K-Solo free album download | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 February 2013

K-Solo free album download

As promised, K-I-M (K-Solo Inc Musik Company) is proud to present the brand new album “Lobatan” from their very own Producer Extraordinaire - K-Solo...

Leading with the instantly infectious and catchy "Hip Hop Hurray" - which is well poised to top mainstream radio charts and fill up dance floors all over the continent in the coming months – K-solo shows off his vibrant composition and "street acceptability" side with clever and witty lyrics and a glorious hook that you will not be able to get out of your head as he confesses his “Chineke mei Chai”Slogan, and with great affection for his lush drums-led Production. I dare you to try and not sing "Downlow" and move your body to this one! Also not forgetting Confession.

Meanwhile “LOBATAN” is a Catchy and Infectious Crowd- Pleaser Album, "FARABALE" is an instant head-banger with which K-Solo boldly and confidently stakes his claim on the African Dancehall throne. In Another Word with Banging Drum Kicks, Blazing Trumpets, Synthetic Tones and Crystal Snare You Can’t Mistake a most definite hit.
You Can Address K-SOLO now as "The Dancehall General, King of Seduction, Oba Beat, Ni Gboro Boiz, Nakademus, all this will Defined in the “LOBATAN” Album and Unto d Next One. K-SOLO makes it clear to everybody listening that he is Officially out and all Negativity should be shunned - all Guns Blazing - and Gunning For the Number one spot!

.....LOBATAN Has 10 Tracks + 1 Bonus Track.

.... Accompanying With  Videos To Be Released SOON.
1st Video From LOBATAN ALBUM is CONFESSION and will be  Directed By Film Guru AKIN ALABI.

In Other News.

K-Solo Inc Musik Company presents to you, “LOBATAN VIDEO COMPLATION”, K-SOLO XPIRENCE Concerts and LOBATAN CLUB TOURS Around The Country Will Be Slated and Date Will Be Announced ASAP.

Long Awaited Album from our eclectic Producer Extraordinaire K-SOLO has the Professional Support of Colleagues Like MASTERCRAFT, COHBAMS, DEL B.

Available For Downloads On Itunes, LIB, Notjustok and Other Great Download Sites,

Marketed And Distributed By IYKE D DON & TI VENTURES.

MORE ON K-SOLO

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/KSOLOFANCLUB
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/OBAKSOLO
BBM PIN:2A595281

MEDIA & BOOKINGS:

K-SOLO INC MUSIK COMPANY; Funmi Mensah FMG.08023440225, 07038444071.
INTERNATIONALBOOKINGS;Linda Jacks. @sexydjbabylynn; 079-562-26815;lindajacks@gmail.com

K-Solo Inc Musik Company wish you all great weekend.

Signed Manager: Funmi Mensah.(FMG)

ALBUM DOWNLOAD LINK: http://www.4shared.com/dir/rfnXu4g7/LOBATAN_ALBUM.html

48 comments:

You know you suck when you're giving out your album for free.

segunsd said...

A free album download... Interesting

Wizkid leaves EME… Check How fans react on naijapose.com

SEE BABY PICTURES OF JOHN DUMELO AND HIS DAD HERE

Guys watch + download Wizkid interview on Eme and New management here

K-SOLO no thx to you for wasting 5 minutes of my time to sample this your album.

And the fact that I had to put the very tight and absolutely fascinating Wizkid - The Matter on pause (which has been on replay since yesterday).

I am struggling to pick out a very nice song out of the whole album. Just there, nothing exciting please!

Alright, Thanks! Sounds testing and evaluation mode activated!!

Z it me all d who fin jxt sounds ratchet??

Z it me all d whole fin jxt sounds ratchet??

Bbm *notintrested* smiley fink I will pass........Tee

Av downloaded it.
I pray d ladies follow suit.lolz

~~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310

LoL...Wen a so called celebrity is givin her BBM pin open like this.._ knw say Wahala dey

Linda...I have nude photos of a very popular actress in nigeria ...apparently taken by her friend in a hotel room...its abt 22 in no and the so called actress lost the memory card somewhere in a hotel in asaba...I can send it to u..my email is sylvesterbm@yahoo.com

Shite! Shite! And more shite! Egocentric fool! Won't even bother downloading any crap he has to offer.

No thanks ... I'll rather listen to Pasuma

hrm paul ojeih said...

we no beg am for free downloads idiots is he bribing us after goofing up stupid wife beater stupid son rejecter

Arinze Jesse Egbuna said...

I'll pass...he should shove his boring ablum up his ass... Usless woman beater..

Arinze Jesse Egbuna said...

I'll pass...he should shove his boring ablum up his ass... Usless woman beater..

ravenmortal said...

Publicity stunt from the wife beater? Oh sorry, ALLEGED wife beater?

The guy needs strokes of cane. I ll pass on ur crappy album. Free album download? Who does that? Oga clear commot for road! Oloriburuku...

Not interested. ...wife beater.

I will only download if a gun is held to my head. That's as good as never. IAI

Such a pity:we no dey interested..wife beater

Download my ass. After what he said about his fans and "haters". No fucking thanks..

Chux James said...

Take it easy on d man. Nobody holy pass

K solo go and sleeeep! No one's interested in your boring album.. Tasteless piece of trash! Producer my foot! Woman beater and good for nothing talentess human being with no shame..mediocre who feels he's a producer..MUMU - Tonto's Tattoo

ksolo we love u.if nobody talk about u, u are nobody

Cheap publicity! Cheap fame upcoming tout! Not interested in d album.. It Sucks big time!

ksolo we love u

Ndidi said...

Woman beater! Go apologize to wifey and claim your son. Charity begins at home

Burn in hell ksolo and take ur free album wt u

Exactly! U wrote my mind!

Bribe!!!k solo go sleep abeg,I do rather hear d horn of a train dan 2 listen 2 ur scrap

mr bribe! Are u beter dan ksolo?go sleep.nobody holy pass.

Anon 12:07pm.. U don beat ur wife before?

I don't care about your personal life, like I don't like davido.Fools keep giving making him popular. Just downloaded its kool..#lobatan

Haters make artist blow more. Support good things.

Most of you don't even have a good relationship talk of a home. Stop talking shits.

Rolayo Ashore said...

Ksolo has moved on with his life but negative nigerians and jobless once still dwell on the pasts. Weres the woman self hope she's still alive sha?

tolulope agbaje said...

Linda this album is too kool to be free*suprised* no beef like some songs like ojumo ire.

Bribe!!!k solo go sleep abeg,I do rather hear d horn of a train dan 2 listen 2 ur scrap

Dplus said...

Nigerians and their Poverty striken, Brain.Majority follower without the heart and head to think for themselves and decide whats good for them. Perception is just what is decieving everyone posting "badaly" about Oba K-solo. Tell me if you never do anything wey u suppose go kirikiri for? Fame made K-solo's broadcasted.
At least show some love its not easy burning Numerous hours to complete an album and giving it out free!! How many of u fit pay for a complete track instantly for studio???. If you dey hate K-solo u know what....Bend down and Kiss in between ur legs...

Thanks 4 d free download jare, u are d best 4get abt wht people are saying.keep it up

Bintin laye noni said...

with the fact say you still dey struggle, you dey beat, dey abuse your wife, your son and your fans. if you hammer well well na kill you go dey kill kill people. if i can, i will for ever make you poor, idiot. in my own Little way of making you poor, i will never listen to you song, ode, omo ale, oloriburuku. akukubi osan ju radarada omo lo.

linda what is your p with this guy. encouraging wife/women beater. son rejecter on your blog. smh

there is something special about ksolo.my name is p.m an upcoming artist in warri when ever i call ksolo for advice he always spent time advicin me. he is a gud man.i believe God wil continue to bless him.Amen

Pascalboy said...

Many of this haters in linda's blog, are u guys perfect? Can any of you cast the first stone if the need arises? I hate it when people drink panadol on another man headace!I am no supporter of a wife beater and at the same time I wil not judge! K SOLO REMAIN BLESSED!MAY GOD BLESS THE WORK OF YOUR HAND! I've downloaded.nice tracks.

That your mumu wify wt whom you acted roles the other day should take blame for the idiocy

Am sure Kay solo himself has sent some people here to come praise him,but men,how many of us really like you again! should be the question............. May be you should just give your fans a public apology and go for a DNA and take care of ur child if you seen not to know you wife ever existed.

I am not in a position to view this web site correctly on opera I think there is a drawback

My web site: trying to conceive tips