Rick Ross crashes Rolls Royce into building after shoot out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 January 2013

Rick Ross crashes Rolls Royce into building after shoot out

American rapper Rick Ross smashed his Rolls-Royce into an apartment building in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida early this morning while attempting to flee from a drive-by shooting. TMZ is reporting he was the intended target.

According to reports, around 5am Rick Ross and a female companion were leaving a party on Las Olas Boulevard in Fort Lauderdale when a car pulled up along side Rick's dark colored Rolls and opened fire.

Rick swerved to avoid being hit and crashed into an apartment building at SE 15 Avenue.

Neither Rick nor his passenger were hit. Security cameras at a building across the street from the crash were rolling during the incident and cops are hoping the footage will either reveal the identity of the shooter or at least show the vehicle.

75 comments:

Gangster war things going down!! He would surely beef up security around him now, Gun control peeps would scream about this now.

Thank God for him, the cctv will give enough clues. No hoping abegi.
Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

Iluminati boyz @ it again...wat goes around comes around...he who sells his soul to the devil 4 a penny shld be ready to dance 2 the tune of the music

Gud 4 him nd his passenger

Who wants to keh my Rozay??? Huhn! Their water no go boil o!!! See beef!!

Sexily Endowed said...

Imagine???? Sorry boss, they won't get u ok. God dey ur side..... De only tin i like abt dis news is “street camera was rollin” so soon de police will get α positive answer, America i hail una.....

Volt said...

This fat fuck,am happy he didn't die o..

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Ah!!!!!, it's not his time yet!he had better repent!

Dat's sum gangsta #ish# mehn finally dey practise wat dey preach 1st 2 comment*wink*

daniel said...

haters menh...God pass dem... dem wanna kill him on the day he came into this earth.....
itz gonna be the best birthday for him

After he will say he's A certified gangster in his music.he has seen someone greater than him...smh

Na wa ooo...thought Americans don pass this level..they should take it easy jare

Like he said he prays to God he looks his killer in his eyes. That's why he had heavy tints on his windows. He shud be Thanful for nuffin happenin to him

Bosssssssss

ibkay said...

Oh dear Ricky, someone just gave you a free verse !

jayglobe said...

Warning for you Rickie. Time to get closer to God.

Sochill said...

Hmmmmm...Rozay God just saved u...

Thank God for your life but I don't like you anywayz. Linda if you like no post my comment you hear? Jackie

In 50's voice "Officer Ricky" plz watch ur back.
coz karma is a bitch,just make sure she's beautiful.

OFFICER RICKY BE CAREFUL....

Queen Bee said...

Many men,wish death upon Ricky'....in 50cents voice.
Thank God he's ok!imagine if Rosay had to come down and run for his life with his fat belle...e no go easy sha!

Is that so?

ohh ohh ++ Im not happy .. Rick ross boast 2 much.. He said he will enjoy the money nd bitches before hell reaches him. He could have die.. Pls God next time, dnt allow rick ross to excape..4**k rick ross

thnk god for ur lif ooo. u get luck

Stale Joor... Linda, I bin think say u current b4 o... If u like dent post dis

Fat boy...lucky u! Thought u said 'dse niggas cant hold u bak'...eranko!

Shebi he sed "God forgives,I don't"....God don catch am! He beta tell dem 2 make a rily oversized bulletproof 4 himslf!

Rozay! These niggas can't u back!!!

splendid said...

Dey for kill am...d dude 2 talk...

Thank God is d car dat spoilt his life was saved

QueenRita983 said...

Imagine! On his birthday o. Hmmmm

I don't get, do they still have this east coast west coast thing? Or is it bad bizness thing? Grow up Americans, that is old fashioned. U're gud if u are and bad if bad

Blog Whore said...

Glad the fat dude is alive.....one love bro

Bad boyz... I am sure he knows who is after him$$$$$$. Its all abt d dealz an d $$$$$

Parle G said...

Na who wan murd da Maybach star?

Dis niggas can't hold him back!!!HUH

Wen Jesus says yes,nobdy can say no,wen its nt U̶̲̥̅̊я tym,nobody can say it Ȋ̝̊̅§.Its nt U̶̲̥̅̊я tym Rick.God pass devil.Hapi 4 him nd his frnd.Lilybabe

may thunder fire all those after d life of my baby daddddaaayyyyy

Whose toes did he step on?.. Be more care dear rick!.. Plenty enemies around!..

Price of being a celebrity...ndo...ojukwu America

God punish dem. De wan kill my uncle 4me?. God 4bid o. Tank God 4 ur lyf uncle.

Arab mon£¥ said...

*in Rick Ross' voice* "huh" Rozay.....dese niggas want 2 hold u bck..tnk God 4 saving u.
#gHoSt MoDe#

justlikeme@live.com said...

This is definitely staged. You shoot, he crashes....What do you do? You get down and shoot again till you feel he is dead. Nicca's stardom is going down after 'God forgives, I don't' album flop.

He just wants to ginger and be in the news. FL dont have this violence....NY, CA, GA perhaps but not FL. I can bet you two junkies will be used as scape-goats soon for the suspect and then freed later ;)

Rick Ross u too much jare, i sip my coffee jeje

niggas come for their pay checks , your bitch next with no latex . hehehe dem wan murder tha boss

Reimen said...

Totally astonished! People are desperately mean. Good thing they made it.

Hian hope this aiint goNna be another biggie saga

LUFI said...

The funny thing abt this whole incident is 50cent's tweet after the incident...lemme quote the tweet "@50cent: hahaha that boy was spooked. I ride like OBAMA level 6 built proof, bomb proof,you already know. #SMSaudio"...linda thank me later for this added info..
LuFi---from TRINIDAD

Sam Oracle said...

I don't think the rap community needs another 2 pac - biggie situation. Thank God he wasn't hit, he would been rapping "imma boss" on a hospital bed.

No qualms, he's definitely insured, he gets another from his insurance company absolutely free. This is what we missing in Nigeria. Insure n GO! My friend had his suv crashed in Lagos and he was given a paltry N100k.... God help us.

Sunset said...

Why are they trying to kill this guy??? Who did he offend? It's like 2pac and biggie all over again! Very sad! If I was Rick Ross, I would move to another country...maybe london?

Biggie and Tupac saga all over again. I mean he's already being compared to Biggie. Hmmmm....

See what technology can do. Def not in nija

With his fashion designer girlfriend according to KTU.

happyigbotiger said...

Thank God 4 his life,dis would have been anoda biggie smallz saga,haters everywhere

hmmmmm,, na God or satan power save u so?? Y didnt u defeat them with d power of illuminati? Crazy dude.....mr yaxx

Oga ricky wetin u do dem.dey no dey fie size? Kris4christ

Terpha said...

how can u shoot @ rick ross n miss?..ar u a learner or u b Torres

freeangel said...

Enemies @ work. Thank God he was not hit by d bullet.

Poweh said...

Bullet proof system saved your ass nigga......
why would someone want to kill this fat ass dude? why so much evil on earth?...Warning to Chris Brown too, nxet in line.

Linda's thanks a lot for disturbing my sleep with post notifications

it works like magic, Read and share with friends How to get rid of WRINKLES For ladies only

who shoots a fatso and misses?Stevie wonder? I kinda feel its a publicity stunt or maybe not.

@Eze, LMAO, ur just a character.

Nothing buh a publicity staunt ... He crashed his car then wat next.. Wat stopped d shooter 4rm finishing d job

Shurrup u this kid. Y'all be saying shit when u know nothing. His Album went Gold, same as Kendrick Lamar and 2 Chainz Album, that's a big deal here in the states. Okponu

No bullet holes in the car, and they let him go. Hmmm. My theory is that the shooting is an excuse for him driving DUI. He was drunk. Case closed.

bitchplis said...

Wen do u expect her to post it,b4 it happened abi? Mtsheeeew!!!

Diz shit was staged....even cobhams wud ve gotten diz fat fag dude six foot down by nw

volt said...

Gbam..ur so rite..very staged

pls can any1 tell me de meaning of KARMA

ricky aint a gangsta he's jst one who shovel ish & now paper falls so he's flexin

ejiro said...

Y are u just a bitter bastard? What TF did rozay do to u? Or r u just hating

elo said...

Нaнaɑº°˚=Dнaнaɑº°=D=D, after he'll say in his songs that he has an AK and two m4's permanently in his car, and he kills evryone apart from babies, nice to know he's human....linda ur caption was epic, got me laughing off the bat.

elo said...

He was trying to say he rides in a bullet proof,bomb proof car so he,s on a higher level than ross

elo said...

Нaнaɑº°˚=Dнaнaɑº°=D=D

Next time he won't mention big meech and larry hoover in his songs, gangster disciples been warning him.

rick ross,big mitch,teflon don,larry hoover, jst one out of all these gangstas is afta ur flat tummy n u crashd ur car,when d rest will attack,be sure nt 2 drop ur nxt album . Wale i pity u. Huhn!