Sexy stars, Lynxxx and Oge Okoye cover Red Sheet Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 January 2013

Sexy stars, Lynxxx and Oge Okoye cover Red Sheet Magazine

This Lynxxx is fine sha! See more photos of the two after the cut...

174 comments:

da empress said...

Lynxx toh fine gan

Lovely. 1st to comment

Lynxx is on fire this year sha. Oge, finally a breath of fresh air from those weird pics u released.

How To Get Your Partner’s Friends To Like You

Lynxx is hawt and sexy...he can sooo get it.....yemi

Lynxx,Lynxx,Kynxxitunu! how many times did I call u?
U too cute u can make a lez sister reconsider. u look so like me.

Warri Girl said...

Its Lynxxx Otolo! Fine guy

Lindalicious is lynxx actually single,plsss tell him i'm ready to mingle....lol

Boss!! full stop.

Chidozie Mario said...

Fine chic and fine dude. Dem try.
Christians And Human Sexuality

La Oge la bleach la cancer la die la hell fire la go.... Teee

Lynxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx damn!too fine jor

Mine said...

cool

sad woman said...

What do you do when you find out that your loving and trusted husband with whom you have 2 lovely children is cheating on you.You confront him,he apologises but you just cant get your mind off the picture, you try so hard to forget but it keeps coming back.how do you build the trust again, is there any woman out there that has gone through what am going through? How were you able to forget. I feel so bad, i feel betrayed.even though we have been trying to continue with our lives, the thought of it is plaguing my mind. Pls help me, somebody....anybody

The gown is fine,love the style it fit her simple

I ve a tin for dys lynxx guy. I guess a lot of galz do tew.*wink* Linda abeg if u fit hook me up I no mind

The guy is cute thou #nohomo

lynxxx also lookin fwesh.. lik d dude alot thou

Lynxx is too fine. Wish I can kiss those his lips. Oge Okoye is as ugly as a a monkey. See as she pose like ode. Stupid girl with over sized nose.

Handsome dude

bitchplis said...

Lynxxx---looks nice. Oge okoye----hmmmm...not really

Yess!
It's my one & only crush.
The freshest and sexiest of them all. :D

They are so on point!!

Oge Okoye is looking old & stressed...kia

Lynx, me likey*winks*

This lynxx is fiiinnneeee!!!

Just Me said...

This boy is fineeeeee.... Haba!! Feel like chewing dose lips, huh!

Omg! Dis lynxx guy ÈŠ̝̊̅§ so hawt! Am having a crush on him right away. Lol

MlleP said...

Lynxx i love U!!!!! marry me pls!

lynxx utunu, why u carry ur chain like dat na.. not necessary na...

O ma ga o

He sure is cream and fresh

Gurls beware such is the like of heart breakers !! cute guys i mean

LYNXXX IS FLO RIDA'S FINER BROTHER

Pulesss its not u its daempress

They're both looking sooooooo good Lynx and Oge.

Is this boy a rapper or a model, I have never heard any of his songs, i see him more in mags and red carpet events. Na fine boy e de sell abi. Na wa ooo

I have been there. First of all forgive but don't be in a hurry to forget. Its going to take a long time but don't use it to torment him. U r very free to tlk abt it. Ask him questions,clear ur doubts. If hez truly sorry.he'l do anything to get u happy again.don't tlk to people abt it.Wrong move. Pray as well.

Oge looks great! Lynxx looks very cute in this pix. Loves it! :)

abegi watz fine about Lynxxx, Oge rocks jare, she is looking good after 2 kids.

@Baby_Confessor said...

Lynxx is cute! Never admired Oge okoye tho!

Invest $500k in US & get Green Card. Contact 07012746565 BB Pin:21593CA6 for more details

He is rly handsome!my type of guy**wink**lol..Oge,u try o cos u don born pikin stil dey look like this.e no easy!lovely pictures.

Lynxx utunu..handsome is understatement..luv u bro#noHomo
Oge okoye nt badt thou..she's cute

Hmm, I'm going through the same thing o my sister. Mine keeps going back to these cheap sluts after apologizing. We also have two kids, a 3yr old and a 2 months old baby. He sleeps with my staff and i have to keep changing them. I wanted to leave in 2011 but our church overseer pleaded on his behalf, now I'm just so miserable but thank God I have a job to go to and my kids to look after. My sister, serious prayer for God to give you the grace to ignore it and focus on other important things or just leave him. It's your call. Sorry for the epistle

Abeg Abeg Abeg who put ogeh there...hide ogeh abeg!!! She's dampening his swag!!!!

Lynxxxxxxx ooooo. Dis guy fine ghan!!!

Come to think of it...n.a. true u talk so ohhhhhhh!!! Lol

99.9% men cheat even in the christendom so the moment u get that into your skull the better. Your even lucky he was not cheating with your blood relatives. U re even lucky he apologised it shows he still has a lot of decency in him. Men are born cheaters you take it or leave. It.

oluwaseyi said...

He his fwesh

Sad woman 1.10. Didnt want to read ur comment and run.I am not and hav not been in ur situation.So cant tell u what to do.But i can I imagine how u feel.Be strong and take ur time.Dont let people push to decide,dont cheat back.It might not give u d satisfaction u desire.But one thing you should never do is to blame urself.Takecare.

Lynxxxxxx oooo. Dis guy toh fine gan!!!

Nekky said...

this Lynxx tho! i could eat him for breakfast, lunch, brunch. dinner and night cap. so delicious!! Oge looks good too,this is the prettiest i've seen her in a long while.
@sadwoman, i know the feeling but you need to get over it as hard as it might seem. if you keep dwelling on it, then be rest assured it will break your marriage apart which i'm sure you don't want. it is well my sister.

On point

@ sad woman , Kai sister, y naa, y u go trust the guy totally like dat? Na jjc de worry u? Always leave space in ur heart for such from ur man it is in their nature it has never happened to me but if it does I won't hang myself over it. Am sorry ladies but that way am better off. Now, my advice to you is please try and let it go, the other option is leave him, can u afford to do so? Most likely not, so try, gradually the pain will wear off. Takia

im weet for u lynxxxx,damn it ure too cute for words *cries*

We both commented at d same time. Guess fastest browser worked out here.*wink*

lynxx omg :o he is super cute, can't believe he is single, oh well me I don't care if he cute or not. Hehehehe is he Rich? That is the main question. Pls don't chop me raw o,just keeping it real.... :p Butterfly

Oge looks beta here dan she does on screen.

simple baby said...

Lynxxx is handsome no doubt but Nigerians can sabi chop fine...haba dem take am do una ni? This obsession with the superficial is killing this country walahi check out any post, half of the people are commenting on "what it look like" even when its political...call me hater or ugly but na so i see am. we need enlightenment in this place

Hawtness said...

Lynxxxx...Just let me love u. Oge @ last U look good. pls hire this stylist asap

lynxx igbo man to the core. necklace n tie together? issokay!

lynxx fine igbo boi

Why do you have to insult Oge like this? What did she do to you nau haba.. This is rather rude.. Please let's try and have respect for one another. I suggest you go close to God.

sad woman said...

Thank you ladies, ur responses are very helpful.i pray for strength from the Lord to forget. Its more painful cos i was so certain my beloved husband will never do something like this to me, i guess i was wrong. The only person i should trust totally and wholly like that is God. Man, no matter how good he is,is not to be trusted...what a SHAME!

You haven't heard 'fine lady'. By lynxx? Keep hating, you'll die in it.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Lynxxx of Life!!! ♥__♥. Lawd! Dis dude is hot AF

Funny guy

Men are just so useless,fron what i hear from married women,this is what scares me about them

Yes, I'm single and ready to mingle....drop ur digits here and ill holla. *wink* xoxo lynxx.

Oge okoye's nose sha!! besides pouting isn't for everyone, see as she do face like say she smell shit...

U see where man beat woman hands down...

U hav no name so ua not evn considered lol!

If u say dat oge looks old send ur pix. Of motherhood monkies on the trees mtcheeeeew!

Dee said...

OVER FINE DEY WORI LYNXXX AND I DONT WANT TO BELIEVE HIS STILL SINGLE #BIGSMILE....

na me said...

@sad woman - - you need to decide if you're going to stay and leave - if you stay then you need to forgive and pray for him and for your marriage - you never know the beauty that will come out of this -

Marriage is long suffering but it is also meant to be enjoyed - so tis your season of pain(with pain comes growth) - we never know what the pain season might bring - some is illness, finance issues and yours is infidelity - - so instead of the self pity or bitterness look up and ask God for directions, you cannot change your circumstances or your husband but you can change your attitude and what's inside of you - -

And if you've decided to leave - then do so amicably - it's really not by force -make sure your decision is yours alone - and lastly seek Godly counsel or from peeps who've weathered marital storms - LIB is really not the place to seek marital counselling - perhaps you just want people to tell you what you want to hear -

And lastly no power outside your home can ever destroy it - whatever the issue is - is within your home - so FIX that 1st -- pray without ceasing my dear - - you're not the 1st and will not be the last - your story should make you better not bitter -you were once happy and now beautiful kids - that isn't dead yet - you just gotta restrategize

God be with ya

Marrryyyyyyyy me lynxx, so dat our children go fine.......lol :)

NEKS said...

C wetin una two dey argue@anon 2:07 and daempress.Shame no dey catch una.Later,U go claim adults..lol.

Mehn,ds Lynxx is just too fine..hez d sort of dude U get to notice even if U hav taken a vow of celibacy and 'non-lookery'.

Lynxxx toh quality. Fine Boy :)

Thank God for photo shop at least i do mine too.

Lnyxx cute no doubt but is dat d real face to his body.....d face is lighter dan d hand kilode error

Please someone tell me - who is Lynxx and what does he do? Is he single?

Pls u all cn kp ur comment abt my boyfriend.Lynxxx is mine n mine alone.

Lynxxx..Oh la la..U can def turn a straight guy gay!!!!

Lynxx is hot! He looks better in d 2nd pix dan d cover tho..nd I cnt shake off ds feeln dt his gay..ds one dt his always single. *lips sealed* on d other hand,oge looks good on d cover bt she looks tired nd old in d 2nd pix..well,its better dan dos horrible pix she releasd smtin ago sha. Nice one!

sad woman 1.10pm tho i don't think u should be bringing ur matter to an anonymous forum such as this..however...i have bin there b4 and i know its very hard to forget..but i advice u to give it time ..u will heal..but dont expect it to happen overnite..and i know this sounds cliche but sincere prayers for Gods healing is essential..also don't nag about it jus keep calm..goodluck

Nonso! I know dis is u! Oya leave dis blog!

Ms Valerie

Abeg am I the only one noticing her middle finger in the 2nd picture?? What happened 2 her nail? It looks ugly.

Myne said...

Lynxx is just too fine!

http://www.mynewhitmanwrites.com/2012/12/top-10-sexiest-nigerian-bachelors-by.html

Lynxxx pls come n marry me*cryin*

www.wivesroundtable.net said...

When one is betrayed by d person one loves,its very difficult to get back to d place the 2 where b4 d betrayal. However, dis can be done with serious hardwork by both parties. Cheating on a spouse and apologizing isn't enuf. There also nids to be a sincere desire to make it up to d spouse and never to repeat d action. If ur hubby has repented of his act - truly - u will surely see it and know (as women,we kind of have instincts dat turn out true 75% of d time). Forgive him (its hard but pls try), don't force urself to forget. Time heals all wounds. Allow time do its job. Talk with him, get to know d reason it happened and ask him what he thinks will make it happen again. I pray he opens up and discusses with u as dis will make u feel much better having put things in perspective. I sincerely join heart with u to hope dat his action is 1 off and wouldn't occur again. Trust is forever lost when the cheat is an unrepentant and repeating offender.

Tsarah! said...

I'm definitely marrying lynxxx! That brother just does things to me!

Nwa Mekiri Sense said...

Lynxxx is dating someone i know. she too is very very pretty. so all of you having crush i will send the link of this Linda blog to her. she will marry lynxxx fast before Jessica Ng makes up her mind of husby snatching him. hehehehehehehheeh. linda biko postikwa commenti m.

Oge no fine at all maybe its because she is aging, she should stop taking pictures it looks like she is trying to hard to remain relevant.

@ Anonymous 1.10p.m, if you ask 90% of married women, it has happened to them. It has happened to me too. You have to forgive. It happened to me 7 years ago. At that time, I felt like killing him because I thought I had a perfect marriage. Two wonderful kids and a loving husband in every sense of the word.

Little did I know that most men have the Hyde and Jekyll character. When I found out, I felt like the world had come crashing down on me. What made it worse was that I found out that it had gone on for almost 6 years!! I couldn't believe it!

I simply told him I was leaving! His family, my family and himself started begging. That was when I found out what most married women go through.

My mum told me 90% of men behave like this. I have forgiven him, but forgotten? NEVER!! He is still trying to rebuild my trust in him. I told him that might take eternity but for the sake of my kids having some semblance of peace and love in the home, I had to forgive him.

My dear, only God can heal the hurt you are feeling. Simply turn to God and cast all your problems at his feet. Sorry for the long story!!

Lynxx is damn hot nd very cute. . . They both look lovey

Both r lukin gud,dnt kw him bt he's handsome...

Lol u wish

1st of if he's sleeping with the same slut then you need to becareful coz you don't know who the slut is sleeping with.
Aids is real........
2nd of, you need to decide if this is what you want!!! The disrespect, the cheating.....

You need to decide coz that's 1 bullshit women shouldn't put up with.

All these Mumu girls here admiring lynxx na una type dey snatch person husband and na still una type go marry lynx e go break una heart into pieces. Odes. Mtchweeee.

I don't kn why but there is something about oge okoye's figure that reminds me of a lizard.fortunately not the red neck but the agama lizard.Flat waist and flat ass with semi k legs that seeem to begin from her neck! Its still a mystery how she became almost a star!Thank God for pple like mercy johnson,this Enugu~ mgbeke~ attempting~ lagos~ and~ london for still dey trend!

The "Lizard comment?" Signed:Wide eyed!

Same to u

Linda wat is it wit u nd dis Lynxx guy sef...last I read frm u, it was about his muscles nd naw u seem to b admirin him.I hop u wnt go lukin 4 picture of him in his boxer's short....Lol

Hanhan, how can u call somebody a monkey, haba, a black person like u? Smh for u cuz u are obviously an ignorant person, ode like u

Dende said...

His sisters're so much cuter n they're getting it

Pls linda hw do I send my story to u I nid LIB readers advice.thx

sexylove said...

Hehe, lynxx is making all the ladies on linda's blog go gaga, see confessions o, choi!!!

Did any1 notice dat one of oge nails has gone out...lmao

pussysurgeon said...

the guy try but eh no fine reach me jor

lynxx..aww my baby, i saw him up close at an event in december, gosh he his hawt mehn

Linda:is lynxx sexy...me:yessssss o me likey...lind:is oge?...me:ogini..apolo catch u for eye,abi u smoke shisha..the girl too wor wor,its not even open for discussion sef...garichic

Choi! Lynxxx fine sha ooo! Ahn aahn bobo oku but bia! Did they use marykay foundation and powder for his face ni?

I don't like fair skinned guyz!

Buchi said...

To say Lynxx is fine is like saying the sun is hot- the understatement of the century!!

*swoons*

Damn, this lynxx dude sha. He is the only man dat actually makes my hrt skip. I dont know if its cos i know i can easily bump into him. Lynx nwa nna pls if u see me dont come too close. Jeez

de la creme said...

Lynxxx is so handsome nd freshhhhh!!!! So Oge Okoye can look good like this but decided to scare us with those her pics weeks ago *smh*

Ole!!!

Mschewewwwww, igbotic things. E no cute o

For ya mind...isi akwu di ka gi

sexyboocalher said...

=)) =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) rotfl...gizzzz, U̶̲̥̅̊ bad sha!!! Bor com 2 tink of it, na 1 gurl go dey date ds guy º°˚ !!!

I av crush on dz guy.. God knos he can fuck me 4 free.. Linda, abeg aw I go fit connect wvv am...

Oge's skin has always being like dis, so stop hating, she is beautiful even after 2 kids,maybe u shuld go bleach ur own skin if is paining u too much, wanna be , mtcheeeew abeg go die.

Deoladiggs said...

Love me some Lynxxx

www.royaltiesworld.blogspot.com

OMG! Lynxxxxx wanna fine die...DANG!

Pretty Girl

My sister I have been thur it but prayer is d key l ve long to forgive him but I must confess it has nt been easy mine even have a son outside meanwhile I haave 4 kids 2boys &2 girls time will heal u but it is not easy at all

JustPorsh said...

Rily cute dude!

Anty Oge... (Lips sealed)

Lynxx is drop dead gorgeous• I admire him so much

Pls if u don't have any nice comment leave this site, ur busy lookin at the negative, moreover haven't u heard about photo shop and other effects....mschetww

Choi!! Diz guy is making brains infact eh wen i grow up i want 2 luk lyk him.

Becca said...

1ce bitten twice shy, I dig all ds fyn guyz again cos mst of em cheats! Oge u nid 2 rest, I can c stress written all ova u.

Forgive bcos of u kids bt never forget.put it at d bck of ur mind it might happened again so plan d action ul take

Lynxx luks just like my boyfriend; anytime I see me, tots of my baby rushes in(BBM winking smiley).

Boring!

Be smart, don't have any more kids for him. The more kids, the more your value depreciate a woman. 2 kids is okay

Its so sad to hear all these, wonder why our men treat us dis way, but at d same time u should know dat dis life is a One time experience, so u owe it to urselves to try to be happy , no matter what, if he cannot keep his dick to himself,i dont see why you shuld stay with dat, he will belive u have no choice but to stay,another thing is giving u STD.pls think twice,cos dat kind of man is not going to stop or change, just aring my mind sha

Zunny. said...

Lynxx fine dude

Oge's skin has always being like dis, so stop hating, she is beautiful even after 2 kids,maybe u shuld go bleach ur own skin if is paining u too much, wanna be , mtcheeeew abeg go die.

Sexily Endowed said...

Oge looks great after 2kids, i luv u girl. As for Lynxx, I'll like to do u oshee if i catch u for my corner lolz. Cute guy tho.

Miss Foyeh?

Dear, please do your self a favour and FORGIVE! Once you've forgiven, talk to him about his latest activities........ set boundaries...Donot beg! You didn't cry, throw tantrums before he married you, (silentl praying) . Tell him to either choose you or his HAREMS! giving time limit. You might need a break...go some where without telling him
Don't nag, lecture him on how wrong or bad he is, don't do all crying and wailing. Show him you are strong( though you are crumbling inside).
if he can't locate neither you nor his children....He would be SCARED! Trust me. Love him in a tough way! Do NOT do crying, nagging, shouting, checking his phone. Be Happy cos he's not responsible for your HAPPINESS! Get your hair done.....dress properly and take your kids more. Trust me....He will be after you. FORGIVE him totally....its for your own good o my his.

OMG dis guy is handsome...plz come nd marry me na..lolz

PLEASE...let's call a spade a spade AND a heart a heart. LYNXXIC BOBO YOU DIG MY HEART WITH YOUR SPADLY LOOKS.....BABY U R GORGEOUS.....EMMMMEMMMEMMMMMMM!!! DAMN!!!! u fine pass the babe o...

Stella Kashmoney said...

Beautiful people.

www.fashionandstylepolice.com

Lynxx....I'm in love o! How old is he again?? My kinda guy...Tall. light skinned and macho. Enuf of the muscles now sweets...I'm ff u on twitter, let's meet up!*wink*TC

Funmi said...

Truth be told, Igbo boys are handsome: Lynxxx, Peter Okoye, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, Chidi Mokeme,...the list is unlimited. Thumbs up, Lynx. Pls an Igbo should come and marry me, plssss.

Rude cow. She is everything you can never be. Hater go & hang yourself if you please

Fame said...

Na cry una dey carry woo man for una tribe? Yeye like u..

as in eh...dis Lynxx eh...Ova fyn dey worry d boy

GADDAMN LYNX IS HAWT.......DAMN...

MRS DELISH

MlleP said...

Wots up wit Oge's nails on the second pic?

@dende that's INCEST mate :/

TAATA said...

Is it just me or dont oge look difft on d last pix. D mag looks like her buh d closer one of her looks lije someone elsr totally. D photoshop wz too much she wan resemble beverly naya. Jus saying!

i doubt if this guy ever spends a night alone, most especially with the comments from donuts over here

Sad woman.........in a situation like this all you need is someone like lynxx around d corner n u won't be bothered......dnt mind me dear, but this lynxx is too fine. Hardly do I have a crush on guys bt hez crushing me.......well sweet sad woman, u will certainly heal....no one prays for such discoveries but when u find out just face ur kids n do things u love doing.....like doing a biz that would give uvdough to look after yaself n ur kids. Just ignore him. Thank God u have a job. N pray also. God listens n solves problems, m a testimony to that.

Oge looks way better In these pictures than the other nonsense ones. Abeg hire the Makeup artist and never let go.

@ sad woman- your ability to forget depends on how head over heels in love you are with this man. otherwise, you never recover

Is oge still married to her european based husband......btw she looks good in these photoshopped pictures.

Lol!

I wouldn't advice asking him to choose because there's no choice. And stop bringing up the matter to him. You're just driving him further away. There is absolutely nothing you can do to stop him from cheating. Its his choice to sin. Make your choice to be faithful. Please God. You are married yes, but you're still an individual. Don't forget that we will all be judged as individuals. Women need to know that we are not to seek happiness in marriage. Marriage is meant to improve us, to make us better than we were. That's why we're always advised to be patient etc. It's all to build character. After all a widow will still have to live in this same world in which she once lived as a wife. There's more to life than these issues in marriage. You're very blessed with your kids. Imagine if you had none. You'd really be panicking. Raise your kids, work on your self - your mind, body & soul. Jesus is the only true husband, wife, friend. And remember to smile always. Tenny

Lol gosh this toooo funny

Oge looking her best...lovely!

Sad woman.........in a situation like this all you need is someone like lynxx around d corner n u won't be bothered......dnt mind me dear, but this lynxx is too fine. Hardly do I have a crush on guys bt hez crushing me.......well sweet sad woman, u will certainly heal....no one prays for such discoveries but when u find out just face ur kids n do things u love doing.....like doing a biz that would give uvdough to look after yaself n ur kids. Just ignore him. Thank God u have a job. N pray also. God listens n solves problems, m a testimony to that.

Na wa Ibo people...make una remain some handsomeness/beauty for others na. By the way I'm not Ibo...just a Ghanaian who grew up in Naija. I admire their beauty and hard work.

Both r lukin gud,dnt kw him bt he's handsome...

VICKY DARL said...

Leave my big bros alone...

well lynxxx kinda luks lyk flo_ rida in d first pic....still cute tho

There's probably no history of light skinned people in ur entire family. Just so u get it into ur thick skull, not every fair person is bleaching. Olodo!

Taa Oge Okoye wor wor joor...Saw the babe at the airport yday. She ug no be small. Bad face with a bad shape. All these ones here na serious photo packaging.

This guy is f**king fine *biting lips*

missy said...

Wen I saw d video of fine lady,I jst wanted to strangle d lady in d video *jealousy speaking*Oh God!!jst turn d eyes of lynxx to me 4 jst a day!he's sooo damn fine!lolz

missy said...

Wen I saw d video of fine lady,I jst wanted to strangle d lady in d video *jealousy speaking*Oh God!!jst turn d eyes of lynxx to me 4 jst a day!he's sooo damn fine!lolz

anon 4.57pm ur experience is almost like mine...stay blessed