Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson stuns in 'boyfriend shirt' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 January 2013

Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson stuns in 'boyfriend shirt'

I have a feeling you men will be looking at one place and one place only. Hehe! Enjoy!

111 comments:

Papi said...

na 2 places oh

Y her breast be like slippers now.PB

There's nothing to c Linda, stop being naughty!

Eya Ayambem said...

The kind of body that comes with eating lots of Nigerian green vegetables!!!

naijapose.com said...

Nna mehn.. I can see Yvonne's rib cage. What was she doing in that shirt.

Anyways, naijaPOSE will have some jolly great stuff for you today.

There's nothing to look at na *rme

Her boobs hav lost der bounce!
Dats wat drastic weightloss does!!
D boobs look deflated and disgusting!
Imagine d nightmare wen shez nude..
*throws up*
Next time wear a push-up bra Yvonne.
And her face looks darker..
Looks like dey used BLACK foundation on her...
Billie jean

Dis geh is making all efforts to show Iyanya wot he's missing sha. It haf do na!

All this woman does is pose half naked... Is she a lingerie model or actress?! Seems so desperate and talentless!
She's starting to look tacky...

Magik Sounds said...

Why she sef open am o

Her chest is too dry!!!buh stil luv her dat way tho

All I see is rib cage man this skeleton

linda na corner eye you take dey look picture?
What is stunning about this na?

abi appollo don catch you?

Question: are ladies always doubting their beauty,that they need to take pictures to reassure themselves or they are just plain vain? or both?

Luv her all the way.

Dis pix is just a waste of time... There's nothing here to look.. Haba

She want make we see. Abeg, Linda make I concentrate

Beautiful black woman....so in love with this woman. She's real nice!

The juice has been sucked out that poor lil breast of hers..*straw things*
Nna this milkshake won't bring dem boys come yard men #kelis

Linda try enable "zoom" for dis ur blog..some pictures here need to be really zoomed *wink*
We all need closure..lol

Ok is my english not good enough or we've quarelled from b4?y haven't I seen one of my comments posted just once?

Tryin all efforts to stay relevant..kmt

Just wondering, what's up with her toes ( the first picture) maybe she used to ski or is it as a result of okada accident?

YK said...

What is there to look @......msheeeeeew !

Hope dis gal knws wah she's doing sha..I just hope she not sick cos I dnt see yvonne nelson in dah pix all I see is a dyin person..u insult me right back @ u bitch

She has a cute leg.
Discover the Secret to losing weight and buring tummy fat

IVORY CHI said...

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS BABE

She's also a model u kno?. I actually prefer her a model sef.

Cleavage too wide. That's a problem. It means small sagging boobs. She still has a cute face though. But men like boobs. Maybe she should get a boob job done. Looks like she might have a big twat though. Hope it won't be like a corridor. Overall, I'll give her a 3/5.

Sharon said...

I hate dis girl,she's 2 proud 4 my liking,she has refused 2 follow me back on twitter not even a RT,c her head lyk mango'any 1 who abuses me God will surely twist ur mouth 2 d back'Madam Linda post my comment oooo

Her breast be like fried egg.

This picture just brings a phrase to my mind " the morning after some good s*x " ... Babe enjoy your life YOLO

JustPorsh said...

Sister Yvonne abeg na it haff do!
Aint nothing stunning about this.

http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com

U can see rib cage???HOW PLS!!

Okiemute Imonirhua said...

Ývonne is pretty, yes. But what's with all these pictures lately? Screams joblessness.

Too skinny. Too much bones.

Can't u guys see anything good in anything? I think she looks fantastic not slutty or anything and besides she has a right to feel good about herself.we all should

She luks sick, inyanya shld be grateful

Is dis not d same shirt she wore 4 dat ovation photo shoot???? Abi na d same day???

reminds me of vector's getdown with 2face wia he said 'spendn tin money u can c d rib cage'...dry pix...joor

daniel said...

the breast just dey think ..
iyanya and co don use hand and mouth suck d nutrient!!!!

even fine she no fine .. the only thing i am seeing here is her skin shikena...and she too slim self .. how iyanya tk enjoy her? slim girls deep pu**y... but Linda i am suspecting is a Photoshot

U r still alive??? Thot u wld have jumped off a bridge by now...guess my wish didn't come true:(

SHE GO SOON BREAK MAKE SHE DEY FORM MODEL

Hahahahahaa!

there's something called over exposure, pls we've seen enough we are tired of seeing...
Z

Can i fuck?

Anonymous 12:21am what is "she has a cute leg."? Na one leg she get? Nna, English no be beans

Lmao!!! Help me ask abeg o

The breast too flabby like great grandma breast. I doubt if breast augmentation will be of any help here except she want to put cement inside instead of silicon.

who cares???? Dnt knw y ppl think dey r sexy? Plss

A cute leg ke?what abt d other one?.cute legs u mean?

She wants to be the next Kim k. Lol

Sasha Fierce! said...

I love this girl's body. wow...Nice one girl.
Naija ladies,Stop hating your bodies.Start your body revolution today.

Every time you say to 'hell with it', 'I don't care' and eat that pounded yam/Garri/ white rice with a piece of meat,or whatever, trust me, there is 100% chance that you will care later.

Her toes in the first pick LOL *confused bb face*

Buahahaahhahhaha funny comments...Aunty Linda u re funny sha ooo...shez just tryna get back @ iyanya..soon iyanya will release another album titled"ur breast"hahahhahahhaha.....Stil anonymous?lol

Melanie said...

Can she still be referred to as an actress as I do not recall her last film but do remember the countless times she has twitter or posed in little or nothing.

This is so true :(

ANorexic looking babe

Wats all dis iyanya iyanya drama....u cow,she has been posting pictures b4 d break up!she's busy making her money nd u r ear bringin up stale stories hian!*sighs*

Anorexia calling!!

See, stop all d iyanya drama abeg....she's busy making her money nd u are here bringing up stale stories hian!.....*sighs

Why is there so much fuss about this Nelson girl abeg. She's just a bag of bones

tina said...

My fwend shut-up..u guys want good tin bur una no wan spend.as long as am concernd..no breast fit ever stand e go always drop xcept say d person jus de grow am...so pls nothing wrong wiv breast way don fall so long e de produce milk.....

My question is, wt is dis with picture taking spree. So wat, yvonne u lost weight, u look like dry ill fish. Cover up, eat a decent meal n face ur work

Gbabe said...

Because she's spent!!!

Hahhahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhaha you have killed me lol

She nice looking but sorry darling its 'To have and to "hold" not to 'have and look @" wetin person wan hold 4 her body? Dis kain babe wen u off light inside room 4 night, u go begin find her 4 bed----"baby where are u nah"??........T..

Samkay12 said...

What DO u mean Young lady?? I am admiring the bed sheets. They look so smooth and lovely

tee said...

dis shirt is obviously not iyanya's.... yes !! its dumelo's shirt!

Pls what's it with Yvonne Nelson and photo shoots? She's trying too hard

Which one is her breast dey like slippers? Na wa to una o! Not all women r blessed with the round shaped cleavage. Shud a woman be defined by her boobs.y'al should take several seats starting with the one next to u.if she decided to augment the boobs now, una go dey criticize.

This is annoying......

Hahahahahahaha,nobi small kelis tins

I will go with the english not being good enough

bitchplis said...

Anon 1;29 dat's rather cruel

What's up wiv her toes in the first pic?

when i saw the cute leg comment, i also double checked! habba, na one leg she get? must u comment?

yvonne, cute leg sha! may be it means somfin in the spiritual world!

What kind of 'model' NEVER takes pictures of themselves on the catwalk or wearing designers clothes?! Model my ass!! She has NO talent and is tacky! She takes half naked pictures to get attention and calls herself an actress?! Rubbish skinny goat!

Me sef tire 4 her o...make she no go vanish one day all in the name of being sexy... DQ

Pregnancy Concierge said...

Wow, u over studied this picture...but ur right sha...mama Ifu

Yvonne Nelson's xpiry date is fast approching!Yvonne,ENOUGH abeg!This isn't sexy @ all!!!M tired of seeing ur sick body!#Yudy

deborah said...

Lawd av mercy,,i wanto slim down some more,its not dat am too fat tou..but i dont want to b slim lyk her ooo! She looks cute ,nice one

Naijarian said...

Linda, I no know wetin you wan make we see o... Her mammary glands be like say dem don bow to gravity...

Hiaun. Nxt kim k kwa?

U r soooooo funny!

U are sooooo funny!

Really? All the pics actually screams plenty Jobs. Oh you think she's just taking them For fun? They're all for different magazines.

As one man's meat becomes another's poison...I will pay a billion to get her attention;so much appreciated

her boobs is has falling flat like the back side of my plate..

1 word comes to mind; RESTED BREAST! Oops!dats actually 2 words *rolling eyes*

warri shide#

@tina 6:58 u sound like a very not intelligent runs girl.

Buhahahaha, anon 8.03 is so funny, lol@ baby where are u nah

Naijadeltapikin... This gurl self don D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ turn Τ̅☺ another rat race prostitute that Ȋ̊§ if she Ȋ̊§ not 1 with all ds body wey she D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ open down

yvonne nelson, i am SICK of seeing you naked. GET A BLOODY LIFE!!! HABA

Why does she always lift one leg? Is it d sexy thing? Ok na, nice one Vonnne

She looks older and like she is suffering. No longer fresh, youthful looking.

ah BITTERNESS EVERYWHERE. THE GIRL LOOKS HOT AND THAT LOOK COMES WITH HARD WORK. KEEP HATING AND MUNCHING AMALA TO BED. BITTER PEOPLE. LINDA F U LIKE DON'T POST MY COMMENT O

Abeg, @ anon 2.28am, forget Wetin dem write for motor enter motor. Una too see. Lol.

DERRY said...

Lol...nice legs

DERRY said...

ok...enough of this lady...me feels she is using he iyanya saga to over hype herself. haba...it has do jor.....boyfriend shirt...so?...we r tired o... and ur sagggin booby...go and rest jor... Le Hime...

Lmao! Hian! Ya wicked, buh true though..

NIgerians,nawa oOo,una dey complain say d geh breast sag,abeg make una bring una sisters let's see, am sure dey are even more worse dan her..Stupid ppl mtchweeee.nice 1 yvonne.

All the FAT, insecure bishes came out to comment! Haha! If ur that hurt about her weight, help her eat na... Psheww!!!

SexySmile said...

You guys can be so damn annoying, you complaining about her boobs now' if she goes for silicon surgery you guys would open your dirty mouth and start insulting her again, what do you people what really? You should go ask God why he created girls with small boobs and others with big boobs, dumb things!!!!

SexySmile said...

You guys can be so damn annoying, you complaining about her boobs now' if she goes for silicon surgery you guys would open your dirty mouth and start insulting her again, what do you people what really? You should go ask God why he created girls with small boobs!

SexySmile said...

You guys can be so damn annoying, you complaining about her boobs now' if she goes for silicon surgery you guys would open your dirty mouth and start insulting her again, what do you people what really? You should go ask God why he created girls with smalls boobs

Gosh............haters free ha abeg...this is ha life nd shez livin it...ur nobodi until ur talked abt...mk an effort to be an headline on this blog too...

Fool.
Must you talk.
I swear for this no1 will visit that your stupid dead blog.

Ode oshi

Fat ugly moroons be beefing.
*tongue out*

Fool.
Must you talk.
I swear for this no1 will visit that your stupid dead blog.

Ode oshi