Friday 18 January 2013

Sexy EME first lady

Niyola is hot!

88 comments:

Gbabe said...

She's pretty!!!

Lindiway d last time I checked my dictionary,sexy is not defined as being nude,atleast sexy should worth wasting ma vaseline.smh

Bootylycious diva said...

Yeah la miss Nini over hot .

Her curves in the 2nd pic makes sense sha, but other than that, nothing too striking for my eyes. The 1st pic isn't too on point for me.

She nor fine jor shes just der...iv seen prettier girls were sell roasted corn. Abeggi linda park well not all celebs must b fine cos dis one nor just make it at all upon all the cutting and pasting,colouring and fading

If shez hot make she on Ac or Fan nah! Its a shame nowadays people consider 'under fed', oiled, 'over made' up, 'Photo-enhanced' as "Hot'--Female 'Hot' to me is wen her 'Windscreen'(face), 'Attack'(chest), 'Defence'(booty) are all very 'presentable' n not going to 1 studio where dey will Edit u like film! Her attack is below average n if care is not taken sef na d same bra size me(guy) n Her be!!

Ezems said...

Wetin hot for this pic naw, eh?

I don't see it!

that ass looks padded. some hip and bum-bum things. but she fineee

gosh! Dis s way too sexxxxxxxy...luvin dis

Lin Lin...you too dey lie...she no fine jor...na only body she get...she no even get bobby sef!

linda pls whats mks ha sexy?. Ehh.

double2 said...

Something about her facial expression not her structure, jst not working for me...my take

Michelle said...

This is fierce. This girl is one fire. I remember the first time i saw her perform at One Mic Naija.
See photos of how Niyola looked way before now on GISTville

taa as for me im resemble SHRIMP.

YK said...

What is HOT about her !!!

Agree with you all the way. Not even an ounce of erection.... Linda helps us smile and fap away.

This one na wash oooo. Linda, this chick is just like the normal everyday chicks we see on the streets of Lagos. Being sexy to me is having big boobs and ass-sets.

Sexy is wearing yansh pad? This girl na bonga fish na

So Bonario you dey use Vaseline. That explains the mysterious shape of your head.

confessor said...

In a primary definition sexy simply means d luk dat put u on or make u think of sex....except a nun turns u On bonario(˘̯˘ )

teemah beent said...

Wetin hot about her?abeg linda,u sabi yab pple wit style

Lmao if she's hot,photoshop is hotter she wish she looked even half of this,she isn't hot or pretty I've seen her.Banky is so narcistic he signs only people that aren't good looking so he should be the only good looking light skin one in Eme now skales are wiz are bleaching and shaydee is so ugly jesus.ok bye

She go resemble bonga fish because you be like hippo fat, obese biatch! if slim ladies ain't sexy then na fat girls come sexy this fat girls try so hard fat pigs abeg if she no hot bring your pic lets compare and contrast awon oshi mtchewwww.

cool

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

E-masturbators!

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

Visit Ebukah Nzeji's blog for extra gists making the rounds!

hhaaaaaaa!!!izz a lie ooo!c'mon niyola's butt isnt that big now..looks like an enhancement to me. compare with wen she shot her video last year..haba!!we aint dummies.

its sooooooooooooooo obvious she's wearing a bum pad!!even a blind man can see that.

Niyola is pretty.

Boring girl.never have I seen one more plain

Manly face.
She looks like a man wearing wig

Queen Bee said...

She's ok.but she's looking too rough in the first picture.
ahh ah madam? U escape rape ni'?

bitchplis said...

I tire o...I no see anytin wey hot for dis one...e no even lukewarm sef...as irritatin as cossy be I go choose am befor dis one

kolombe said...

If after air-brushing and photoshoping, this girl still looks like this, damn she UGLY. Anyway she try pass mocheda and asa. that one is compliment for her

Bum pad tinssss...how lame!!...Niyola luks lyk a tranny

Gosh if dis is wat is called sexy,den d gurl roasting plantains in my street stand a chance,she is so artificial nd over madeup........so not sexy at all....Cnt even make ma soldier salute

She still looks dirty .....I still remember Eniola back den wen she used to frequent plantashun island(plantashun boizhome)dirty n scruffy n she is still d same no biff

Lmao!!! 'MYSTERIOUS SHAPE OF HEAD'

this girl is in no way hot, put her in big brother africa house n trust me goldie will be better than her.....

Sexy gini??? Ow much do dese guys pay u sef 4 false hype...if she's sexy den my babe na Angel,linda mind urself b4 u say she's d sexiest black lady alive nw just like dat Agbani's case

halleykeys said...

Looools!!she looks tacky in d first pic nd in d second pic cmon linda dnt tell me u dnt knw she's wearin bum pad....nt sexy abeggii...I call it like I c it!!she's pretty tho

Chai...u mean sha...cnt stop laughing.lmao

Dj xclusive, ugly ba

Shalewa said...

PADDED ASS, OVER OILED, OVER MADE UP, SILLY POUT ON A PLAIN FACE. NO BIG DEAL ABEG!

Making which rounds kmt. Common gerrout

LOLZ

IVORY CHI said...

LINDA YOUR OWN DEFINITION OF HOT IS QUESTIONABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Blunt Queen said...

Lol u wicked

If this is the niyola I met @ a boutique in surulere, then dat ass in the second pix is a fake cos she wore a padded pant. And hot, hmmm, linda, dat is a no no. Even she can't get my thing to move @ all dat is if I were a man.

@anon 9:29pm....haha..u gat me cracking up

Lisa said...

9ja Brandy wannabe!!

Why all the hate naw? All of una wey dey post u sexy reach am? If y'all don't ve anything positve to say you might as well not post, no be by force. As for person wey dey talk of big boobs and asset, is your galfriend(that is if you ve one) as sexy as Niyola? Am just angry at the way u guys re talkin abt her sexually, what about her talent? Ladies please can there be more Girl power on this blog? Let's support our own,Thank you!

Teezers Lover said...

This ur reply is funn tho

Teezers Lover said...

Re u now advertising Blogs here, at least put a link nobody haas time to type da shii.........but d vasline thing is lollable

Teezers Lover said...

Nothing too hot here,but it would have been better if she had made a "I want u to bury ur cock in my arse face" post my comment ooo :d

Teezers Lover said...

This hyping of ur lady won't get u da. Blowjob o

Teezers Lover said...

Nothing too hot here,but it would have been better if she had made a "I want u to bury ur cock in my arse face" post my comment ooo :d

Bonga fish!!!

She has a nice piece of ass.....except its padded; that would be pathetic

Hot my ass!

This niyiola is too stiff jare.................................................................

They shld have done something about the butt pad outline thou.

Idiots what is nude about the this pic.

Niyola isn't ugly, n ur chatting french. Anon 9.29

Niyola has amazing cheekbones but describing her as HOT cos of photoshoping things....linda u don dey smoke abi. She has pointed strong bumbum like a mans own. MOVEMENT

Chidinma said...

BONARIO,BONARIO,BONARIO HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL U ,THIS NEW YEAR NO VASELINE

Anon9:29 na wa dahs harsh abeg and shaydee is ok and niyola is kk too :)

Ebukah sharraaap

Linda, Abeg if na joke, stop am o! Wetin hot for here now? Cossy would get me harder than dry cement in 30 seconds! Niyola no get the essentials that would make me cum faster than Usain Bolt! - Tonto's Tattoo

i can hump on that ass all day

She is pwetty facially...buh overall she is just there joor...n tru talk wizkid is bleaching ooo..saw him performing in HIGH IMPACT n he waz as fair as chris brown(make I hear)..ok bye

tattoos designs said...

tattoos designs are always great,

Looooooool @anon u re wikid!!!!!!!!!!

all u ugly bitches n guys, saying this girl no fine. she is very cute n has a cute body. pls post ya own photos let us judge u

Wale of Life said...

Mscheeew!there are dozens of girls on my street dat look more beautiful!And I don\'t stay at VGC o, na agege!!!

Her ass isn't padded,she's changed her clothes in front of me b4...her bumbum is 4real. MO

kawasaki said...

Anonymous 9:05 abeeeeegggg iiiii caaaanttttt =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLOLº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))

kawasaki said...

=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLOLº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) I can't abeegggggg! Hahahahahaha, expecially 9:29pm,Bonario , and 9:05 the mystery behind bonarios head.

kawasaki said...

Anonymous 9:05 abeeeeegggg iiiii caaaanttttt =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLOLº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))

If i hear say na Niyola NYASH be that......sister pls no near fire,desiel,kerosene o.....the nyash is highly flammable....

hmmmmmmm! Photoshop. Yess its all technology. SMH.

Dee said...

VERY HOT BUH LOOKS TOO DULL, IS DAT ASS 4 REAL????? DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yeah right, and how has that added to your life?

Toyin lawani stop repeating clothe on people na haba

fap fap fap fap

she aint sexy at all