Tweets of the day: Ivory Coast player Eboue to Super Eagles | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 January 2013

Tweets of the day: Ivory Coast player Eboue to Super Eagles

For those who don't watch football, we are meeting Ivory Coast next in the quarter final stage at the 2013 Africa Cup of Nations - on Sunday 3rd of February. Emmanuel Eboue is an Ivory Coast player and former Arsenal player. We shall see Emmanuel, we shall see! Even though I believe you small... *runs away*

225 comments:

1 – 200 of 225   Newer›   Newest»

Lol.. I just hope our qualifying for the next round isn't a story of from frying pan to fire, because this Ivory Coast side are far better than us with all we have seen so far, but we all as Nigerians have to be patriotic, support our eagles and hope we pull through.

Dynamite said...

D end result of pride is downfall: so les cross our fingers and watch and pray n c where his brags would take them to.

Linda this is parody account, Eboue doesn't use twitter

real talk

daniel said...

highest see finish... this one pass swear nah...dem nor go tell my goat this kind thin sha

He's damn sure we are out after meeting them,the Ivorians are too much super chickens stand no chance!

Lol @superfriedchicken..dey sure deserve d threat nd insults

Stupid boy see he's lips....eletejebele oshii

When we get to the bridge, we cross it *frowns*

Dynamite said...

D end result of pride is downfall: so les cross our fingers and watch and pray n c where his brags would take them to.

jydemann said...

Chai!!!c our lives outside, this is serious see finish, I believe u small shaa but pls don't embarass us @most 2 nil is ok...thanks in advance

Nothing dey happen! Dude have a seat!

http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

deola said...

Eboue, you can't be too sure especially when you shoot off your mouth like that.

We can stumble our way through you. lol

Damochedxb said...

LMFAO. iLIKE!!!! Hope he chokes on the fufu tho...

Arinze Jesse Egbuna said...

E go shock am....lol @ #superFriedChicken

Myne said...

So Nigeria won against Ethiopia? Congrats to the Eagles!

http://www.mynewhitmanwrites.com/2011/11/nigerian-love-romantic-names-in-local.html

Lmao!...well till den! So funny! super fried chickens still cracking me up!!!!lwkm

daniel said...

I still see people who believe its the REAL Eboue behind that account,how stupid are some people? SMH
why the hell is he not verified then? -_-

This is a parody account na Aunty Linda.. Amebo!Smh

LMAO! The guy dey talk ture. Lin lin me join dey run with u.

johnnie said...

Eboue I love what u said,u gonna eat us like Fufu right,well we would teach you guys how to eat fufu because we are going to mix the fufu with a delious ogbonor soup and dats the way we are going to eat u guy.up Eagles.

NecFix said...

That account is as real as karen igho's boobs. The kid, whoever he is, seems to have gotten a lot of publicity out of pretending to be Eboue (even to the point of verification by twitter, until recently when twitter found out it was a parody account & 'unverified' it). I know Eboue’s a bit of a card but he’s not so stupid he would write some of the shit he does on there; But honestly, this lad is as funny as hell & I sometimes agree with his sentiments =D

He's not lying. The chicken go sweet pass KFC own sef

NecFix said...

Like how his sentiments above are spot on. *runs away with linda*

princessa said...

Lmao! I also believe him, but kai see how ths guy take us shine, we get God o, and in football anything can happenn I must watch ths matchm

Blackgold said...

NO!!! He didn't!!!

I dnt blame him judgng by d way super eagles hv been playng

oya CLAP FOR IT!!!! u hav tried by insultin my people!.. funny enof i support u jare..our super eagles hav eatn 2much eba dem no get power again! shame!

Michael said...

Naija don enter am,yaya toure abeg wetin we go do?

Jenny said...

Oh my!! We are in deep s*%t !!!

Jenny said...

Oh my! We are in deep s&%t !!!

Lets see how it goes

Tru tok,we no play anytin

I quite agree wit u

he is a fool. I hope niaja will win somehow lol. Then i will pay little visit on twitter.

He's stupid for saying that, anything can happen, he shouldn't be that confident. Asko

God is our strenght.

lACK OF RESPECT, we go see if the elephant go fit run on sunday ... all this countries wey nigeria suppose invade and recolonize ..

Hurlar said...

I can'y help but accept this fact. But Eboue you too proud oh!

Chai Linda you jones O. That is a parody account

#said in cyber voice# "Earth to emmanuel...Earth to emmanuel.How do u read? Over!" This idiota has forgotten dat d days of "I fly like a butterfly and sting like a bee" went with parkinsons disease(Apologies to M.Alli).pls u stupid ivorian, don't u ever under estimate the power of our newly~adopted~ winning~penalty strategy!(Penaitee according to victor ikpeba).o yes! u and that chinese worker,Diogba, will play well.The twist will be Mr moses netting more goals with our aforementioned strategy!Drogba is now made in china.such products don't last 45mins. "Earth to emma..how do u read?" Copy dat looser!signed:Wide eyed.

Ochuko said...

Yeah yeah, the odds are against us but in Football, anything can happen!
Erm Linda, dats a parody account sha.

I no blame am! If no be politics wey dem don carry take spoil everything for Nigeria, him no go carry him "pentegor" head dey blab...na them bros-es na them I blame...mstchw..super chickens sef go just sit down dey allow man chop unnecessary insult, I dey another man country, no day wey naija wan play match wey I no dey vex on top say I be patriot then them go fall man hand...anyways, Aunty Lin-Lin..we'll really appreciate if we have a "gbagaun of the day" section too..@least let's also learn proper english while reading your gist..thanks in advance

Interesting

kenneth said...

Well Eboue ,the taste of the pudding is in the eating .Drogba is not as fast as 4 years ago ,i think he should be nearing 50 .Gervinho is inconsistent .Kolo is as a tired leg .Just one mark of yaya and he is a goner.So Eboue na who wan chop who?

LOL! What effontry! What insult!

see his yeye mouth, i dnt blame him sha. our players are really super chickens. we are no match 4 any african team, in fact. Lin, i follow u runaway

BabyGee said...

How dare u??? You will eat us like Fufu.. Dat same Fufu you think u can eat will give terrible stomach upset, it will hook u so much dat u will throw up dat same Fufu Immediately!! And let me point it out clearly.. Ivory coast, we Nigerians serve a living God... He will help punish. And disgrace you people!!

aaokubule said...

Eboue, you footballers learn nothing afterall. Everybody thought CIV will lift th
e trophy at the last edition but Zambia surprised us all including you. This year, Zambia boasted they will take the Super Eagles to the cleaners but they are out now! Football is not won by being boastful, it is won by sweating it out on the field of play. Football is like biscuits, you want to break it into two but you end up with several crumbs of it in you mouth

lol...you believe am small abi linda..lol.the guy no lie oo..super fried chicken.lol

adaeze88 said...

i hate to say it but he is right....

adaeze88 said...

i hate to say it but he is right....

Iryne said...

See is face like super fried chicken!. Better dnt get to ova confident wit urself b4 GOD shows u d stuff he is made of.

that's whatsup....super fried chickens...CIV is gonna frost dem alive

Teddy said...

Whn we hv demoted oursefs frm being super eagles to super fried chicken who on earth won't want to taste a super fried chicken #cant stop laffin

If dis guy had any sense he wld knw that evn almigthy barca do lose to small teams attimes.BRING IT ON!

AdaJisos said...

Pride goes before a fall! Before then,here's an important informate(in Yaw's voice)...Countdown2 WAFBEC@TBS,Lagos.Feb 3-8,2013.Morning and evening sessions available-9am and 5pm daily.Live wt Bishops Oyedepo,Wale Oke,Revs.Emiko,Tunde Joda,Adegboye,Pst. Olubi Johnson,Taiwo Odukoya&othersfrom Kenneth Hagin Ministries.www.WAFBEC.org.A Covenant Christian Centre initiative!Bia nara ngozi! Be there!

their headache. me, i don't send football.

easy to say. bt dat day na u go lazi pass. tell all ur team mate to prepared thier load back to their various clubs. c mouth wey u want use eat naija. in God i trust in nigeria i trust. fly hi eagles and attack them from every coast, i mean destroy ivory coast from first half coast to second half coast., that is from coast to coast.

IMF S. said...

U dis emmanuel,abeg,shut up oh.must u fool urself?@ super eagles,u pple shuld try small na,stop falling our hand.Naija 4 life.

No be him fault now.no be those useless eagles dey fall person hand

He can go ahead and run his mouth. Obviously, they are d better side, but they shld be careful of d bones of dat fried chicken, it can get stuckd in d throat.

Yetinde said...

If dem catch you...lolz.

Lin, its 'an ivorian player'

Well on paper, what he said is very very true cos they're 100% better than us @ d moment...but on d field, anything can happen! I see a winner over d Ivorians. *seriously*

This guy is not serious, who is he self....mtchwwwwwwwww

Precious said...

Linda isn't that a parody account of Eboue?

Truly, this is so painful because we actually don't have a strong team to face these Ivorians. Imagine Eboue of all people, that one that football has left talking rubbish. We deserve some respect for God sake. Maybe he doesn't know how much the Nigeria he intends to eat like fufu and chicken helped his country from Gbagbo's claws. Respect our country, he can eat the Super Eagles or Chickens if he likes. Stupid illeterate

Truly, this is so painful because we actually don't have a strong team to face these Ivorians. Imagine Eboue of all people, that one that football has left talking rubbish. We deserve some respect for God sake. Maybe he doesn't know how much the Nigeria he intends to eat like fufu and chicken helped his country from Gbagbo's claws. Respect our country, he can eat the Super Eagles or Chickens if he likes. Stupid illeterate - Psalmson

LWKMD.........he got it right they are indeed #SuperFriedChickens. If they play Ivory Coast like they played their last 3 games then they should be expecting festival of GOALS, cuz Drogba, Yaya and Gervinho are in top form. Remember Drogba is yet to score in the tournament.

Oh please shut the F***,R u God,if u like play for Barca,u will tell me if u will play both the keeper,mid fielder,defender,striker etc.with ur face there like Akampa stone.

Melodie Jacks said...

Hahahahahahahhahahahah Linda,I believe him too.But I believe in MIRACLES more,God can do sometyn 4 super eagles

U̶̲̥̅̊ guys shouldn\'t think it dat way bcos super eagle\'s can turn ur disco to blues

totti said...

lolz.even me sef dey fear Drogba oo.Anyway as per 9ja boy,we go sha defend.No shaking.

baba said...

From present statistics, ivory coast should win 9ja, but its soccer and u never can tell these days; if our coach and boys should step up their game...9ja will come out tops..."Fingers crossed"

baba said...

From present statistics, ivory coast should win 9ja, but its soccer and u never can tell these days; if our coach and boys should step up their game...9ja will come out tops..."Fingers crossed"

Just like they underated Zambia at their peril,so also will they underate d Super eagles to their detriment.
Its a matter of 90minutes and we'll see who gets d last laugh.

Hahahahaha@ super fried chickens

Yomslaw said...

I Totally agree with you@Eboue........I just hope our Defenders too don't give you Elephantiasis for that statement#JustSaying#!!!

See his fat lipz, football sef u knw sabi play...no wahala whether una beat us or eat us like fufu naija go still b naija after all more than 60 million Nigerians no dey watch the game live..na radio we dey use cos "NTA, AIT, BON,channels,silverbird"..no dey even show advert sef talk of live match.

oge said...

Must he brag abt it? Dts d same way Zambian coach said all d rubbish abt d eagles...well dey won't b hating on 9ja if dere wasn't special abt us. N is still football,if chelsea cud win champion's league...lol zaps off!

Sleekydee said...

Heheeeeeen!!! Who gave eboue right 2 spik? Even if players wan threaten opponent na persn like eboue suppose com out? "They say make all animals wey get horns commot, snail self dey show head" bros eboue nth dey happen, God pass una, we go stil knack una akpako....lolzzzzzzz, naija no dull mi oooo

Hehehehehe @*runs away*

See as em keep mouth lyk monkey yancht

Is he God?!, its this world we've seen and heard of David beating goliath! And its the same God that helped chelsea against barcelona! Not that am supporting super-

No be lie

Like d SPECIAL ONE once said---"i know ow well to beat barca,i have done it before.."---and den BaRCA whipped him 5 nil...now,d special one goes hUmble and moderate his words...EBOUE!--urs wl on-fold b4 ur very eyes#

Awele said...

His a fool,let's kip calm till den.

Who does he think he ℓ̊§ . Shut d fuck up. Oga eme gi vam na anya.......u will eat ur words. Nonsense man like u

OMG! What a pity to Naija...see how corruption and mediocrity turned Naija to laughing matter in Cote de voire. Yoruba adage says "when the mighty problem wreck u down, d smaller will mount and feast on u" We would hav known how to reply Eboue if the Keshi eagles are proving their worth. Corruption in NFA, NFF, Ministry of sport and Nigeria @ large is bringing shame on us. To work / govern, we're failing. Now to play, we couldn't. God save Naija...EboUe no be yoUr fault....

No comment till sunday,Eboue. We shall see who would laugh last and who would be eaten like chicken republic's chicken. And you Linda that your comment is a huge disappointment as a Nigerian*you are entitled to your opinion tho*

K

somebody should get this tweet to the super eagles pls, they need to see!!! commentors pls give positive stuff pls

He isnt the real Eboue

Yeah keep saying that , its gonna be in ur face when ivorycoast is gonna fall like niagara falls

That's not eboue's real account. Its a Parody.

Gucchie said...

Who is this one? The Yayas and Drogba's and Gervihno's never talk, na dis one dey boast. Empty vessle indeed.

medals said...

his father.idiotic mofo

Mmtteeewww Eboue dey craze, anyway no b hin fault shaa.
Keshi u see wetin u dey cause ba? If say u carry our experience players wey dey play @ d same level of play with dem Côte d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast) players hin no go open dat hin mouth dey wan insult us like dat nau.
Where is their Ogbuke Obasi, Obinna Nsofor, Osaze Odemwingie, Obafemi Martins, Yakubu Aiyegbeni, Joel Obi, Taye Taiwo e.t.c.
How dem no go ridicule us wen dem know say curruption even follow us reach pitch of football!!!
Linda u talk true small shaaa, ee good as u run away b4 I catch u knock u small 4 head.

Yes Linda I support u dnt run away... Why didn't e say dis in 1996 or arnd 92 wen super chicken was still super eagles wen men like Okocha, Amokachi, Sunday Oliseh, Ameneke, Kanu were still boys... Hehehehe!!! #lost glory#

Lol DAT all I can say

Ofcos dey will eat dem like superfriedchicken.lolol,very weak players.tsssk

fungi said...

LMAO!! Guys please don't take it personal.. just a joke haha
YCFOnline.com

Before i make my point i must say that i be correct confirm NIGERIAN from IMO STATE ide ato north LG and untop all this levels i will say Eboue made a point..and na true talk the guy dey yarn..all we have to do is to pray that they don't do us like TIMAYA who always eats his CHICKEN and chop the BONE too!!!!

hehehehe......IVORY COAST.. But una get Mouth sha.. till sunday then..

You will eat your own words back MUMU EBA

ovis prince said...

King indeed... Park well jare

Viewer's Discretion Is Highly Advised on sunday tho'

You will eat your own words back MUMU EBA

Zunny said...

Eboue Capless

Lool....Everything Gifts Valentine Packages http://t.co/rupQBEZZ

hahahahahahaha......true talk

Super fried chicken! Lmao. When the time comes u're gonna eat them. I believe.

Soccer is played on the field not twitter. Let's see you do it on Sunday.

i no blame u at all,na our our ''super fried chickens'' i go blame..lemmie still help u..u can even call them ''super pack noodles'' bt woe bethide u if d so called ''super fried chicken'' from mr biggs eventually come out victorious dat day..moreova d outcome of d match no fit change d market price of garri in wuse market..make i go work joo.

Its not his fault nw, Linda u sef see the team wey naija dey parade. D Ivorian r not superb they just need a good side 2 shake them out of AFCON 2013. cant put my money on d super eagles cus dey will finish u. tho... I luv my country like crazy, d SE will try their best. www.naijanewsmag.com

Daizyyyy said...

Chai! I dnt blame him shaa na eagles give him hands. I hope they prove him wrong.

Dear Linda, that's not Emmanuel Eboue, I'm a gooner and must let u know it's just a parody account. He's a funny nigerian.

this one can speak english? bushman.

momoh said...

No get sense....mtcheeew

hmmmmm. So help us God

Really felt bitter about this "eat Nigeria". This is what happen when we the system is ridden with unpatriotic and corrupt people. Super eagle should get motivated by these tweet. Get their thinking caps on and work smart unitedly to beat and shame the heart of Eboue. But what does Nigeria has to have the Super eagle.
Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

He's a fool for writing such tweet. Fine we know they are better side than the Eagles, just as they were better side than the Chipolopolo of Zambia in the last AFCON, has for forgotten "how are the mighty fallen" "David and Goliath" its a game of football, anything can happen.

Eboue or what Ever Funny Name u are Called, PRIDE GOES B4 a FALL!!! Sily Ass Dude Is that all U can Afford in English Language Ivory Coast French Cabbage! MeeeWwwwwww!!!!!

Maryjane Make-Up Artistry said...

He is palying a mind game.Sorry dear, we won't fall for that.

Who can blame ebuoe! Even Ethiopia threatened us with torrents of goals.This is not the best time to be a Nigerian. Gone are the days when the mere mention of Super Eagles sends down shivers down the spines of opponents.They now look forward to meeting us.Msteeew

No problem when time rech nig will beat ivory by penerity shut out.

Linda why you dey run na? Lwkmd

Linda........lol @ even though I believe you small!!!

teeeeee said...

Choi!!!!! Tension oooo!!... Bet u dis brag don too much oo.... Ahan!! A whole super eagle turned super fried chicken! Dis is a serious challenge. Fingers crossed!

EBOUE IS A FOOL FOR SAYING FLYING CHICKEN FRM IRALE

He is a fool,wat is he feeling lik? He has forgotten dt d God wey dey cook our food neva tire. Zech 4 vs7 has said it all nd we re no more afraid cuz Oluwa is greatly involved

Bikonu, this is too much. I'm sure our beloved super eagles will not disgrace us. Over to super eagles with God's backing.

Eboue will swallow his words.

Hehehe.

Guy chop shit nd die mtwseew

Fast Writer said...

LMAO!!

Fast Writer said...

LMAO!!

Fast Writer said...

LMAO!!

Ode,nigeria will surprise u

Dr. Pinch said...

#faints# so na so we go take come back? Just like that...CAF abeg make una help the supper chickens oo because I don't see them wining Ivory Coast.

lolzzzz....by d tym ivory coast finish dealing with these super falcons,they won't dare come to the AFCON when next they qualify, lolz

dammyroja said...

Idiot ..talks much and plays less,no wonder he was dumped from Arsenal

pride pride watch it

Gaia said...

Truth is bitter people but he is absolutely right! Love his sense of humor, Super Fried Chicken; hahahaha

Ajose Olasupo said...

This guy is crazy!!! i don't blame him too much for his guts our players display on d pitch is worrisome

You shall see with your eyes,but shall not comprehend with your heart and then cover your face with shame as long as God is still Alive, thank you for the challenge anyway.

he is a joker hisssssssssssssssss

Ajose Olasupo said...

This guy is crazy!!! well, i don't blame him too much for his guts our player display on the pitch is worrisome.

deborah said...

Na him fault, when d super eagles demselves dey play rubish, wat a ridicule!!!
I have told ma friends dat if super eagles continue playin dat rubish dey av been playing since then its 20-0 against dem.
Well lets wait and see!! Yes we shall see!! Stupid eboue

I have seen d future...ivory coast will beat naija 5-0..keshi will b sacked...osaze will twit 'ha ha ha'...dis is naija...round&round we go

Very correct.

Demo la said...

We fare no foe, come sunday, d ivorian will fall. As big as they are dat is hw they will fall

eboue na 2ru u tlk o. but abeg no beat us 2 much. 4 is ok. GUNNER 4 life....

Looooooll....I agree wit u on this point Mr Eboue. Dat team is the worst in Nigeria's footballing history.Please dont eat them like okro o

Omo, I no watch AFCON again. Those boys re wicked!!!

Dis boy shuld at least show us litle respect afterall, whr does he play his club futbal? Is he a regular starter?

Enyeama against eleven elephants. Na ur chance to shine o. I ga eshii ball ball. Ndo o. Onye nwanyi no nyere gi.

For your mind.

Lol @super fried chicken, ds guy is mad ghan.

Lmao,dis guy can b a comedian 2..we need super chickens 2 regain dia Eagle Prowess..even dou i dnt boda. Abou soca i mst try n wotch dis match walahi*Female

No need for them to brag,by God's grace nigeria would deliver,then they would have to take back their vomit,what the eagles did now is real hard work so that they will show them that even as big th elephant is,it is scared of a rat

the guy is absolutely right,we can only win by luck.....

Iyere said...

No b lie na

He sabi talk shaa.

No b lie sha...

kay said...

Rightly said Emmanuel Eboue!!! I never knew you had this good humour... Lol

we re ready for u guys@eboue

Iyere said...

The Book of AFCON 13 v 1 - 12,
The Grave battle:-
1 And on that day when the Super Eagles had gathered in the burning bush against the Ethiopians of the eastern Desert, Keshi, the leader of the delegates gave directions to the people, but they harkened not.
2 And Keshi knowing what awaited him at Abuja knelt down in his heart and cried unto the heaven saying "My God, my God, please donot forsake me, give me only onechance."
3 As soon as he spoke thosewords, the Lord heard his cry, and the Holy Spirit descended on the burning bush in the south of Africa where the men had gathered and said to Moses the Son of Victor, "Moses, go yea forth into the 18 yard box of the Ethiopians."
4 And Moses hearkened untothe voice of the lord and ran into the 18 yard box of the Ethiopians. and behold, a defender of the Ethiopian Army brought him down and caused a penalty.
5 And when this had happened, Keshi knew that the lord had heard his prayers and used Moses to cause a big scare for the Ethiopians. So he beckoned unto Moses to open his ears to the voice of the spirit and hid the commandments of the lord.
6 And the spirit came unto Moses again, saying "Moses,play ye the ball into the left corner of the Ethiopian net. And when Moses had done this, the Eagles recorded their first goal in the burning bush ; and the people were happy and they thanked their God
7 And the spirit drove Mosesinto the 18 yard box again and caused another great scare in the defense of the Ethiopians which made thekeeper of the Ethiopian army attack him unwisely and got ared card from the Moroccan Judge of the southern Court.
8 When this had happened, the people could see that surely the hand of God is upon Moses. And Keshi knowing the way of thespirit, said unto Moses"because the lord had used you to deliver the people of Nigeria out of the hands of the deadly Ethiopians, youshall go forth again and take the penalty.
9 Thus, as the lord would have it, Moses brought downthe Armies of the Ethiopians byplacing the ball beyond the reach of the make-shift goal keeper who the Ethiopians had brought against him.
10 And when Mikel the son ofObi saw this things, he became jealous and said in his heart "see this small boy,for him mind, e go dey think say him play pass me now because say e score 2 penalty and I miss 1. I go soon do am watin drogba do Torres. Then him eye go clear."
11 And when the draws were made, it was said that the Super eagles of Nigeria would go to war again with the eagles of Ivory coast, where Drogba the son of Didier was captain
12 When Keshi the son of Stephen heard these words, he cried unto heaven and said"My God, My God, Why has thou forsaken me?
For he knew that the defeat would be mighty,else the lord send a Prophet
13 For as i watch these things i said in my heart 'SURELY HE IS THE GOD THAT DOETH HARDTHINGS but who shall he send to deliver us again

he surely knows is onions, i pitty super fried chickens tho

for he knows that super fried chickens are mediocre

Gozzy said...

Hahahaha,bt g/luck 2 d eagles who aint super anymore.

Engr. Nkemjika anekie said...

Not withstanding the poor performance of super eagles i still belive that the last people they will want to lose in there hands is ivory coast. So ebuoe beware.

am so sorry 4 naija...

Hahahahaha Linda,running to where kwanu?
Eboue enu kpo gan,if Nigeria wins nko?

Over confidence...... Dats wat is going to kil CIV..... Watch and c... Says me

Eya Ayambem said...

@Eboue, we shall see! You are going to swallow your words like akamu.

Football is not played on twitter

BOF said...

See who's talking....keep quiet Eboue and let Yaya Toure speak! Ekwesun!

Lmsao...linda u're a big fool.

F'wizzy1 said...

It aint ur fault nw, dis wretched ivorian,frm arsenal †̥☺ galatasary,idiot N̶̲̥̅̊☺ B̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣ pushu den pushu comot F☺я̩̥̊ arsenal?God G kon catch U̶̲̥̅̊ we go kon beat una,abi?supereagle sef N̶̲̥̅̊☺ d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ reliable

pride: remind me of barca and chelsea of last season

I believe Eboue sha,but make him no insult us bcos our super eagles no D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ gree fly again.
Dem don turn supper Chicken.

mimz said...

ummmm dis guy is a confirmed dead guy....y brag....? God hates proud pipl ooo...

The game isn't to d swift Oh MY GOD shall arise 4 my eagles IN JESUS name, EBOUE let's wait n see woo eats wooo

wild child said...

That's a parody account.

I'm a patriotic Nigerian! I can only buh believe in my country. . . . Hehehehehehehe!

You are just blufing

The annoying thing about this comment is that ebuoe is damn correct. They'll eat us like superfriedchicken or fufu. We were abysmal yesterday. We weren't determine if not for the penalty ehh.

I pray Nigeria wud win, I hate people who run there mouth. *hiss* Butterfly

See his golden teeth! Please fuck off (˘̯˘ )... Superfriedchicken ko! E go do you voom n'anya when they beat you people! Idiat 3-|

Hmmm ℓ̊ trust my country.

Hahahaha! Linda y u run now, u for wait. Haven't watched any of d super eagles matches cos I don't want to av hypertension. However I can't wait to watch our match with d Ivorians cos am really expecting a real ass whooping from them.
Hmmmm, I think I will buy me a pop corn and enjoy d show on dat day.

Hehehehe! Up super eagles!

Nigeria has no football team,wat we've got is fufu team!!!

Super chickens Lolsssssssssss.dis dude get mouth oooooo!

bitchplis said...

Idiot...dat na why arsene wenger throway d stupid idiot...we go see na

See dis manooo..him even know fufu..dis wan no be small see finish.kai I cry.

banji abegunde said...

its obviously the end of the road for Nigeria... we tried though..."super chicken" lol

Mr eboue kilo de?? Why you dey threaten our souls na...+ peepz liv eboue alone ohh hiz jux playing a mind game....#football tins#
Chillinginmyjaccuzi

look at the foolish idiot ....that is tweeting ....u wey ur career don finish i nono hw u still manage enter the team self ....oponu eboue....ode....beta ppl like drogba self no tweet na u kan dey tweet !!!!!!!!!!msheeeewwww

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 225   Newer› Newest»