New Video: P-Square - Personally | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 June 2013

New Video: P-Square - Personally

The video is a tribute to Michael Jackson...

148 comments:

chy london bridges said...

Just passing, not a fan of p squares recent songs.

chy london bridges said...

I cnt view d music, wetin happen, d swear 4 d video? Anyway just peeping

madt video,it can only get better.

They nailed it! They succeeded in bringing back the memories of MJ!

What a stellar performance from Peter of Psquare, his reminiscent moves of Michael Jackson were so on point! Lovely work! Kudos!

wow! very 9ice video i said it dat d video is gonna do justice tu it.. kudoz team psquare,,,, well i knw haterz gonna hate jst like i dislike dbanz.

Awww, I miss MJ

personally i love dis videoo.....psquare is now in vevo---

Alwayscharlie said...

Listened to the song at first and I wasn't impressed until I saw the video and I was blown away! Fantastic video!

Alwayscharlie said...

I listened to the song at first and I wasn't impressed until I saw the video and I was blown away! Fantastic video!!!

these guys der try....big up 2 dem

wow this is so nice;Nice one guys. love osita at end of d video Lo

Breath taking, these guys are always on point!

Personally, i'm crazy abt the vid!

Best Nigerian video ever. P'square killed it!

I like... :)

Aligora said...

Tribute after 4years

This video is awesome; in fact, awesome is an understatement. Good job guys!

nice one p square

I like the concept and the song is gonna be a hit... but I guess they needed to be more uniform in dia choreography.... it felt a Lil painful to watch som of the steps dat were not uniform.. well myb I was watching with an eye of criticism, I will watch again more relaxed..lol. Kaffy u rock! Why only Peter dey dance n Paul dey sing...*rollseyes*

super dope... Proudly Igbo mehn... Igbo kwenu!!!

Nice video.they r always on point 4 video mata.n music too.first to comment ooooooh yesssssssssss

nekkyville said...

Not seen d video,e no dey gree play!bt like sins wen d dude die n does he Even knw dEm wen dem dEy do tribute nw..nyhw nyway is a way!

This is simply wow!!!!!! Naija for life....

yawe said...

Correct!!! i love it!! Too nice!!! psquare never fails

nekkyville said...

Not seen d video,e no dey gree play!bt like sins wen d dude die n does he Even knw dEm wen dem dEy do tribute nw..nyhw nyway is a way!

Awesome stuff...me likey!

Simply BEAUTIFUL!

Plz spare us d horror!.he doesn't even kn MJ personally.wannabe. Hour shld go pay tribute to African Artists instead.charity begins at home. Oyibo pple will still look at him as a monkey regardless.

No video mehn shit! «{Rapunzel}»

Gistyinka Blog said...

Whoa

NICE ONE FROM PSQUARE,... THUMBS UP TO THEM.

oladayo said...

nice to see nigerians doing stuffs like this.......check hot stories here.

Mo said...

I Personally Luv this video, itz gang star!

Lindy way...cee d response I got wen I clicked on d video..The uploader has not made dis video available in your country...so pls try n make it available

I absolutely LOVE the song and the video is even better...... am I the only one that sings 'my oga at the top' in the chorus?.........lol PSQUARE SUPER FAN!!!

Abeg!nif anyone critisizes this video it's bad belle!...the video is on point and real kudos to. PSquare...the MJ dance was soooo on point and they don't need to know MJ personally to pay tribute....

This is a definitely summer hit...

When are they coming to North America?

tuffcookiey said...

Don't really like d song but d video is bad! Love d dance, outfit, swag.. its wow.. miss u MJ.

gazzel said...

avent seen d video bt trust ma guys d neva fall ma hand.*kisses psquare*

Awesome!! Good job

tc dyke said...

ok.... I see plenty micheal Jackson, some ursher Raymond, a bit of timaya's "sexy lady" and some terry g....... nice concept and nice video. I like.

freeman said...

Nice concept. Clean Video.

You are real Monkey...Ewu Gambia.thumbs Up Guys

Duhhhhhh!!!! They're payin tribute cos he's their role model. Mrs sabi sabi charity begins at home

The best Naija music video ever! PSQUARE FOR LIFE!!!!!!!

Great job, psquare can do no wrong in ma eyes. Was dat Cameroon I saw dancing wt aki? He's tyt gan!

Keep moving don't stop...lol

kudos guys! vid on mega p!

You are real Monkey...Ewu Gambia.thumbs Up Guys

Ruud boi said...

2mao

Now dats a music video

I can't not view it oh y na

Maybe u r in Iraq or India. He no go show no waste ur time

U must be in pakistan.u

Ur an ode..it don't matter when a tribute is, it always means something and it shows respect..so shut up and keep moving

Psquare u don fade o

menh..!!! dis is the coolest video ever i have seen..thumbs up to Psquare, really cool and lovely video..

Cannex said...

For real exam expos visit http://www.wecharts.net

wow!!! this is the best video ever i have seen IN A long time so far ...Psquare always do it right..big thumbs up to them...

Simply beauuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuutiful. Onyibo monkey this is 2013. The only pple onyinbo see as monkeys are people like "YOU" not "Creative" and "Succesful" people like Peter and Paul (Psquare).

This is great...and kaffy be killing it yo

So na azonto MJ dey dance all these years. See as the dance just blend in. Oooooshe Psquare.

Nelly said...

Tribute kwa? Na waoh, after how many yrs? Anyway sha, kudos

backson inc said...

Nonsense they're jamming on this on

Abeg make u run fast pass Usaib Bolt. Nobody wan see u

Omg, that was Cameron Okoye at the end with Osita o.....this boy is a star already. Psquare killed it. Best video of 2013. Too much. Well done my Igbo broads.

Prince said...

Personally I love the video...nice concept and great moves...it can only get better with P-square!!!

Nice video wrong lyrics

impressive...

I really enjoyed Aki's contribution. The video is ok

Angel said...

I thought a video in tribute will be about the person they are paying tribute to not about women.
I think the whole tribute thing is just a strategy to copy MJ's dance moves without any copyright infringement liability.
They are pros in their copying level now...
Nice copy though.

Lovely video

Kim and Kanye Name Baby North West, Leaked Birth Certificate Reveals

I love the song die #personally#

Nene's said...

love love love

Was always scared Nigerians ar pesimistic, lik they neva appreciate good tin, thnk God they confess to dis one. Abeg make una always appreciate good music. Thumbs up p square

On Point!

That must have been Togo! No be only Cameroon!!

PC " u wish" Stop trying so hard with those STUPID english of urs. Makes u look like an illiterate. Am sure that's what u are. FAGGOT.

Just seen the video on you tube.. thumbs up.

I like the end of the video

E pass monkey, u be malu

Jenny Amy Akums said...

P-square always on point with their videos. Good job guys

Jade said...

Haba!habatically!hahahahahaah.another club banger with questionable lyrics. It's a psquare classic! Can't wait to dance to this.

Personally I love this video!!!

SUNSHINE said...

Anon 1:25am, Its Namibia. Afofunra.
Cameron is what he's called.
The only thing i love about this video is Michael Jackson's part.
I miss you MJ.
Its gonna be four years next week Tuesday since you left the world.;(

M.E.D said...

She's not the only one dat cldnt view the video and btw am not in pakistan am in 9ja......linda pls do sumfin abt it.

Lagos Chic said...

I don't usually comment but i had to - I LOVE this video. LOVE LOVE LOVE! Thanks for the MJ tribute and Kaffy baby - i saw those moves! Off to watch it again!

personally, persona-personally.....i love this video. simple, clear, straight to the point. thank God booty dance was not a focus.....kaffy dancing mj, dough shaking waist too much..on point.its going viral definately.

sniper said...

nice video....kudos

Mj really help this crazy twins.Me i like their mj dance step pass them boring music wey dey expire after 3months.

sniper said...

this is MJ in P-Square....

No b only Cameroon na Sierra Leone. His name is Cameron

Nonny said...

These guyz are good!!!

Paschal O said...

ROCKING THE CHARTS! Loving this.

They lkilled murdered butchered this song WOOOOW!!!!!!! I HAIL THOSE GUYS

nt bad@all

not a fan tho, bt nyc concept love dis video

nice video

AWesome work!

Ruby said...

I love, love, love ...& love this video. Thumbs up P-Square

Morale lesson - Zero. Dumbass psqaure.. Singing nd deceiving women.making deir moni frm mostly famale fans.. But dnt hv regards for dem.tUrning beautiful ladies to babymamas.. Pls we want sth new.. Peter nd paul try a diff theme..tink outside d fucking box

The people asking if MJ knows Psquare and why they should do a tribute to him should take a back seat. He inspired them, his songs, dance moves got them doing what they do today, so like they sang, it's 'personally', na personal matter! shift go front if you don't like it, I do!

I can never get tired of Psquare. They are just too good. When u think u've seen the best, they ask us Are u a learner?
Wonderful video, tight choreography, and costume.
Y'all tight die! #proud to be a twin!!!

Beautiful guys.Very nice video. My own UNIABUJA guys. Kaffy is something else. Nice choreography.

Why is your heart filled with so much hate?

mausezahn said...

p square videos dont show in Germany and they do not do anything about it

Wow, i love the video; so well done! The choreograph is on point! Well done P Square; am a huge fan...

one word...beautiful!!!!!

GLAM ME PRO said...

A big WOWZA to peter and paul, these guys are very good. If u didnt see d video please check on youtube and u will be smiling all through. This video is going to be a hit, KAFFY always on point with her moves,Lovely Concept,WARDROBE was tight too. BIG UP GUYS!!!

The video is absolute Genius. Linlin and other bloggers have chosen to keep quiet on the GTB issue that is trending. did they pay you guys off?

These guys can dance sha....the really learnt from the king of pop

Kudos to p square d video iz on point nd haters can go nd die

i don start to dey hate linda nw coz u nor dey post my comment

Tiwa savage fo dey inside dis video... Choi, wit dat her kernery voice...go makes it piquant...

absolutely beautiful. Bigs up p-suare

Well, maybe they haven't gotten to Russia yet.but I don't think they can influence that. I think u have to break into the Russian music market, get a fanbase there for their videos to be played there.

Love u guyz peronally...systematically u onpoint, professionally u gonna reach d apex, spiritually God is by urside, Haba! Habatically, grammar! Na fo dictionary...ur Haters gonna die tragically... Awesome, awesomelically, coz goodalically dis is perfected videolically.

Personally I love this video

Austin said...

kwality video! Buh skimpy skimpy skimpy gurls...and kaffy evriwhere!!!

Hrm paul ojeih said...

lovely video tight dance moves lyrics and content zero message zero at the end of the day its just a dance video

Hater will keep on hating and beefing ......but mind u, the more u hate the higher the go. So u haters what have u achieved........kudos p2 u guys nailed it again

Haha, thatz my oga at the top chorus, my oga... My oga My oga at the top..., can't stop laughing

Woooow, this is crazy, im so tripping. Weldone Psquare.

They killed this video, I swear

Anon 9.48 is right.psquare is impregnatn women and refuse to marry them.

The song is rubbish just the video much ok. Don't know what's good about the song...

i am not a psquare fan, buh THIS IS IT!!!

Oga its business in d end, stop hating,d boiz r gud,big ups p square .Kip doin wat u do. Although sum peppe they take am PERSONALLY

Stop taking it personally"

Swww! Kafaya my role model has dished out another awesome performance.

11/10 nice!!!

Wareverrrr! U got my point. **tongue out**

arichiks said...

Please where can I get to see or download de video

One word.. DOPE!!!

wow! wow! wow!!!!
Maaaaaaaaadt video

And it rhymes o. Lol

pls, i need to ask a ?. is psquare the reborn of MJ? also, kaffy forgot to have her hand-pit shaved. good video BUT...my question comes in.. pls linda pose my comment.10q

Kevwe Moses (Kewizle) said...

Personally Psquare has delt with my imaginations, can't get the video off my mind only spiritually, they did this to me intentionally, now am thrilled emotionally.....I Kewizle personally love you guys #teamPsquare

Masters of African music. No contest!

Ua hating on pipo who already build a name for themselves.... Evn on LIB u still remain a fucking ANON. Haters GET A LIFE!!!

#GBAGAHUN of d highest order#

Because you knew what I said is the truth, u refused to post my comment. I'm just happy that you saw it and it obviously hit you. Again God pass you, who go blow, go blow. With or without your help. Bless.

Personally, looking @ dis video critically, I'd say they nailed it brutally. That is the finality! Yung!

fredy said...

personally my body de shake spiritualy an am going crazicaly always lovicaly