Tweets of the day: Between D'banj and a fan...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 January 2013

Tweets of the day: Between D'banj and a fan...:-)

D'banj tweeted that this week will be great as he had surprises in store for his fans. He then tweeted the photo above that says DKM - D Kings Men. A fan apparently had other ideas about what DKM stands for. He tweeted - DKM? D'banj Killed Mohits?. D'banj didn't find the tweet funny and replied the guy, calling him a fool...lol

107 comments:

1st 2 comment

Hehehehehehehehe!

Amarachi said...

Funny indeed .Naija people

Dat aint gud coming 4rm D'banj

Must he be competitive, so bcos mavin released a song now, he wants to be stupid, but he obviously killed mohits! No doubt! Proud mofo!

So?

Tim0301 said...

Waiting for the Koko Master

Supernova said...

Smart phones and cars but stupid people are still at large....

That badge is so symbolic. I can see so many things.

Dbanj is the bigger fool

He's a giant foool....mshewwwwwww
Gosh!!! Dbanj s just perfect *lovestruck*

It isn't funny truly its an insult on his person @least don jazzy isn't complaining so w@s d guys bizness he wan use dbanj wash for twitter. They both dbanj n don jazzy hv both moved on their fans shd also move on with them.

D G Herbert said...

That was a rude one from D'Banj... He would have told the guy what he meant than calling him a fool! That's why I'm not into all celebs that are rude

Dbanj is keeping it real! He is matured enough not to want any tension or break up drama of words that come up when celebrities part ways, I don't support the fan at all, such words can just start up an uncalled for battle with Defunct Mo'hits (Mavins) and Dbanj's camp, quite diplomatic of D'banj to act that way.

hahahahahhahah i cant stop laughing.... Osheeeeee.

LMSAO. Buh dbanj no fit kill MOhits nah. Dem big pass am

MAXIMUS™ said...

Linda go to Kola Boofs time line and see what she's saying abt naija movies! She's been watching them since yest and her fav actress is Mercy Johnson coz she loved a movie she watched with Mercy in it! Now she's screaming all over twitter for links to all Mercy johnson movies. I think Kola will soon relocate to nigeria thanks to u Linda

This is wrong by all standards...Your fans keep you in the game,its really wrong to insult your fans.The guy didn't insult him so i don't understand why D'banj was rude to him.Anyways that's for his other fans to deal with,I've always thought D'banj was rude and cocky,Guess i was right.This doesn't mean if he sings a nice song i don't appreciate but truelly,Am just not a fan

Pretty Girl

olagamalin said...

Perfect response from D'banj

Lmao! Hillarious :D

princessa said...

Lmao! Linda we can read tweets. The 'fool' is way too harsh to use, but I like the way he responded, obvious that he is still beaten up about their break up

linda olofofo

kxl said...

Its abt to go down....d'banj is a small boy joor, he is too small to kill mohit...that's why he can't come up wit a land breaking song since he left Mohit..#TheKick on point
God bless DonJazzy n God bless me

He had to be harsh in other not to stir tension with his old time friend and MOHIT crooner DON JAZZY,so let's let this slide.

Hmmmmmmmmmmm»enough una dey discuss celeb issues u na don chop?

JMKAY said...

Waiting for his so-called surprise. Nothing for him again in my opionion. Just still living in past glory. Swallow your pride and go beg DonJazzy o. He's your better half.STILL..m

Abi O°˚˚˚ . He'll me ask them if they even have transport fare to go to work tomoro?

Dbanj shld just shut up...» He shld av ignored d tweet,but wit this he just made some peeps think abt hw he tried to destroy mohit..but he didn't succeed... Syd Kick

Uncle he put d pic explaining dkm already so wat explanation was he supposed 2 write it in another language,the fan was jst looking 4 trouble,he got wat he bargained for,dis celebs are human so free dem,if na u nko

ode so he shud wait 4 1year to release a song because mavin released their own song last wk,pls free d guy jor,looking 4 a story wen der is none

Visages Parfait said...

Diplomatic 2 call some1 a fool?? Ahyaya!!!_being diplomatic means calling some1 a fool without really using d word fool. Ask a diplomat 2 shw u hw ;)_meanyl Dbanj tho *rme*

Just wot i expected 4m u..cos Dbanj is a celeb u seem not 2 v a choice dan take side wit him..how does kalin a fan show maturity bros?

I have said it before, d'banj just dey behave like small pikin, he can like to goan chew uncooked yam

Lol @una dey discuss celeb issues...una don chop? Funny people full dis country...hahahaha..

victor said...

Every sensible person will know that the fan wanted to create attention for himself or he meant that as a joke. As a celebrity, it is foolish to start insulting your supposed fans. This guy was my favourite musician but that has ended now.

I see those things too

U so daft,1st to comment n u say nuffn relating to dis post

dkm can also stand for d koko master, dbanj koko master, so if someone says dbanj killed mohits, it is not out of context. joining different record labels everyday with no accomplishment, since he formed his own label(don't even remember the name), it is only kswitch he has signed with tonto high dike i the works. what is her sef? entertainer, singer, comedian, host, event planner or tsetsefly? he should just pick one and focus. jack of all trades master of none. oya we are waiting o, another oyato or oyagbe is coming

the guy is truely a fool, he can go and say that to djazzy who killed mohit for his selfish interest

Congrats...oya take banana.

efe said...

As gunny as this may sound, I haven't eaten all day. No water,no gas, no atm, too proud to ask any friend that may tell me no&finish my small energy. So. I have to turn to lIB to drag me 2ru till bank open 2morow

U guys shuld shut d fuck up rihanna insult paparazi wuna hail her say she be bag chick d'banj gave A fan wat he wantd nd u ar insulting him cnt u all be real for once.hisssss I think I will agree wit jim iyke on dis one#lib hatersacademy.luvvvvvvvvvvv dbanj die

Jejelove said...

Lol.........grow up D koko

That guy was indeed a fool Dbanj called him, Dbanj is a human ok?

sexyboocalher said...

2nd 2 comment**dancin alingo**

D'banj can't kill Mohit and by the way, he shouldn't have that.
Discover the Secret to losing weight and buring tummy fat

CONGRATS!! wetin u win??? P.S.twirra don show how ghetto all dese 'celebs' b

Anon3.19 if na me I go jst b a bigger man & IGNORE d comment.Many of dese 'celebs' get money & fame but dey still get insecurities

Bless you dbanj.... it is high time he stood up against stupid keyboard heroes...

i beg dbanj just tell everyone you are starting a clothing label, there is no reason for clue clue.smh!!!

If dbang no kill mohits why he turn to marvin??? Hahaha

Queen Bee said...

And he must be rigid as a waxed work,no sense of humour.!
he should have just laughed it off.
when insecurity starts to set in,tempers will start rising!.....he's obviously not going too far without mohits!
I tink its MKD..mohits killed Dbanj!

Bigger fool

Ok bcoz he's dbanj he has no right to ever ne angry abi? But everyone average nigerian can be a say watever to him nd expect him to jus reply 'no long thing?' U're sick.

cutie said...

Abeg make una leave dbanj alone. He did nothing wrong by calling dat person a fool. The statement made by the fan was quite sensitive to him. Pls let sleeping dogs lie. Enof is enof. I'm more of don jazzy fan than dbanj. But that doesn't mean I shd go on hating dbanj. The path to your destiny is a lonely one. Everyone's got a vision, I believe he's living his.

DG u're a fool, I guess u've all d right to be rude coz u're not a celeb! Ode shi!!

Ok bcoz he's dbanj he has no right to ever ne angry abi? But everyone average nigerian can be a say watever to him nd expect him to jus reply 'no long thing?' U're sick.

Mayb na corperate maid she watch.. U go trust kola boof to like dat kain film nah

@annon 3:49pm..u realy don't have sense, I can see u have drank too much kokowater til the point that ur brainwashed.. donjazzy did not kill mohits..get ish right

princessa said...

Keep the things uve seen to urself o, u can't see more than demons n iluminati, shortsightedness. Dbanj did good forhimself mehn, he raised the bar, too bad don jazzy prefers to be a local champion, he would rather be paying thugs to beat up pple than be known internationally. Mtsheww

The guy is not a fan but a planted internet stooge rented out to comment on Dbanj's tweet. He got what he deserve FOOL

the 'fool' was'nt neccessary.

So lemme ask u ...were u thr wen donjazzy nd dbanj's ish strtd, do u knw wat rill went dwn ?...well if u don't I guess u shld jst STFU!!!! Nd gaan hv dinner fucking hater ..mtsw

So dbanj cannot speak proper English? It is supposed dbanj, olodo rabata, Ojuromi eja nla Lo mo je

teeteelahyo said...

Like your head yh? Oracle chikaka

dbanj you got an attitude problem. only character will sustain you at the top, watch it homie

And you just won ursef a trophy right?mumu#

See idiots talking der ! Wetin concern una pretenders oshhi ! Db's response was just on point if u dnt like t goo n die mind u 90 per of db's tweets aren't written by him his not dat jobless foooooollz!

D@ friend chatting wit D'banj should av tot of sometinelse...like..............DKM(D'banj Koko Master)!

Lol, where his sense of humour

YworrydtruCoP said...

Some ppl re just a biggest fool.....So bcos Dbanj is a Celeb now.....he shud not respond....IS HE NOT A HUMAN BEIN B4 he bcome a CeLeB.....Y did Don J sent thugs to beat a fellow human bein......So u ppl sayin Dbanj shud kip quit re d one'z to keep Mute n shut ur dirty Mouth....U said d guy is a fan of Dbanj....BIG LIEz.....A tru fan will never comment like dat n hope u guyz ave watch Dbanj interviews......U'll all kno dat its also a Pain in d ass 4 Dbanj as MO HIT brk up....U'll kno from his reaction anytime he was askd about d Brk uP......So u 4ckin Sentiment Ppl shud just get a life......

I love D'banj...that isn't a fan...

nice one D'banj

deborah said...

L☺L! Skibaj tinss.lets hear d new song u putin out.i just hope it will be int

@Visages & Anonymous 3:25; Is that not a "foolish" remark from that 'fan'? D'banj saying he is a fool only is in connection with the type of remark he made, did D'banj call him a bastard, a c*nt or something. His being diplomatic or matured is showing his anger at such a foolish remark proving a point that he respects Defunct Mo'hits. If he smiled at that remark and says nothing, and Mavin's Voltrons take up the issue, everyone would start crucifying him.

Seriously linda, if you are going to have comments that you don't post, since you screen your comments, then this '1st to comment' should be number one on the list....its so annoying

Wat's funny?

@Efe hunger Neva turn u to hunchback. Mssschew

Hahahaha @dat has ended now..... Who cares????? U're an irrelevant olodo rabata so ur opinion doesn't matter....mumu

one thing i like abt ds blog is dt, it is funny, whenever am bored, ds blog keep me lively, so funny nd i mak sure i read all d comments frm d 1st 2 d last nd i may nt comment.

Cos u no get work,na 2 dey read coments u no!team dbanj 4lyf

All u fools that come here and set double standards for urselves no wonder u r where u r. U dont like dbanj again...does he give a fk about u fool. When u liked him put all that ur like together n value it i will give u back ur money...take ur like else where. God punish u

Dbanj is going places, keep watching him

Buks said...

Abi oooo Queen Bee , what !!!!!!!!!!! With the useless concert and the performance Mohits really killed Dbanji , to think I was a fan , he is still talking , ought to redeem his image olodo .

Hahahhahaha like seriously, 1st to comment nd 2nd to comment lol...d'banj really killed month'hit sha

It's because pusha T calls him a fool, so he felt it was right to call a fan fool. We hope this 4th single makes it in London and Lagos. Good luck arrogant Fool!

I see Dbanj as a slited throat chiken dat's strugglin to live.

Ode ni e. I'm sure u r a WORWOR geh. It's pple like u dat'll be beefing fine boys cos dey no dey look u twice. If u r not D'Banj's fan....who cares?

Buh cwiousl y'all dat goin 4 db's neck r foolz....d'yhu fink he ain't human? & m nt tryn 2 b biased buh d truth z don jazzy was d cause of mo-hits break up, it all started wen db asked him 2 fly & meet him in d US b4 dat endowed rmx video shoot.....dat was all how it started & it was bcus of d doubt about d impossibilty of meeting up wid Kanye, some dude on db team said some harsh fings 2 don jazzy & he asked db 2 fire d guy bt DB refused nd asked d guy 2 apologise 2 Don J bt J declined d apology & dat was d genesis of all dis, all u've read on blogs & news papers r jst rubbish, my sis was kinda involved in all dis, she asked me 2 keep mum on dis bt I fink y'all deserve 2 knw abit of wah rili hapnd, db has always been loyal 2 dj 2 a point dat most of ya dunno db is dj's elder bruv, bt yet he humbles himself 2 d xtent of kneelin down b4 don j, haba? 2 b frank wat else d'yu want db 2 do? Even wizkid wn't kneel b4 banky bt yet dat dude did more dan dat & u still call him cocky? Puhleeaaaseeeee

Na wa

DBANJ HAS HATERS THOUGH, LOL IT'S FUNNY HOW HE CALLS SOMEONE A FOOL AND PEOPLE ARE ATTACKING HIM, MEANWHILE WHEN THE HOLIER THAN THOUGH DON JAZZY ARRANGED THUGS TO BEAT A MAN AND PEOPLE WERE DEFENDING HIM. LINDA HAVE U SEEN THE TWEETS FROM THE GUY EXPOSING NAIJA CELEBS AND DIA FAKE FOLLWERS, LOL THAT SHOULD BE AN INTERESTING POST, FOR SOME VOLTRONS

Smh u will remain poor and stupid. I can sense it from your level of reasoning... Smh

Whatevr d case may be... He shdnt call smbdy a fool.. He is a role model to some pple.

stella said...

U guys don't get it twisted...dat fit no b koko master oo..we jus de follow all ds pipu.we don't kno if dey ar real..search 4 dbanj u go see say him acct plenty..na so kanye west take send me inbox..I con de wonder say kilode......mak una careful about wat we say abt ds pipu o

Mrs. W said...

like seriously?! sometimes the comment of some LIBERs always amazes me, Donjazzy ordered his thugs to beat up some guy, u guys are still insisting that he is humble,how naive and senseless can some of u be? Dbanj called a fan a fool and u start crucifying him, common, u all should get a life and leave Dbanj alone, he is doing so well witot ur mini god(Jazzy)his bachelor and cash flow is a hit,he did that witot ur jazzy.

for the record am neither Dbanj or jazzy's fan before u start running ur mouth and linda, if u like dont post my comment.

latifa said...

All their net worth put together can't make up for that of d'banj so please have a seat

So funny!1st 2 comment.chop banana till u go yo!

All their net worth put together can't make up for that of dbanj????? u be mumu? are u a learner? hahahahahaha. latifa pls shut up. are u a learner?? do u tink don jazzy is poor?? onye-iberibe.

Maggie said...

HAHHHAHHAH uncle D! it really is funny.

Damochedxb said...

LOOOOOOL

dbanj sef...see ur artwork na...u dey copy kanye west,s watch the throne and cruel summer... be original dude...

Mrs.w u re a big fool lyk ur dbag,4rm ur stupid comment I can see u re a dbag fan mumu oshi *teamdonj* 4eva

Dbang for ur mind u b international star, u beter come to were dem go celebrate u dan to go turn to house boy for kanya west. Mumu wakeup from ur dream dbang.

Hahahahaha..did I hear you call nigga D bang. Mr Endowed, Oliver twist- hit tracks..oyato, bachelor, Cash flow- shit tracks...Oyato means "my own don finish"....Dbanj Oyato

Oliver twist was his only song dat made it intl and na don jazzy produce am, mak he try release another hit song

christiana said...

dbanj shouldnt ve called him a fool coz he can never ve any hit tracks again since he left don baba j....dbanj killed mohits true oh..FOOL

Stunning story there. What happened after? Good luck!

Also visit my web site ... options md review