Jara TV presenters Uti Nwachukwu and Helen Paul cover Redsheet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 June 2013

Jara TV presenters Uti Nwachukwu and Helen Paul cover Redsheet

Nice cover. See another pic of Uti after the cut...

125 comments:

Helen paul look so cute. I don't like that Uti guy.

wow lovely,they look gud together.

Luvly pix!

chy london bridge said...

Uti chop banana u go yo, fine boi lik u, u say na "banana" u like, God go judge u soon, helen paul u fine shaa but dis hair na I no undastd ooo

First to comment. Eagleclopedia.blogspot.com

Both of them didn't nail it at all! Thumbs down!

lolita said...

Really nice! Thot she was married, where her wedding band @? She looks soo good here

Uti still got his normal looks as per natural born fine boi but Helen choi photo shop is really an asshole see as it made her look like 20times finer than the Helen Paul we all know haba na this is so a lie cos Helen no fine reach one quarter of wetin I dey see so o! + the second pic of Helen check out her arm like a weight lifter

Uti my love, I love d bth of dem,

Lindsway you never hear the gist of the babe wey stab her guy to death in kogi state yesterday sake of say the guy promise her marriage since n story come change.Oya go find the story its still sizzling hot and pics are all over

Woomie said...

Personally, I am tired of seeing this Uti guy. His face is EVERYWHERE!! If its not a party today, its foto shoot 2mrw or a wedding *rme*

Like he's become a nuisance on blogs.

Jbankz said...

Dem lookin swt

Uti is so cute!nice 1

I really like Helen Paul she's hilarious but d fact dat she's tryna bleach her skin is NO NO 4 me. Biko helen u hv a good skin don't chemical to destroy it

Dats my nigga u all! Uti darling always on point @ Helen a kiss for u *mua* u guys re so cute.

I love HP real gud!!! 1st to comment, yeaaaaaaaaaah!

Nice pics

Uti looks gay in the last pic ooo

Emerald said...

First to comment.Lovely pic.grt people.

That jara programme is as dry as what I don't know. Esp wt the stupid pillow they give out

Helen paul looks a hot mess.Thought she was married? Where is her wedding band at?

Wooow! They look great.

Helen Paul is gorgeous uti too

9ice 1

Ok, this is really lovely!!!

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Helen looks sexy

Nice pics! Really hope its nt true that he's gay «{Rapunzel}»

Wow nice pix linda.....I luv dis two.Helen so funny n Uti too so entertaining.

They both look good!

Immaculate said...

Nice pics of them, Linda Biko I need uti nwachukwu's email I'd, can you?

oluoma said...

looking good

Linda u no dey sleep?

OMG dis is lovely...am feeling their swag!(Muaaah)

honeybee said...

helen looks sooo different, marriage sure suits her. I like!!!

Nice pishour...♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ likey

That's why you re anonymos for fear of what you really look like

Nice 1 me likey

Hahahahaha see beef comments oo. Probably failed entertainers. Heheheh. U say the show dry but u dey watch am reach end and u knw details with the pillow and all. Hahahahahahahahahahahah. Haters na disease una get o. This is a gorgeous cover that focuses on one of the Best Shows in Africa. Thumbs up uti and Helen. We are proud. My parents actually watch. *now going to get my copy to get the posters inside*

Sweetopia said...

@immaculate are you a learner? Everyone knows to get uti and helen u find them on twitter @siruti and @helen_paul. they say it allllllll the time on Jara. Shows u don't watch :-p

soladunn said...

helen looks amazing

amazing stuff of my style blog here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Lindaikeji's husband said...

Jealousy go kill people die for this blog.... People without a life cos they have a cheap phone that can access Internet just come on here to display the height of their stupidity..... We are talking about people covering the cover of a mag....what has that got to do with Uti's sexuality and Helen's marriage? Learn to stick ur nose where it belongs(ur face)..... Talk of which these guys are working and bank account swelling.... U go siddom dey find person wey gay and one wey dey bleach....

I thought I was the only one that noticed about Helen paul's bleached skin..anyone noticed how black her knucles are?obviously she is using cheap bleaching cream..she should ask toke makinwa et al the name of their cream and soap so that her bleached skin wil look flawless cos its lookin like she is usin tura bleaching tube cream..who remembers tura of those day..hahahahaaha

Sempete said...

Ogechi o in Abuja never wake up to come comment and abuse here? Cos anywhere she see uti na so so curse and abuse. Lol. Oge. We are watching you CLOSELY.

Helen is such a funny person..I like her on jara but she is BLEACHING..I am tired of this ladies trying to burn their skin in the name of getting fair.

Jewel™ said...

Dey both luk beaurifull! *in Helen's voice*

hawt hawt hawt. I love!

He don chop yur banana B4 be sure B4 u open yur wide mouth

Said ma mind, he's so plastic

He sure is! Love his hair

Shut up there! Na u dey rub her d cream? Everyone is bleaching to you guys. Rubbish talk

Must u guys always say somfin bad about som1,u can never ever be perfect n complete.....jeeeeezzz

You mumu saying chop bananas it's obvious you come from a family of banana chopping men for you to jst come talk shit. Cursed child

Celestina said...

See this asewo saying tired of seeing uti. Tv uti wedding uti events uti and now magazine photo shoot UTIIiiiiiii. Duhhhhh! It's obvious! He is one of the most sort after celebs of this Generation!! Like it or not! Dem nor cut off ur eyelid or finger so if u nor wan see am close eye or flip page! It's very simple. Na wah

Uti looks handsome and Helen looks beautiful. I don't see anything bleached in Helen skin. It's just evidence of good living! You ma go look fresh when you realize your destiny. So take heart in your ugly poverty stained miserable self. Mwaaaah!

Uti's secret girlfriend said...

Awwwww they look so good together. Hmmmmmmm I de suspect them o! (Lips sealed).

See human beings. Kmt

These are what I call presenters with passions. I honestly does not see any fault in their posing and looks. Helen's makeups is nice and their pix is fine. I love to watch Jara on Sunday. They make me to laugh.

Absolutely beautiful. I love this so much! Linda post my comment o! Ehen!

Fafa said...

Kai. Uti's lips tho. Yummy. I must kiss this boy before e marry! Walahi! Linda gimme his contact na Biko! Ur stingy. Only you wan de chop all these fine fine celebrities! U go wound o

They look so cute

Helen Paul my 'bebe'!

Helen paul look so cute. As always

I was not d one who wrote dat message but I really hope dis banana thing about UTI is a lie,becos dat's so foolish,and in every lie... hmmmmmmmm not nice @ all

Sincerely what I thought...

U need HELP!!!!

Sincerely what I thought...

Helen Paul looks great... To get fabulous fashion accessories like her's, please visit www.uberchicville.blogspot.com

Fool its his job to be everywhere, don't u watch jara?. I don't understand why pple hate without tangible reason. Someone u've obviously never met. God have mercy on ur twisted soul

shennel said...

So if u have dark patches on ur knuckles den u re bleachin,it seems some people don't really know the meanin of bleaching these days,foolish people.dark knuckles can also be cause as a result of dead cells around those areas.busy body people.

DRIZZLE said...

Does he have only one wrist watch?

patalex said...

You are simply stupid. And am sure you used his pictures at night behind closed windows and doors and alone.

Can't you just say, NICE PICs and stopping exposing ursef. We all knw Uti and his escapaes but to say a simple pose like this is a gay pose, makes you a wanker. Stop using his pics at night. Fool.

Nd how do u know how gay's look? Faggot.

In ur fucking head, fool

Uti u fyn jare.....u n Helen are d best presenters ,u so compliment each Oda,it take only loosers 2 say Odawise

patalex said...

Thank you very much my brother. Besides if they have sense, they'd knw that in a modelling pics or cover some them you'd need to get ur accessories (even ur wedding ring)#helen#. Imagine a model on bikinnis with her wedding ring on. The person would look so stupid.

For Uti people should just leave this boy alone. I personally have my reservations against him, but that is hw he chooses to live his life. Besides, if its true what they say about him. Then the national asssmebly has solved the problem, all we are waiting for is the president's Assent.

Juliet shut up there...evry1 to their own opinion ok btw how do u look?

L♥√ع u uti and HP.U guyz rock!! HP looks so calculated.

Uti is waoh helen is super waoh in short dey r both waohwaohlicious....Check out More News that will Waoh you HERE

fate said...

Whether she is beautiful or nt,it doesn't matter.she is every where making her money dats whts important.I dnt kn y some ppl nva appreciate good wrk.carry on uti n hellen.me lv.

I don't know why some people can't shut the hole they call a mouth!his gay,she is bleaching ,where is are ring,I tut she was married,what kind of humans are you?what is your business? And the funny thing is,you are not one bit better than these people! Nice cover they both look cute. *shirley*

Helen,didn't u see dy one dat is lnger then dis one u r fixing? Must u fix nails? Wat kind of lng nail is dis?(RUBBISH)

Uti haters,.. U started late.. U and I have jointly made him a star!.. Ur hating now is an added advantage!.. So kapeshi!..

whats with the claws and peacock hair? a photoshoot shld look better than this. they look scruffy, were they styled by tiannah?

Are u a leaner?

eby said...

Uti my love see as u fine die, helen u are the best

Talk jaree d girl wan take bleachin scater her skin some one need to let her knw dat

What kinda hairstyle is dis? and why not decent nails?

Dis Uti iz xoxo gay! When man begin they use brooch for cloth?

Uti's pix looks really fake to me I dnt lyk d cut b4 d dreads I think he shld just do all dreads..Helen shez cute bt sup wiv d arms kinda muscular. Nywaiz mk e no b lyk say we no talk better they okay.

Jade said...

I love jara,always have. Recently however,it has become cringe worthy just trying to watch it to the end. Guys kindly tone down the comedy. Refer to older tapes please. I prefer stargist now. They keep it professional and entertaining. Leave the comedy to comedy central. Seriously.....

Ur comments are always opposite. Ugh! U wanna put up a pose for urs to see? Yellow monkey

Ure jes a fool o....so cos she looks gud it means She's bleachin.....do u evn knw wat d word means....silly illiterate...u wan show say u fit Sabi big word.I'm sure bleachin is d biggest word uve eva pronounced....go chop no dey here dey fin dos wey dey bleach....becos tonto is bleachin u fink evry one dat looks gud is bleachin too....get a life mofo.nexxa.

Whr is ur own.....enemy of progress...ode.

Wats ur pro u dis chypi london bamboo...y do u guyz prefer belivin in gist ;u don't ave concrete info of...Uti is livin his life nd addin more nairas to his acct nd u r there beefin....well fr ur info ..he doesn't chop banana ...he jst gt his own signature..go get urs.zallian Mayaki

Helen paul, who gave you that aju to carry on ur head???
Both of them didn't do a good job jor. Mayb its the photographer's fault. Someone has to be blamed na.

**OMA**

Breathtaking...Beautiful!

Helen's hair in this shoot was the wrong choice. Doesn't go with her face or tv persona at all.

M.E.D said...

To be honest Uti isn't very handsome jor he jst has a gud stature....he face is ugly with he's big lips and ear! #eyesrolling#

Very dry show jor

M.E.D said...

P.C ose gan!!

Biko d show z dry jor! Jara ko raja ni #yimu

M.E.D said...

Uti is dat u?

Nice one guys

maryam said...

Are u blind?

diamondsstayclean said...

the hair does not suit the lady at all!!! Mba, they got this one wrong it does'nt"work"for me!!!

i have always liked uti.why do Nigerians beef each other?Uti is not gay.He is just keeping his private life private.The life of an entertainer is full drama.They entertain for a living.so if he has decided to keep something away from the public glare.Please let him be.The cover pix is beautiful.

Why beef people who are making money for every show? Low lives

They look gorgeous together,op Helen,s hubby doesn't get jealous,hehe just saying.

maureen## said...

uti looks good, helen,i dunno....

there is something an insider told me abt Uti and i am beginning to think he is gay. some

Been Long i posted a Comment but i just felt like asking how do you know someone is GAY?
Mehn Nigerians Tho una Sense of reasoning nd thinking Faculty is just damn Low.. So when Young Guy fine una go just conclude say na Gay without Any Evidence?

Afi 'sort' after na. Ode.

I just love Uti. It's always a joy to see his pics. Wish I could put my arms around him. Well, I'm a man... I just feel he's so cute he should belong with us!

D first pose is lovely...thumbs up 2 tatafo..

That wig na wah

joli said...

Anon @ 5.11 u ar very stupid! " U think he shld belong to u" so u v not heard dt gay is now a crim in Nig? Ur prayers wil not work. A woman wil pray to God to giv her a son nd u want d son to end up eating ur banana, it wil never be well wit u. Idiot.

Must evry one be a beauty queen. So 4 ur pix 2b taken evry tin on u must b perfect. For goodness sake dis is d way dis pple ar and dey ar just gorgeous in their own way. I cant see d bleaching and uti is a dude. Pls quit d hating and get a life so God can bless u. If u must knw dis folks ar smiling to d bank always and u stupid haters are living in abject poverty.
Men I luv u both and thumbs up my guys. U both look great photoshop or no

Joli@9.01. Please, take it easy. Why curse the man who says he wants to put his arms round Uti? Would it surprise you that both women and gay or bisexual men would want a cute man like Uti? Are we being naive here? In any case, a woman wants her son to get married. Then, whoever he marries, his mother unleashes a whirlwind of hatred and resentment on her... Virtually every woman hates that another woman would come first in her son's life. If the man is gay, it doesn't make him inferior. Indeed, to be gay is special. Any ordinary man would run after women. Gay loving has more class. It is a higher form of love.

Am beginning to suspect this Uti guy,real men don't try soooooooo hard to look fine.Which levels?

Which ogechi u dey talk about? Is it d twin? Very rudee set of twin! Mtchew!

Helen,U and ur stupid friends should stop coming on here to attack pple.I can't believe ur still dis razz after all u hv going on for you.P.S I'm still married,U know who I am.So don't play dt stupid game with me.

Zizie said...

What's up with this bleaching matter sef? Are your knuckles supposed to be fair? I have checked and so far everyone's knuckles I've seen so far are dark. Does that mean that they are all bleaching? Hmmmmmm...na wa for una o? Drinking panadol for another's headache. How small minded can people be...?

joli said...

Anon 11.20. U try o! But plz I dnt need to educated on gay typ of lov! So dnt even try. God did not mak provision for such so base on dat I do nt need ur lecture! Uti wil never be a gay dtz my prayer! There so many beautiful women out there who desire a man lik him so put back ur pant nd look somwhere else

RDD said...

If she like she bleach....is it any1's bizness? Haba! Nigerians try and find solutions to de problems we have in nigeria nt pple's life #smh! #linda post my comment ooo!