Denrele, Goldie and Kween Onakala pose for Sims Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 February 2013

Denrele, Goldie and Kween Onakala pose for Sims Magazine

The Channel O VJ features on the cover of the new issue of SIMS Magazine alongside singer, Goldie. He also did a photo shoot with singer, Kween Onakala. See more photos after the cut...

109 comments:

Eya Ayambem said...

All the craze people!
After all the craziness, check out all local Nigerian dishes cooked at my site.

segunsd said...

Linda... Linda and exclusive photos... Hmmmm

Find out TEN THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT BLACKBERRY 10 on naijaPOSE

Waoh! Goldie looks amazing in the 2nd to last photo. Really hot!

They all gays.

This Denrele is irritatin n I hate evrytin abwt him mtcheew..lillie

Denrele sha,I don't seem to GAYt what his concept is all about. Trying too hard to outdo Charlie boy.

I don't like Derele

marzzzzzz said...

This Goldie just dey 2 grab mehn! Onyegrabist no 1....hia! #OkBye!

essy ohums said...

wow nice

Goldie breast can't be real!

Who dey make dis boy shoes sef

Quite cool pics here, Denrele looking cool here except for when those his shoes are showing

Really nice

Does he like u?

Uti said...

this Denrele is an assault on sensibility...he needs to go chill with his 1004 connect

RicheeRich said...

whatsup with denrele nd dos shoes?

Wow lv goldie's look...sexy

tiana said...

goldie's mouth is too wide sef

Go to Camden town in north London...lol.! Dats wer peeps like him congregate...
OnPoint

Odulowo Immanuel said...

Cute
pls Add me up on whats App

Dey all look fab to me. N I do respect d level of decency er.

Ugly goldie cnt stp seeing her foolishness during bba derenle get a life or just marry goldie already attachee mugu

JustPorsh said...

Lolz!

Denrele should hav the courage to come out on being gay, or bi, or hermaphrodite , or alien from another planet, or wateva the fuck this dude is !
In his mind, he thinks he has a good image ? Smh.

JustPorsh said...

Lovely photos.

Absolutely, unequivocaly brillian!!!!

Why can't u peeps sharRrrrrap and grab someone iniciatives or create urs! Denrele is gay em don toast u b4? He's a super sexy rolling guy wt his own swaggz if u don't like him I love him so tank me later !!! Mtcheeeew umu mpia mpia mmuo!!

Take several seats, he's popular but you are not.

bitchplis said...

Kween,u av beautiful long legs,wat time do they open?

Shallie said...

looking nice..

http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

The open n close for her hubby n dauta ONLY

Lov the high fashion of the pictures. Nice nice

Nice pictures. Dont like Denrele though

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Nice photos....Denrele and his skinny self and shoes ...en..#lips sealed#

Very eagy pix....love it

Lav lav denrele's style n swaggzzz buh dnt really fink goldie was lookin nice in 'em pics tho.

Hate everything bout denerele down 2 his stupid attire and stupid exaggerated expressions just beyond annoying, not even cos he portrays a gay person just the constant annoying expreSsions

Hhahahahahahaha

Omo, Kween get long legs. Me liking it. Goldie, looking gud. Derenle, am very sure your middle name is weirdo.
Nelly Ib

You sad fuck .... What don't you get ... A wannabe Using a wannabe to be relevant ..

U shut d fuck up...I knw he made gay luv 2u

Abegi she's ugly

This Denrele's Black shoes sef,especially d black one.na ladder he dey use climb am?na wah if he miss step,na igbobi straight.nice pix tho

And if they are? Mama ifu

Good or bad, he's making beau coup bank and doesn't give a rats ass about u..

Make-up tho!!!!
http://t.co/LhJ0VzH2

Ewww

Denrele is obviously d one answering comments in insultive ways cos no sane person can support him.sick!May God deliver him and Denrele,hush,no more comments

Anon.@5.05 p.m, u must be a moron, like denrele ,u must back any sort of crazy image with intellect or talent, both of which denrele lacks. Spoken English - zero, intellect - zero, image - over the top. Those insecure South Africans knew exactly wat they were doing by makin him a channel o vj , to
make the rest of us Nigerians look like monkeys. Denrele is full of shit, and so are u, so let him fuck u up the ass, since u say he has swag. Moron.

Omas992 said...

You don't like Denrele and he doesn't know you but you know him. It's your problem. See yourself?

The real Willow!

@Bonario, I beg carry your cone head and oily face go! Obasanjo pikin! Lol!!!

Loooooooool!!! @anonymous 4:34pm
Hahaha---u don't like Derenle. Mbok,"Does he like you?"
Anunpkama.

I heard Goldie is bi, is it true ?

Denrele: So boring!

The Naijally Show said...

At the end of the day, they have all created identities for themselves, aka brands. Crazy or not, and You shouldn't hate that.

These days, being normal only gets you so far.

Now choke with laughter here...
BOYS VS GIRLS STEREOYPES

@anon 3:15 what has got to do with life?Pls wake up and be realistic.

palo said...

What is anyone supposed to thank u for? Mtscheew who cares if u love Denrele,how does ur love for him affect his sexual preference?go take a seat somwhere

I doubt if Denrele denies being gay cos he obviously is.

Queen Bee said...

The first three pic of denrele and Lady look like they are looking for blood to suck.

Lol.......Nice question!!!! Pls we need an answer, lol.

Like serously?!!

Even d cleavage now looks like a rock. Ahhan!

Marzzzzz said...

Does it matter? Hia! E nor like am, e nor like am.

Marzzzzz said...

Plz its obvious dis is derenle... We r nt interested in wearing ur kinda platforms dey r made 4 only u lady gaga n d rest of ur "kind" tnks

Marzzzzz said...

Plz why?

Marzzzzz said...

Decency?!?! Goldie?!?! Okay oh.

Biko who u be???

GayRenle!!!!!

LMAO @onyegrabist

Derenles brand is his uniqueness..... He stands out and doesn't give a rats ass what u think that's probably why u'll be stitting in ur home hating and he get all d fame and fortune

Smh 4 u, hope u r getting paid 4 dis campaign? Wats dere to like about dis freaky tiny looking scarecrow like denrele?? Mscheeewww!

aity said...

I luv kween...

Nonya said...

This Derenle guy is so annoying I just want to beat the crap out of him. WTF!

Please where did you see anon 3:15? Biko put out the ganja.

What a sleazy thing to say. Please evaluate your psyche.

Stop hatin'. Goldie looks very lovely in these pics. Especially with her hair done up.

What a sleazy thing to say. Please evaluate your psyche.

You! I thought you were usually neutral, just here to advertise your blog. You they call them craze people, no face front do your advertising jeje!

Help me ooh

Lmaooooo...you are so right, them full Camden...

julietta said...

People are giving out bb pin, you are giving out whatsapp number... Oshe!!! I bow to you

julietta said...

I am beginin to suspect that you are derenle...

Jessica larsen said...

i dont understand goldie, sometimes she is white, sometimes she is just.......i resevere my comment :D

visit jestylars.blogspot.com

Denrele uve replied all d peeps here already n u keep dropping d only nice comments on here. Pls take several seats already. You horrid fellow. Mtchewww

Kween is pretty.

Queen and Denrele my favourite, luvly pics.

Linda I'm happy that you now put your blog name on the pics. Always wanted to mention it but I kept forgetting.

i see u Sunmisola... great job.

Queen Bee said...

Bitchplis!!
U are really ill'....what tym dey open ,na supermarket?hahahaha! Lmao.

Lovely picture... Goldie really looks pretty

Please kindly like my page on Facebookhttp://www.facebook.com/pages/Tws-Place-of-Decor-Homes-Events/408449172552113

ETHAN said...

In God's image he was created.

How come you never have anything good to say about others?bitter leaf queen.

LMAO @ bitter leaf queen....Hahahahahahahahahaha

marzzzz said...

Suspect keh? Its clear nw,na him! Anuofia! With his toothpick waist.

Nice images on the magazine..Count Down To The 55th Grammy Award In Los Angeles

@anon11:49 Good observation,I tot I was the only one that noticed how bitter and frustrated she is,always running people down and trying so hard to sound like billie jean,my heart goes out to ur poor husband and his family Members.

Goldie maut wide mehn.........3dicks go enta dat maut o

Nice pics. i like

Femiluv said...

Denrele looking fierce as usual!

Lmaoooooo!!!! Omg!

Mehn Goldie mouth too big, blow job for her mouth no go sweet sef..cos na shell pipe ee don turn to....nice pic tho...

The real willow ko, the real ode ni. Ode. Denrele is in the public eye, and he's mis representing Nigeria, like the clown that he is. Ur comment is shallow, address the issue. Denrele is a cheap attention seeker with his court jester attire and ridiculous shoes. They should put him on a pole in a farm, as a scarecrow, to scare the birds away. Or better yet, in a zoo, to scare the children away. Hehe

Which kind dirty fame and fortune? And if wearing tacky and strange shoes, silly clothes, with no I.Q. Is ur definition of uniqueness, I smh for u. Poor sod.

its kween ONOKALA not onakala

Lol@ anon 8:53. Check out naijainfotainment.com

GOLDIE! why so much energy at the neck area? dayuum relax.

Denrele and Goldie r hideous like quasimodo.

Gaia said...

Actually, I have met Derenle before and he is actually quite nice... think I should mention here that I am just an average plain Jane o, no celeb status whatsoever. And he didn't have to be nice to me either, had nothing to gain from it. I might not agree or understand his dressing or lifestyle but that in itself doesn't give me the right to criticize him and think I know all about him. This is his public persona; Lets keep it real people! Love you Derenle xox