

TeeY said...

Lindiway....u get free ticket?

BUKOLA said...

YEAH!!!! I CANT WAIT TO BE THERE... GETTING MY TICKET TOMORROW OR NEXT....LINDA I AM THE FIRST TO COMMENT OOO

Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

eja nla no be assembling all the reigning guys in naija music industry for one show, give us hit abeg....and yes linda am i the first to comment?.your most anonymous commenter.....

Hope it won't βε̲̣̣̣ like last years show,all the best man

Wish I could b thr..buh...

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Cool.... Am gonna get mine Asap.... But wait o,,I tot 2face wz supposed to perform... Well its all good..
MYRAYA

Ooooosee DKM IN BUILDING

e bonto said...

Linda,pls get a ticket 4 me,I will attend as usual.Tanx.

Teeteelahyo said...

He still included them 250k Nd 1m tables? Only proper muntulas will pay for that.

--Teeteelahyo--

Dr pAs said...

I will be there #2chainz, gonna see this boy

Raphael Anagbado said...

Dbanj is a drowing man!

@EDDYSYFAR said...

1 million naira. Nawa o

Otunba Gbenga said...

This show will def flop! i def wont waste my time and money.

to d guy dat said oliver twist
is his best music in three
years. U're wrong, oliver
twist is d best music he has
done in his entire career... So
people hv to realize dat even
with or without don jazzy he cant sing a hit song
better dan 'oliver twist'
again... jst like micheal
jackson couldn't sing a hit
song better dan
'thriller' ....5o cent can never
sing a hit song better dan 'in
da club' .... 2face can never
sing a hit song better dan
'african queen' ..
The list goes on and on ......
So people should stop
asking d guy to produce
another hit song like 'oliver
twist'... he just cant with or
without don jazzy..
*STFU*

@RAPHAEL JUST SHUT UP, U ARE D DROWNING MAN...
ANY ARTICLE ON D'BANJ AND
BITTER FRUSTRATED PEOPLE
COME AND START
ATTACKING THE GUY. FOCUS
ON YOUR SAD LIVES, HE DOES
NOT GIVE A RATS ASS ABOUT
YOUR OPINIONS ABOUT HIM,
UPON ALL THE HATING, HIS
SHOWS STILL SELL OUT, THE
DUDE KEEPS DOING HIS
THING. SO WHY DONT U
CHANNEL ALL THAT
NEGATIVE D'BANJ HATRED
TO SOMETHING MORE
POSITIVE IN YOUR
LIVES...MAYBE ONE DAY
PEOPLE WILL TALK ABOUT
YOU..

Yay! CEO DANCERS! I'm there.

Big boys doing big things!!

@Raphael my thoughts exactly!

Sure gonna be there,eja nla has landed

Raphael anagbado says dbanj is a DROWING man! Pls LIBer who's d man that needs help btw him and dbanj? Is ur university situated at ALAGBADO!

Nigerians are just hypocrites! Despite all d noise and complains u all made last december after and d vows u made never to attend any of d'banj's show u all are eager to attend dis one! Shame! Shame!! Shame!!! Later u wld blame d politicians for not keepin to deir promises wen u can't keep to ur own promise! Rubbish

congrate ur way no be my way...una don try@echanler,badoo,starboi,2chainz d 1 in a mili.k-switch.

Can't wait to be there.Team dbanj.

MMMM! I PITY D'BANG O! D GUY DEY PURSUE HIM CAREER BACK LIKE MAD... NO MORE NEW YORK TINZ NOR GUDMUZIK BACKIN... I GUESS HIM DON SEE WHERE DAVIDO, IYAYA, WIZZY, ETC DEY NW... I WILL PRAYIN 4HIM, ATLEAST 4A GUD ALBUM...

*myself*

Emmanuel Jack said...

Some don't earn 1million a year u spend dat for one night #Godiswatching

Absolute rubbish mtsheww

Olajumoke said...

Are u kidding me!!! 1Million naira for a night? God is watching u oo wen pple still sleep under the bridge with their children and lots of people are dying of starvation, I have never heard of any humanitarian service done by this guys yet they come to Naija to pack money all in the name of concert, Moreso, I feel Dbanj is running out of cash in the US where he relocated to and he knows that he can easily swindle Nigerians by bringing a couple of Naija musicians together and make cool cash....Na wa ooo. N1Million will better d life of so many families in this country and they cant do this rubbish in the foreign countries they spend the money...God dey, Linda Post my comment ooo

Ms Z said...

Hmmmm,#5k,#250k,#1 million, just to watch them sing and dance,then they will go buy "same wrist-watch as jayz's" while I wear my aba made swatch,God dey. Well we all have different priorities,I ll rather take the #5k to a general hospital and assist a patient who can't pay his/her bills.

Badoo......baddest guy ever liveth na u be the man among them all,

boo said...

With that ur supernatural eye u have to knw it'd flop,why not use it and look if ur future will be brighter instead of hating..dumb fuck!

Na who no get money go dey talk rubbish ... Dbanj you are made jare

@olajumoke u re a big goat!f pple re sleeping under bridge n re starving is it Dbanji's fault,he's doing what he knows how to do to make ends meet 4 himslf n u re here saying rubbish!the way God gave them one head is d way God gave Dbanji one head u hear! Besides Dbanji is not the govt . Wen Ay did easter show of 1m 4 vvip u guyd didn't talk.if u knw u can remove 1m from ya account n u won't go hungry 2mao then u owe no bloody fool an explaination on how u spend ya money! After money is made to b spent! N as for ur stupid feeling of he is running out of cash he didn't complain to u so make ur feeling to yaself,its not needed!linda post my comment o,cos ur level dis days I nor understand

Rudiean said...

Speak for urself" he-diot"..am going..obiee..*tongue out*

Rudiean said...

Na u be drowning ma u bastard who knows ur fada

The wise woman said...

Is it your money?

Then do so, rather than come here to rant. and if you don't spend all the extra cash you have on charity then youre not only a big fool but a teenage hypocrite

Dbanj u are too much jare fuck all ya haters,while u continue to fly high,eja nla to badt

Lindooooo !!!' better do competition for free tickets am waiting oo

LADI said...

DBANJ TI O BAD

DBANJ SHOW AS AT TODAY WEDNESDAY IS ALMOST SOLD OUT.

YOU ARE HERE HATING ON SUCCESS.

WOW

NIGERIANS CAN HATE.

IDIOT ASKING FOR A SONG LIKE OLIVER TWIST, NA YOUR PAPA FOR HELP US MAKE ANOTHER SUPER HIT NA.

CHILDREN OF MAD WOMEN, THAT WHICH GOD AS BLESS NO MAN CAN CURSE.

GOD BLESS YOU DBANJ

Oops

Wow. All these annonymous comments forming voltron for dbanj.lol. Its either his pr team are seriously working to make him look good or one child with misplaced priorities and bitterness in his/her heart is defending him.
The truth is, dbanj has a long way to go because no one cares about his music anymore. He is living on past glory. I like his tactic though. He makes money using his connections with other artistes by organising shows. But for how long? I think he should go back to the drawing board and produce a hit song to keep him relevant in the industry because truthfully, he aint the master no more.
By the way, let's all be honest if someone should give us a ticket we will all attend the show!

Yoruba people, Wats d meaning of this eja nla sef? - port harcourt boy 2a6f2335

Its so obvious the pple commenting under anonymous on other pple's comment r obviously is publicists.....dt eko atlantic day ehen, I waka so tey, I was just sleeping on nd on for days, omo I was just thinking I did myself strong thing for dbanj's show.... D sleep sef get as e be so tey I was wondering...I dicovered I was pregnant...6 months after he comes wif anoda show...abeg I go siddon my house make I no go born inside traffic on sunday ....

Aymii said...

Fucker! Aint no voltron here. D fact that you dont care dont mean a chikens fart! .............................if uv bin lisnin, youl know he has some tight new songs...
Stop criticizing your betters. What have u achieved in ur your personal life thus far?

ms z said...

Thanks for d advice,mr abi na ms adult hypocrite a.k.a small fool.

I have Vip tickets for sale. Any interested buyer?