Dear LIB readers: Guy with feminine look needs your help! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 June 2013

Dear LIB readers: Guy with feminine look needs your help! :-)

Play along guys....let's indulge him. #straightguysdon'tposelikethat. Lol So here's a mail I got for the umpteenth time from our dear friend, Tosin. Decided to finally share it. Read...
Hi Linda, my name is Tosin Silver Damolekun, a student. I'm male but am feminine and all my life I have been labelled as gay just because of my femininity.
Even men approach me to ask me out on a date, I mean gay men. I do get anonymous calls and text messages asking me out on a date. I have been through so many sexual harassment growing up from homosexuals. It is really frustrating, not all guys that behaves like a girl or look like a girl are gay..
Now continue to see why people think he's gay...

It's not just looking it...it's acting it!

637 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 637   Newer›   Newest»

He is advertising himself Jor,why pose like that as a man? Why not at least work out to shapen up a little bit.

the bastard is so fucking gay. what nonsense story is he trying to sell. next please.

The guy Ȋ̝̊̅§ a gay he Ȋ̝̊̅§ just using U̶̲̥̅̊ t̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̇̇̇ advertise himself t̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̇̇̇ other gays out there...linda U̶̲̥̅̊ don dey help gays..

hehehehehe, eleribuuu omo

heheheheheheehe, eleribuuu omo

bencite said...

So wats the help he needs? Foolish dirty gay!

Dis fool should stop looking 4 were to hide, he went to linda cos he knws she will post it n his market will sell lol.Abeg shift gay fucker oshi!!!

D guy really resembles and act like a woman,y won't he attract gay guys?

Shinelle said...

Jus take a look @ dis moron... Some of d pics want to make me puke.... Mcchwww .'Miss' tosin, I av an announcement for u..... URE Damn GAY!!! Even not by ur choice. , uve gladly naturalized into it... So better pick dose calls so dat u don't loose 2:0 cos me can't Date a guy like u.... Tufiaa

Hahahahahahalol!
This guy is not serious.
U are Sooooo gAy.
Nmababe

He doesn't look female. He's looking for attention from rich guys that's y he's acting it. Even the white briefs pix looks damaging. No dick?

Ego said...

Mother f***er don't do the crime if u can't do the tym.u act gay n u say u r not gay.if u want to be teated like a guy act like a guy or rada act normal cuz am sorri but u look gay to me.n pls who eva told u dat u have feminin looks must have been high on cheap drugs.hisss an ugly girl maybe

U re a fucking gay jor. Abdul

Ewww!! What a fag!!! Look at his tiny weiner!! He is gay! U better open up bro,so Jesus can accept you..
Titi

This dude must be a fool if he thinks he can fool us!! Mchwwww!! He's gay to the bone!!!

He shld start by tryin to pose like gurls in his pix, all those pouting and stuffs!! #nahh#.. He shld also visit a gym and burn those fats in his chest abi na boobs, cos it sure looks like dat of a gurl.. I knw frm workin out, his manlike nature is sure to come out... If he rilly wants to stop actin like a gurl, it takes determination, buh frm all ave seen in his pix, mehhn it tells otherwise..

Egbami mi o! Eemo wolu!!!dis guy don kolo 4 head aswear.

Linda what is the meaning of this nonsense??? Can u imagine.

he obviously needs deliverance

This guy needs to b checked,its written all over him.u don't need to explain dear.RUBBISH

#advertisementtinz

Why is he bending his lips......this dude wants to b fucked, likes to b fucked tru his nyash, infact this lad wishes he has a TOTO trust me.....He is a TRANSVISITE period...gbam

Smh.....#advertizementtinz.... Sorry for you

If you act like a duck and quack like a duck, then it’s definitely a duck. All you’ve just shown are attitudes of a gay dude, so Tosin should go and re-evaluate himself so can truly acknowledge his true nature and do something about it.

Charles O

D nigga is a faggot....his tryna draw attention to himsef.....he needs ssome ass fillup.he shuldnt pretend + his pix ar disguisting

ROSSY said...

Too bad this dude is gay and he is showing us his selling point so that other gay out there will hook up with him.......who is deceiving who?.

Chris said...

looks can be deceptive you know..so I don't blame him.

Dude stop hiding in the closet you are gay. Straight dudes don't that gurly pix. Be what makes you happy bro see ur pix for crying out loud. Why wouldn't gay peeps come and ask you out. If you aint gay then you need to seriously MAN UP #RealTalk you look weak

He should go and sort himself out,he behaves like a girl

Dis guy is jst looking for a partner he is an Undiluted gay.

Mschew... Dis boy's head is not correct atall o. Keep behaving like a girl and b deceiving urself. U r one of dos ones dat wud tell us later he finally found his path afta denyin it 4 so long. Oniranu oshi

Well Linda your friends Denrele and charly boy both look and act gay,why aren't you calling them out? I don't like your tone in this post,jst saying,its a bit sarcastic towards some1 who's saying they need help

Such a fool.In my opinion,U just wanted your 15minutes by sending this mail to Linda.
Or maybe U are seeking Rich Clients,which can be inferred from the background of the room U stay in and the type of phone U used in taking these pictures.
Such a silly morally corrupt boy.

Moreova his not sooo wamanlike

D'Castro said...

This idiot is just looking for cheap popularity. To break it down for you Tosin, you are gay! Linda, why did you decide to ruin my day with such horrid looking pictures? Does he want assurances from us or what? Mtcheww... Ewu gambia

He's foolishly seek 4 attention sikena

Keep asking oo..Instead of you to go on your knees and collect d**k which am sure is what you really do.

Stupid prostitute low life attention hungry margoat I hope a gay man rapes him.

omo, u are 1000000% gay.

Na wa 4 dis boy ooo

Na wa 4 dis boy ooo sori girl

Na wa 4 dis boy ooo

Lol, confirm gay nigga...*henrie*

guy you are a fucking gay ass motherfucker. bastard

feefeee said...

hey !! no body is fucking gay!!! if you cant fuck properly. go and get yourself an agbo from these iwo girls and stop decieving yourself that you are gay. where was our grandpa gays? these assholes destroy their libido 2ru porn at a very tender age. that guy'y parents just over-fed him with cow milk , thats all. if you think you are gay, come and let my girl friend give you a blow job, and if you dont erect., i would bury you alive.

Bia Tosin... If you're not gay why do you pose as one? You mean to tell me that you have a girlfriend when you look like that?

mccoy said...

and ur point is??? U see dis is just d reason y i hate gays, common if u wanna f**k or get f**ked who cares? Just dont cme out n put it on our faces. Effin attention seekeers..
BTW congrats linda for helpin him sell his "market" by postin his full name so he can be reached by down low libers on fb.

correct buzu !

What's all dis? HMmm... Well d dude luvs it now see how disgusting he luks!

Mah guy u re a Gay,if u swear u go die

Boy man up and start acting like a man . what's with the squeezing of breast? And the useless pouting? Are u mad ni?

tan said...

This one is definately gay or gay in d making and y won't gay approach u wen u look and act like one.u don't need help u only want to get noticed d more.

He's not gay...he's a Fucking transgender and honestly I think that's even worse. Fucking LGBT looneys.

M.E.D said...

He's a jobless idiot........if he doesn't want ppl to think he's gay he shld start acting like a dude,wtf are those poses for? Linda dis guy just want publicity jor leave matter for ppl wen get am!

Dis one na gay.ni two ways.y is he complaining wen he is posing like rihanna.lolz

Go fuck ur selve. If ur not gay, then y act like one?

Tosin is very smart he just used u Linda, Tosin will soon travel to a rich western country Canada or USA and seek assylum claiming people re threatening his life for being gay or look like one, all oyinbo need is dis story n all d hate comments dat will follow, Linda I always tot u re smarter dan dis . LOL

Dis freak is so gay abeg. Why did it even cross ur mind to act like dis. Hurry up and grab a dick you will need it later

My dear....how u dress is how you are adressed...you can't keep acting,posing and behaving like a girl...without getting absurd response..you look feminine but you don't have to act feminine...when you stop...the harrasment will stop...Onyeka

Mscheeeeeeeeeewwww. He is stupidly, annoyingly, disgustingly gay. And he is too dumb to realize that, wats wif all d disgusting pose.

haaahaaahaahaahahhah, dats really funny. but for real its about your heart my dear,be true to yourself and stand ur ground if are not truly a gay.

Speechless...wot is Nigeria turnin into?.. chai# tomato slimz...

mimsie said...

This guy is definitely gay! Oh please!!! Linda, he's just using your blog to advertise. C'mon!

mimsie said...

This guy is definitely gay! Oh please!!! Linda, he's just using your blog to advertise. C'mon!

MsM said...

Oponu ni boboi joor ...irritating

Why d hell nw...totaly disgusting pictures...ewwww!

Na confirmed gay b dis

lol, what a tosser, dude seriously needs help, I mean ASAP

If it looks like a chicken and acts like a chicken DEN it must be a chicken! Dat is all!

Lwkmdh.. Y wunt de fink u r guy wen u act lk 1.. Jst tell us d truth.. U r fuckn gay jhoor

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

3 WORDS= UGLY GAY MURDA4KA

Visit a psychologist...this is too much.

Linda you and this fucking fat fag had better respect urselves this morning... Is anything wrong with this dude? U sure say him no be haemaphrodite sef?cos the willy I see there is just too tiny for a full grown man... Mtshewwwww.. Stewpid phool...

DR.WHO said...

OMG!!!!. He has a tiny winkie!!!. That's it. Not enough testosterone to make him manly. He should go and grow some six packs.

Please this uncle is very gay, is that a butt pad I see?

Dr.WHO said...

OMG!!!!. He has a tiny winkie!!!. That's it. Not enough testosterone to make him manly. He should go and grow some six packs.

Guy hit d gym! change ur dress sense, d way u walk, talk and stop acting girlish.

***IKB***

u no get work!!! feminine ko feminine ni!!!!!!!!
akaya

So, what are we s'posed to do about it?

Linda...er u referin him as 'it' or u er just usin it in d sense of it.

Histrionic behaviour, attention seeker buruku ni bobo yii. Abeg park well joor, onirase!

Yuck!!

D guy na kolo dey worry am. Whts feminine abt him???? He is jst trying to advertise himself.

#yawk# so gay like.

U are behaving like a gay,i kneW a Guy once That used to behave féminine when i was in OAU,He Is now a transgender

Kayode Richard Kosemani said...

He must have had so many female friends while he was a kid. He only needs a counsellor and he will get his male life back. Stop posing like this young man

Laff no gree me laff.....government shld start arresting all these people oooo....uer sellin market ....aunty linda uer d marketer!pls we knw its a strategy 2 get wealthy male suitors for himself!instead of u 2 send it 2 police station so d beat d yeye fat outof him and perform physical damages to his feminism....I b woman and don't tell me bout godamme feminism.BITCH PlS (flips hair)

Quit taking those weird looking pictures?Why do you feel the need to pose holding your breasts and claim not to be gay?

You sure you don't wanna be seen as gay? Cos these photos say otherwise. Bloody faggot seeking publicity..

He sure looks feminine.....bcos of his pose,nd linda is rite....he shuldn't pose lyk dat na....lol

Hmmmm,nonsense nd rubbish!!!!

He shuld sharrrrrrap jor....He is a gay bastard.

Maybe he's transexual and he doesn't know,he should check with a doctor.it happens to some people like the South African female athlete.
Either he's transexual or gay,there's no other alternative.

LINK HUB said...

U are gay jor!

Ehnehn..dey won't tink u r gay!! Haba u pose lyk dat n u r complainin...choooi..ur matez pose nd display sixpackz..nd oda masculine traitz..u'r displayin 'boobz' nd POUtING!!!! Ahhh!! I cant pout dat well sef nd pose 4 pix.nd luk dat gud,(stil prayin 2 God)..tho lukz can b deceivin..buh viewin it 4rm anoda perspective...†ђξ way u r dressed determinz †ђξ way u r addresed...btw..u r sexy ...buh u can LYK to cut Out †ђξ girlish lUk..nd if u won't..ma gay bro z cumin afta u..dont say nooo!!!!!

He is fucking gay , irritating get a life!

Come on go siddon

Guineacar said...

Lmfao!!! I don die finish! Dis nigga is gay jare. See sexy poses,with boob pose sef!! Dis pics is enuf to put him in for 14yrs. Thr isn't enuf laugh left in me.chei!! See his small peepee in his white pants.looool!!!

Onyeka said...

Lmao, this guy is an attention seeking gay faggot... If not, why TF would he pose like that?? Oya you wanted linda's attention, you've gotten it. Smh.

err...........is this guy for real? dude needs to have several seats! Even me that I'm female won't pose how he did in some of the pictures... nonsense!

Linda e nweka efe!

LMAO tosin u r so gay dude coz your pictures have said it all.

Laff no gree me laff.....government shld start arresting all these people oooo....uer sellin market ....aunty linda uer d marketer!pls we knw its a strategy 2 get wealthy male suitors for himself!instead of u 2 send it 2 police station so d beat d yeye fat outof him and perform physical damages to his feminism....I b woman and don't tell me bout godamme feminism.BITCH PlS (flips hair)

Yuck, disgusting!

U re a gay joor

****Mufasa Said said...

Linda u r really nasty! Gosh! Get over urself already! What do u mean by 'for the upteenth time" like oh yeah he begged me over and over again to put up his story! Plus what is let's induldge him? Abeg calm d heck down!

****Mufasa Said

linda your are big fool. Stop covertly giving this guy the gay publicity he wants. hiss

Sarah said...

Yuk, feel like puking, why won't they sy you are gay, wats up wt d poses dude, pls approach ur masculinity Biko.

SomebodySpecial said...

Stop acting like a girl.

The Punisher said...

He's just a stupid dumb fuck. Why d complaints wen he is d sole cause of himself acclaimed predicament. This dude is 100% gay, a freak of nature. Dudes like this are d outcome of a burst condom, unplanned and unwanted.

I am shocked,but its possible he's not gay sha!

nappy girl said...

I think he is one of those people that are one gender biologically but think/feel like the other psychologically. He/she may be a woman living in a man's body.

emerald said...

Lmao

Guy no hope for you abeg,u want to stop being harrased nd yet u take pictures like dis?...guy just accept ur fate...ur GAY

If ur not a girl,and u don't want gay men after you,and ur not gay,stop behaving like a girl.

Hahaha 14years plenty ooooooo , bloody fag

Linda this guy is using your blog to advertise his wares and solicit gay men jor. I'm not one to judge but dude just own up to it. If it bothered you so much so would not be prancing around like a sissy and taking such pictures....on second thot, you're prbly mentally unbalanced. Goodluck.

VALERIE.

Hi Linda this guy looks like a guy to me,he does not look like a woman one bit,pls wot ever it is that is disturbing him is all in his head,tell him to deal with his mind set, I have a brother that looks like me,he can paSs 4 a girl,the problem with them is becos they know they are good looking, they tend to spend so much time like ladies,eg when bathing, dressing up or even getting something to wear.

Bastard...hell thinz.... #VIPsection

Guy, y dem no go call u gay n even ask u out, wen u dey do like a 'sisi'. So pls gv urself brain. U seriously r n behave like a true Homo......

*throws up my breakfast and meals since I was born*
Y d fuck did I open dis post??
Fuck fuck fuck!!
I hope dis fucker is in jail serving 14yrs as we speak!
Yucky*
Billie jean

emerald said...

So bcos they av passed d bill n fingers re pointin he want 2 b exempted?

emerald said...

Lmao

Honestly, this guy doesnt look feminine at all with that hin hard face. He acts gay...whats with all dose poses?

This guy is jst a gay mofo. Wasted 3mins of my time reading this bs. He doesn't evn look sooo feminine.its just in the way he acts.

mzteeq said...

Lindy plz rephrase d topic.."Female trapped in a male body nids our donations for a transgender surgery"! Cos dt iz d xact situatn here..hez as confused as confusion cn get!! Ma advice 2 u: lock urslf up away 4rm d world or risk bein' shot @sight by d lykz 'f me!!! *angry face*

No idiot!ure not gay. Definitely sick.f**ng psycho

Dude for the love of God put some clothes on,oh and just so u know,U ARE GAY.

Dude! accept it...u gay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This one just wants to be in the news... Dunno why u claim nt to b gay n then send horrid pictures like tht,Pls come out n say what u want!!

gay fucktard!

200% gay i tell u.....gay!!

3rd pix: I don't see any weeny!!! Its sooooooooooooooo small! #gayguy

Fifi said...

Dis guy has boobs!! He's nt even gay mehn. He's a lesbian. Bloody faggot.

u don die for people´s hand today...chai..lol...

Rotten gay.Hes just using your blog to advertise himself to his gay customers.

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

Hmmm, ol boy talk true jhur....

U pose like a girl, pout ur lips like a girl n cover ur breast like a girl in ur picture......Abeg stop advertising ur self Ur Gay, mind u 14yrs in prisonment awaits u if u continue to send out pictures of u like this

Ameriestyle said...

Lmao, why was he pressing his boobs in one of the pictures...funny dude
www.ameriestyle.com

this guy is GAY! his pic poses, his look, what he wears. Tosin now that linda already gave u the publicity u crave for, get a life.

See all those poses o. He looks and acts it. If he does not want to be taken as gay, then he should stop acting like one.

Mscheeeew, where is d feminine look?

AYs said...

ℓ̊ hope with these pics he won't be raped by them (lolz),cos M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ pple (Yorubas) will say "what you don't want τ̅☺ eat,you shdnt smell it"! Case enough you look it,and now worse still,you act it shamelessly!why won't he get passes,or more appropriately why ȋ̝̊̅§ he making passes! Biko, A̶̲̥̅♏ not bought in jare

This guy is a joker! He is just fooling himself, he better grow up and get a life b4 his anus gets rotten.. Mtcheeeew

Disgusting ! #Loud hiss and Spits#

FIERCE! said...

EWWWWWW!!!

As Ɣ☺u lay ur bed so U̶̲̅ lie on it.. Mtschw! Next Ƥℓεāsε

Hmm.. Not sure wat 2 say buh i hope he isn't tryin 2 use this medium 2 advertise himself..
BTW Tosin, if its really frustrating, then stop posting slutty pics that also reflect feminity..

See ur duck face,ure nt gay bt ure acting vry vry gay.mtchewwwwwwww.

Ugly faggot

His dick be like my lil nephew's,he acts like a lady in the pictures,why won't dey refer to him as gay??oshisco

Nigga you Gay.......Can't you guys see the 2nd set of pictures....Smh*

Oh boy!
Ur GAY joooooorrrrr!
u haven't just accepted it yet.
(Vomits)

A.

Braun Hill said...

I guess you are gullible enough to believe his cry fro help huh? This is a gay guy trying to advertise without flagging!! And you fell for it! His poses show he is so gay he could flip a straight man!!! Walahi!

Dat punk is ma cousin,he also talk like a girl.but I don't knw wat his problem is

Whats feminine about this guy? He's just taking picture like a girl. He should behave jor n wear trouser or shorts.

Debby La Figure8 said...

And he says he's not gay??? Abeg Linda, this guy just use u advertise his market. @ Tosin, we don see u. No worry, more customers for you.BTW, the pictures are very disgusting. Omo ode.Am not gay indeed.

Linda hapu ds boi biko....he's looking for publicity and fame...it's obvious he's enjoying wht he's doing.

jahzmene said...

Well....he doesn't luk feminie,dat is his facial luks,but his poses and pouting sure does exhibit feminity....he just has so much fats in his breast n his belly lol :) so tell me Mister,wats all dis effeminism. If ur truly nt gay?of wat benefits is dis? U shuld expect homosexuals 2 harass u @ evry turn cos u exude GAYNESS,pure homosexual traits...my frnd,stop complainig and start being d man dat u are,kip asyd all dese effeminate attributes,it doesn't fulfil God's purpose neida is it Biblical.

This is a gay guy looking for popularity and more "customers" and linda u just gave it to him. WTF how can u say ur not gay????? Wat's with d pant pose and d nipple grabing???? O boy u are sooo gay.

he is sooooooo GAY!!!!!!

I think he's just advertising himself for gay people to notice him.Hian!#Even pressing his breast&posing almost half naked.Relax guy,u are so gay jor

GAY GAY GAY GAY GAY!!! Wat straight guy wud pose holding his boobs?! Linda he's just using ur blog 2 send a msg out 2 oda gay dudes dat he's available! So gay LIB readers dia is a tasty ass 4 u 2 burst away!

Luking for fame,yeye dey smell,abeg take some seats joor.

oreoluwa said...

He is gay. He jus doesn't know it yet

Sorry bro. U're gay but u don't know it yet. U need to reach in and find d woman in u. Lol

hey tosin!! u have serious issues. what people see is what they act upon. if u dont want people to think u are gay, stop behaving like one!!!

posh said...

If the young man is serious, he would contact a counsellor or a psychiatrist not a Blogger. This is just a publicity stunt.....a desperate cry for attention.

haba linda, d 1st picture is fine but d rest looks very urgly n if he is not gay, he should stop posing like one.(meemee)

blaqmagikman said...

*in riley freeman's voice* Nigga you GAY!!

errrr................Is that a belly button or a penis?
smh

justlikeme@live.com said...

UGLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Why all the stupid pose sef when you are not gay!

Naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i see dis

memphis said...

He needs a psychiatrist. I won't say he's gay but he's really acting up! Mehn!! YURK!! Continue like this and it won't be long before you indulge in the act. And you know what that means? 14 wasted years. See a psychiatrist real soon, it's not an insult, but an advice for your own good. Be wise.

a comedian once said that he approached a lady who dressed like a whore and when he approached her, she said that bicos she is dressed like a whore does not make her one. he now gave an example of a man who dressed like a police man and a crime was going on in the next street, he was called to recue the situation and he said that bicos he was dressed like a police man does not make him a police man.....my point is, Bro! stop confusing people with ur looks!!

Mehn facially he is not bt body and attitude he is awkward some how for a so called guy to pose on pics lik that his he trying to be a sexy guy na wa oh

This guy is naturally gay.....embrace It, he poses like it, he looks it, m sure he Feels gay Sef..

dude u sure u not gay...if u don't stop acting gay, u'll never stop getting harassed....u not only look it, u act it !!!...dude u need JESUS

Linda are u daft? The boy has explained who he is to u! A boy with feminine attributes! " let's indulge him"! How unkind of u!

MaMa said...

Dear Tosin
You are on the bother line of being gay if you truly are not gay. I doubt if any girl will date a man that behaves like a girl.
Please go to a church like MFM they can help deliver you before you fall.

What do u expect TOSIN.....U so look gay and ur acting it. Check out ur pics....PLZ U ARE GAY, IF U FEEL U AT NOT, START ACTING LYKE D MAN U ARE & STOP ACTING FEMININE. u look gay Mehnnnn. U hv created enough room 4 speculations.

JOY

and you posted it, meaning the market that wasnt selling that well would sell well now, Niggah dont look like a girl, he plain simply gay, and he looking for connections thats why he would make you post his story on here, and also with pictures of him in those poses..... Niggah just used you you dunce

tuffcookiey said...

Sharap dude. Guys dont hold their boobs, strike a pose like dat and def. Dnt sit like that... u r purely gay but yet to realize and accept it... for d records, ur tiny pencil cant perform in a in ladies world...

MENTUR said...

This guy's gay abeg! He's trying to pull al of dis to avoiding people casting him stone..bikonu..stay ther make gay toast u wella...u not straight. MENTUR.

Faggot

Nzeh said...

ill

MENTUR said...

This guy's gay jare, make him no act al dis tins..he's trying to stand-out to avoid stones of condemnation n stigmatization...u gay homie..

Abeg he is gay jor!!!! Y is he holdin his boobs? Smh.

Don't mind this guy, wants to use ur blog to look for more gay customers.What do u gain from Posin/acting like one if u r not, isn't that the more reason u shld "man up".For me, the only feminine thing ab't ur is u hairless laps not those first pics with makeup.

Dre said...

This dude is gay, it is not about looks but u act like one, taking pic and holding your nipple, that shit is crazy, no straight dude will do that.

Dis guy is snapping some soft porn pictures here.
How gay

Nahhhhh MATE..ur taking shit far, I swear even gay guys don't pose like this or cup a feel of themselves just to take a picture..chill with that,yhh?

he should ask himself again.

This guy is the biggest fool of d millenium, you are not a gay, yet u act like one. If u dnt want to be harrassed, den stop doing things like a woman nd if its alrdy a part u can't stop, live with it. How old is he sef???????

Linda dis dude is sooooooooo!!!! GAY!!! WTF inbtw am d 1st 2 comment hehehheheheh

If u aren't lukin 4 male attention, y pose like a fuckin male ho??? All d pics except d 1st r of u showin ur ass n dick so wat do u expect? Abeg go n yansh dwn smwhr. Disgustin

Geez!!! Wetin be dis

mentus said...

On boy u be confirm gay joor

Plss his a fagot...... Gud btm gay... He dnt even hav dik..... I kant even walk on d rd wit dis woman..

Tosin, why? Of all places? You are gay! I just hope you are not also suicidal!

This dude is as faggot as they come, he's certainly sucking cock

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 637   Newer› Newest»