FG files corruption charges against Farouk Lawan over Otedola bribe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 January 2013

FG files corruption charges against Farouk Lawan over Otedola bribe

The Attorney-General of the Federation has finally filed charges against Farouk Lawan and Mr. Emenalo Boniface for allegedly collecting bribe from Femi Otedola. The case has been assigned to Justice M.N. Oniyangi of the FCT High Court.

See the charge papers sent to me by Festus Keyamo Chambers after the cut...

74 comments:

Too long.

TV interviewer flashes her unmentionables to Serbian Prime Minister in video prank

N̶̲̥̅̊o cmment....but am first to comment

Linda our eyes no get microscope,how are we suppose to read this...hian

LoL: see the paper sent to me by Festus Kiyamu"
Show off... Like you're a newspaper editor... I beg Linda make we see road... Junk Journalist. LoL

At last...thank God!

Nigeria can never change,when will all dis corruption end!!well I will stil ß praying 4 my dear country..kings

Linda is on fire this night.

...& who says naija is not a joke?

Let's keep watching for the outcome. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

Hello LIBers, pls open this link & like d pix...Its a competition. Help a fellow LIBer. Thanks y'all......http://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=4599188130479&id=1015546341&set=o.150015831711209&_rdr#4599188130479

Get a small bail and t is all over.

tiana said...

dont hav tym to read all this long talk, but i de c billion dollars, am sure dis politicians don thief again, no wahala sha,God is watching from heaven, abeg make una do post una comment let me no wat d story is all about

tiana said...

dont hav tym to read all this long talk, but i de c billion dollars, am sure dis politicians don thief again, no wahala sha,God is watching from heaven, abeg make una do post una comment let me no wat d story is all about

bitchplis said...

Awon ole nla

That with all these charges leveled against you, you are hereby found guilty,so you will pay a fine N250,000 and provide shortee in like some and must own a property in the FCT......END OF STORY

NEXTTTTT!!!

Too faint to see detailedly though, but with the prior knowledge I have about this the FG is on course here

Ishi

Na 2day???? Wht ever de wanna do wif farouk is totally their biZzie!

A.F. Dosumu said...

why is the money is dollars? can they not convert to naira ni? and its the FG too

Femi Joe said...

Dis obviously is goin to be another boring season film dat would end with Hisses.. Same noni Joor..

Rubbish!!! He'll be convicted but will be bailed for N2m. Our judiciary system is crap.

Why are u beefing linda na?

jxt 7 charges!!! *smh*

Obong o diong fi, eyen eka mi! Ata ishi! Idung hi!

Too lng ke! Can u evn see nytyn cause I cnt

deborah said...

But dis is just pure blackmail! Y didnt dey sue femi otedola too?
I dont see a fair and just judgement of dis in court so i rest my case. #Smh

At least we r getting somewhere. Thought d case has been buried.
Dear Linda, I want 2 once more remind U dat I'm yet 2 see the story of that DEAF boy with the SS genotype that is in need of help on ur BLOG, or didn't U care 2 confirm my story frm him? He could be anybody's Son. I dnt need 2 be a SICKLER B4 I knw what those guys with the Genotype passes thru, especially those born 2 poor parents. Pls try 2 CONFIRM that Story frm him n PUBLISH it, we can rally round n atleast help him regain his hearing. Such a BRILLIANT BOY (as I told U earliar, he is already in 3rd yr in UNN despite his disabilities, bt wit lots of Financial challenges coupled wit health issues.) shouldn't be allowed 2 suffer dat much. I 've been doing my best 4 him bt it's certainly nt enough, he isn't my SON or whateva, bt when I met him, I knew he needed help after listening 2 his story n dats how I got his contact. Pls do BRING FORWARD HIS STORY OF HIS PLIGHT N LETS DO SOMETHING 4 HIM. Once again, U can text him on 07060787604. I'm doing this campaign 4 him becos I knw n any LIBER dat sees him 'll equally agree wit me dat he deserves it. Remain Blessed ye'all.

I can't see well

Linda pls 4get dis useless people,nija is soooo stupid....my luv 4 SA am soo enjoying myslf loooooool bitins

Na federal government dey gbagaun like dis?

Queen Bee said...

So suddenly suddenly!dey remembered to file corruption charges,was the judge in coma before or he's obviously trying to get attention'.
Rubbish....am sure farouk's fine will end up being 50k!

Wiv 75Ok fine u r free,oshi!

Please what happens to Otedola Femi couz he was involved in the oil subsidy that brought this issue off bribery

Criously?
R u 4rm ds country?
Smh4u olodo!

Chidozie Mario said...

Am still seeing selective justice here, FG catches those they want to catch.
How To Cope With Heart Break

"La t'aro." Another one, jare.

D judiciary arm of govt has forgotten dat Nigerians do not believe in it. Why nt first sentence dem to 25yrs imprisonment with hard labour and freeze all their properties before giving us the long sermon or better still take them to Aluu for proper judgement. I rest my case.
*fairy*

RAPTOR said...

TISSUE PAPER

This is what the fed govt shld have done since. I believe they were weighing their chances perhaps!But seriously this guy will scale this alegations because the Nigeria judicial system is a joke and needs total overhauling. If in doubt see the case of James ibori in Nigerian court. Set of corrupt hiplocus! My heart Bleed for this country.

Dats d problem, u don't read well. Dats why u will continually fail exams. Linda said it was sent to her by Festus keyamo 'CHAMBERS'....olodo!

God's Help....that's all we need in ds con3.

Facrook lawan. He should be stoned to death. These are d kind of politicians that deceives a lot of young Nigerians. Integrity my ass.

Nunulicious said...

farouk lawan should come out and publicly apologise. in view of his track record, I will forgive him.

dinky said...

We all know this aint going nowhere right?

dinky said...

we all know this aint going nowhere right?

linda, I do not seem to understand you. I mean, where is Festus's letter that they sent to u

Really Prince charming? detailedly???? Like seriously? My friend go back to school and drop this your commenting hobby!
Mstcheeewwww!!!

Who asked you who sent the Charges?Call it off with your cheap popularity woman, It doesn't make any sense

nero said...

i wish every other illegal transactions going on under the federal carpet be exposed for all to see. lets wait and see the what the outcome will look like....naija sef

smiley said...

Why dem no charge the subsidy thieves and otedola for giving bribe too.Nonesense govt with half justice Abi dem say jail na for only poor people.Yeye Govt

nero said...

i wish all those illegal deals that go under carpet throughout the federation shall be exposed. lets wait and see the outcome of all these dramas.lol

The both of them should be prosecuted,the one offering the bribe , the one collecting the bribe as one

Another divertion as usual. They will make noise as usual patatpata 750k fine EOD.
Linda from my point of view u no need mention Festus Keyamo as ur source don't put people into yawa ooo abeg.

I wonder

God purnish ur father

It is suggested you conduct one pill do what it says
on the tin? With these fours products, you testament your handwriting
up your dig for around 10 minutes for the get-go
day. Thither, now you get through a women go for a big
penis. Regular for those without curve ball to their member, this ware is silent marvelous as it boasts can be noticed in both length and width cinch of the
member.
Have a look at my web page web site

willow said...

*big yawn* same old! same old!Make i siddon watch.

Eya Ayambem said...

This is so long! I will return after my breakfast to read the second half...

So what is the judgement.
Buy Blackberry smartphones At Wholesale Price. PTVPhones.com

Grammar Rehab Centre said...

The use of the word "sometimes" in this charge is wrong. The right word is "sometime". To think that a judge or lawyer wrote this; such a shame! This is the kind of grammar you hear in a beer parlour or mama put joint.

Sebi na Nigeria we r talking about, na today? No be today d yansh don dey back na

Sorry I meant AGF not Judge....queen bee

lary said...

As usual we all know naija get starting but the finishing is the problem.***ghen ghen Farouk Part II***

Linlin...M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ no like dis gist wey u d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ bring jawe..all dis money wey u d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ talk...soon we no go hear anyfin again...nigeria we hail theee!!

N̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴͡‎​ mind linda. Who know U asides all dis jobless bloggers. #smh

Tu Squared said...

If I were u I wld buy a gun and blow my brains out, cos its useless!!!! I mean, re u from dis world?!!!! What u have written is utter madman grammar. Won't even advise u to go bk to sch cos its a complete waste of time & space. Must u write!!!! Msheeewwww!!!!

Buhahahahahahahahahaha...realolodo.com

I'd love to see the end result tho. http://t.co/LhJ0VzH2

Na so naija go talk, at the end nothing go show... http://mudasiruayoola.blogspot.com/

smiley said...

@anon 9:35 what sort Of rubbish is that, what concerns the topic with all dat.pls if you don't hav anything positive don't comment rubbish here for us Abeg

www.admissionbase.com

Isn't it a crime to GIVE A BRIBE? What of Mr Femi Otedola? They are both guilty and I don't buy the 'set-up' story Otedola is using. They kept quiet until the deal went sour months after.

CLEMENTINA said...

NAA TODAY*TALKING WITH A SQUIRM ON MY FACE*
ITS STILL THE SAME NIGERIA I KNOW,THE CARPET GO SOON RAISE AND THE DIRT WILL BE SWEPT UNDER...OKWU AGWU!!!