Dear LIB readers: Guy with feminine look needs your help! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 June 2013

Dear LIB readers: Guy with feminine look needs your help! :-)

Play along guys....let's indulge him. #straightguysdon'tposelikethat. Lol So here's a mail I got for the umpteenth time from our dear friend, Tosin. Decided to finally share it. Read...
Hi Linda, my name is Tosin Silver Damolekun, a student. I'm male but am feminine and all my life I have been labelled as gay just because of my femininity.
Even men approach me to ask me out on a date, I mean gay men. I do get anonymous calls and text messages asking me out on a date. I have been through so many sexual harassment growing up from homosexuals. It is really frustrating, not all guys that behaves like a girl or look like a girl are gay..
Now continue to see why people think he's gay...

It's not just looking it...it's acting it!

637 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 637 of 637

The guy is an arsehole. Linda you shouldn't have put up this post, the guy just used you to create publicity.I get when a guy can't help being feminine, but even girls know how to act like guys whenever they choose.why did he have to pose like that, esp the part where he held onto his chest abi boobs. The guy is an apology.

VICTOR EKEANYANWU said...

....and so this gay just got a free advert on lindaikeji.com. Wow so this is how it works?? Nothing in these pictures show that this guy needs help and is trying to prove that he is not gay.

Nigger u a fucking gay gay

Gayyyyyyyyyy he should stop pretending he like the D

dis guy nids Jesus cuz God did nt create any gay person

This dude looks like he has body odour. Disgusting excuse for a human being. I feel really sorry for him, confused soul.

So Linda what is the objective of this "story"?.

He/She has just succeeded in using your blog for a free advertisement. Linda I thought you are smarter than this. mtschwwwww!

nigga is u GAY?

from the pictures, u knw that this nigga is GAY

wait a minute!, is this nigga trying to claim he isnt GAY, thunder fire that im arse.. Pure faggot

Guy abi na gay I go call u sef, u beta arrange yasef for here. Perhaps u thought people are idiots and you can just buy our conscience with ur purported story. Its high time u faced reality and put up the person you really are. Na gay u b....no man would take such a feminine-like pics and still believes he's straight. No let Eke gbab u ooo......na 14 years for jail ooooooo...........

Ijeoma said...

...and we are supposed to help him, how????? #Hiss

linda my sister,u jst helped promote a little gay boy into a popular one now,he is not gay and he snaps himself posing like dat, he does not look feminine @all, my broda, u are a fucking gay, thank linda,she don stupidly promote you, ur main aim of contacting her...bt an advice 4 the boy, my man, if u are caught, sorry, remember pple now ve ur pictures..ndo ohh,

*SMH* .Stupidity has taken over him... Disgusting.

Looooool. It kleinfelter is the correct spelling olodo. You are funny though.

His mind is playing tricks on him therefore he needs medication or rather serious deliverance!!!.

Gym in Mohali

Blowing grammar for gay post? Looool. He must have really pissed you off. But you know what they say...the more homophobic the more you secretly desire to be with him.

What in the oshodi face me i face you apartment dwelling mess is this? You look like a pure water seller that just came back from work and decided to take "sexy" pictures. Go back to hawking pure water you nuisance!!!

In his case, he looks like a gay chicken. So he is one.

His 10 seconds of fame is over already.

Are you his gay lover? Pele o...oko iyawo!!!

Its he not a he/she. Olodo bassey duke.

Well said. You spoke the truth!

Loool i know right?

Looool at he's a lesbian.

Olodo...it is neither. You are lazy to type it or you cant spell?

Sighhhh rescue, because Olodo!!!

Loool at tiny pencil. You're right!!!

Nigga u look gay, u act gay nd u snap gay . U RE GAYa

GUY!!!! YOU ARE GAY!!!

Lmao..immediately I saw this all I wanted to read were the comments cos I knew I would laugh away my boredom....boy was I right!

I strongly believe that the best way for you to be helped {from the poses you have taken} if you refuse to correct your perverse school of thought, is for you to be RAPED TO DEATH.... Only God knows how slacked and large your @$$h*|# is right now. mscheew..... smh.

First what chick would grab her boob like that and take a picture?
The guy truly just needs the attention ant he is selling mahkate *igbo accent*
Nigga, u GAY! *in Riley's voice*

did he say he needs help or attention... *just wondering*

what part of him is feminine? mbok? am quite confused cos have been looking, cant see natin. he needs attention and not help and yes, we have granted him his sole heart desire... enjoy...

You're gay to think it n say its sexy

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 637 of 637   Newer› Newest»