David Beckham trains with Arsenal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 January 2013

David Beckham trains with Arsenal

Arsenal Manager, Arsene Wenger, has announced that David Beckham is training with Arsenal at their Hertfordshire training base but he won't be signing with the club.

The 37 year old former England captain is currently without a club after leaving LA Galaxy last year.
"He called me," Wenger said. "He has asked to come here and to work on his fitness. He has not done anything for a long, long time. It's purely for fitness. There's no speculation about signing or anything."
Let me look for trouble. Dear Arsenal fans, you don't need Beckham...you need Jesus! Say Amen! Hehe!

60 comments:

Mr Wenger are you sure?????

See Photos of Peter Okoye flaunting his Louis Vuitton sneakers on GISTville

Linda u r jux evil lolllllll trouble shooter

oluwaseyi said...

Lmaooo dey better hijack him

Lol.... Linda, I agree arsenal needs help sha, but if you are following football lately you would know we are coming around. We need Villa o! Wenger should just sign him and another defensive midfielder before the end of the transfer window.
Gunners for life till we meet in heaven!
#TeamArsenal

LOL....Linda Linda...how many times did I or didn't i calleth you...Wenger is the best Coach and Arsenal fans are the most faithful in the world...they stay through thick and thin, through beatings and dissapointments, heartbreaks et all.....perfect union...Un ambitious coach jam docile fans...what else...hehehehe

www.naijaexposed.com

Trully dey nid jesus......cos dis is D 8th season nd stil counting

Thoe said...

Linda u r ryt dey need my boi david villa nt beckham

deccentlife.blogspot.com said...

As an Arsenal fan, do we really need him? Let me think hmmm! NO. why is this man always looking for tired legs? Boss Winger, you can see what makes Sir A. Ferguson still relevant in the game.. Good buy! yes Good buy one at a time. Plz look for a good formula this is not working sir. www.deccentlife.com

Y arsenal? E b like say d guy want make bad luck start 2 dey follow am

Lmao!They most definitely need Jesus!Visca Barca!Hate all u want.#BBM tongue out.

its not a new thing he is training with arsenal, he trained with them two or three season ago, so no big deal. dont create a story out of this, he was not signed two season ago why will he be signed now. the guy wants to keep fit. thats all.

Austin Uche said...

Preach Linda ! ! ! Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

hahahahah linda u funny.

Warri Girl said...

Dear Linda, you are really looking for trouble, Arsenal fans would just die on your neck.

This is the 3rd or 4th time he's come to train with us in January. It's nothing new. He'll get his fitness back up while he looks for another club.

Lol @ Linda! Na trouble u dey look for so oo!! Na Ass-Nal fanz u dey trouble abi? Pardon my French, I mean arsenal! Lol.

True talk.. Hehehe

bumble bee said...

Hahahaha linda I cnt wait for d comments to start rolling,I'm already laughing here. Arsenal fans will have a field day biting ur head off.. Buh rily,u guys need jesus

Yea, we do need Jesus and Alisher Usmanov!

if you want to keep something from an Arsenal fan hide it in a cup, he would never find it, even if it a mug. sorry gunners!

For the first time, let me look for trouble FUCK YOU LINDA! Atinga no blood!

gerrout

Like you would know. Mtcheeeeeeeew!!!
I like you Linda but .........

Hahahaha,really trouble...lol.

Issy

you don't have a clue,DO YOU?

Olufunmi said...

AMEN!!! IJN. Arsenal fans really need JESUS ooo no b beans @ all.

NA TRUE YOU TALK JOOR... more news and gist here www.gistyinka.com

You need a brain

linda u no well at alll.....

Ezems said...

Amen

Lmao Linda oooo.... To be honest even Jesus cnt save that team #useless club

Linda if not 4 d luv of God, der wudda bin serioz war in ere..Arsenal got Jesus already...we gona beat FC Bayern and disgrace all haters...

lol....they really need Jesus...

Linda Make you warn yourself o

Lamo

Nice for Beckham. Good 2 keep fit while he looks 2 d future.

Linda u dy mad o

Lmao! Linda ehn!... AMEN!!!!

Blog Whore said...

Golden Balls. Give me DB anytime, anyday, anywhere and I will be the happiest in the world. Love u boo...xx

LWKMD oooo!!!
Na true arsenal nids Jesus! Not beckham...+ A TROPHY of any shape!!!
â„“☺â„“
But D.B presence is good 4boosting d morale of d players dou!

peters said...

Linda, u need Jesus more dan Arsenal fans...u need dry fasting 40/40...

U've really looked for trouble, by calling My Lord, when they rain abuses on u today, I'll laugh..

they need energetic players,not old maggot lol

Wat do u knw abt football.. Rmez, kindly stick to gossips and kissing celebs ass. Saying arsenal needs Jesus.. Emez

Na u wan take ur hand find trouble o!....niyinugar says so

He did that last year. He's waiting for PSG or Monaco to come calling.

Linda I'm surprised you didn't report on the Odemwinge rant on Twitter. Is it because it was a club issue and not a national issue?

TWITS said...

Arsenal doesn't need this guy one bit. He's way past his prime. I'll rather sign an amateur..

Tbaba said...

Linda that is not funny! You should learn to be non-partisan when it comes to issues with strong sentiments. Arsenal fans are also ardent readers of your blog so show some respects.
Offensive comment from this night just spoilt my day.
Signs out.

Wat in ur honest opinion do you think "trouble shooter" means or u just want 2 write english?

Ouch!!!!! Linda!!!!!that was below d belt o...

elo said...

ℓσσℓ these arsenal fans ehn, so irritable, guess that's what being trophyless causes-frustration

martin said...

Bia linda hapi arsenal aka, Gunners4lyfe

wenger02 said...

yes linda we al need master Jesus includn u.as for Becky u already heard frm LE PROF.we dnt need him.

wenger02 said...

yes linda we al need master Jesus includn u.as for Becky u already heard frm LE PROF.we dnt need him.

A Very Big Amen

Thank you jare PC, gunners for ever!!... I hope and pray that Villa comes 2 d emirates.. Linda I no just get ur time oo.

Ashakeokin...

Time keeper! who ask U?

Shut up anonymous, trouble shooter is a popular nija slang.