Beyonce congratulates Kim and Kanye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 June 2013

Beyonce congratulates Kim and Kanye

Beyonce today congratulated Kanye West and Kim Kardashian on the birth of their new baby. She posted the congratulatory message on her tumblr page...

115 comments:

Ope oh

oh but of course. they are in same clique

Kanyez cheating and all d terrible things being said on media may have made Kim hav d baby 5weeks early...heart ache and pressure but Thank God she is okay and d Baby is okay tooo. Congrats to dem and Kanye keep ur dick in ur Pants!

Good for her...

Wow........... Datz so swt...,linda beta post ma comment Oº°˚˚°º cz Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊ neva do

So she has stopped beefing! Ewu nkita@ beyonce!

so? hw e take concern us???????
akaya

how is dis news, ehn?

Partners in crime, Lol! Nice one Bey.

Wow...Congratulation Kim. Beyonce ma idol

June said...

All na News!

Mishievous said...

Abeg make person hear word!

Awww.sweet

Surprised she didn't write it down with a pen or pencil...

Sooooo hw is ds news linda?

missy said...

Madam Beyonce,Miss famzer..make sure u congratulate me on my induction oo!

awwww! thats lovely of her.

How is this news?...shes not the only celebrity that said congrats...dont tell me you believe the story that beyonce hates kim?....yes they might not be close but they respect each other cos their husband/boyfriend are friends...

Good of her

Folashade said...

That picture tho!!! I dnt like Kanye bt he looks soo in luv with Kim in dis pic! Its an awwwwww moment for me... I love how he loves her... (In dis picture oo)

lulu said...

Sweet....1st to comment

sexy bitch yo said...

See libers congratulating kim k west on her delivery_if na our naija celeb now,una go dey ask questions??I have some questions to ask__are dey married?? How is kim a role model to u??b4 I know she's ur role model,please have sex and let's see it online_beyonce was just forced to congratulate her_can u compare the congratulatory msg to that of serena williams_"much love and respect"concluded the note__nigerians pls be wise,,say nothing if u have nothing to say!!! I refuse to congratulate a prostitute who has made her vagina a public part__God help the newly born...never be like ur parents__linda please post this comment_if u insult me,,u r directly telling me ur mother and sisters r harlots__

Gud 2 knw dat.

That's what I like about Bee.

How sweet....

tutu said...

Cool!!!

i luv dis lady cald beyonce.

I dnt lik dis kim,no mattar hw hrd she tries she can neve b lik beyonce,boyonce was stil hot wen she was pregnant,kim luked lik a fat rotten pig...lol

May God bless d baby n make her nt 2 be lik her useless parents...kim N kanye!!!BIBTINS

No handwritten message? Abi na assistant organised this?

The pikin fine pass poison ivy y she no go congratulate?

Tnx Beee...
Love kim

jcyexy said...

Congrat

chacha said...

Dat is not y we r here.. NEXT!!!!!

Nice, congrats kimye, me cnt wait 2 hav my own dota, - handsome bobby 2a6f2335

AnniePUM said...

But how will this news get me a job in CBN pls?

National associaton of illuminati members of coz she wud congratulate her yall ff @tweetest_boi

i thought she doesn't like kim?

where is my comment???!!

heineorla said...

Choi!!! Linda, oya come and put Heineorla congratulates kim and kanye on the birth of their child she put it on her facebook page abi?

Dhollargurl said...

Finally... Drz no beef btw dem :)

Karimah said...

Congrats 2 ma dear kim

Karimah said...

Congrats 2 ma dear kim

MYRAYA SAYS said...

But its expected.. They Aint enemies... Once again,,,congrats Kim.. Btw,,,Bey looks so adorable in dis pic...
MYRAYA

Why she nor write dis tym na,was hoping to see her hand writing. Anyway she did good,congratulations 2 Kim n Kanye! Biko linda post dis one o.

Good one

Linda pls is dis news? I guess u don't know wat to write. 2mowo na u go tell us rihanna snd congratulation greatings to her. Abeg joor she don give birth make we hear word. Linda u r nxt online. Can I hear amen in d house...

Arab mon£¥ said...

Omo dis beyonce set pass my gran mama Oº°˚˚°º! ...

Congrats to kimye..hope d baby won't luk lyk linda Oº°˚˚°º! Cos linda really followed d progress of dis pregnancy wella.

Yep,formality sake and courtesy demands......

nabila said...

Hope d beautiful moment is gonna last for long.

Yawns* mk una no dey hype beyonce... Wats there if she does dat...

Wow, nice one

That's ma BeyBey,The babe no get Time for Beef at all plus she exudes maturity #keep showing them how they do it King Bey#Respect

PRETTY GIRL

I just like the look on Kanye's face... The look speaks of love...How long? idk! But I am a sucker for that look..Eku owo lomi KimKaye..

Mayowa

And how is dt news?

Dy r nt,bey z marid.kim iss nt

Dats is her problem either she congratulate or she no congratulate the Baby has come 2 stay.

patalex said...

Finally she's learnt to respect other people's relationship. Good for her.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Ds bey can do oju aye sha! Shebi she said she can't be associated with kim b4 na.

tthats lovely.

Lovly

Biko Linda, wat is d biggy about dis? Were dey beefing demselves before? Pls explain oh

miss endowed said...

So mk I go hang myslf bicos beyounce congratulate kimye abi linda? Mtchewwwww nxt pls

Ooops she decided not to use her jagajaga hand writing anymore!

Dat nice

Dat nice

Dat nice

Yaaaaaaay Kim K's daughter is my birthday mate........ #June15 #Gemini

Dat nice

belinda said...

Go Queen B! Am sure kanye and beautilicious kim k will male wonderful parents. Wishing them all the best

Linda I need to let u know this "the new kanye west album is all about dissing kim kardashian, and kanye west accuse her of breaking his relationship with JIGGA, he also warn her to abort the pregnancy from the start coz he think he won't work out for both of em. As for me I like kimye parol but if kim listen to his new album I don't think the relationship will last so help me pray for kimye relationship to last :p. If u don't believe go and download the yeezus album and listen carefully to the lyrics!!!

Ds five weeks befor due date am beginin to doubt kimmy oo. Kanye shld do DNA test biko.

Good to know.

But of course

She is alwais done 2 earth. Luv ha. Linda post dis ooo. Am nt smilin dis tym

Datss gud.. Kim welcome to motherhood..

JustPorsh said...

That's really sweet of her.
Oh n Beyonce is dammnnnn gorgeous!

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

i would be surprised if she didnt... child birth is a miracle of God and one should truly be happy for anyone who's gone through that process...even if na ur enemy.

JustPorsh said...

The same clique?
When every1 goes on n on abt how she doesn't like Kim K.
I tire o.

what I'm supposed to do with this information.

Wanas said...

owk. Linda aw is dis news mbok

Congratulatin her dsnt mean dey re of d same class.

Dee said...

SO FUCK WHAT IF SHE CONGRATULATED THEM?

Dee said...

SO FUCK WHAT IF SHE CONGRATULATED THEM?

Congrat 2 dem buh!

Congrat

is this news or nansense

It hurts that 2 of the world's most useless celebs made a miracle together!! I feel for the child, having a mother who's so vain, she thnks motherhood is a spur of the moment thing! And a dad who thinks he is God! The child is gonna grow up in the weirdest of homes, with parents who love their celeb personalities more than anything or any1 else in the world! So so sad!! Poor baby!!

Because you are Beyonce's hand maid so you know everything that goes on with them abi?

Well said missy

Ur beyoncy was never pregnant. Sorry

bubbles said...

That's because bey wasn't really preggis

gud for them but let the baby not look like blueivy

Why wont she congratulate dem....all of dem na baphomet..birds of d same feather..i pity d bby

Oluwadamilola said...

Hos is it oju aiye? She can congratulate anybody and still not want to be associated with them..

Oluwadamilola said...

Same clique? Sorry oo
They are not..

Beef who? Kim? Arindin
She roles and beefs the likes of Michele Obama.

Oluwadamilola said...

Stop causing wahala jor, ko koshi lor..what's the difference between the two msgs? And you dey find wetin no dey there..

@ sexy bitch yo. what else do you know about Kim K.
1.do you know that her late father Robert Kadarshian was a clever lawyer that acquitted OJ Simpson of double homicide which kind of made her family famous?
2. Do you that her father was also a successful business man and that Kim worked for her dad which is part of the reason she is successful in business?
3. Do you know that Kim was once on her own a successful celebrity shopper and stylist?
4. What Kim did in her sextape have you not done worst with your boy/girl friend(s) in closed doors or in open. the only difference is that Kim's own was captured and published on net. what about other celebrities that have their nude pictures and sextapes plastered all over the net and blamed hackers and you adore them?
5. My big question is "WHO THE HELL ARE YOU" to tell us Libers whom to congratulate and not????
Those who love and appreciate good things especially the excitement and arrival of a new baby are those congratulating Kim and Kanye. You are only jealous of Kim but you can NEVER be Kim. Keep dreaming and the earlier you realize that dreams dont come true you will get a real job. CONGRATULATIONS!!! KIM AND KANYE.

Oluwadamilola said...

Same clique? Sorry oo
They are not..

she didnt feel like writing a letter for this one? lol..bt serena got one for playing tennis? lol beyonce oh!

Awwww so cute

Now, dats mischievous.......

Hmmmm awon aye

You must be a guy, God purnish u endlessly for saying a pregnant woman looks like a fat rotten pig. For your information, Beyonce did not carry her baby, a surrogate did. That explains why her tommy was folding, it was captured on TV. She neva showed off her bare bump like other Celebs before they put to bed, after all she invented shooting videos wearing a bikini, so we know she is not shy. Go check out other celeb when they are pregnant, they don't look like Beyonce at all. Hope u don't call your wife a fat rotten pig, big fool.

And you are their family frnd 2 knw the cause of her early labour abi?mumu!

Its *down to earth*yh u welcm...

Wow....well said!*drops mic

Its *down to earth*yh u welcm...

And you are their family frnd 2 knw the cause of her early labour abi?mumu!

Madam "sexy bitch" i kan bet ur pussy ȋ̝̊̅§ more public dan hers, hater oshi! Ppl lik u will die to be her househelp, & pls respect ha coz as classy a ho as she ȋ̝̊̅§, she still hasnt kald herslf a bitch. "Iya~sexy~bitch"

omofragile said...

l like kim,nd kanyez congrat

Ode how is it oju aye ? Dumb Nigerian ! I blame u ? Brain leakage!