Question of the day: How many sex partners is too many? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 January 2013

Question of the day: How many sex partners is too many?

Are 10 men too many lovers for a woman to have had? Please share your thoughts

438 comments:

1 – 200 of 438   Newer›   Newest»
Diva said...

Hmmmm, in dis kind of world with this kind of men , 10 is nt too much, but above ten is publicly owned vagina

naijapose.com said...

Loool. Linda dis ur question tire me o. This is a personal question na. Ideally one should have one sex partner (in marriage) which is biblically accepted. However, sex is now like a free gift for every relationship entered into. For a guy it's bad to have many sex partners. It is also awful for ladies. But you know what sex is na. Its urge is usually uncontrollable for a lot of people. This is where self-control is prime.

naijaPOSE

2 is too much...1 is enough..

Lol! Bt 10 is a lot oh 4 a Nigerian woman mayb 4 a country like d US shaa,I'll say 4,let's say 3 exes n 2 flings,oops! I mean 5,abeg no1 shuld critisize me,if a woman tastes d 4bidden fruit,u don't xpect her 2 go bk

Hahahahahahahaha if u like post it Linda dats ur wahala, 10 men under 30? Is she a charity foundation

10 sexual partners for a woman/girl is way too much. Women like that end up with a bucket pussy in other words a slacked vagina...there's no pleasure there ohhh looool!

gistnextdoor said...

Well dat tweet is true...10 is too much

Michelle said...

Hmmm. Linda I can't really say o. Personally, I've dated just 3 guys seriously. My 2 'exes' and my present man. I don't buy the idea of dating so many guys. Too much drama for me.
You never can even tell, some of your ex might have been perfect for you and might want you back. Its just like this article I read HERE on 16 signs to know your EX wants you back

Lwkm ! How will federal government pay me cos i have slept with almost 100 men and am getting married this saturday

Dt gal is a fool! Old fashioned narrow minded FOOL! 10 is nofiin

jbaby said...

Too sensitive, I'm thinking real hard cos so many factors should add, buh its kinda true. But afta 20 men, ur officially an ashawo!

Ice Princess said...

Who really cares the number of men a lady has slept with. I DON'T!!!

NecFix said...

The heading is a bit misleading/ambiguous. However, the main question in the post cleared that. Now over to the women.

10? that's too much

--chickeeto--

Hiss, Under 40 nko? Idiots!

debbz said...

Yeah.. I feel ten is just too much! Common what will eventually be left for ur hubby? Linda u did not give us ur own opinion oO

OMG. Days solo I dnt knw...first to comment. Yipeeee

Aunty Lin Lin get some rest na..ur stl workn by dis tym..SuperWoman.our good lord is ur strength aii.bt try get some sleep ok?u kno say u no fat?hehehehehe.love u stl.as for my comment,wt d way guys r breaking women's hrts,I wl only count doz I'm proud of I've had sex wt,for d rest,it neva happened.ann

For a lady 10 men is too many but for a man it aint many.....

Linda is it smart to buy a car that has bin used by 10 different owners? Any decent gal shuld reach at least 18 b4 she starts dating and 21 b4 she receives d rod, let's do d maths»» so u slept with 10 different men in 9yrs, is ur name Cossy? That is how I met a 25 yrs old gal I wanted to date n I asked her how many guys she has slept with, she said-- "I can't remember" I said c'mon hun just estimate, she said "19" I just made it round figure(20) 4 her n dumped her NGO ass!!......T.

True talk, I agree with her. I can't imagine that my future wifey slept with over 10 guys... That's so not funny. Was she selling her pussy to the highest bidders?

I tink it is. Men's womanising tend to erase easily, the moment he's determined to change. But that of the ladies, reverse is the case. Thr history tend to follow them whr ever they go.

ONE THING IVE REALIZED ABOUT NIGERIA IS THAT ONE OF THE EASIEST WAY TO FAME IS TO BASH WOMEN BE IT ON THE MEDIA OR THROUGH OTHER AVENUES. LADY, WHO GAVE YOU THE MORAL HIGH GROUND TO GO ABOUT BLABBING. IF MANY NIGERIAN WOMEN ARE AS SAINTLY AS THEY USUALLY PRETEND TO BE E.G. MISS SHUGA HERE, MANY WONT BE AS DESPERATE AND GO TO ALMOST ANY LENGTH TO GET MARRIED EVEN IF IT MEANS SLEEPING WITH MARRIED MEN, MANY WONT SLEEP WITH ALMOST ANYTHING FOR MONEY AND OTHER FLASHY THINGS.

MANY GO ONLINE AND PREACH ABOUT MORALS BUT THOSE SAME WOMEN WILL SEND ALL TYPES OF NASTY STUFF TO ONE'S EMAIL AND FACEBOOK ACCOUNT OUT OF DESPERATION FOR MONEY. THEY WONT MIND TRAVELING HUNDREDS OF MILES TO GO MEET SOMEONE THEY HAVE NEVER MET ALL WITH THE HOPE OF GETTING "SOMETHING" FROM HIM. YET, THOSE SAME WOMEN WILL CALL OTHER WOMEN OUT AT THE DROP OF A HAT. ATTENTION SEEKER DO HAVE A SEAT...YOU HAVE BEEN NOTICED. SAINT SHUGA OR WHATEVER YOUR NAME IS. I WONDER WHAT PEOPLE WHO REALLY KNOW YOU WILL SAY ABOUT YOU.

ANY CURSE SENT MY WAY WILL GO BACK TO THE SENDER AND TO THE SENDER'S LINEAGE. I WILL KEEP CALLING IT LIKE I SEE IT. BITE ME IF YOU HATE THE FACT THAT I TYPE IN CAPS.

nobody can tell you what number is "too much"... when you get there, you sef go know!

Lol @ federal govt. mine is 3 and I am 30. Guess I still have a private part then

I know a guy who claims to have slept with over a hundred girls and I believe him! We live in a time when nothing is too much anymore! 10? Well some people have had more!

fay said...

lmfao @federal govt! but seriously though, i think the limit should be 1 partner in a lifetime, there's nothing wrong in sexing up your bf/partner if you will eventually marry him. (my belief)

ONE IS TOO MUCH.. KEEP YOURSELF UNTIL MARRIAGE! BEE

It doesn't mean your vagina is nt a private part anymore. You jus av 2 realise dt wt is done is done and the best thing for you to do is move on with your life...no nid cryin ova spilt milk

smiley said...

Haha..that tweet is hilariou and True.Its nt abt the numbr o coz u cn more than that. The issue is that its nt every guy dat deserves to go their only those that have proven to be real men

Israel said...

Sex is supposed to be a very special intimate moment with two people who are in a committed relationship and hopefully married, when sex with more than one person becomes the tale one wonders how the feelings waiver but with more than two may there is a sex -CV , sex with three is work-experence, sex with four is a sex- expertise status , sex with five is a sex- consultant status, sex with six is tigress status while sex with seven is an ungodly perfection , sex with eight to ten is an absolute orgy , while sex with more than ten may be subsconscious promiscuity.

SomebodySpecial said...

This means more than 60% of supposedly private part is not really private.

na wa oh! 10 cha! Babes, when you've slept with four men and none has wifed you, please make sure the fifth one you wives you before he gets busy. No need to be giving free pussy except you see nothing wrong in it....my 10 kobo!

Lol na em be say, my vagina belongs to United Nations, slept with 15 guys chaaai. Thank God I done marry.if not i no kw wet in I 4 be

emarketstrategy said...

10 should just be the starting point... You can have as much as ur vjay can handle. As soon as you achieve a "dick platinum" which is 100 you'll qualify for a medallion.

Tchusss!

Lmfaooo at the picture used for this post. Linda your craze is epic!

Having too many sex partners is not really a good thing though. As a lady, if you are way above 10 men then you really need to calm down and close up a little.

Trust me, no guys want to marry a girl that every other guy knows exactly what she looks like naked, how she is in bed, etc. Personally, I wont..

However, people are different, and as some believe "Love conquers all" even though that is absurd to me.

Good God! You're supposed to keep yourself till marriage. 10 Men hammering your vagina is something to be ashamed of!

10 to 15 is okay. It seems like those who have this number are still single or married and divorced/separated. The 15 to 100 are all in their husbands houses enjoying.

10,50,2..Who cares? To each his own.
Totally unrelated tho but..call me up at 08098541659.. I'm not a make-up artist but I'll wow you and for no charge. You need to try out a new style of make-up. The one that dude has you on doesn't totally suit you. xx

Linda, kindly correct this: 'Are 10 men, not is 10 men'. Thanks.

Reimen said...

In my opinion, the figure sounds huge but if u're unlucky with men I tell u the figure would be much more. Some things are inevitable. By the way (@ Miss goodmusic) people like u need a vjj rejuvination from having a billion sex partners!!!

Bubble gum said...

absolutely!

It's not enough! U should. keep screwing until u find the one that will make u never want another. That's the one to keep! Nothing worse than bad sex in marriage. There's other aspects of course but is easier to compromise and forgive when the bed is fire. Practice safe sex and hump all the way to the alter. Enjoy!!!

At a single moment, having more than one partner is far reaching enough, one should do, but when talking about how many men in all a woman has dated in summation then I don't think the number being up to 10 is bad enough for an under 30 year old lady, we all know the relationships hitches we face on the way here and there which makes break up very easy

As many as you want ooo...Linda u nko? How many have u slept with?

Not being a hypocrite like most women will come up here and lie here's the truth,your pussy your choice who decides what is too much or too many?its no longer private as long as 1 man has been in it or seen it so 10 or 1million doesn't matter.Now here's my answer its a personal thing,I am 27 I have the body of a goddess front and back,I am very pretty,I am rich,stylish all of the above and I have had just 2 men down there it's my choice I don't think I'm better than the next woman who has had 1million men and by the way hunny tweeting keep in mind these days,the hoes are winning aka the vagina that belongs to the government so get your sexing on lol

Just 10? Or are we supposed to multiply it by the proverbial 3? Does this 10 include one-night-stands, one-thing-led-to-anothers and friends with benefits tins??? ObiLondon

DIVA said...

thats not true...a average girl has slept with more than 10 girls.... lol... a regular girl o not even an ashawo... mumu tht is talking nko?

fungi said...

uhmmm **lips sealed**
YCFOnline.com

jbabe said...

i am 29 and have slept with 22 men.some was just once tho.i dont consider myself a bad girl and my vagina is very private.......hahahahaha

Definitely!!! that's just plain disgusting..

honestly thats way i date, girls in there early 20's, any girl thats pushing 30 and not married, do you know how many guys done pay that pus>y a visit?

alvin olufisayo said...

The most decent number of dates a lady should have is one.Going beyond that can amount or be likened to promiscuity!

10 is way too much, please leave something for your husband to enjoy, when i was younger my limit was 5, any girl with more that 5 partners i'm not interested, now i extend it to 7, cause i'm older and i understand 1 or 2 girls would have lie to you to get in your pants

Dlapikin said...

Ridiculous! If you've had 10 guys at 30 it does not make you a bad girl. If you started having sex at 18 that is actually one guy/relationship every +2 years in average...

please if you have had less than 10 partners I don't want you, you lack experience and don't experiment! not interested in boring girls

musing of a young Nigerian woman said...

If you won't feel like you have slept with the whole world den u r free buh wait o won't the vagina wwalls slack??????? You wud just be like samantha in Sex nd d City....Buh really I think you should ve a capital S for SLUT if u r unda 30....

If mothers advise their daughters that punani read meter, i bet you a lot of girls will reduces the number of sex partners, thats why later in life they start looking for a guy with big dick after them done spoil factory

hmm, first to comment. As a christian, u should have only one

time as really change, my brother bring random girls to the house at list 4times a week all in the name of big boy, he don't even pay them, so i know they are not aseewo, if hes sleeping with them the same day he meets them, imagine how many girls is doing the same and he never calls them after that or pick their calls again.. girls are loose this days

i have had only one sexual partner but leave everyone be jare. their Vagina will say when it has had enough. How many sex partners is too much for a Penis?

Nsikan Davies - From Port Harcourt said...

SORRY, SOMETIMES I FEEL OUR FATHERS WERE MORE FORTUNATE THAN THE PRESENT GENERATION OF SINGLE MEN.IN THEIR DAYS, IT WAS EASY TO FIND AND MARRY A WOMAN WHO HAD HAD FEWER SEX PARTNERS BEFORE MARRIAGE.

THESE DAYS, IT HAS BECOME A CASE OF EATING "LEFTOVER FOOD".

I AM NOT BLAMING THE WOMEN OR MEN. ITS JUST THAT THE WORLD HAS SO CHANGED.

IMAGINE HOW YOU WILL FEEL AS A MAN IF SEVERAL OF THE MALE GUESTS AT YOUR WEDDING HAD SLEPT WITH YOUR WIFE.

WE NEED TO REPENT AS A GENERATION AND LEAVE A BETTER HERITAGE FOR OUR CHILDREN.

Only Nigerians think like this I swear. White girls really don't care. They want it they get it. If a guy messes up u move on to the next one. Doesn't make u a hoe. If it's ok for guys to sleep with 100girls then it's ok for girls too. It doesn't have a meter as long as u take good care of urself.

10 is much. A gal below 30 it shld nt be mre than 3. Except like u said u pussy is nw anoda republic.

I think two is too much; but it's dangerous to get married to a woman that dated another man for say 5 years. 'How she wan take forget that man even after marriage'. Especially if he was the one that disvirgined her. This will even drive the husband bunkers if he starts thinking about what his wife did with her ex and the number of times he banged her. Guys please if you have a choice don't get married to a woman that never respected her body.

10 ke?? Kilode? Is it a public property? Anyway, to each her own or how una dey talk am?

LESS IS MORE said...

10 is too much....are you a hooker? If not, you better start charging, because if you are going to sleep with so many men, why not make some money out of it? I'm in my late 20's and i have slept with only 1 man, my lovely hubby!

hahhhhaha! this is the most hilarious statement ive ever read! if uve slept with over 10 guys, uve lost the right to call ur vjay a private part , it now belongs to the federal govt. hhahhaha
to the question at hand. truthfully, even two sex partners is too many but in this our generation, people do pussy and dick sampling a lot hence they have 2,3,4,5,6,7,8.....sex partners.
ordinarily the very person you loose ur virginity to, should be the only one but not in this generation. its hard to find a saint in this category. very few exists.

mara said...

10men nd u r under 30....its plnty o.syds it jus shows ur lack of taste nd inability to hold a relationship..

Pororo said...

Which would you rather have?
A girl who had been "pummeled" a thousand times by the same one guy?
OR
A girl who had been "pummeled" only thirty times by fifteen different guys?

Certainly 10 men is too much for a single gal to have had sex with. Haba shey na so the thing dey freely accesible?

losing right to call it private part ROFL

Certainly 10 men is too much for a single gal to have had sex with. Haba shey na so the thing dey freely accesible?

losing the right to call it private part ROFL

mccoy said...

well it depends on the time frame, 10 guys in 5 days is quite much, buh 10 guys in 10 days is just O.K
#1 day @ a time

Too many na, like me im 26 but ve slipt wit just 2 guys n im still so ashame of my slf wen i see d oda, dat y i pray dis 2nd 1 works cos im nt ready again oh

She is right. Haba, ten guys when you are not olosho? Fine, ladies have past but how could a descent girls sleep with ten guys in her in her previous relationships?

Meek And Gentle said...

Apart from your spouse, you should not keep sexual partners. But if you must, even one can be as bad as ten.
Handling Premarital Sexual Urges

10 men for a WHOLE lifetime is too much!!! I completely agree with the twitter comment. Personally, I would have said 5, but considering how some females run these days, I guess 10 is a reasonable figure!

- Fufu

Hey guys, how many of you would be proud of your wives for sleeping with even one man? It's better to wait for the right man or woman. One is even to many for me. I can't stand the sight of another man that has banged my wife so manny times before.

Some women their husbands will never beat the number of times their boy friends slept with them. If sleeping around is good, why are women not proud of their past especially by telling husbands? 'A man and a woman are not the same. The last time I checked, men don't get pregnant and they don't commit abortions.

Sleeping around by women is partly responsible for most failed marriages these days. It sucks to get married to a woman that even 2 men have banged especially if she dated them for 3 years each. You can imagine the number of times she has done it. Please guys don't sleep around God will give you good wives to marry.

it all depends on your perspective though cos people have various opinions and a lot to one man isnt a lot to another.

PS: i have karen millen dresses for sale for a discount. i recently moved to size 12 and the dresses i sadly purchased are size 10.

Amaka Eneruba said...

And who gives this one the right to draw the line at 10? Fact is that even if you have slept with one person who is not your husband, it is no longer private.

Na wa o, gone are d days wen we expect 2 marry virgins. Nw na govt facility we dey marry put 4 house. Imagine 10 men!!!! D puss don depreciatate na

You kidding right? A young lady today who is between the ages 19-28 would have probably slept with 20-50 men and if she is a full time runs girl/olosho then that number could get anywhere over a 100 men in a few months to a year. And I'm not yet analyzing the lesbian games they play. Almost every girl has a bit of lesbianism in her, some of very small proportions that you might not notice, many are bi while others openly express it to their fellow girls. So asking about just 10 men is an understatement. There is crazy sex out there in the city. God help us- Rocky

Hell yes, to fuckin much a lot of 9ja girls ave slpt with more than 10 guyz. Even me as a guy ave slpt with abt 40 girls and dey are nt olosho. I meet a lot of crazy girls. M in my mid 20's. I ave slpt with to sisters and der frnd. 9ja Girls can av mad fun if dey want 2. Omar jumal

No..ah dnt tink itz 2 much sha..ama dude xo it doesnt mata 2 me..n linda hope itz nt dat urz alreadi belongz 2 d federal government oh!!..

first 2 comment!

Is too too too many. Remember w r talking abt Lovers here if u 2ruly luv someone u ll nt b in a rush 2 tidy d relationship nd move over 2 anoda, u ll wnt 2 resolve issues nd remain lovers nd 4 a lady under 30 2 av av had 10 men hmmmm dt means she dates diff guys yrly. Nt gu @ all 2 me º°˚˚°ºoo

Don Q said...

That place is generally know to be a woman's private part.. But its so sad as most girls have kept it to be a Public Toilet..

Let d comment roll in! My own nah 2 luk

Any responsible woman will not have more than one at a time. Na for sale ?

yap too many!

Okay. What about the guys, how many sex partners is too many?

Yomslaw said...

Maximum of Three!!!

Between 4 and 10 partners, it is a Community Commodity;

Between 11 and 15 partners, it is an LGA Commodity;

Between 16 and 20 partners, it is a State-wide Commodity;

Between 21 and 25 partners, it is a Regional/Zonal Commodity;

Between 26 and 30 partners, it is a Nationwide Commodity

Between 31 and 35 partners, it is a Continental Commodity i.e Africa, Asia etc

Between 36 and 40 partners, it is an Inter-continental Commodity
Between 41 and 45 partners, it is a Global Commodity

Between 46 and 100 partners, you're a whore(be it male or female)

Anything above 100 is made in China.....you're simply affordable by all

Not 2 many o, 4 her 2 hav an interestin lov life, 99 men wil b ok leavin 1 4 nt bein selfish.
Seriously it depends on d gal, as 4 me i cant date mor dan a gal @ a tym, and if i find out my gal has sm1 else, i wil advise her 2 choose btw us or i leav her

Not 2 many o, 4 her 2 hav an interestin lov life, 99 men wil b ok leavin 1 4 nt bein selfish.
Seriously it depends on d gal, as 4 me i cant date mor dan a gal @ a tym, and if i find out my gal has sm1 else, i wil advise her 2 choose btw us or i leav her

Nope!....that na national cake.hehehheeheheh

Hummmm

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Lafº°˚=)) =))˚°ºº°˚throway ˚=)) =))°º≈my blackberryº°˚ =)) =)) ˚ºinside °˚offering box ˚°º≈º≈. =)) Choi....notin wey i no see Ãήϑ hear fφя̩̥̊ ds blog!

@Ȋ̝̊†̥ now belongs †̥ T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ federal govverment! Oga ooooo......can't J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ stop laffing!

stellar said...

I had like 15 guys b4 I got married † the right love of M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ life. So go Fr many as U̶̲̥̅̊ can but remember † play safe Oº°˚˚˚°º. AIDS is real Oº°˚˚˚°º

Yinx said...

Ofcourse, why would a real woman have open her leg for more than 10 men. Even me as a guy I've only had sex with one girl at 28. So why should a lady be a public use

I am in my late 30s, and I can say that apart from my hus, I have been wth only 4 men all mmy life b4 marraige. Iv been marrried for 12yrs

Yes it actually is..... But to each is own.

Liv this 1 tweeting,am sure b***h has had ova 50guys.hisssss,dat no is 4 under 20 dese days o,not 4 30yrs.afta u've tried so many guys u feel u wud av married.abeg mke we liv maTter 4mathais

In shaa Allah, @ death it would have been only ONE MAN-d lucky one who makes me his wife

Linda did you say 10? I'm 26 and have had just 2, my ex and my current boyfriend and I'm freaking out.
TBH 10 sexual partners if u're under 30 is too much. I don't know if u're having sex for Africa! *raised eyebrow

Well is nt dat bad. Guess she started datin at d age of 20yrs den changes man in every new yr

Let me start by responding to that tweet 1st;that is just your bloody opinion!whether it is 10 or 100 or even more,it is another person's choice and body.who are you to put such a law?some girls are highly sexualised due to various reasons;some pyschological because of the sexual abuse they had in their childhood days,some financial reasons and others might just love sex! Either way it is wrong for you to jurge them because your not God and am sure there might be something worse or equally bad you have also done before

Yes nah! More dan 10 is a prostitute in disguise.

That question is very hard ooo wat if u have been unlucky wiv guys is it now ur fault u slept wiv more dan 10guys pls tell me?

4 Naija girls of 2day, 10 is jus d beginin cos its lik u've jus dey start

Why are women always subjected to this?but if it is a man it is kool?I have had sex with over 10 guys and my vagina is mine infact it is with me as I write not the federal government.say what ever you like!

Yes!!! Ah ah! 10 men? Dats too much abeg. But den again it depends onn ur definition of the word "lover". Cos its possible to have ǎ̜̣̍ lover and yet nt have sex wt the person. So I think yu shld rephrase the question cos it doesn't completely correlate wt the tweet above. If having ǎ̜̣̍ lover means sleeping wt the persn, den having slept wt 10 men, supposedly as lovers under the age of 30, in my own opinion Ȋ̝̊̅§ bad! Jeez, 10 dicks? No dats bad

10 is too many oooo. If you've had over 10 men then maybe u started having sex at age 13 Lol

Lmaoo @ belongs to the federal goverment...Sex is sex,either with 2men or 20men...If u want to call it private as you rightly said,hold on till u are married and do it with that man who calls u his wife..Shikenah!

Having had more than 10 lovers for a woman under 30 might not be right but it is a personal decision you don't know and don't need to know. Whoever tweeted that crap is the type of person that will critize other people forgeting they are not perfect and might have done something similar or even worse in another scenario/situation

Only 10?nigger plz...

Yes Linda,10 men is too plenty for a woman under 30 haba. I'm not a saint, though.im in my late twenties and 10 Biko e plenty.

Hahahaa.Dis is hilarious.What about a guy who does the same?does he have d ryt to call his penis,a private part?or dats also FG property.I do think 10 men for a woman under 30 is too much dou.But hey!who am I to judge?

Whatever! My vagina is my vagina,it is my business how many people I have slept with and if you insult me..you will be insulted x10 by God..bloody hypro's!!

U dey sell am for money? 10 men don too many,na small remain for u to become ashewo naa.....

From what I hear, 10 is even d starting point. Sex isn't the fabled 'taboo' our mothers used to make us believe again.

Naaa I don't tink soo. Do u espect me to tates only one dick 4 d rest of my life. We al need to sample varieties and know all kind of sizes b4 we decide which one fits our pussy

It doesn't matter hw many men a lady hs slept wit.Wot matters is if after all sleeping arnd tins,d lady changed her ways.

Hello dear, d fact dat u ar under 30 is no reason @ all y u should av 10 men @ ur disposal. its 2 much girl. u need 2 bring it down to 2 or 3 if u ar not ok wit jst 1. Remember dat @ d long run u'll b d one @ d loose end if not careful enough.

red said...

I will alwsys say it depends.
Case 1) a girl started dating at 17. She has 1boyfrnd at a time but due to whateva, her relationships dont last longer than 1 and half years. So by 30. She,s had 10.

Case 2, girl is virgin till 28. Then she goes haywire. Sleeps with oneguy for 2 and half months, dumps him, moves to another and gbam, she,s slept with 10guys within 2years.

Im sure y'all agree case 2 is a hoe and case 1 debatable

Julian Johnson said...

Ofcos it\'s too many

Well... It all depends on the reasons why she slept with 10 different men. Women are vulnerable, some could be relationships with a mixture of a 1 night stand, and some college craze. It happens to the best of people! If its cool for men to sleep with more than 40 women in a lifetime, i think its kinda ok for women to sleep with 10 to the time they settle down. Not that am advising anyone to do it. But for any1 who has reached 10 or about to reach 10, you are not a hoe! am sure there is a valid feminine explanation to it. lol

If you have slept with say 15 or more nko? Your private part becomes public part and belond to United Nation!

none at all, just get married that is pleasing in the eyes of God

Well.. it all depends on why she slept with 10. Women are vulnerable, you can mix relationships, a 1 night stand, some old college craze, it could easily add up to 10 people.. If men can sleep with approximately 40 women in their life time, i think its kinda ok if a woman sleeps with 10 till the time she settles down. Not that am advising anyone to do it. It happens to the best and the classiest of people. So dear lady, if you have slept with 10 or about to reach 10, you are not a hoe! am sure there is some feminine explanation to everytime we sleep with 1.. lol

CREAMY said...

Any woman who has slept with 10 men in her life time is a prostitute talk more of an under 30 lady. That is ♍y 2cents.

10 is quite a small amt actually!
I think 'sexual partner' is being mistaken 4 'boyfriend'
An under 30 can hav as many sexual partners as possible as long as PROTECTION is involved!
Dat age bracket is wen u r supsd 2 ENJOY dick as many as u want!
I mean u gatto taste a lot of country dick!
And der r more dan 10 countries in d world!
So yeh..
10 SEXUAL PARTNERS not BOYFRIENDS is SMALL!
Billie jean

Nenye said...

10 men?? It is ooooo!! Wot the hell are u thinking!! 1,2,3,4.......7........10? Nawa ooo!! Where is the morals we peach about.

I fink d ryt person to ask dis question is cossy #okbye

Sis, since u were created in the image of God, your body is his temple, you have to guide it Jelously. At that age, you should be more intrested in settling down. God will help you.

Sexily Endowed said...

Just 10 men? 10 men isn't it like α man wen it comes to tins of de world nowadays? Abeg 10 men is notin, i cnt count how many i've slept wit to be honest & dat doesn't make M̶̲̅ε̲̣ less respected as long as my packaging is still intact but if u haven't slept wit M̶̲̅ε̲̣, am still α virgin to u. Dats my own opinion. #people shouldn't cum here & start claimin saint motherfuckers, make una talk de truth for once joorrrrrr.

yea 10 is high for a lady tho kai, I no fit marry that kind lady. But if she fine and she open I go enter the place like 2face LMAO.

www.phgardencity.com

Dear teamshuga go to hell and remain there. what of the guys? they get a free pass??? rubbish! are the women sleeping with themselves??????

At any one time, 1!

It is not 2 much ah ah! Its is excess

Why will 10 men be too much for u,since u are doing charity work go ahead fool,use what u have and get nothing. First to comment!!! Chichi

Ah, when from 12 -20 sme girls have slept wth over 50

Must all these questions be on women women women? What of men that can sleep with a whole community in their lifetime? Men have soooooo many sex partners some of them even forget they slept with and go back to the same woman on toasting levels!...............ng owerri

The human body is a temple of God. How many sould do u have to share your body with? Why not take protect the fearfully and wonderfully body.... If not at a young age, whrn will u start protecting yourself.

kissinem said...

Heheheeee... Lmao @ it belongs 2 d Federal Govt!

And what do you call the penis that has never rested till death? Men are the highest ashawo!!! I am a nurse and once had a patient down with paralysing stroke. I passed by his bed and the 80yr old grabbed by buttock and exposed his erect member. His wife who was right there caring for his sorry ass was so embarassed after I shouted at the pervert. I wonder how many women he slept with in his lyf that even on his death bed he was thinking of illicit sex.

The fact is dat a 30yr old gal dat has slept wit only 10 guys is extremely decent. If she started havn sex @ 20 then we're talkn abt an average of 1 guy per year. Dat is impressive. Girls on d average tripple dat number each year.

Badirat said...

yessssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Our body is a temple of God, human beings r fearfully and wonderfully made. These are reasons why we sld jelously protect our body. Sharing your soul/body is an opinion and I can't Criticize others opinion if I dont av a valid reason.

The human body is a temple of God. How many sould do u have to share your body with? Why not take protect the fearfully and wonderfully body.... If not at a young age, whrn will u start protecting yourself.

10 men is wat dey fuck in just few months.u sippose dey talk of 200 men.some girls no fit recount hw many men wey don taste dia onikija.

This thing get as e be. Remember your post about child abuse some days ago. Some of we girls, and me too have slept wiv a lot of men. Not by choice. Some of us after being sexually molested at a very young age. Like me I was molested since 4 years old till like 10 so I was already in the Know about sex and I was raped at my teenage years too. I told u of my story in that child molestation post, how it felt like I cannot survive alone. So when a guy comes to date me, it felt like he was doing me a favour because I had very low self esteem. I believed sex is all what am good for. The molestation was so much that I just saw myself as a sex symbol, it was a matter of time before I got disvirgined. So any guy that comes to date me, we had sex. I have been having sex for real since when I was 13. Now am 24, by age 20 I had done over 20 men cus I could not keep a relationship for more than 6 months and I was scared of being alone. Infact I can almost say I was mentally unstable. The guys I dated were to young to understand what I was going through. I had no self control. I cried for no reason and looked for trouble when there was none. Been through hell men. Once one guy goes another one comes. I regret it soo much. Infact I hate to think of it. If I had someone to talk to when I was younger my life wouldn't be like this. I thought it was a normal thing. When I got to the university and heard a lot of stories I became thankful cus I saw that I was not the worst human being on earth. The guys I slept wiv, I know them and we dated no matter how short it was, never slept wiv a married man, never had a one night stand. But then in school I met girls who sleep wiv different men every single day and they looked normal and happy. Not to talk of the ones that did runs and all those orgies like 3some for moneyetc. I became conscious at age 21, I began to rehabilitate myself but this girls were way older than me when I entered school yet they do this things wiv reckless abandon. I thank God now, am no more that person. I love myself more and I just live my life to the glory of God and I don't judge anyone.

sure is too much na common at wat age wil start it if u av 10 at d age of 30 na wa oo

people make mistakes and guyz take advantage of d vulnerabilities they see in ladies but i don't expect a girl to be stupid for too long...so anytn above 5/6 in my own opinion is 3muchhhhhhhhhhhhhh...

10 is too much oo, dem go don chop d beta tins 4 ur body S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ wat wil b left 4 ur hubby. I tink 3 is ok.

They say it is. I'd love to hear why tho. In my opinion, 10 men isn't outrageous.....for an adventurous woman under 30yrs as it is expected that from 30yrs on, you have found the one man you will sleep with for the rest of ur adult life.

It is actually a lot,God help us

Lol @ the tweet.anyway, I'm a very modest chic & I've had 4 at age 29.So I think an average of 6 or 7 is fine. Anything beyond that, I'll hv to agree with the tweet.

Loooooool @it belongs to federal government
What's d difference btw 9 and 10 ??hisss this twitter poster wants to use our head cos she has prob slept with 9

beewhy said...

It is not too much, just on the average...lmao

JESSICAKEYZ said...

Havin sex with more than one person makes you a public toliet,

JESSICAKEYZ said...

Havin sex with more than one person makes you a public toliet,

Nikie said...

Hehehehehehehehe.This is hilarious.Bt i tink 10 is 2 much.If u've had more dan 10 lovers under 30,u r a certified whore

Uju said...

10 men=10 dicks. Thats too much if you ask me.

weezy said...

Thrash talk,wat if u were gangraped by 4 men after sleeping with 6 bfs?

Well since i am untouched, i wouldn't know...hehe

how can u be talking abt 10 guys, it is reserved for just one man. Linda, hw many guys ve u given before? be sincere KC

Even 2 is too much. This shouldn't even be a question to comtemplate. Though everyone has their own view to different matters.

Gaia said...

While I understand the sentiment; 10 is kinda plenty if ur not whoring around; the truth is that some nice, decent girls could find themselves having slept with more than 10 not cos they are promiscuous but cos guys nowadays are such players. Therefore there you are trying to find your 'true love' but the guy is only after you cos of the sexing. So this is a tough one, one would definitely have to consider it on a case to case basis; can't generalize.

For a descent girl dat knws what she wants in lyf, 10 is outrageous. Yes a couple of relationships B4 marriage is healthy. Its pathetic most of out tennagers have more experience than their mothers when it comes to sex. I go with dat twit, once u have hd over 10 its no more a private part

hahaha!!!!! gurls? even @ age 20 they must have dated like 20 guys or more! even now that must of them are runs girls? hope u remember how many girls were arrested @ pecker on allen avenue last year?

Linda..shebi Ɣ☺u de lyk drop opinion veri well?? Ɣ☺u 4 1st drop ur opinion on dz 1 b4 Ɣ☺u asked us for our own na..

10 men i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ one's twenties, T̶̲̥̅̊ha̶̲̥̅̊t's surely a̶̲̥̅̊ prostitute.

As many as possible b4 marriage...Lol!

I disagree. My vagina does not belong to the federal government. When your b/w the ages of 18-23, you are smart enough to know you cannot settle down in this year 2013. It's unrealistic. So you have fun...in my case a little too much fun. That doesn't warrant you start whoring yourself but you may find you have a little more partners than the generation of the 80's.

My thing is be safe and try not to increase your number this year and don't shit on your own door step.

London

two. GOD wants you to marry and have just your partner as your sex partner.

For an average Naija lady, 10 men is not too much.
Y did I say so? When a lady disvirgins she gets more than one man after that. In Skul several failed relationships, bringing d Men that has had her to 8 or there about. During service(NYSC), 3-4 guys b4 she wuld now settle for one when she gets a job!
Inconclusion, 10 Men is still okay for a lady that's under 30years.

stupit Q why not make it 100 for a woman

Correct! Lmao.

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

LMAO WALAHI

Truth is, most girls have had more than ten partners before they reach 30 yrs. And the number only increases as time progresses. Conclusion- Most single ladies are whores. Most of them. Guys beware. They'll lie. They'll pretend to be angels. But don't be deceived. They are all whores. Lord help us!

Dis tweet is outrageous,i dnt knw how girls reason bt i disagree,10 is nt too much

its waaaaay too much...unless !!!!!!!!!!

I'm sure this person has had sex with over 20 pple she thr talking rubbish. 10 men is much but then it depends. Was it 10 at the same time or at intervals? Abeg this aint an argument all woman and man for himself. That one no concern anyone. Even if uve had sex with 50 men. That na ur own business.

In my opinion, sleeping with more than 10guys doesn't count joor. All dese hypocrites shld gaan sleep joor. If u enjoy sex and wanna explore, y not?

hehehe.... i concur sha.

Yes it is oooo. Na ashewo bi that person.

More than five is too much... na wetin, its a sex partner not a business partner

SHANTELSLEEK DESIGNS said...

Ok counting now eyes rolling

Lol,ds made me count again.wateva sin na sin....one guy or 40 we r sinners!(Make i console mysef jo)

Issy

RJ said...

Lmao at d post! For Linda's question, I'll say none :p

Once sex partner is more than one, then it is too much. I was made to understand that you can have more than two as friends from where you choose one and not to be sex-sampling them. But the way things are in this world now the real meaning of Girlfriend or Boy friend these days is quite different from what we have in the dictionary. may be there is need for a "New Modern Day Dictionary"

*my opinion*it really unhealthy to have had a lot of sex partners or to have..cos dis dicks comes in different sizes which enlarges vagina..dont 4get diseases too o!..least 3 shud do..ladies shud be able to know †̥ђe̶̲̥̅ guyz dat wanna chop ãήϑ clean mouth ãήϑ †̥ђe̶̲̥̅ ones dat means well...linlin post ma comment o!

ferrari said...

i dont think ten is too many. if u became sexually active at 21, and still unmarried at 33, chances are you've had more than ten sexually partners. 50 is more like the slutty number.

yes 10 is too many a lover for any lady to have. i think jst 2 is ok. #coughs#

collinsfredrick said...

for a lady to have slept with ten guys.....i cant imagine my girl friend telling me she had had close to 10 sex partner within 30 years. any babe who has had as much as ten is either a public toilet or better still a public latrin.

2!

Whether male or female.....asides from polygamy issue, you have to consider STDs. Even 1 sex partner is a risk, you double your sex partner, you double the risk!

joy said...

Hmm! Well your right but their is a but you know we never plan to have many sexaul partners in our life. It just happens, but what will one do now. But I regret sleeping with all those men, if I heard know better, I wounld have kept myself for my hussy alone.

PUSSY no get meter o. Whether 10 or 100 men pussy go still remain the same.

Of course.Its no longer a private part..How can you open ur legs for 10 men?5 men sef.. Nawa for this our generation o...Like say sex na food.
thats why premarital sex is strongly discouraged, U can never be sure what the outcome of ur relationship with a man would be.
What if it doesnt lead to the altar and uve slept with him, U may find it hard to move on because you feel ashamed considering the fact that he has seen ur nakedness.
Im not trying to be holy here but ladies pls lets respect and dignify ourselves..
No one else will make that decision for u..The ball is in ur court.

Queen Bee said...

Looking at it from the moral point of view,10 is a lot o.
But then u should know dat there is no normal woman dat wouldn't have loved to end up with the first guy she slept with in her life. but the guys on the other side,don't want to stay with one woman,its usually the cause of a woman to have had more than one partner!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 438   Newer› Newest»