New Music: SNA-Z - Kolobi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 January 2013

New Music: SNA-Z - Kolobi

The fast rising artist, SNA-Z, made you Jo Dada in 2012. Now it’s time to Kolobi your partner in 2013. The song is the first part of a love story, produced by Tee-Y Mix. Listen to it below...

35 comments:

beautiful one...I see a star in the making

Sounds like Dbang

um maybe i was listening to a different song, but that song is NOT it...this is my frustration with naija music....too many people are just churning out stuff! its like mass productions but not ENOUGH quality!!! tell me 10 years from now, can this song be called a classic? Heck no! tis like everyone wants to be a singer/rapper and just force feed us garbage! mschewwww
am sorry but this song gets THUMBS DOWN FROM ME!!!

Oh grate, it cool in th hears.... Not bad @ all, I like it.

Chidozie Mario said...

The song take style make small sense.
How To Cope With Heart Break

nice one SNA-Z...sweet music...keep up the good work...

Great job

Nice 1 ohi

nestobros said...

nice one snaz,keep it up cos u r already a star

Nice one brov..lovely music...kip da gud work goin..Bless u.

Linda, pls, one Kenechi Uzochukwu wrote one sickening article justifying rape. Pls check up the story.

The song systematically make sense sha from sexy beach

Lets really stop lying to people. Jo Dada is better than this song. I expected growth and not a decline. When the people around you cant tell you the truth then they are worse than your enemies.

Snaz needs to seat back and come back with an original song. A song from his heart. Tymix does not make a song U do

usman said...

Nice song dude...I hope the visuals would do justice to the song...thumbs up...

seunsexy said...

Hmmm...I read on a blog say this one nah part 1...nollywood tinz...hahaha...hopefully the part 2 go make brain...nice catchy tune btw...Tee-Y baba, I hail ooo...

jude said...

Hello hater, go n sing your own...dis dude is taking his career seriously and you're there hating...rubbish...kolobi all da way jare...where ma galfriend sef *winks*...

Shine on dude...lovely song for the love season...

Lola said...

Another catchy n lovely song from Sna-z..the song make sense die.. Gbabe! Dnt wry abt dem haters,dey wud alwys hate..Kolobi all da way brov..

Nice one Dumzy. See u at the top bro...

Frm: Hour

Nast "H" factor...well done Ibadan peep

Okay song. A little rap will be good around 1:49 mins. Consider it for remix, if one is planned.

This is a nice song. Nigerian music is nice beat plus catchy hook. Are you expecting the Weeknd? or Frank Ocean? Fuck outta here! This is nice and i love Naija music. SHitty lyrics and all.

Nice song,with time I'm sure we will love it more.Keep pushing man..e no easy.

Nice song,I'm sure with time,we will luv it more.keep pushing man..e no easy...

tj

lyk criously ya'lll hv gotta hear ds boi!!!!!!rap....hz just 16!!ds z d kinda talent we shoul encourage in naija...stumbld on hz sng on d net days bk... gt d sng hia www.hulkshare.com/bw7gprc7in7k....hz twitter handl is @tvtboy_lay

This psycho kid seriously makes me sick. he is just a talent less nuisance and a fake ass nonentity!! Snaz go and sell spare parts and stop fooling urself!!Arrogant faggot!!!!

nice song sna-z...keep up the good work...we hope to see more of you...

Linda said...

SNA-Z on the RISE...

Habib said...

Wow! Lol! What cld this dude have done to warrant such resentment from you? This is the zenith of irrationality. I suggest you be logical with your remarks/comments next time and get a grip of your emotions.

Such Immense indignation, na wa 4 some people o! We all no that no one is perfect. I totally disagree with you on that one, Snaz is a nice kid & indeed talented. You don't know him. Keep the hate coming though, all things worketh 2geda for gud.

kolobi...kolobi...kolobi...keep up the good work...

Well I think dis guy is fake,he doesn't sound like a singer to me and this song is a lil wack...Snaz try and be real abeg,maybe one might consider u an artiste but if not,gbagbe oshi