2013 Prophecies from Apostle Johnson Suleiman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 January 2013

2013 Prophecies from Apostle Johnson Suleiman

They sent it to me and insisted I share with LIB readers. It's from Apostle Johnson Suleiman, the
founder and senior pastor of Omega Fire Ministries Worldwide. See it below...
These are not prophecies given out of personal interest or animosity but are direct words from the Holy spirit. If prayers are made negative prophecies can be averted.
1.      House of Representative to lose some members to death, prayers needed
2.      Alhaji Bamanga Tukur will be the last united PDP Chairman, as there will be great in-fighting in PDP.
3.      There will be major boom and breakthrough in the agriculture this year
4.      CNN will lose major staff.
5.      Nollywood will keep losing people unless prayers are made and repentance; Many have gone fetish and there is high rate of immorality. I see three major stars dying this year unless prayers are made.
See more after the cut...

6.      Many barren women will become joyful mothers.
7.      Emir of Kano Alhaji (Dr) Ado Bayero to pray against attempt on his life. He will lose some men.
8.      Rapist will be on the prowl. Raping women little children and even pregnant women. watch where your kids go..
9.      A sec deadlier than Boko -Haram is being trained and prepared.
10.   South Africa to mourn a hero. They should pray for former South African president  Dr Nelson Mandela and Arc-Bishop  Desmond Tutu.
11.   I see a Governor dying.
12.   This year, the looting  of National treasury will be on a massive scale.
13.   President Goodluck Jonathan's own men from his place will fight him.
14.   Igbos should forget about presidency.
15.   In 2015, an opposition will lose, PDPD will fail.
16.   I see the crisis in PDP widening more and more.
17.   A yoruba movie actor to die surprisingly.
18.   A year judgment for politicians and wicked leaders.
19.   There will be scarcity of money in 2013, but food will be in abundance.
20.   Chief of Defence Staff to be retired.
21.   There is vacancy in Aso Rock.
22.   Prayers to be made because I see the National flag flying half  mask.
23.   I see NUJ lose notable member through accident.
24.   President Goodluck will lose someone precious to him either this year or next.
25.   Auchi my hometown to pray against serious flood disaster.
26.   A  member of the United State of America's senate house will die.
27.   President Barrack Obama's  life will be attempted.
28.   Alhaji Aliko Dangote will have issues.
29.   Central Bank of Nigeria's governor will be made an Emir, but he needs prayers.
30.   MTN needs prayers.
31.   Massive retrenchment in Power Holding Company of Nigeria (PHCN), but prayers needed to avert it.
32.   I see something happening in a foreign country ( natural disaster) and people could not fly in or out of that nation for days.
33.   Nigerian Music entertainer Tuface Idibia will face blackmail and scandal.
34.   Hon. Aminu Tambuwal ( Speaker) should not contest for presidency. If he goes for governorship, he will win.
35.   Dame patience Jonathan will have health issues unless prayers are made.
36.   Kidnapping will start in South Africa.
37.   HID Awolowo, it is well.
38.   The governor of Ondo to pray against poison.
39.   President Robert Mugabe, I see death around him, he needs prayers.
40.   Abuja the Federal Capital City will experience high scale attacks this year.
41.   I see Traditional Rulers die.
42.   Omega Fire Ministries (OFM) will witness worldwide recognition that will shock everyone.
43.   Lots of Nigerians will be repatriated from African nations.
44.   Oil will be found in a state
45.   I see a new president.

238 comments:

1 – 200 of 238   Newer›   Newest»
SUE JORDAN said...

MOST OF THIS ALREADY HAPPEN...

ha ha! Omega fire ministries??? Hmmm. i remember what a female friend told me about them. *lips sealed*

Boko haram has declared cease fire finally! See the reasons and conditions they gave on GISTville

Only you see all this visions in one night? Ode.. Advert levels.

SUE JORDAN said...

FAKE....

Nonya said...

This guy is an idiot. What kind of predictions are these? Things that are likely to happen you dey call predictions. Come even put caveat say unless they pray and fast(just to save face if they don't happen). These guys that predict should be flogged and paraded naked on the streets of wherever they are. Nonesense

People please don't believe this shit. He is just assuming with the things happening in our country.. This fake pastors ehh. See how the work:
Pastor- Welcome for the deliverance

Sister: Thank you pastor

Pastor: Sister in christ that car you came with will involve in an accident if special offerings are not made. I can see the vision now..

This is how they go on and on using peoples mind and brains.

Pls where these prophecies given before or after some of the events occured?

I can predict all these myself. So call prophecies based on what is already happening....mscheew

Interestng prophecy. D one abt d emir of kano has already happened.

This one na advert o, make ple begin go worship for fire ministries abi?

90% of the prophecies na bad thing o. are we safe?

All the good tins of 2013,I claim it for mysef,my family,friends and loved ones. Evil news shall be far frm us. With our ears we'll hear but it shall neva kom near our dwelling....

Balderdash!!!

No shit, I could have predicted all these by following the news and being more attentive to survey. What are the odds people won't die when it is the only constant to everyone

Ijaw Chic said...

This is the reigning thing from all these hungry pastors looking for which politician to fleece.

There's one prophecy I wholeheartedly agree with though - #30.

MTN sure needs intensive prayers (and deliverance)

It doesn't just make sense here...abracadabra prophecy

Sorry I just have to comment....why is it that it is only die die and just wicked, evil things that he is seeing?...ahahah..Nothing is going to happen please...Amen.

Really?4real?this lying ass thief prophets really?u'll just make a list of 40 obvious things and feel like u did something?I was reading and saying duh duh duh until the end I finally said where's this mand let me slap some sense into his brains.stupid man even my cat can make these list of obvious things.

When was this prophesy released? B4 or after the emir's attack? Its well! Me am barren financially and i see God opening doors of heaven for me!

attack on emir of Kano, Dame Patience health issues have re-surfaced! amen to some of them

Oluwaseun Temitope said...

All is well.

Lmao @ "Dangote will ve issues"--How can u ve that much money n not ve issues? LOL@ "Mtn needs prayers"--- Everybody knows that already!! LWKMD@ "Tuface will face scandal"----How can u sow ur seeds in so many different farms n not expect yawa!! Lol@ Obamas life being attempted----Even my local govt chairmans life is being attempted everyday talkless of d leader of d strongest n most hated country in d world!! Dem don sell PHCN n a new compay "must" sack old workers----No offence but almost everytin tin on d List are "obvious" 'outcomes'.........T....

Oh wow so we should clap for him???? This so called prophecies are stuff that are bound to happen this year how many sick governors are abroad?

Linda Abeg stop this joke! We will continue to see this kind of joke until people decide to know God for themselves

pretty diva said...

God I pray u shld help us all ijn

lololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololo

Speechless....

Gosh... Dis is serious oooo...Dis apostle dey vex. imagine all dis negative things awaiting 2 happen this year. www.naijanewsmag.com

Ok na,popcorn plsss

meg said...

na wha oh,i no even read where he see a cup of garri to become 10naira or were there is going to be free education in nigeria,it's not going to our portion ijn.[amen]

Atobatele said...

No need for castigating him...He shud knw better i guess...“If what a prophet proclaims in the name of the Lord does not take place or come true, that is a message the Lord has not spoken. That prophet has spoken presumptuously. Do not be afraid of him” (Deut. 18:22).For PROPHECY came not in old time by the will of man: but holy men of God spake as they were moved by the Holy Ghost” (2 Pt. 1:21). The prophets spoke (and wrote) as they were moved (carried along) by the Holy Spirit, so that what they spoke (and wrote) was exactly what God intended. Peter points to the word 2 Pet. 1:19 “We have also a more sure word of prophecy. ”God's message, became God's Word and had a purpose for the future. “Now all this was done, that it might be fulfilled which was spoken of the Lord by the prophet, saying ...” (Mat. 1:22). God spoke it, by using the prophet's mouth--God's message and God's Word, but it was delivered by way of a human mouth. Prophecy is inspired speech! It is nothing less than the Word of God in spoken or written form.

na wha oh,i no even read where he see a cup of garri to become 10naira or were there is going to be free education in nigeria,it's not going to our portion ijn.[amen]

someone in somewhere .. said...

In 2013, I predict that this man (the prophet) will gain recognition in Auchi as a cheap fraudster and a 'yahoo plus chairman' !

someone in somewhere .. said...

In 2013, I predict that this man (the prophet) will gain recognition in Auchi as a cheap fraudster and a 'yahoo plus chairman' !

No prophesy is dis direct, man!!! Take a leap from EA Adeboye's prophesy. No offence, but how come all u see is evil? If dis is a prophesy, den it is 4rm d pit of hell.

Prophet of calamity, shame on you! You are obviously praying fervently for most of these ugly predictions to happen to buttress your claims. For your information, the God that i serve is already laughing at you because your plans are not His plans. Your predictions has revealed your level of illiteracy. People will judge you by what comes out of your mouth. Repent now to gain salvation.

I believe these prophecies were issued before all these events happened. If not for anything, i'll believe this man, he was the one that prophesied Rotimi Amaechi becoming Gov against all odds. If you watched the Rivers State Thankgsgiving service broadcast live on AIT on Sunday you would understand better. In all, we should just pray.

God gv me n ma family peace nomata wat

Bullshit said...

lol...i secretly hear the CBN gov'nor shouting a big Amen to that...

(after his twitter comment against Jesus and Mary, ive lost the respcet i never had for him)

Is he a learner??
Mumu prophet telling us about things that even my four year old brother knows will certainly happen. Olodo man of God.

WTF?lolol I think d funniest has2b the igbos won't c presidency!there won't b money scarcity in my family o.whic kain yeye dangerous prophesy b dis1?mstchewwwww

Looooooolz Omega fire ministries will with a worldwide recognition dat will shock everyone.
Ofcourse its happening already,tanx to Lindiway and her blog,coz I knew dis church not,untill now. Religion is truely d opium of d masses.

WTF?lolol I think d funniest has2b the igbos won't c presidency!there won't b money scarcity in my family o.whic kain yeye dangerous prophesy b dis1?mstchewwwww

Every 1 cud c does cumin now...season 2

LOOOL NUMBER 30 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is serious! I am lost for words!

Queen Bee said...

Hehehe,dis man is a serious prophet of doom!he's even worse than TB Joshua.!
dou generally christians are advised to pray more this year.God have mercy!....it seem the end of times' has come!

U pastors allways put us in shame y all dos muslim alfas no dey do all dis tinz pls dnt spoil our christainity o abeg everytin na fire fire nd f
ire

Nonya, u no get sense oh.... Na so u go dey like fool and tym go pass u. Pesin dey talk as God tell am u dey run ur dirty mouth, Oniranu Oshi

God bless u richly

Joy Monique A said...

does it mean good tins ont happen

CIRO said...

"Pastoring" is an unregulated business in Nigeria these days. The so called CAN has also lost its way, i think 'we the people" must wake up and chase these jokers out of our midst. Enough of this nonsense in the name of God.

SHANTELSLEEK DESIGNS said...

Amen my family luved 1s nd husband 2 b will b free 4rm any evil d blood of jesus upon my friends my family nd him amen God pls protect. Us

Y does he only hav visions about d wealthy nd famous..... Nonsense....
Guess he's looking for big clients to pray for....

CIRO said...

"Pastoring" is an unregulated business in Nigeria these days. The so called CAN has also lost its way, i think 'we the people" must wake up and chase these jokers out of our midst. Enough of this nonsense in the name of God.

cheap publicity, Original fake

we pray so......

ijawboi said...

I dey Laf

de only gudnews i see here is de last one.....but dis man self,,,cnt him prophecies gudnews??????????na wa oh

It is well..I claim everything good for myslf and family In Jesus Name! (Amen)

pls lets not insult the Man of God, linda u actually got the prophesies late oo, this prophesy was published by Nigerian Eye since the 10th of january. linda pls publish my comment ooooo ,Lol

pls people, no causing, linda nwanem, this prophesies were published since before the 10th of january, you got it late , so haters, the pastors prophesies are already coming to pass, believe it or not. linda post my comment oo.

God's tots 2wards us is of gd n nt of evil!!nobdy wl die in dis country!we wl live in peace IJN

Until albino becomes president of nigeria things will nvr cease to amaze porche, nigerian pastors. No be omega fire ministries na omega snow ministries

Like serzly dis guyz is seekin attention....yimu

Lol yes i agree MTN needs serious prayers.

Hmmmmm....got me thinking real deep.

GOZZY said...

hahahaha,somtymz its much more fun reading people's comments dan typing one.No further comment!

Total Nonsense!!!!!!

Miss Flav said...

Trust me, ican sit in d comfort of my house & write out all these and more sef, ds man needs 2 ve d fear of God in him. Most of hz prophecies re aimed @destruction.. Oga abeg shift!

.. and the only good things is, "Omega Fire Ministries (OFM) will witness worldwide recognition that will shock everyone" oshee!!!!

Linda you have help to fulfil this one small..

what do I know

Thank you ooo.....of course people will buy these prophecies. These things happen yeAr in year out around the world.he has said just few good vision. He is going political so that the politicians can patronise him,and that means more money. Anybody dat lies with the Holy Spirit, the Holy Spirit will destroy immediately! Amen

Please did anyone see prophecy no2. Truly this guy is a mumu. Oole

People, relax na. No need for confusion. Let Linda dialogue with him on our behalf and agree to this plan:

We pick some specific, unconditional ones like Number 2, 20 & 29. And then if these things have not come to pass by 1st January, 2014, then he should do the following:

1. Declare himself a shameless fraud with no home training.
2. Give all his church property to charity.
3. Go into exile.

But if they do come to pass, then all LIBers would be contributing money to the church monthly.

Dasall.

P.s. Shoutout to Yabs 2.0

Sammy / My bb pin 267880F6 said...

Just passing,winky...

Ruby said...

This guy is a joker mehn!!! If you have been listening to the news you can predict all this and more....... Linda pls get MFM's general overseer's prediction for 2013. That makes more sense than this 'PASTOR' who's playing pool/gambling/guessing due to recent happenings.

Nutty J. said...

Speechless

Prophecy number 42 is already happening.

I PREDICT THAT ATLEAST 100,000 PEOPLE WILL DIE THIS YEAR UNLESS PRAYERS ARE OFFERED AT ORTA META..lmfaooooo

Igbos should forget about the presidency. ‎​​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

Ok, noted.... Next!!!

33.   Nigerian Music entertainer Tuface Idibia will face blackmail and scandal.
Annie Idibia prayyyyyyyyyy!!!!!

Ok, noted.... Next!!!

Lololololol.
No mind am, my brother in Yabs.
I might as well predict that I saw a vision that "rain will fall and sun will shine".
Don't dull sha, cos this dude would still have some devoted followers. Both illiterate & educated. SMFH. .....W.....

30.   MTN needs prayers.

I believe this one.‎​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

June said...

Whether he's prophecies are Real or Fake, mind what you say, concerning a man of God. #justsaying

Nd Nwakudu said...

Ok. Noted. I will print and keep to crosscheck later. BTW from the list, Is he saying President Jonathan will be killed by his kinsmen and the flag will fly at half mast and a new president will be sworn in? As in Prophesy 13 - 22- 45? SSS oya invite this guy and make him talk true!!! Also is he saying the Emir of Kano will die because you cannot make Sanusi Emir if Ado Bayero is still alive. #Seriousthings

Emjay Baba said...

All na scope jor.... just using common sense from the events dat are already happening

End time prophet

I'm not saying his prophecies are real or fake, but Jeremiah (in d bible) was pretty much the prophet of doom and the people of Israel hated him for that. They just couldn't believe that God's message to them (through Jeremiah)was about war, famine and captivity. So, instead they refused to pray/repent and continued in their reckless ways. Did Jeremiah's prophecies prove true? Go read your bible. 2013 is a year of judgement.May God judge in our favour this year. Amen!

chaii....money is d cause of dis

LIGHTHOUSE FASHION said...

Nawa oooohhhh!!!!

God please forgive me if I'm wrong but this prophecy sounds basic, even an unbeliever can predict all these....

A yoruba actress has already died. And there was natural disaster (snow) and people couldn't fly in or out. Then the Emir of Kano thingy too. Hmmmm...... Only good prophecy about his ministry sha. Lolol.

Lol fake pastor

ebeano said...

Oil will be found in a state which state? Mtn to pray over thier nwk failure or over What?

number 14..igbos forget presidency..thats the funniest lmaooooooo

ebeano said...

Oil will be found in a state which state? Mtn to pray over thier nwk failure or over What?

nonye said...

Yeye dey smell.la vision la WATCH!!jst look at no 42,oga abeg pack well,we undastand ur advert e no go work.NEXT.....

Can't stop laughing...since tb joshua started 'releasing' prophecies evry oda pastor wants to follow too...na only God know hu en call....

Souleymon Sly said...

No Good Prediction
All these Na Football UPSETS OO

nonye said...

Imagine!45 profecy,only you???ah! U be wizard ni?shuo!

yesso i agree with no 30 infact he forgot to add deliverance to it heheheheheheheh

This Prophet na pure Ode! He must be a learner for all this useless prediction. Haba! My kid brother can do better with the predictions.

bitchplis said...

#4 I hope it's not isha sessay or marie lou stout. #10 why do we av to pray for mandela,he's 94 n he has health issues cos of old age---we don't expect him to live forever na #21 vacancy in aso rock?she na security,chef abi wetin? Lol @ #30 mtn needs prayer

God knows best.

na wa ooo,, but not good ok

LOOOOOONNNNGGGGGGGG HISSSSSSSS.

Omalicious said...

Prophecy 1- 45 is to actualize phrophecy 42; "OFM will receive worldwide recognition". Everything na packaging & strategy. This is his own strategy for recognition.

Olufunmi said...

LMFAO. God have mercy. Most of all these prophecies are logical. Everyone knows dat Nelson Mandela is getting a stage whereby South Africans and d rest of d world will mourn a HERO. PDP will fail in 2015 cos people eye don clear. Bamanga Tukur will be d last United PDP Chairman cos PDP is in crisis. Dame Patience Jonathan has health issues so that's not new to everyone. I wonder the kind of prayer the people of Zimbabwe should pray concerning Robert Mugabe oooo, is it dat God should preserve his life ni till he's 100years old so as to continue being their President. Concerning Governors, how many Governors are presently out of d country due to health issues. How do u expect the richest MAN in AFRICA not to av issues. I think its high time WE know GOD for OURSELVES cos dis is END TIME. Gracias

Amen! I concur

daniel said...

LINDA HOPE SAY NOR BE YOU JUST WAKE UP IN THE MORNING AS U NOR SEE NEWS YOU COME BEGIN DROP THIS POST SHA?

My thought exactly... If it before, we dey watch as the rest unfolds

If only him can see all these, what will remain for TB joshua to see?

haaa....nor be phone number pastor be this????he calls out your phone number and prophesy...hmnnn all these many prophecies on top our head...it is well

Sory but who made u a judge of real and fake pastors.. If he's fake den who goodness sake is real!!!...u can decide not to believe but to CALL him fake.. That's too low.. I know a pastor that I am not comfy abt but I HAVE NO RIGHT to call him fake... Especially when he has done nothing to u or caused physical harm to people.. Choi!! Human beings.. Mccchhhhewww

speechless.....next topic pls!!!!!!!

Apostle Johnson Suleman is an Oracle of God(an oracle says what he's told) and not a prophet. He's not in the league of ministers that make up things just to wow people.

If you doubt the accuracy of the prophetic grace upon his life, come let's go to Auchi I'll even take care of the transport, accomodation and feeding.

Most of these prophecies were given as early as October last year. I know cos I was there.

This is simply a doom prophecy and d man himself is a prophet of doom. Tho I think its all a joke bcos y is it that his church will receive recognition world wide while the rest prophecies are bad happenings. It is well

Hahahahahhahah! The ministry must move to d permanent site nah...... Na LSF church be dis ooo......T....

MEKA said...

Since wen did God hav bizness wit nigerian politics and PDP in particular???...also he said dat opposition parties and PDP wil loose 2015 election,who go come win am???

People, those who read their bible, Do not forget the days of Noah. The bible also encourages us not to judge. I pray may almighty GOD in HIS infinite mercy saVE THOSE WHO CALL UPON him when these storm starts . in JESUS name. AMEN.

when it comes to a prophet of God(fake or real)u guys should mind ur utterances.i know this church very well and most of their prophesies happen. this prophecy has been out since early jan i wonder y linda is just posting it. the church has worldwide recognition already,its in over 10 countries already. this is d pastor dat wedded stephanie okereke, this pastor prophesied for rivers state gov b4 he became gov wen he had a court case wit celestine omehia that he would win d case,then d church was just starting. the church is along d benin/abuja road in auchi.though am not a member and i have never visited d church b4.

No 46: The pastor saying all these will go mental. He is already mental which proves me right.

anon 1.40pm God bless u

Anon11:57 u a bigger fool,its some1 like u dt prohet wld tell u to sleep wit u to b deliver and ul say a big AMEN!!too many stupid pple ard.jez!!

R u a learner?
Get Ur facts right before u want to make yourself heard or abi na read.
That was El Rufai not Sanusi.
And his mistake was to re- tweet someone's tweet and he apologized.

May God have mercy on u n urs

They were given b4! This is usually done one the cross over night or the first Sunday of the year. This Man predicted the death of a growing buh nottable artist, that year Dagrin died. Wait and let's see wat happens this year.

B4 his attack!

Ndi igbo kwenu! Lol

It's a prilege for God to have revealed to us ahead,let take them back to Him in prayers.

i dont knw y i fall for dis cos i hardly beleive prophets but seriously speaking i beleive dis man and i cover abuja with d blood of jesus christ amen, dangers shall nt see us in jesus name amen,money shall be flowing into my pocket and bank acct lk water in jesus name amen and d life of my love ones too amen,danger shall neve see us in jesus name amen as we enter 2013 in peace so shall we cm out in peace in jesus name amen.

If U dnt know this blog then U obviously dnt visit Lindas blog. This is the pastor who coducted Stephanie/linus wedding in France.

Say no s**t about any man of God, whether anointed or not is not in ur place to judge. Fake or no fake, is none of ur business. U̶̲̥̅̊ either believe him or leave it. Lip sealed.

Read these piece b4 now like very early in JAN......its was in city pple

Most of u rely tew much only on linda gist*******dis piece was out since early jan remember readin it in city pple######

Don Chibueze said...

I have some predictions of my own
1. There is a particular LIBer that has been pregnant for eight months now. I see u giving birth in a months time.
2. I see plenty of rain in the coming weeks. People who work on the Island need to pray and buy rain coats.
3. I see darkness.. Oh. That was just Nepa.
4. I see many shows taking place this year, but some artists would not get to perform. Idris Abdulkareem needs to pray more, Tony Tetuila too. Tony Montana.. dont worry, it is well.
5. I see Don Jazzy delving into clothing.
6. I see Banky W, I cant really see what he is doing. But I'm sure its him. His head is unmistakeble
7. I dont see Aki or Paw paw.. then again I'm looking up.
8. I see AY. HE is going to have a show this year. Many will plan to go, but will not make it. Some will make it and the girl they took along would not cooperate as expected,
9. I see next year's world cup final.. I see Mikel, he's watching the match. I dont see Nigeria.
10. I see u smilling. Are you a learner?

This man na thief... Like e wants more recognition and he wants politicians and oil money in his congregation... He wants to fly private jet too. The ones he is not sure he said prayer can stop them, he's already building an excuse 4 himself incase some of the prophecies dnt happen... Gosh!!! Has prophecies bn so easy and cheap dat God wud just reveal upto 42 prophecies to u alone at ones?? Ahn ahn!! Weiting? Shu!!! Are u Nigeria's ambassador to heaven? Oga pastor abeg dis ur lies r too glaring. U need a role model like a politician

Boko Haram said...

These prophecies are just aimed at achieving the *42nd prophesy of this private-jet-hungry pastor. look at him calling things that i read in the newspaper everyday a prophesy. Abeg where is my man pastor TB Joshua let him come and tell me who will win this years champions league joor. yeye dey smell

please someone should volunteer to give this man a private jet so that we can breath some fresh air.

EL LOCO said...

HAHAHAHAHAHAH.....I LOVE NO. 42 THE BEST! NICE ONE PROPHET, YOU ARE ALREADY ACHIEVING NUMBER 42 THIS WAY!!

Nonya I no knw say u sef see am ooo... Anybody who can evn reason wud knw many of dis tins wud evn happen. . . Pls let them call u names, they r just too blind

Hahaha... This pastor that has gone round the Nollywood actresses and he is saying immorality in Nollywood? Is he serious?

Omega fire ministry indeed... international recognition hahahaha format! d guy shd kuku close eyes do advert nah.
hahaha
cant stp laffing

l agree with #30. MTN needs prayer

since he said PDP and oppositin party wil lose in 2015,na him an his party'omega fire/snow ministry peoples party' go win now. All his prophecy in a nutshell is to sell his ministry to d outside(auchi) world

Thank u Oo

For those of you who insult pastors,I laugh and laugh @your sorry lives bcos ure not a judge 2 know who is real and who is fake.The bible clearly states that we shouldn't do this.Well most of you are already suffering d consequences of your actions cos it's a habit so I don't need to talk much.If you don't believe a prophet,simply keep mute and allow God be the judge bcos He has the right reward for fake prophets and not you.

In the years 2013 and 2014, yansh go dey for back. This is a revelation.

gracey said...

Bla bla bla

Nollywood Forever said...

Since when did your blog become an airing ground for COMPLETE NUTTERS?

How TuFace no go face scandal as e do kolonmbi all awon Lagos girls?

Foolish man! No 42 is ur target! Wont happen! Pray for youself

There will be no new president abeg. After Nigerians don yab Jonathan finish, them go reelect am because they dey fear make power return to the North. All d noise Nigerians dey make now go disappear as Nigerians too dey ethnically conscious.

LWKMD! issorait o!
out of all, abeg make the prophesy of new better president come to pass sharply biko

Linda, you need an editor. Sometimes you type like you're translating directly from your local dialect.
"They sent it to me and insisted I share" how about "I received this message from...."

i dey fear to put mouth for man of God matter,but waaaait,wasssup wit dis prophesies?looks like putin 1+1 to giv u 2.well God na ur hand we dey

miss anonymous said...

Let God be the judge of who is real or fake. Let us not bring curses upon our lives and entire generations with our tongues!

miss anonymous said...

Let God be the judge of who is real or fake. Let us not bring curses upon our lives and entire generations with our tongues!

I can't stop laughing at both the prophecies and ur comment.
Pls note #28! My husband will not have issue cause I pray for him everyday. Wise women pray and God that answer's by fire is backing my husband up. Sign OO Dangote

omo i cant stop laughing oooo,this pastor na comedian ooooo,just too funny to me.it is well with my soul and my household and the whole world.

Shebi Bakare of Latter Rain Assembly said Obasanjo will die in office? Is Obasanjo not still alive? The things people say and do in the name of this God is phenomenal!

To your tents o Nigerians! Pray for your own salvation and learn how to talk and hear from God. He(God) still has secrets he wants to reveal. We all have the ability to hear from God if we open our hearts to receive him in truth.

It amazes me how Nigerian pastor always predict things that doesn't need a scientist to figure out. This is no prediction, I could easily tell anyone all these stuff he wrote base on what i read about Nigeria and hear. Don't you guys wonder how come all these white folks that brought Christianity to us don't have predictions like our pastors do?

Bullshit said...

3,6,18,29,44...too many blind bats in the house not to know a "positive prophesy" when they hear one...

and for those who's job it is to bash the President, #45 is an answer to one of ur "prayers"

All these things this pastor is saying is rubbish. vision or prophecy are not always specific. Vision or prophecy comes as a summary code, they are later decode by the spirit of God. check history of real prophecy either in the Bible or anywhere else to comfirm wat i mean. all wat this pastor is saying are jst predictions and not prophecy.

Of cos MTN need prayers n bb bold 5 need prayers too

Who the fugg is this moron?

if not that the bible says ' touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm i for talk say this man don craze.prophet of doom.... hissss... i don't think this is how God's prophet works...he don already talk say his own ministry will be recognized...smh

Peeps! what's d essence of this prophesy is for us to fast and pray even the so called xtains here D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ open their mouth they talk rubbish abt men of God, ours is to pray that evil shud not come to our household instead of insulting men of God.

Church advert. Absolute rubbish

Hmmm God dey!

Evil profits falling over themselves to give evil prophesies. The only good thing he saw is. About his church. Sons of the devil delivering messages they got from their father the devil

Veve said...

''papa''as he is rightly called is not just a prophet but an ORACLE of God,his ministrations are characterized with accurate prophetic utterances, raw miracles and word-depth. he has hundreds of student on scholarship and hundreds of widows on his payroll,d church has branches in USA, CANADA, UK, EUROPE, SOUTH AFRICA and NIGERIA, people like staphanie okereke n hubby, ini edo etc are living testimonies and they are coming to Auchi on the 10th of feb. for a programe. ask your pastors about him before you post negative comments as most pastors storm the church Headquater in Auchi for Night vigil every month. a word is enough for the wise...

i pity all you haters, my advice for you is to keep mute if you don't know or believe in a man of God, as he will be bringing the wrath of God upon yourselves by abusing him. i feel very sorry for every negative comments. don't forget these prophecies were revealed last year, he prophesy on a daily basis.google is your friend so find out more about him

sweet said...

Dats my mentor, linda why are you just publishing these prophecies, he said all of them last year. you must not believe him, like he said prayers can avert d bad ones,for you haters, i return your curses back to you in Jesus Name. It shall never be well with you, those with mental curse SHALL go mental,just watch it

Ride on pastor

Abott said...

i beg you in the name of God, don't ever insult a man of God o, instead of praying, so xtians are here talking rubbish, i pity every hater that abusive this man as you have automatically brought a curse upon yourself. always make your findings before you jump into conclusions. These prophetic words are so so true, you don't need to be convinced, its just for people to be prayerful and get closer to God.

Lol! To Mrs OO Dangote

Lol!!! Pls kip it sealed we already knw dat dis his prophecy is a wash... All to gain attentions

Lmao! I'm nuh supposed 2 laff ryt? But hell yeahh! Mtn rilly needz prayers! As far as I'm concerned tho, I'm will not die prematurely nor face any calamities! Amen.. My gov..liyel imoke will not die! Amen! Linda ikeji shall not die, amen! Lib followers will not die, amen! Cara_milano

If this was prophecy before emir's attack make i know

I dont know why most Nigerians are so gullible including the so called Christians who supposedly read Bible. Most charlatans who seek attention and recognition, as admitted by this latest 'prophet', will come up with logical conclusions and inferences based on developments and obvious facts in the name of prophecies. Of course with the usual caveat "if prayers are made negative prophecies can be averted"!!! Failure to happen will be attributed to the power of prayers and those that happen probably prayers were not truckload or God just refused to listen!!!....Please go through TRUE Bible prophecies in the Bible...God did NOT give any condition because His words are infallible. He says any word that comes out of my mouth WILL NOT return to me unfulfilled, comparing His words to rainfall that cannot return to the heavens but must find fulfillment in the purpose it was intended....So enough of this rubbish

Prophet of Doom. All the prophecies are not new, all na common sense. "Man must whack".

ROTFALOL

Well said let those who have ears hear for it is not in your place to judge a man of God! Linda just know that God isn't happy with you I rest my case

15. In 2015, an opposition will lose, PDPD will fail.

-PDPD is not PDP sha

37. HID Awolowo, it is well.

- Is like her own show clearly for the vision.

Mekus

lindus!!!!!!!!!!!! he he.......# clapping-my-hands-in-a-gossip-way. we are waiting oooo. the dude should know that not all of the prophecies in the bible saw the light of day.

If only U̶̲̥̅̊ know T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ Grace apostle suleman carries you won't insult him dis way.Ȋ̝̊̅ pity you and ♈ōϋя household instead of U̶̲̥̅̊ τ̅☺ pray S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ dat evil W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̝̊̅ι̥ι̥ not befall U̶̲̥̅̊ and ♈ōϋя household U̶̲̥̅̊ α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ raining fire on ♈ōϋя self watch what U̶̲̥̅̊ say about Gods servant ̷ßξ it real or fake

DADDY`SWIFE said...

MTN really needs prayers,wht we should all knw is dt witout d prophecy one need to b constant in prayers n livin upright,u should dt d days r goin darker n darker for d comin of the son of man is drawin closer.

Lare said...

Na real wa! Many will say lord lord,but we prophesied in ur name? The only truth is preaching the kingdom of Christ and repentance,prophecy's gud but as far as we're in in this world things like these r bound 2 happen. Perilious times in all, both pastor n prophecy.

Prophesy 30 MTN needs prayers for real... Massive looting dats scary God dey!

xlavenue said...

Some of these pastors should be more concerned with drawing people close to God rather than seeing political visions abeg. Dont draw corruption into the house of God. http://xlavenue.blogspot.com/

When God's servant speaks, the wise listens. It has come to a consensus that most of our troubles are TOUNGUE TROUBLES. I pray for you all that are against this man that God should have mercy on you in Jesus name

Lets be careful and watch our words when it comes to the servants of God even if u feel he is lying y not leave him to God instead of cursing and bringing wrath upon ursef and we all knw dt at this end time so many unexpected bad things wil happen why not lets pray for God's mercy instead of criticizing God help us

This is what you call 'agbari' (common sense)...Anyone (I mean just anyone) who follows the media very well will predict all the nonsense this clown stated here...And he has an alibi in case only some really occurs- prayer. Nigerians and religious leaders! We are too gullible...

We are all gonna need a lot of prayers this year. That's for sure.
http://naijabelieves.blogspot.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 238   Newer› Newest»