Promasidor flags off new Loya Milk promo, customers to win cash, cars | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 January 2013

Promasidor flags off new Loya Milk promo, customers to win cash, cars

Kachi Onubogu, Commercial Director Promasidor Nigeria Limited, Don Jazzy and Keith Richards, MD/CEO Promasidor Nigeria Limited
Loya Milk, a brand from the stable of Promasidor Nigeria Limited has launched a new consumers’ promo tagged ‘It’s What’s Inside That Matters.’ The new promo which will run from February 1st to May 31st  was unveiled at a press briefing in Lagos which was attended by many dignitaries including Loya Milk brand Ambassador, Don Jazzy.

Speaking at the event, Commercial Director of Promasidor Nigeria, Mr Kachi Onubogu stated that the promo was a way of rewarding loyal consumers of the brand.
“The Loya ‘It’s What’s Inside That Matters’ promo has been designed to reward our loyal consumers who have brought us thus far. Today, we are unveiling another fantastic activity to reward and excite our consumers all over Nigeria as we give out millions of cash and 12 brand new cars over the space of four months from 1st February to 31st May.’
Explaining the promo mechanics Onubogu said there will be no draws; all the prizes will be won instantly.
Charles Igbinidu, Managing Director, TPT International, Don Jazzy and Kachi Onubogu
 “Our Lucky consumers have to look inside any Loya 400g or 900g promotional pack to find their coupon or sticker with a unique code. It could be an instant cash prize of N1,000; N2,000; N10,000; or N20,000 which can be redeemed at any branch of Zenith Bank nationwide . It could also be the star prize of a brand new car. We will be giving out three brand new cars (Hyundai i10AT) every month to lucky consumers redeemable here in our office.”
In his address of welcome, Managing Director, Promasidor Nigeria Limited, Chief Keith Richards said Loya Milk has risen to be  Nigeria’s fastest growing brand.
“Since its re-launch in 2010, Loya Milk has gained the hearts of its target audience and has risen to be  Nigeria’s fastest growing brand. This has been made possible by the immense support we receive from our media and trade partners. For this, I extend our unreserved gratitude. Our story of success cannot be complete without mentioning our passionate and loyal consumers who have stayed with the Loya Milk Brand despite choices available to them. That is why in Promasidor Nigeria, we always find a creative way to reward our customers and consumers for their patronage and loyalty. ”
It would be recalled that  Don Jazzy whose real name is Michael Collins Ajereh was recently named  the  brand ambassador of Loya Milk in Lagos.
Loya is a premium milk brand on the stable of Promasidor. Its brand promise is to deliver a consistent, premium quality milk powder that assists in keeping the family strong and healthy and it contains calcium, proteins and Vitamins A and D, essential for the growth of a healthy body.
The high calcium milk was re-launched in October.

63 comments:

segunsd said...

Don baba J. Where's your walking stick.

Stella Damasus launches brand of wigs. Check naijaPOSE

Chidozie Mario said...

Interesting, but hope this is not a typical Naija promo where people really don't win anything.
Every Woman Needs One Of These...

Say it with a chest.... Valentines day is fast approaching. Have you thought of what you're getting that special person? We at Cedar Chest will give your loved ones a day never to forget with our affordable yet amazingly beautiful Valentine Chests!!!!! Choose from our selection of Cedrus Atlantica, Cedrus Deodara and Cedrus Libani... So whether you're looking for that perfect gift for a new love or a lifelong partner, there is something to suit all tastes and needs this valentines day. For those adventurous people, we also make customized Chests.. So why don't you give us a call on 08020709244 or send an email to cedarchest7@gmail.com Free delivery on all orders within Lagos and charges on delivery outside Lagos.

SUE JORDAN said...

ITS FUNNY COS AM PRETTY SURE DON JAZZY DOSNT DRINK LOYA MILK...

Thanks loya milk for giving back to the community, buh I need that car lol kindly visit www.dominicibe.blogspot.com bless

Alright, we don hear!

Thanks loya milk for giving back to the community, buh I want that car lol anyways kindly visit www.dominicibe.blogspot.com

But y is don jazzy over showing us his ROLEX watch(kmt). We no its original, go sit down Jor. Waiting 4 ur imbecile reply(ies). #sweetbabesayso#

This Don Jazzy nor get SWAG at all at all!
Everytime he's in a picture...he always look ackward!!!

Wait! Is that Don jazzy actually laughing??? Wowza!

Eya Ayambem said...

Well done Promasidor! God bless you.
I still cook Nigerian Local Dishes at: www.wivestownhallconnection.com

simply dropping by to say hello

i beg ohh don jazzy me wana win too

Blackknight! said...

When it comes to branding, it's always important that you have a clear picture of who your market is. I admire what Don Jazzy is doing ..identifying with the masses, who are no doubt the market for this milk, just like COWBELL of our days. My only suggestion here is for Jazzy to stick to this image if that is how he wants the world to see him.
I hope he doesn't one day become the brand ambassador of a premium brand. In that case, I will question where his loyalty lies.

Thks Lindiway for posting this. no more Peak milk as from feb....lemme stick to loya and see if i will be rewarded with the instant cash gift. i need mori n car mehhh #in suliat voice#

If them like make them dash bentley....i cant mortgage my life by taking this milk

POweh said...

IDJA, I admire this guy so much, just look at the way he laughs....
Though I have never been lucky with promos, I go still buy Loyal Milk sha. Am loyal oh

The Bad Guy P Remix is out featuring Sarkodie & Banky W. Click HERE for a QUICK DOWNLOAD

Gabriel Onome said...

This is a good opportunity to get a tear rubber. Loya milk, thank u ooooo

First! yippe

Don baba j. u don dey drink Loya milk. Na u tell them to do this promo? I like the promo sha. Na the car me want win

First :D

Great milk, great brand ambassador, great promo

Amen said...

I am interested in winning this posh car @ Don Jazzy hope you will make my dream come true

Amen said...

I really enjoy taking a glass of loya milk and I hope I will be rewarded for being a loyal consumer

Amen said...

I am interested in winning this posh car @ Don Jazzy hope you will make my dream come true

Don Jazzy on my mind *sigh* He's my kind of package.

First :D

Awwwwwww.....He's wearing a Rosary. Awwwww....Lin, act fast and hook him now. Anyhow. No Non Catholic girl shld come close*grins*

SB! said...

i noticed 2 things bout Don Jazzy...he has both gaped-tooth and FLAT stomach...

miqos said...

don jazzy, congrats

I need a car, so ammaa just buy loya 400mg :D.

Hw old man like don jazzy go dey do promo 4 milk?

So this is the Kachi of the Ruke Amata ashawo wife scandal. Bros a life without Christ is not a life worth living. God is everywhere, even on BB.

Hmmmm! ok o Loya milk here i come>ng

Don Jazzy should endorse alcoholic beverages not milk abeg. WHAT'S THE CONNECTION?

The premium brand truly need promo. Really need to gain its footage in the market.
Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

Is this the same Kachi that was with Procter and Gamble?

Aisha Khalil said...

This is better than last year's, this comes with a car!

Dis don jazzy fine oo,see his smile. Abeg make I rush go market go chatter am in cartons.

This is something awesome from Loya milk. Would love to be a part of it. Na the motor me dey eye o. I go go buy.

stay classy said...

nice at least no raffle draw...btw,these men and their boobs,na to buy bra be this oh

Loya all the way it is.....

Very Igbotic man..look at his old face..looks older dan his age. take some seats abeg!

Goodbye peak, welcome loya...hehehe.TC

Lmao c beef na...lilliee

Buh must they plaster loya loya loya all ova the car???? Isn't one side enuf? *not talking smiley*

We love DON BABA J. #nohomo..#loya 4 life

Omo mehn... no time. It is LOYA all the way from today.

That car is mine! Loya milk for life...

Lol....na d same Kachi onubuogu o,wey dey ask person wife if im wan finish the "AMU"..,chai i don laff tire o.

I swear with dis level of bitterness u go die before ur time.

Woomie said...

I think I'll switch from Dano to Loya just till May. I dont mind a brand new car meehnnnn :D

must you beef the guy his is richer than you fools who come here and talk rubish about him, how many endorsement una don get abi how many of una get money reach please get life if you dont know what to say abeg live the guy alonem his busy making money and fame while your busy beefing him i pity una

I know someone who won cool cash at the last loya milk promo. Abeg, make i try my luck this time ooo. Loya milk for me. Meanwhile, for lovely bathrobes, fresh flowers, and door step delivery of gifts to your lover this valentine,call 08160009049.

sexy jboy said...

Weitin DON JAZZY do again ooooo abeg make una live am make he take he mike na! But dis Loya mike fit give me dis moto oooo abeg mike me go get dis Loya mike oooooo so I go win am ni ooooooo!

if his old than is age live him like that his rich and as everything a woman want in a man abi go and stay everywhere mumu na money dey talk for here oo

aity said...

I go try loya milk i want 2 win car

Wetin consign Don Jazzy with Loya milk?even if he drinks milk am sure not loya milk. anyway more money for him who cares where its from.

Mama somtee said...

But the Igbo man is making the money that is what really matters , that's the koko go make your money when you sweat fininsh make we see your face.

While dbanj is topping charts overseas Don J is drinking loya milk, its alright.

This is a good one, but I hope people (the masses) actually get to win the prizes.

joseph johnson said...

Wow! This intresting, God i pray 2 be amongs d winner .. i wanna see myself winning one of d cars in jesus name!

CHIBEST said...

YES I WILL WIN IN JESUS NAME