Actress Chika Ike for House of Maliq

Always lovely!

103 comments:

segunsd said...

Chika is one sexy chic. Nice one.

Check out 10 Rules for a healthy relationship on naijaPOSE

Queen Bee said...

Is she now a two legged leopard?
This gal sef,is she a fool,why would she let dem wear'her dat attire?
Lmsao at her stupidity!

It went well until the last pic. Amuusu

African Sweetheart said...

Interesting snaps

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

She looks nice!oya let the hating start!afterall that is the only tn we re gud @ doing in this country

That 3rd pic, oh my!! Only a guy would know the effect of such a pic to the eyes and brain. *lips sealed*

Snubish girl. Until you meet her before you understand how nasty and arrongant this lady is! Common actress feels she's a queen! Lol

Sexy.

Sexy.

she looks really nice. one of my fav actresses

Myne said...

Her figure rivals that of Kim K in that animal print gown.

http://www.mynewhitmanwrites.com/2013/01/nashville-and-kim-kardashians-divorce.html

Funny pics,lol...I can't deal.....

One word...... Eeeeeeeew!

princessa said...

Noiceee! Best naija photo shot have ever seen.

Stunning

Awww my chika ike always beautiful,I jst luv u

No ,she looks like she is making too much effort to fit into this profile.Look at her strong igbo face.Forcing guy Chika

Naijadeltapikin... Nice1 lovely pics there, linda I just woke up middle of d nyte n can't sleep, b work D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ Ooº°˚˚°ºoo

Blood of Jesus.I rebuke ds ogbanje looking mgbeke in d name of Jesus.house of malik.....seriously?ds is supposed to entice buyers?

I look @ this wanna be actress and I agree with joan Rivers.plastic surgery is needed for ur big nose!what's with those 3 large pimples that ve pitched tent there on a permanent basis?or do those oil filled moles pay mortgage on ur nasal region? Money can't cure that? Pose all u want but u will never be a D lister!signed: wide eyed.

Chika Ike manages to make everything trashy!

That animal print picture is not it at all!!!!!!...hurts my eyes

i don't like the pose with the animal skin dress. i don't mean to be rude but that's what it is. she looks exactly like what she is wearing...an animal with a head. scary!

* a human head

See big yansh for the 3rd picture on the right...like make I put my..... *wink* *wink*

luv dose pix, especially d 3rd

JustPorsh said...

Very lovely!

http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com

M luvin d diff personalites she's tryna show in her pix bt numbers 1,3,4 nd 5 r jst lovely,Αℓℓ of dem r.Nice.Lilybabe

totti said...

hmm.ow tym flies.dis wz my senior prefekt bk den in s.f.c.s.s ooo.Though wen i wz still in js1 sha.Truly destiny dey 4 God hands.Enjoy urself Miss Chika.

PeRVERt SPEaKS:--She looks like a BITCH(Babe In Total Control-of Herself) in d 1st pix ...and...like a WITCH(Woman In Total Control-of Herself) in d last pix...#John-stands-UP#..

Kisha said...

LMAO *Dead* she looks too bush abeg... I don't understand the 1st picture so to her, the photographer and who even put this together, were Y'all drunk or something? all the pictures are just a hot mess... @ the last picture, usually countouring slims the nose, but this her own (countouring gone wrong) makes her nose look even bigger..

Lol @ d squirrel pose on animal skin. Fyn shaa

This mama doznt knw shez old abi! Mchew! Linda which1 is ' alwys lovely' gahn park wel joor!

pee said...

Pls oh when did her ass become this big,or are my eyes decieving me?#scratcheseye#

I don't really like these pics. Chika is more beautiful than what these pictures show. I understand they're meant to be fierce but... Oh well, still love her though

Pretty

Lovely! D 3rd pc na die o! Dat backsyd heavy!

Funmi said...

She looks good sha *** :D
ShopaholicDen.com

She's cute..... Everything Gifts Valentine Packages http://t.co/rupQBEZZ

Daizyyyy said...

Lovely she is. This chick is really doing good for herself.

Derez nurrin lovely abt dis pix,she looks bloated...#myopinion. (Has her nose always bin dt huge?)

Chika dosnt kno what realy fits her. Looking wild is a BIG NO for her,she looks sweet in d 2nd and 4th pixs, sexy in d 3rd pix. Other pixs no be am at all.

No No No No

*Mouth drooling* The Leopard dress picture has woken the anaconda animal in my pant and it will strike any feminine animal that cross its part today today.

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

She looks stuning.

Chei 2013. Chika no gree this year. Hottttieee

deborah said...

Na wetin david mark dey enjoy be dis!!
Carry on o-jare,,lovely pixes

DADDY'SWIFE said...

She doesnt hav d poise,so irritatin

Im disgusted by d third pic

Mshewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

towyeen said...

Hmm see her bumbum in the third picture idiaraba idiarere, me likey

pls wat special about this girl, I dont just get it

Lindaaaaa! Whats lovely abt ds? Na wa for ds postures n pictures sha

Why is she always in the news over irrelevant stuff

yaaaaaaaaaaawns

abeg she no sexy at all

D babe is pweety but for her oversized nose. Just saying!*straight face*

chika ike oooo...wen did ur ass grow big. ur wearing ass pad abeg.. cos i knw u wella ur a flat ass chic wiv k-legs n boobs. your pics r fine tho

Lovely pics looking always sexy and sensual. Carry go girl is ur time and season.***urch###

Chika I kno is a pretty lady but ds pics...smh. Dey no folo. Posing no be by force ni!!! Visit www.thespianamber.wordpress.com 2 view d Amaa nominees list & follow us on twitter @thespianamber

One word =beautiful,the second pic lip sealed

Saint Dominic said...

Always gorgeous, am proud of you.

4 her style of posse on dat animal skin color.menn she go sabi twist her waist.

honestly u just lost ur husband.dat old man could hv b a better husband 4 u.anyone one now dat wil com ur way must b a gold digger like rich oganuiru.

Zion said...

Chika Ika, true true na your front and back be that for the 3rd pic? abi na photoshop handwork?

Oya tell us the effect since no be all of us be guys. Wetin e do to ur eyes and brain o prince of bum bum kingdom.

pawn pawn said...

@queen bee..... I wonder ow u look like sef.... u can condemn sha. just show some love or probably pass by without a comment

pawn pawn said...

post my comment dis time o

Yes indeed this is kim k in d making wow wow wozy

damie said...

Linda, always kor..ladycare ni (˘̯˘ )

Queen bee r u sick? Jealousy is a disease

MlleP said...

I like Chika Ike bt these pics r not it at alll!! In the 1st pic, she has no neck, the 2nd is sweet, the 3rd looks like she's forcing sexy and is instead looking local. The 4th is simple and elegant. I have no comments for the last one cos I don't even kno wot she's trying to portray. House of Maliq I don't get o

@Anonymous; Lol... Prince of bum bum kingdom you say? Hehehe... Its pretty obvious, that's the type of pic that puts a guy on a strong thing! She's hot in that!

June said...

Real Disease!

The number three pix got me salivating. *rushes to d bathroom to help ma self*

What do u knw queen bee...I blve u r d fool here,for d record she's advertising for dem..n she's looks gud n sexy in d outfit..so stop hatin ok olodo...jealousy oshi

ROTFLMFAO!

Yes dear it does...she's rily chicky

Yemmmmy said...

Sum pole just comment to deceive...... U had better remOve d bum bum u r wearing.....chika

nwa nna said...

Yeh buddy! That 3rd pic is the truth, she needs to be spanked by me for being a naughty gurl ;-) . Oya Chike, report to my office after lectures, there are some pressing matters that need to be addressed one on one....

Why are you so hateful and bitter. You should be ashamed of yourself.

Why do guys condemn dis pix? They re al cool n sexy apart frm d first dat seem confused on how she sud fix ha left leg,d animal skin dress kinda scary n irritatin,on d pink gown she luks lik a mummy ghost den on d one dat seem she gona tire d beads apart she looks lik a possed being. Bt al is gud bt so nt gud enof for d face of Modiq.*tongue out*

@prince of bumbum kingdom
I just burst laugh

Gbabe said...

Well, it depends on what u mean by sexy because she's not sexy at all.

Just Me said...

3rd and 4th pics are quite horrible... me think. others are cool.

she's sexy and beautiful....she is still more beautiful and RICH than most you. STOP HATING....

Ever heard of padded bum?

She is sexy and i lv her.carry Go!!!

This babe sha she too much wow

Cos she pushed her ass out? Grow up ppl! Shez very normal! No biggie! Gv me mercy johnson or ebube's ass any day.

HOT!!

Why do u always comment twice, thrice.... Etc. Ogini?

Yea no doubt ebube and mercy's r rily voluptuous...so no1 is arguing wit u

She LƠ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡Ks S☺ gud in τ̅ђe outfit S☺ wats U̶̲̥̅̊я̲ stress? Madam 'I must comment'Mtchweew

Make money the easy way. Just follow the link. http://earn4refer.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=190864

frannie said...

Lol, i wonder too o

Tacky hair, Serious wanna-be.

U guys should stop hating, akpors.if she snubs den its her personal life nt ur biz. Liv ur life and let odas liv dias.

These arent the best of her though

How is she soo stunning? look at the pictures in pink.. or you can say now that she's the sexiest woman in Nigeria na

chlka ike i dont blame u.well wot else do we xpect 4rm a divorcee lyk her

I'm nt a hater....but from her feet up to her neck is nyve.but d face and hair deres just sometin rong....she doesn't ooze sexy at all

retin-a no prescription buy retin a cream online - retin-a micro and birth control