Tuesday 15 January 2013

Rihanna's Complex Magazine Spread

See more hot photos after the cut...

184 comments:

Sexy Rih, good thing she left Chris but i wonder why she keeps going back to her ex boyfriends

She's too sexy. Dayum!!!

Richie said...

Sexy Riri..Doing her thang..

Richie said...

Sexy Riri..doing her thang..but she likes showing these stuffs ..#winks#

What is sexy abt dis i call it an exhibition of indecency @mackielycious na u she for come back to não Anuofia!

emenex said...

Making her cash gud pics

Don't know why but I feel this girl is lost and seriously searching for something.

Tired of seeing this bitch naked.....next please!

Rihanna is getting too hoochy for me + matt kemp is just as much a loser as chris brown

D-EL said...

I dont know if its just me, but does any1 feel that Rihanna has shown her body way too much?
Its bcoming a pityful situation.... This is not Sexy, rather its a plea for 'SEX'

Mental. The pic with her tongue out and hand in her trousers is so x-rated.

Linda emeafu said...

Rihanna baby, allways on point.

No comment...

See how THIN she is now OMG I won't do her anymore

Rihanna I'm coming for u.. And when I get u, Amma do bad tins to u! Gosh she is so sexy.. I can turn Lesbian and even leave my boyfriend just u baby!

This girl is sexy sha. Damn hott! Watch beyonce try to upstage her in 5 4 3 2...

Ace DJ Bentley said...

Keep wondering like femi kuti...

BTW, next she needs a reality show now that she's got a magazine.

Dis Rih is jst a possessed something

nawah 4 dis riri sef

tyt!!! said...

She's acting to dutty for liken... Ts become sick! Wtf!!! Ewww!!!

tyt!!! said...

Becoming*

tyt!!! said...

She's acting to dutty for liken... Ts become sick! Wtf!!! Ewww!!!

Meek And Gentle said...

Riri is loosing it.

One thing I can give this girl is that she does not take bad pictures... She is the definition of beautiful & her no fucks attitude is badass.

STUPID GIRL..THAT IS ALL SHE KNOWS. KIP DISGRACING WOMANHOOD!

Such an Idiot! U might as well pose Naked!

This Rihanna if she opens for me I doubt sey I go give am

Born throw way pikin some fools has taken her as a role model and she's gonna lead them to eternal doom & regret

@ mackielycious.com, the photos are off. I think u are just horny for that comment...

kissinem said...

Dis girl haff craze n finish *smh*

DownUnder said...

Her madness is getting complex.

I think this chick is troubled.

ema_bellz said...

Confused gal,she needs to eat money.lookin malnourished

I just don't know why I don't find this girl appealing,not like I won't hit that if I have the chance,but its not worth falling over each other or standing on long queue like other guys do.to me,rihana is just a regular bitch seeking attention

jbaby said...

Y all these indecent exposure naa? Ah ah! Its too mush nau

Cutie

na so eh? if its a nigerian woman you guys will say she's not modest and almost chew her raw. But because she's western this display is okay???? You guys are condused. Plz this is not sexy but dirty.

This girl has lost all decency. she's come to that point where all she has left is showing off her nakedness and trust me, people are bored! she should start covering up because she's now repulsive. she looks and acts more like a drug addict each passing day.

Dis girl looks lonely.
TM

Rihanna's nude pix were once sexy and now that its everywhere, its irritating.

Enough already

Who isn't tired of all this nudity. Some people don't know when to stop something.for the sake of being unpredictable

bad girl ririh!!!

Nice poses, hot riri.....linda wh...'shine bright lyk a dia..*offs radio* ehen linda where ur own naa

M.I

Hands up the girl fine i fanally agree !!!!!

hmnnnn.....

mimi said...

Hot! Hot!! Hot!!

Rih is crazy n sexy buh I tink she should grow up n move on...life is beautiful!!!

Very trashy photos! Enuogh already like seriously

Hmmm hmmm riri

Dis girl is crazy, but I love her like dat...

kekere said...

her face is absolutely stunning in very first picture. Pisces at its best ;D

This is not hot at all. For me, it is actually repulsive. I'm now waiting to see Bey's reaction...more unnecessary nudity?
Kharis.

Hawt!!!

same old naked posing,, I am tired abeg,,,

Yomslaw said...

I'm available for you Rihanna.................. Come get me!!!

Ngozika Blog said...

This is no longer fun...Rihanna will soon wipe out her own image/reputation in the name of being HOT! Pathetic

I wonder why Rihanna is regarded as sexy, tbh She is just ok with no special stuff on her body.

Those shots are fab.....nyc 1 RIRI

LOVE IT !!

supadave said...

High level of moral decay, do U̶̲̥̅̊ know how many tots are affected by this pix? God help us all

Rihanna is suffering frm attention seeking complex! Too much money,so lonely. That's what u see here! Rihanna quit smoking weed and go to church!

Are you ready for heaven?

I seriously dnt understand this gal anymore and u linda u like dis gal sha ooo..on 2 d next one abeg and leave me out of dis drama queen

Smh

Mikee said...

i feel like i've seen Rihanna Naked, like there's nothing left to imagine, with all these semi nude shots everyday....oh wait! i've actually seen her naked, when her nude photos leaked. Too bad!

I will marry her whatever it takes. Even if
She is a 100 years old. #Retirement Plans#

isidore said...

Da girl is cute but too skinny for a real African MAN like me rite!!

So over this chick

It's cos Chris brown is sweet like sugar cane n he has her key.

Jerome said...

The fact dat a black gal from a black parent & black family tree would tone & beginning lukin like a white chick marvels me

fungi said...

oh dear Rih!
YCFOnline.com

Ri ri is one sexy gal!love her

I love dis gal so bad dat i cant see any fault in anything she does, she is d best,

Mtcheeeew! Not worth wasting ma vaseline.smh

I love Rihanna!!!!!!!!

Deekay said...

Tasty shots and more real than Beyonce's! Me likey.

justlikeme@live.com said...

This Rihanna is so lucky she is not a Nigerian. She has prolly got an SSN (For y'all gbagaun detectors...YES!!!! AN SSN) so she can be skip traced or sha found somehow

Ehn hen...if to say na Nigeria, imagine after all the photoshop and everything, she goes missing. How do the police get to find her.....she will look like beauty in pishur and beast in real life!!! O su mi oooo

Bottom line....Rihanna is a photoshopped beauty!!

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje

Looks sexier and beta dan Beyonce's.,
Anyday...anytime..
Billie jean

Often use these to hide her insecurity

mccoy said...

sex sells

Wats new abt dis? We hav seen all on her instagram.. Even better naked ones.

teemah beent said...

@mackiel,abegi we no need scientist to tell us y she de go to chris again and again.Even aunty lin sef know why.

Ady said...

She is insane, Simple!

OMG, dis gurl has gone wild... Look what money does to a decent gurl! She has lost her beauty jor...next!

Sexily Endowed said...

No wonder Chris will always go to de oda K-gal. Rihanna pride is always exposed while de oda gal is intact, just him & his co-fuckers sees it. Wtf is she doin @ de 7th pics? Smmmmmh celebrity my back-side.

Dis your comment is i must comment type OP

Ri ri on model things nw. I guess all d drama wit breezy is motivating her

I gbadu ur swag....wanna put it into u...#areudown?

Naijadeltapikin... Kolo rihnnna linda U̶̲̥̅̊ shuld knw that most people on ds U̶̲̥̅̊я blog na little children control things U̶̲̥̅̊ put on U̶̲̥̅̊я blog, rihanna don turn Τ̅☺ role model now abii

Bee10(mummytwins) said...

All good for her.

But, must this bitch always go naked jst to make an impression????

A comedian said... "Half naked girls are hot, while well dressed girls are beautiful... Hell is hot, while heaven is beautiful... the choice is yours"
Well, it seems showing your body has now become a benchmark for celebrities over there.

Nice one riri

Richpetal said...

She is cute and looking sexy but should think about her life before get messed up again

Riri is going crazier everyday...

Speachless!

Speachless!

GLAM ME PRO said...

Dz rihanna is so slutty and i tink shes d whore of babylon...
Off point:
Just saw d post about tatoos and piercing. But alot of ppl wil pick a verse in d bible and stick to dt forgettin evryoda word in d bible. Well if u dnt believ in tatoo den also kno dt as a girl n u are wearing earring den u are equally guilty. D same bible said nt to stay wt ppl on ur period, dt u are unclean, same said dt pork is unclean and yet paul said notin is unclean only dt wish u feel is unclean to u is... alot of ppl are stil livin in sin and yet condemn doz dt gt d tatoo at d end of d day witout a pure heart none can see God. Greed, sexual immorality, lust once u re guilty of all dz, dnt judge doz wt tatoos too cz u all are in sin. What of doz dt wil dress to kill n make men lust after dem, its a sin too and wot doz d bible say in 1Tim 2:9."Women shud b modest n sensible bout der clothz n dress properly, not wt fancy hair nor gold nor pearls and expensive dresses" but it said DURING CHURCH SERVICE. I av a fwend dt stopped wearin gold cz of dz versse and yet she wears costumes made of pearls, isnt she doin d same thing? So do lots of girls go to church esp pentecostal to sketch styles of other ppl dresses and som wud stil go to church half naked n com to condemn n judge others wen u re equally guilty in anoda way. Remember der isnt a small sin and a big sin, Sin is Sin. But what i know for a fact is dt wen u av God, you also have d Holyspirit living in you and he will teach u what is and what isnt bc the book called bible is vast and u wil neva understand it by mere reading, d holyspirit wil teach u better.ITS COMPLICATED! MY TAKE ON D TOPIC.... AV A GRT DAY PPS

She is photogenic

miss nomsy said...

Ooooh RiRi nwa...

She's hot,no doubt! Bt common,enough with the nude pics everywhere.

What's thia girls problem?

Oh Ri Ri, the girl after my heart...

Akwuna nti ike

She is really COMPLEX!!!!!!

Babe pls get a life comon. haba

hot girl said...

crazy!

Cute pix,luv u more Rih.

This would have been better if I havnt seen her nude flat body,''''not interested smiley'''.

ormainy said...

Just in case you forgot what it's like to be sexy.. This is it! Thank you Rihanna for schooling Beyonce.. Edgy,sexy, relaxed, natural!! That's what Bey doesn't have.. Rihanna would have succeeded has a model if she wanted, she got it down pat. Love all the pics

the fashion engineer said...

I find most of this pictures disturbing tho' :(
The Fashion Engineer

sick girl... demented

POWEH said...

Rihanna's life is "COMPLEX"...(Y) Rihanna and d photographer(s).

I love this girl. She's a total bad bitch

Ri Ri, carry go joh. What an asa mpete wayin

Hello Kitty said...

im honestly tired of Rihanna and this her over sexed persona. its getting old.

Nonny said...

Fool of a Took!!!

Kuni said...

Rihanna so amazing.

Sexy....

Sexy....

Sexy....

Gucchie said...

warristhis?? :/
cool haircut though

If This Is Hot My Grandmother Is Fire Mtcheeeeeew... This Girl Is Close To Death

this girl has finally lost it completely.may God have mercy on her and save her,cos she needs help seriously

Rihana hot pass Beyonce

Must u always go naked for d wrld to see.no bombom no breast,everything skanti.

Riri is HAWT! Haterz will start saying trash now!

I'm tired of this girl with out her cloths, abeg she should rebrand and put on some cloths...

This is reli awkward gosh

ewwwwwwww

DEVIL DEMONIC USELESS.

I SO MUCH LOVE RIHANNA... SHE N NIKI ARE MY BEST

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Little Barbados raschal lol. I love though.

Same ol' same ol' nothing new @ all. We have seen all the nakedness before now, so it isn't appealing any longer. NEXT!!!
*effizy*

O ma ga o. Really Complex, Full of Exposures from Hidden parts of her body that people don't need to see. Rihana easy. Mama B

Rihanna on fire!!!!!!

Nilla said...

This RIRI nudity don dey too much na!

I like her but.... Na wah oo.

Hmmmm....okay

Rihanna is just a slot....

FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC OKO FIRST TRANSFERED LIST IS OUT! said...

That's my beautiful angel. Always looking beautiful.

FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC OKO 3RD BATCH HND ADMISSION LIST FOR 2012/2013 HAS BEEN RELEASED said...

Nice SHOT, she is HOT

@mackielycious, love dem say dey blind but dis kind love dey wear GUCCI eyeglass...

Trashy abeg!!!

Whoa!hawt hawt hawt!

I love dis bitch!!!

Cute Mimi said...

according 2 my ex 2 much nudity doesnt create an arousal n wanting. Rihana is surely ova d roof dis days.

Chris Brown said...

wHY DOES SHE ALWYS PROMOTE SEX, I'M NOT HATING ON HER BUT WHAT IS SHE REALLY TELLING YOUNG KIDS WHO WIL SEE THIS. "GO AND FUCK SOME BOY OR GIRL SOMEWHERE ITS NOTHING? WELL ITS BEEN SAID SHE'S SUPPOSE TO PROMOTE SEX TO GET FAME. THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS DAT.

Afekelu Ataghoma said...

Don't u ever get tired of commenting on all of linda ikeji post there no time I don't see your comments must u comment bonario

People! pls comment without comparing my girl Bey with this slut! You cant compare diamond with mud! Rihanna is just an osisi kpolu nku! My bey is sexy with all the right curves in the right places! Mature and independent!Rihanna is an immature, insecure, retarded and COMPLEX slut! Forcing sexy! U r insane and on ur way to doom! Wake up slut! I used to like you but not anymore! You stink!

Illuminati things

Hot and Sexy like mimilicious. she turns me on. Go on girl u rock!!

Imported said...

I think so too dat girl is trapped in a dark place and she uses her music and picture to let out her emotions!
Selling ur soul to the devil comes with some serious consequences hope u find light some day and leave the dark side.

Ok slot

always on point abi?why dont you take of your clothes so you can be on point porcupine!

Taaaaaaaaaa na lie! You'll even cum before u enter! Bloody hater! Go and knack ur omoalatas jor! TC

Darling glampro,you are actually right on the leading of the holyspirit. But concerning period and being unclean,kindly ask for more leading of the holy spirit on that&what the sacrifice of Jesus's death did for us.Zurielle's opinion

Needy, Needy, NEEDY

christopher, slot ke? ikeja or ife?

Dis girl toto no go sweet again, she don too show.

Rihanna is gettin crazier by d day.smh 4 her...

Here we go again. Sexually arousing pictures of celebrities everywhere.

(˘̯˘ ) liars!

Yea, she does not take blind pictures. Blind dumb fuck

Hummm.....another lost soul. I guess that beautiful innocent teenage singer from the Barbados is no longer alive.

-BabyDee

Judy said...

Wat u using d Vaseline for?

I love you Rihanna please marry me I'll do anything you wan't anything even to kill people I'll doanything you are too sexy ooooooooohhhhhh God whyyyyyyyyyy not me why am I not with Rihanna and I pray everyday why has my prayer not been answered whyyyyyyyyyy

OMFG!!! the place she smiled GODDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHY NOT ME WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dat pix mehn !!!! Its killing.bad babe riri

Nudity doesn't sell again xcept ur a playboy mate...y riri y????anyway ur making ur cash..#pokaa#

Wonder why so many of our people have crazy double standards... when a foreigner poses provocatively, oh she is soooo sexy but when it is a Nigerian she is a whore.

mazzzz said...

That's why she is finding it difficult wearing clothes, okwiya? Hian! The lord is in control

This is it! This girl has a mission to bring this world down....evil genius...illuminati princess...
Everytin she does screams sex..

Worse part z shez juz strait lyk dat...not even a single curve..biko clear frm mi front

Forget o. Dis toto go sweet die. I be girl and I can tell u for sure. Me dat. Dat breast sef I just wan grab First. Dis babe sexy die#yeslesintended. D babe is hot

I feel u. She just makes me honey. I. Can turn bisexual for. Dis chick I swear

choose ye this day whom u shall serve? she has made her choice, is left 4 me and u 2 compare and knw if it is ok. don't judge her yet. a day is enough 4 God 2 change her. if u care, pray 4 her.

no comment.

please lets pray 4 this lady she needs help oh. is not obvious?

This is just a glorified slut! all of u call this sexy, someone thats also a teen idol, blatantly grabbing her crotch just look at the young girls parading The Palms today..they are the future, guess their influence? yes people like our riri. Please u ppl should open ur bloody eyes!

You should be a part of a contest for one of the most useful blogs on the web.
I will recommend this web site!
Also visit my blog post football news epl

Can I just say what a relief to discover somebody who actually understands what they're discussing on the web. You actually realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people really need to check this out and understand this side of your story. I was surprised you're
not more popular given that you certainly possess the gift.
Feel free to visit my weblog - premier league transfer news chelsea