Pastor Paul Adefarasin holds 50th birthday dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 January 2013

Pastor Paul Adefarasin holds 50th birthday dinner

The founder and senior pastor of House on the Rock turned 50 on Friday January 25th and celebrated with family and friends at an exclusive birthday dinner which held at Eko Hotel and Suites Friday evening. See guests at the birthday dinner after the cut...

87 comments:

Congrats to him!

Duke Emeka said...

Awww nice, very beautiful family.

segunsd said...

Yaay! My pastor! Happy birthday Pastor.

More pictures will hit naijaPOSE soon. Watch out.

Hapi b day dadi as u turn 50 2day..may God gv u d grace 2 continue his good work not lyk oyedepo who will syphon members moni n d name of tithe n offerings 2 enlarge his useless n vanity empire...mscheww

Eya Ayambem said...

Congratz to him!
Pick some Nigerian dishes for the menu. Find them at Wives Connection.

Chidozie Mario said...

He actually looks 40, wish him many more happy returns.
Pornography Addiction: My Own Story

Congrats pastor,wishing u more fruitful years.
hmmm d daughter looks like what I saw in ma revelation last night,will meet d dad to interprete it for me.

HBD my pastor, #LLNP

HBD Pst Paul, Ĝöϑ bless U̶̲̥̅̊ sir.

Pastor Adefarasin... Errm... What is your son's name?

Ms Valerie

Congrats pastor!

A.D said...

I've never posted on LIB, buh I jut have to cos this is one MOG I highly respect, scandal free, life changing pastor and father. More Grace sir.

A.D said...

I've never posted on LIB, buh I jut have to cos this is one MOG I highly respect, scandal free, life changing pastor and father. More Grace sir.

waxy said...

Would Jesus celebrate his Birthday in an Exclusive Eko Hotel?

June said...

Happy belated birthday to you sir' Hope I'm gonna get a belated cake

OMG dis his son!*lovesstruck* n am 28yrs.lolol,I can rape him.HBD 2d man of God.

Bonario ur nt serious LMAO

Wat will one nt read on dis blog? R u a christian? If no, u beta repent b4 its 2 late, if yes, den SMH! Inshort u can't b a christian!

Pls SHUT IT

Good question.

June said...

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) ...this guy is a case!

Thank God he is not Jesus! Beef cow

teeeeeee said...

Jesus would av celebrated under 3rd mainland bridge!! Silly Waxy... Only if u can Stop tinking d lowlife dat u're, u'll no dat Eko hotel is no luxury 4 some pple talkless of someone dat even hosts several services dere! U want attention rite?? Smh!! U better tink bigger dan who u're! It's so easy 4 every idiot to come here cast aspersion and throw tantrums @ pple not even minding if dey re MOG!! @ times I wish God still deal wit pple instantly d way He does in d Old testament!Jejune of Life!! *straight Face*

bee said...

May God forgive u...with ur ignorance,u r soo dead as death itself!!

bee said...

Are u likening him to Jesus?!#dumb#

miss.. said...

hbd pastor....

@ waxy u no well which kind question be dat bad belle jealous ass

Its obvious you are a bokoharamist...give your life to christ..tomorrow may be too late

Anon4:35pm if you like, dey look boy wey never reach puberty instead of u to hold tightly d bobo wey don dey toast you since. U talk say he too short, he no fine...28 na time for husband material no be boy friend O! I don talk my own

Oh pls dnt start...y didn't u say he shldnt even wear dress at all

bitchplis said...

May God forgive u...say Amen!

bitchplis said...

Wat r u insinuating? he shouldn't av a classy bday dinner cos he's a man of God?u r not serious

Congratulation pastor

bitchplis said...

May God forgive u...say Amen!

Mimi said...

Geraway you!

Miss Ikeji,

Was it you I saw @ shop rite surulere this afternoon, wanted to run over with my sons for an autograph but it seems you don't have time for you fans!

Demash....

Anonymous 4:35 if that was supposed to be a joke it wasn't funny. What the hell!

Was Jesus scandal free? Olodo

Waoh! No negative comments so far ! I am probably on a wrong blog.

Are u blind? Can't u see i ve 1st dibs? Kmt! Dnt let what happened in d 90's happen nw... D boy is mine biko hehehe

Ms Valerie

Jay O said...

@Ann 1:58, you are a disappointment to Christianity. You could have made your own comment without mentioning Oyedepo, and no I dont live in Naija, neither do I attend his church. In 1 sentence you issue a prayer and in the same one, you issue an insult...obviously you have your own vices that you need to settle when you pray tonight.

Many blessings to Pastor Paul, lovely family.

Hmm,i tire o.anyway God sees all at d end of d day.but i kind of like his classy ways

lol....I guess not.in the wilderness or sahara

HBD Pastor Paul. Best wishes all d way. I miss ur TV programs.
Sirchux

Now you've just confirmed your madness is legendary LMAO

Sam Oracle said...

These men of God are really doing it big, i feel inspired to start a ministry *just kidding*
Happy birthday to him.

Hbd,Pastor. May God continue to strengthen you.

Wheres wannabe chima anyaso...hes not here? How come? Oh i see.when the chips are down....

Common shut up your useless mouth there? Where do you want him to celebrate it? An open market place? No be only will jesus celebrate his 50th birthday party in an exclusive Eko hotel.......mumu

Very Happy Birthday Man of God..

Happy belated birthday Mr. Paul wish you many more years.

Church service last Sunday was outstanding... I'm blessed to be a witness. HBD pastor Paul

anti-anonymous. 1:58 said...

sharrap dia u useless moron,re his members complaining u need to sterilize ur head...idiat

D.E said...

No he won't, he would have celebrated it in the FOUR SEASONS, Jesus lived well read your bible well.

anti fuck waxy said...

Shut ur swine flu mouth,u dumb baboon,where ws e supose to celebrate it??? U dirty ass needs to be wiped

Sexily Endowed said...

He will look 40 to u now cuz he's α man, if α woman, she will look 80. Smmmmmmh

Am I going to be a party pooper or is all this just a little OTT???? Nigerian Pastors really need to evaluate what is important....... maybe seeing him doing some form of community service would be nice..... this just looks like another celebrity event.......Happy Birthday though.

Hapi bday pastor paul!!!!!! But y is carol drying up like this nau? Abeg she shld nt kill herself cos of Musa o!! D man will alwaz ve his girlfriends all over like it or not.. Jst enjoy ur life wit ur kids my dear nd stop tryn 2 hard.Ur more beautiful wit curves!!! She's turning n2 a broom stick nd too much cream o! I ve seen chief nd sme of his chics nd I knw very well he loves them mixed race & wit MEAT!!!! Carol abeg take it easy o!!!!

HBD Pastor Paul. Wao!!! His Kids are so grown now. Oluwa o

Bonario... lmao!!!

Happy belated birthday Pastor Paul.

You are a saddist. What is wrong in celebrating the goodness of God. What's in Eko hotel by the way? You just showed how poor u are by where u place Eko hotel. May God help u to have the opportunity to enter there so u can stop hating

Happy Birthday Pastor Paul.
God bless u richly Sir.
HOTR Enugu

#Cloyd Ndu

Plz STFU!! if u hv nothin to say!

Wow! Looked for flaws so I can yap at least someone but...I won't lie,u all look cool!or is it the power of all these HD cams? HBD pastor paul! U kinda rock like TD jakes! This man looks great for 50 o.Anyway 50 is the new 35! No not 40!#tongue out#signed:Wide eyed.

God Bless pastor paul. @ waxy.thnk b4 u spit out rubish.

D bible says"I will curse those who curse u n bless those who bless u" do not put ur generation into Bondage,I pray u don't say dis ur comment aloud.a word is enuf for d wise

sa said...

Well dressed guests. Very impressive

Waxy go to hell maybe you'll get a life there... So he shouldn't live because he is a pastor? Oponu

Did Jesus invite the whole country to the last supper?

oloyejawnson said...

Dumb comment!

Gringo said...

Happy birthday Sir

missy said...

Shut up!fucking hater!!Mtcheewww!

Haba haba...y wud u jst b insultn a man of God lyk dat. You are not God so dnt play judge cuz u neva knw who s actuali a true man of God

Opy said...

All of u,call urself xtains yet u're so filled with cursing. You can't claim u luv God n curse ur brother.Simple

@Anon 1.58...Neva felt I was gonna comment on this blog, but I must let ♈̷̴̩‎☺ΰ know dat ♈̷̴̩‎☺ΰ need to pray for forgiveness for opening ur smelling mouth to talk abt 'Oyedepo' ♈̷̴̩‎☺ΰ r such a useless fool! Am very sure that ♈̷̴̩‎☺ΰ life will turn around if dat man can adopt ♈̷̴̩‎☺ΰ for a Year. I respect pple alot. HBD Sir,God bless. JOE.

For the assault on my father Oyedepo, you are cursed! The only way out is for you to retract your statement and seek God's face for forgiveness. Even if not for anything, for as long as a man tell you that he is a Pastor, you MUST (for the sake of your destiny and your unborn generations) be mindful of what you say against them. Go plead for mercy before its too late!

Adele said...

God bless you Pastor Paul, Pastor Ifeanyi and your wonderful family. Thanks for being a true world changer. I'm a better person because of your ministry.

Meanwhile, these children are grown o! I feel old. I still remember when they were knee high cute little runts. Now, see A almost towering over his dad. God bless and keep this wonderful family.

metche said...

@Bonario. LMAO here. E be like say U get serious malaria. Better go to hospital before it turn to Typhoid.

Do u know what you are saying at all?who are you to judge?the bible says,touch not my annointed and do my prophet no harm!!!what u can't confirm,pls don't conclude.ewwww

Anon January 28, 2013 at 9:25 PM Onyeka is that you?

Anon January 28, 2013 at 10:28 PM; gbam.
Musa Danjuma has this gay vibe about him.

I totally concur..sometin is jst off abt him

His wife is Ibo o. Her name is Ifeanyi. Interesting

mynameiswaley said...

Another Anti Waxy fuck opinion ; Waxy i think you need to shut ur dirty trap and do other stuffs. During the period of Jesus Christ, were there exclusive hotels like we have now?? *hiss* ode buruku.

NIgerians are the most gullible christians ever. Touch not my annointing and do my prophet no harm...what does that have to do with you talking about a pastor that is corrupt or the one that slaps church elders? The congregations are the ones sending their pastors to hell. When you see the truth speak it. These pastors are like these because foolish christians allow them to be. How many of you have the gift to discern? If you do then you know who your spiritual father is. Get very close to one of these pastors and you will be shocked to find out excatly who the are. 9 out of every 10 pastors in Nigeria are corrupt. Whether you believe it or not. Majority of these big pastors will collect all your church's offerings when they come to your church for a conference. Yet people will open their yama yama mouth support that. All in the name of a bag or rice people are blind to the truth. Yet the true men of God are not giving out rice to the poor. A man of God is called to serve the people not the other way around but Nigerian christians have turned their pastors into God and cannot even correct them when they are wrong. Oga o.

Adefarasin is scandal free, really...who told you that? Nigeria is one nation that is filled with so much gullible christians!!!