Agbani Darego's Natures Gentle Touch 2013 Campaign (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 February 2013

Agbani Darego's Natures Gentle Touch 2013 Campaign (Photos)

This is the official 2013 Gentle Touch campaign collections featuring former Miss World, Agbani Darego. See more photos after the cut...

121 comments:

K we don hear...

Dis woman sha.
Asin dis woman sha.
hmmm can't find any error.

This chic is so beautiful. No wonder LiNDA is crazy about her.

Check out this beautiful Lookbook by Hesey designs, This is a must see for every lady. It's right here on naijaPOSE

If you are still single, Toke Makinwa vlogs about 5 ways to hook a guy

lagos is my home said...

Agbani looks fine but CLEARLY false advertisement . Gentle touch is for natural hair and Agbani is wearing a weave ..... If this was uk, it would have been pulled down right away but in Naija everything goes ..... Next

femmyedward said...

cooooooooooooool

coooooooooooooooooooooool

Nothing special

Agbani!!!!! Nwaaa amaka biko nu....

OMALICHA!!!......Dts d word

bitchplis said...

A r'ogo lowo linda ati agbani...we know she's beautiful...e don do

BEAUTIFUL!!!

Chidozie Mario said...

As far as I'm concerned, Agbani Darego is still Miss World. Indeed, Black is Beautiful.
How To Cope With Heart Break

Flavour Eldorado said...

Linda you and dis your Agbani sef... E be like say something dey on top ah ah haba..... Nice and beautiful girls out there sef want show face

Person wey fyn,D̶̲̥̅̊σŋ fyn b dat.dis babe Ȋ̝̊̅§ cute,beautiful,gorgeous.she was wen she won miss world bt she jst kips glowin,I tink I undastnd wat Linda sees in her nw.Lilybabe

Stanley Onduru said...

Agbani....always gorgeous....loving this chick anytime...
Ping 277DDBCD for US nd UK gowns, polos, male tees, shoes nd bags....all of high quality @ affordable prices...holla

Odulowo Immanuel said...

wow... She is Hot.....

www.odulowo.blogspot.com

She-is-damn-old-woman-she-should-get-marry-now-and-lovely-skin-though-but-find-ur-spouse.................G-BOY

annonymous said...

asanwa asanwa baby...gorgeous i like

Lovely lady,foreva young n beautiful...Lillie

Linda u obviously sed d truth wen u sed shez 1 of d most beautiful girls in africa n guess wat shez my luk alike loolz bibtins

Wow... Dazzling!!

Lovely lady,foreva young n beautiful...Lillie

Agbani is just a classic beauty...God bless u.

Is this Agbani's real hair? I went to Gentle Touch and I asked them and they said yes. It had better be because it makes no sense to be advertising hair products with a weave. And Gentle Touch takes more time and effort to style your hair (which is nice) but their ideology is the same as any other salon in Nigeria. They put a lot of heavy mineral-oil based stuff in your hair until you're almost dripping with it. I've also gone for consultation at their hair clinic and after telling me I had this and that the only solution they offered was for me to come every week to wash and condition with their products and their products only. Are you telling me that no matter what kind of hair type you have (from split ends to uneven cuticle layering) everybody is going to have the same solution? Abegi. I think my hair even got worse sef. Now I'm just taking care of it myself

If only Agbani has a pointed nose, she would have been a great beauty (sighs)

The pictures are great.
So which weavon is that?

208 Media Concepts said...

As beautiful as ever. Damn! isn't she pretty?

Nnenna said...

Linda I totally agree with you, she is the most beautiful black woman in the world.

volt said...

Nice one but She's getting old o,hoping she gets married soon

deborah said...

U and agbani again!!! And to tink dat u both contested dat time!! ,,..onto friendship level abi? #NaWash

Agbani, Lin Lin Lover,

Okbye..........

Afghani is not of this world

Nekky said...

beauty personified.

i'm a girl and i would fuck Agbani anyday, anytime....damn she's fine..:-)

Beauty at its peak. Agbani you are so beautiful kilode? kai!

Ruby Owanate said...

Stunning! Beautiful!! Lovely!!!

Pretty woman

Linda is Agbani now a light skin babe? Hian

Is her dis long,abi na weave-on dem fix 4 her

Linda biko stop clit riding this basic woman. I can't...

SLEEK said...

The pictures are cute. She is getting old,let her spice up her life and profession by building a home. We know she is pretty,rich and famous but marriage and kids will make life more beautiful.
We can't be deceiving ourselves for too long or wanting to be Americans or Europeans.
We can be super rich and still be in lime light after all there are westerners who are famous and have families.

THE FOLLOWING WOMEN SHOULD PLEASE GO MARRY:
The likes of Genevieve Nnaji,Rita Doninic,chika Ike,Nse Etim,Sasha,queen Nwokoye,EKu Edewor,tonto ,Tiwa savage,Agbani Derego,Karen Ighor,Toolz,Toke Mankiwa,queen Ure,Nuela,Cossy,Ebube,Rukky sanda,Susan peters,Eva,Dancia,Yvonne Nelson,Golddie,Munachi, Bimbo Akintola,Linda ikeji etc. We are tired of seeing y'all at red carpet event galavanting everywhere,We are tired of photo shoots,we are tired of your pictures,we need family pictures like some of your colleagues have.
Tips on how to find a man Incase you don't know:
1. Don't disrespect because you are a celeb or rich.
2. Don't grace every event without telling him.
3. Don't discuss Hollywood single women or baby mamas with him always.
4. Don't use the word "my own" but our own while discussing with him.
5. Discuss his job and not always yours
6. Cook for him once in a while to show the African gene you and not western.
7. Swallow your pride and be humble.
8. Don't turn your relationship to movie location or script or studio.
9. Dress like a lady with pride and not half naked.
10. Have his time and not the world's time as so many of you attend to events/parties more than your relationships.

supremacydone said...

Gentle touch is for natural hair and not weaves and that's definitely not agbani`s natural hair! Scam

Agbani looks beautiful by the way

Agbani is so beautiful

Linda am wit u this time agbani is nt of dis world,beautiful perfect chick bones I can go on nd on.

She's married. Got married to Timi Alaibe.

Sleekydee said...

Linda n agbani eeeeeh, e b lik say obsession don dey enta dis mata, abi u get plans ni linda? Lmaooooo, btw agbani fine sha I undastand y linda is drooling abt u daily

Agbani fine tru tru o chai over pweety babe a million kisses to u

ok she good looking too

who is this sleek idiot,it's non of your business when and if they decide to marry. Go and face your pathetic life and stop acting like an inept and uneducated person. Stop hiding behind the internet because i'm very certain you've got your own issues

Hehehehehe dis one na special warning

nwanyi oma said...

Exactly.... or is this gentle touch specifically for weavons and hair extensions?

metche said...

This Babe is pretty. This is not her natural hair, haba.

@SLEEK, wetin come be ur own? U dey vess oh. Pls let them be joor

How can they confirm such a lie...this is not agbani hair but a weavon

so gentle touch products work on weaves?? hmmmmmmm.........

Divavic said...

Tell them pls. I haff tire for dem all.

Are you single and miserable? Why pained bcos I am sure ur name was not mentioned. Haba

It's like her natural hair

what am i doing on Agbani Darego's Blog?

scrolling up....

oh its actually Linda Ikeji's
ok! ah!

Is this advert for hair? If it is, why is her natural hair hidden under the weave??? Abi is the advert for body cream? if it isnt, why is there so much skin (albeit good)

bitchplis said...

Remove tiwa savage from ur list o

dara said...

Please what exactly is this campaign about? what is the theme of this campaign? what does this campaign set to achieve? It appears more like a picture collection of agbani. I am gushing about Agbani. Your supposed campaign is suppose to make me go buy your product & believe me, i will rather print these pictures, paste on my wall than go buy ur product.
Another thing, this is not agbani's hair!We know it is a weave. Groom ur ambassadors hair let us see it is their natural hair. I don't understand what advertisers do in Nigeria. They just come up with rubbish all in the name of advertising. Until u understand what a campaign is please keep posting pictures of agbani& oluchi. Finito!

K.O said...

This lady is different kinds of pretty!!!!!!!!!!!

macaronni said...

i guess the product makes brazilian women and horsetails look nice. how about a product for black women's real hair and with a natural model? so much fakeness kmt

See ur mumu face u will quickly come and coment here...wey ya fine babe that was begging u for forgivness u no respond feeling important...sha the girl no even know her worth

Nekky said...

@Sleek, are u for real??? u have time o!! marriage is good when you marry the right person but i can't recall anywhere in the bible where not getting married is a sin. abeg, free them!! marriage should not validate a woman's existence. its only in Africa this issue of marriage is a huge deal. marriage in this part of the world is a societal demand. please concentrate on your own issues and leave them ladies alone.

Doris said..... said...

Linda she is beautiful indeed but you don over emphasize on her beauty which is very obvious or are u..............,

I said it said...

Agbani's nose job is not bad sha

fuck u all. My wife to be is most pretty. Fuck Agbani fuck darego, fuck all your.

Sharon said...

Linda wats all dis sef with dis Agbani,abeg she's just there,she's not all dat fine,they r thousand and one girls out there who r 100 percent prettier dan Agbani or is it because they are not celebrity,I'm even prettier dan her*tongue out*Madam Linda post my comment ooo

Hmmmmmm #lesbo things. Lets hook up..

My people, as una dey enjoy gossip,pls remember to out time for the Word of God today. Every second you spare for God in ur life is a spiritual investment.

Please check out this christian blog, www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com
you will like it:)

God bless you.

Seconded!

@ sleek your comment is just daft you started making sense but lost the plot along the way.mtcheeeeeew

SOULJACHIC said...

LINDA! Why are you soooo obsessed with Agbani? Please if anyone lied to you that you guys look alike, better just know that he/she was washing you...with bleach sef!

So aunty Linda, stop obsessing over her.

HER said...

I love gentle touch products, I have full thick and stubborn hair and since I started using their relaxer,dandruff treatments and cholesterol, my hair has been relaxing more and lasting longer. I now carry my natural hair more than I used to. This is true

She's quite pretty... BUT I think Linda is obsessed

http://www.reviewnaija.com/

linda sup with u and agbani dorego, r u guys like an item?

Is this a blog or you just use it to run adverts and promote people?

For someone with a family and bla bla bla, you sure have a lot of time on your hands to compile a list of supposed single ladies. Why not compile a list of single guys and tell them to go and marry too? Abi will the women marry themselves? And why does it bother you so much if you are fulfilled with your own life? Think about it.

U should learn english!! Damn

VICKY DARL said...

Exactly ....

VICKY DARL said...

Exactly ....

Shut up there, stop saying what you don't know. He dated her for a while, but he's nvr re-married after he lost his wife.

manymen said...

I like the way Agbani tones her skin. she looks gorgeous,flawless skin. wow good heavens this is a peace! pure beauty. i like.

Tayo said...

@ sleek, so marriage is now the greatest achievement for human being. nonsense, sit down somewhere and re-evaluate your life.
@Ujuliee- what exactly does that mean? so people with no pointed nose are of a lesser beauty than those with pointed nose? what kind of warped thinking is that? you fit create the non pointed nose. (Issues mehn), abeg sort that out.

www.ogooluwakitan.blogspot.com

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

@Bona W̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅̊i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ happen? Why are U̶̲̥̅̊ wearing mask? Abi all dos yabbings abt ЧЯ pic don D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ pain U̶̲̥̅̊ ni? Oga ooo ds Ȋ̊§ serious ooo!

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Dont mind dos silly fake asses.....ΐ†̥ƨ really annoying!

Linda! Why are u obsessed with Agbani??? Jeeeeeez!

married ke? on the moon maybe....pure falsehood.

What's with all the skeletal sunken cheeks. Linda if u like don't post my comment..I certainly don't give a hoot..just tell her to start eating before anorexia sets in.

Give ur life to Christ asap

Whoever u are..here's a great big hug from me.abeg tell them.red carpet this,red carpet that,bikini body this bikini body that,photoshoot here,photoshoot there..the likes of linda(35) genny(35),rita(40),Agbanni(35)would wake up oneday n realise they r 50 n still single if they continue this life of paparazi they r living.huumble urselves so a correct man can come into ur lives.

Lmao! Dat dude sleek? So much painment?

Must u use foul language to drive home ur point? Can't u make ur point like a civilized being instead of cursing..

And you should find your English...

Must you comment, if you don't know ask goggle. Agbani is married!

Wow Sleek, you were born to marry!!!!! Your life revolves around men, marriage and babies. If you like think women are not complete without men but please don't use your useless standards to judge others. Are you going to provide husbands for these women you mentioned? I am sure most of them would like husbands and see themselves in future so please please please, stfu and leave them alone! And for the love of God, spare us your useless marriage counselling classes in future.

So Timi Alaibe slept with this babe?....just thinking aloud.

Agbani, come to me, and I will play ''I Wanna F..k You' by Akon, feat Snoop Dogg for your listening pleasure. Bad song for a baddest babe....anything can happen...Lol!

Di(husband) wu ugwu nwanyi.(is d crown of a woman).all these beauty is not good enough if no guy puts a ring on it.may God bless all the singles in the house this year of recovery with speedy marital connections with godly really single men not divorced or seperated in Jesus name amen.#mark10vs11

Ok this is how we know we are being lied to is dat agbani's hair or do they tink we are blind? And we are suposed to use gentle touch so our hair can be this nice * smh

b4 I conclude wether Agbani is beautiful or not, I'll have to examine her holistically.

Data it Av had Enid ..Linda ikeji is bi or a full lesbian
L lesbian

@ Sleek, U forgot to add that they should probably propose to the man, buy the band and get on one knee! Oshi O worry yin. Agbaya, olofofo olori buruku! Na only advice u get? U no kuku start to match-make at once!

Oh shutup and get a life

@nwanyi oma- hahahahaha@ ur statement. Is der a relaxer 4 weavons and hair extensions? #BBMconfusedlooksmiley

Ayo said...

she is such a beauty. GOD bless u real good Agbani

You're one of those people who make people feel inferior about themselves ...what's wrong with her nose p
Biko..Mshew ewu

What the hell is wrong with Nigerians and getting married...why would you equate the level of ones happiness with marriage? Mshewwww you're one of the emus on this blog

L Y N N P O P E S said...

sorry oh. I thought the advert was for make up until I read ur comments. As in, gentle touch relaxer? 9jayden don suffer sha...

L Y N N P O P E S said...

sorry oh. I thought the advert was for make up until I read ur comments. As in, gentle touch relaxer? 9ja don suffer sha...

Joice said...

Honestly I am tired too,Everytime photo shoot,pictures of event with body parts displayed,no positive things at all,just worldly things and husband boyfriend snatching. So pathetic

Tell them Biko

@Florence Anegbe, do you have to send your comment 4 times? You are not new here, you should know when your comment is sent.

Really, sleek, as much as I wanted to agree with u, I still can't do dat. Most of this ladies u mentioned even the ones that are not celebrities, ave done more dan ur list of do and don't and they still find themselves single at the end of the day becos the man refused to marry dem. I am one of the ladies. Being fortunate, to get married at the right time as God backing.

The truth is ALWAYS bitter....Sleek has knack the nail on its head...Let all the big girls GO and and MARRY!!!! Hian the one una do don reach, ile obirin kii pe su (night time dey quick come for women) after una go dey travel from one church to another shrIne looking for husband and Pikin!