Beyonce reveals bedroom secrets to GQ magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 January 2013

Beyonce reveals bedroom secrets to GQ magazine

Beyonce revealed to GQ magazine that she listens to Make Love To Me by Rick James before making love to husband, Jay-Z
'If I'm scared, be scared, allow it, release it, move on. I think I need to go listen to 'Make Love to Me' and make love to my husband."
See more behind the scenes photos after the cut

126 comments:

sexypaisley said...

Definition of crazy

naijapose.com said...

Lovely photoshoot. Every man and his own formula sha.

Watch Laide Bakare's daughter dancing Etighi

Critical Observer said...

too beautiful!!!

Hot mama!!

Beyonce isn't wat you think..rest my comment. next?

Magik Sounds said...

Rick james_make love to me... Is now trending on LIB... Bwaaahhh

She looks like the boring type in bed...na mouth jor

AFScholarships said...

na wa oo dis girl she non go make person ddeeeeeee sha oo Nigeria Basket Mouth

aity said...

Hmmmmm......

Beyonce is a fake ass... can't stand her
Yes i don't like her n am allowed to my opinion... thanks

team Kelly Rowland.

sarafina said...

Mtscheeeeeeew!

NOW THAT HER CAREER IS FADING AWAY, SHE NOW BELIEVE IS THE TIME TO SHOW HER BEDROOM SKILL. STUPID BRAT.

SHE USED TO KEEP THINGS VERY TIGHT NOW SHE'S EXPOSING THEM. RUBBISH.

Madt jam...jst played it.....

Nice indeed

i hear u,good love make dont need anything to take u dere but how passionate u guyz are to each other,u dont even knw wen u will start doing it.

beyonce always luks good n i mite jst take her advice *winks*

kai,bleaching things ooo..

beyonce always luks good n i mite jst take her advice *winks* ma first comment on LIB

Why is she doing this, too much, is going on,with this sudden nakedness she is doing? I hope she is happy, she has a daughter who will look up to her.

Mic said...

Fresh...very matured

Jay z has to b the luckiest mudafucker alive! B tho...

Omas992 said...

Wow!!! Amazing Rick James, may his soul continue to rest in peace.

dollydolly said...

Sometimes this girl dey behave like dumb blond!

Jay z has to b the luckiest mudafucker alive! B tho...

omotayo said...

Thats my girl.... i too gbadun this babe abeg

All this celebrities hen???

so haters of cossy, pls tell us,what is the difference between this picture and what Cossy did in regards to her latest pictures that has had over 700 comments on this blog must of which were negative comments about her.
Oya over to you for commentary.

I jes love u beyonce

This babe is starting to talk too much. B' what's happening to you?

All of a sudden she wants to be in public glare...what happened to keeping my private matters private? And why didn't she show her off with her belly when she was preggers? Beyonce...

she looks simply amazing!!!!

Please let me know if you're looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd absolutely love to
write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.

Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Regards!
Also visit my site :: how to get your ex back reviews

Beyonce of life, my last wish cud be to make luv to her..#hehehe

she is beginning to talk too much these days. so much for being conservative.
love the geeky look tho...

BORING.!!!!!!!!!!1

Beyonce has joined the rest of them. Exposing herself and revealing too much information. What is difference between her and Kim Kardashian now?

Beyonce is BACK *YAH*. Its time for Rihanna to go on a Loooooooooooong vacay. She needs to rest her ever exposing Nude ass. Welcome BEybaddie da hot Mama. MOVEMENT

see body ! beyounce i love u

Oh, how I love Beyonce... This jus revealed some part of Her we hvnt see before.. Mwuah baby.. :*

hot photo shoot.

wpstanley said...

Very beautiful, Jay-z .lucky guy

http://whitepagesng.com/blog

Hmmm, sexy much?

~Maeiiy~

Beyounce dear,u cn listen to watever works 4 u

Kilode said...

So what? Abegggggiiii

Clearly her tommy has not fully recovered from the pregnancy. Only blind ppl will refuse to see that... Look for her open tommy pics before she got pregnant....

Lol my cool lady B,muaaaah

Love u always

this chic is sick for real?
whats all this SMH
Beyonce grow a freaking brain

Dis chic is so DESPARATE!
Rihanna wannabe!
D first pic looks disgusting!
Billie jean

i knew it...........so even Beyonce knows how horrible looking her dearly beloved chimpanzee(meant husband)is that she needs motivation to make love to him*SMH*

Too much info. I preferred her when she was mysterious. I guess the "The tell all bug" that bit Kim Kardashian has bitten her.

I listened to the "Make love to me" song. Blehh. All I kept hearing was, "Do me, Do me, Do me Bayyybeeeyyyyy!!!!"

Bey is losing her mystery.

pweetylisa said...

Awwww.. Love my bey

palo said...

Mtsheeew who cares? What is she scared of anyway? Next pls!!

But very unlike Bey to go dis route of nudity
Illuminati @ work?

Is gud as u appreciate ur husband but watch it woman, men don't really deserve these praises. Mama B

And some people will go about tongue lashing Rihanna for almost always showing too much skin. How about a married woman and mother of one who cant just keep her clothes on, even in her videos, she looks for every opportunity to show more flesh than she should. Rubbish. i blame her husband sha, his mumu looks says it all, another Jonathan kinna man.

I don't gerrit, is it only panties that were in her photoshoot wardrobe ni??? Couldn't they afford "real clothes"???

Why is bey suddenly putting herself out there? She's trying too hard joor, all these nude pics do nothing. She's married and is a mother so who is asking her to show her body? I have always known she doesn't like competition, now that kim is thrown in the mix, bey too must show she's relevant. Private life my foot, they are all just media whores, all of them

I just love this woman.

That should be give it to me ...not make love to me by rick james

Beyonce is a better inspiration Linda, cure yourself of the Kim K addiction plsssssssssssssssssss

wats our bisness with how you make love to your husband, if u no fit handle am, send am come uk, eyes rolling.

Omalicha1 said...

Oh well pretty mama ivy,what u listen to or watch before u do anything with MrZ is most def,not our business.

danachuka said...

so whats inspirational about this story. Celebrity news these days are meaningless. Linda we need news of young people who have made it beyond all odds. At least it'll add value to our lives. These days beyonce is too boring

So it's only pant mama blue wants to b wearing nau..ok oo

For real, Beyonce is one heck of a goddess, Jay and his big lips is just a lucky ass dude. Lol...and wat a beautiful way to make love, peeps down hear make love to Terry G's music...smh

why will u be scared to make loveto your husband

sammy said...

she should shift abeg..wats up with the hoe-ish attitude forcing herself to look sexy after childbirth

I'm not surprised she's afraid to sleep with him. homeboy aint exactly the finest

After having a baby.....flat tummy ....jealous.

so, do you see any gucci milk or louis vuitton eggs in the fridge? Goes to show that celebrities are just like us and eat the same stuff like us and then sh*t and fart like the rest of us. So, dont waste/spend time drooling over them instead channel that time towards becoming a better you for your generation ----- food for thought

This woman has done a lot of skin bleaching over the years. Sad.

Very soon you will tell us the position your husband like. Beyonce go and sit down! Next?

I love this lady!

This Cool I fqueekin love her

What the ...???

Hope 9ja peeps cn c B's tummy...dt GQ pic s so fake wth....whr r d abs n dis bhnd d scenes of d shoot, c wat photoshop cn do ehen...na wa...n our celebs will b starving demslvs all n d name of hvn B's body....smh

RAPTOR said...

is anyone else finding all this nudity off putting cos i'm getting fed up...i'm a guy btw and i like beautiful women. I'm confused much hope am not going funny

Leerato said...

Mtcheeeeeeew.... Linda b4 u listen d song finish, oga player don fall. Lol

Queen Bee said...

Oh yeah,isn't dat so sexy?
Hope she revealed the styles dey do too.rubbish!!!!

Next???

Just perfect......God continue to bless her

Hmmm,*cleans eyes*,am I seeing tins Beyonce is assaulting my eyes o,is dis her idea of a comeback*posing semi-nude* abegi go nd take care of Blue Ivy.

Wow

Jealousy alert

Next plzzZzzz ........ Ruthiest!

We know you wish you had her life

If you see a dumb blond, would you recognize

Olu said...

Why all these recent public nudity from this woman? Is there fire on the mountain[i.e marital problems]?
Time will tell. This woman used to be conservative and classy but all that has gone with the winds. These days, its all 'Rhianna style'.

U can never please human beings, the girl quite una say she too quite and she thinks she has the perfect life, now she talk una say she too talk, na wa oh, u losers should focus on ur lives, always talking shit ur ass is getting of ur mouth, rubbish!

Hian Billie,hw can you say she's a Rihanna wannabe? Bey go ever senir that girl na.. Whtcha sayin?

Aunty billy jean.pls kill yourself already.hater of everything good.ugly old retarted bitch.bey Ian forever beautiful.

dat PH girl said...

so what is the difference btw cossy and beyonce !!with over 720 comment on cossy stuff!so anyway tell beyonce am not interested in her in story or is she intimidated by RIRI & CHRIS BROWN or KIM KARDASHIAN & KANYE WEST cos why the private things coming out now instead she should tell us about BLUE IVY cos i don't believe she did not did what GULIANA RANCA(Fashion Police)did

How com she is all up in our faces now. She didnt show us her baby bump. Was she too shy to show off her body then? Fake girl!!!

Linda Ikeji is so fucking stingy she would rather do all the donkey work alone. But since all u r asking is just for a link to ur own blog, she might consider it. STINGO.

@ least bey's body is inviting and fresh while cossy's own is disgusting and makes me wanna puke bt since it seems u re soo interested in cossy's case u can like to make her ur role model

Oh, so she can aktuali show dz much?? Y ddnt she do it wen she waz pregnant??...+ y z she bginin to try too hard??:s...MizzMac

Quiet not quite! Thank me later

GOSSIP GIRL said...

Please Oº°˚˚°ºh wia did U̶̲̥̅̊ download it from??? Been trying to download it but can't find D̶̲̥̅̊‎​ song *phewwww*

She used 2be sooooo private...wat happened †̥☺ quiet G̷̩̊ȋ̝̊̅яl beyonce who didn't want ppl †̥☺ know anything about her personal life other than music? *that rihanna reign just won't let up*smh

Peculiar Magazine said...

wow secrets indeed, the music before love making.

R u normal?

Erm... Didn't you read the bit that said the photoshoot was for GQ.

She is a success story to the last letter. It is show business and that is her job. This is no church. She is smart, intelligent, pretty, talented, very rich and finally married to Jay Z. All you haters should go hug transformer and die with your Bad Belle.

ogom said...

so she cant make lav to ma nigga w/o listing to a sex song???????????????? aww poor jay

Groupies say that jay's dick can block the sunshine out. Most girls will need inspiration to ride dat. If you can't take a 10 inch dick, don't judge.

See as baba blue wife fine!!!mama blue i sight U̶̲̥̅̊!*big smile*

Nosey said...

Na mp3 player you dey use? Abeg upgrade jorr iapple awaits you.

most secretive lady on earth...with her documentary yet still secretive.luv ur style though.*pokaa*

mtcheww she should go and sleep juh. her time has passed.

the difference between these pix and cossy's- i don't believe in pple going naked infront of the camera for whatever reason but perhaps u're ignorant enough to think it is cool, make sure ur body is in good shape in such a way that it won't be painful to the eyes of those that come across it.

I wish....

I wish....

and this is news because....;

It's very possible. I'm a good sexy dancer, but I can testify it doesn't define your ability in bed...

*yawn*

Help me ask ooo

Fuck all u niggas hating on Beyonce

Pls shut yhur mouth! This year, she wld run the run again! Just wait and see! And hu told yhu her career is dead? She earned over 2m dollars frm Pepsi for just advert this year and yhu say 'her career is dead??' STFU!!!!!

Warris wrong wif yhu?? Bleaching?? Someone hubris light skinned bleaching?? Has yhur brain being used for indomie pepper soup??