Bevista boss, Benny Obaze and wife off to Dubai for honeymoon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 January 2013

Bevista boss, Benny Obaze and wife off to Dubai for honeymoon

Newly married MD/CEO of Bevista, Rivista and Jevista, Benny Obaze has jetted out to Dubai and the US with his wife, Lizzy Finecountry, for their honeymoon. Benny married the astute businesswoman who operates two major businesses in Port Harcourt, on Saturday December 1, 2012

47 comments:

1st to comment yay.
Erica

Precious said...

sneaky lady said...

Finecountry...lol
na so anoda one name na Bangwell wey Linda snap with for yankee...names you can never say with a straight face.hehe

janet J said...

If senior citizens can still love, get married and look so happy together, I still b'liv in love!

segunsd said...

Good for him.

Anyways Trey Songz is coming to Nigeria for Vals concert check naijaPOSE

MAXIMUS™ said...

Wow! OMG! I am so honored to read this piece of info, Linda.

*Yawns*

I wish them the best.

Have you guys seen photos of Ikechukwu's brother GISTville? This guys is the hottest Nigerian i've ever seen

I wish them the best.

Have you guys seen photos of Ikechukwu's brother GISTville? This guys is the hottest Nigerian i've ever seen

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Work Hard Play Hard dats d ishish ish.
A nam a chikwanu i furu ukwu eze m.
Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DATSHAPIBOBOY

and how is this news? na my village dem go go do am before?
eyesrolling

Creamy said...

They look old though, and what a name 'fine country'. Anyways, I wish them a happy married life.

teemah beent said...

Abeg anty lin,na him first wife? And na her first husband?

Warri Girl said...

Business weds business. Congrats to them.

Wishing them HML

See teeth!!!bevista, Revista, jevista, Teethvista! Brownvista!

Eya Ayambem said...

Have fun! When you return, madam vary his meals with the healthy Nigerian meal Recipes at www.wivestownhallconnection.com

hml

Make I even check dis your recipe..I just dey write am everywhere

Jeez.

Omo u bad oooo. Choi

Lol! Adult wedding. Nwannem, they r lucky to find love even at this age. Most men that are his mates will call this woman "old hag" and marry a twenty-something

Wake up! At her age its moni that gets her a proposal even when she may be the nicest lady for miles. Most men are usually lost in the youth and beauty cloud

Don't be mean! Yellow teeth come with age nah.

Couldn't help Lol tho!

Your writevista has left me in a state of laffvista!

Eya Anyabem,madam recipe abeg make we rest ooo,if na so u dey cook ur own recipe for oga u for no get time to dey come disturb us with ur poti.

Ikechukwu's brother is ugly. Is he the one telling us that he is the hottest?

Sorry but I don't know why I thought Benny was gay. Happy married life.

Lmao.. Meanie

Hahahahahahahahahahaha!

Dis iyabasira calabar woman nor go kill me dis her comments. LOLOL

U sure say this man prick fit rise 4 d honeymoon so?

I've noticed u on ds blog! U're lyk our dear bonario, ur comments are off point most of the tym, u crack dry jokes, u say stuff only u understands n u make people hate their best quotes........... Kip it up. ( sarcasm 8/10)
*work no pay*

Camp man.

Queen Bee said...

As in ehn,dats what I was thinking,must he be smiling like a Crocodile.

Hot with big forhead aka HEADward... Lolzzzz

Well Gays do marry to avoid suspicions. And abeg, wetin concern me and their marriage..
I just dey look.

thank god someone finally marry a woman his age, if this thread continue babes no go chop for lagos o

abeg... d man dey laff abi he dey grin? na wah o! anyway, dat does not concern d subject mata. wish dem a hapi married life.

BIGAMIST!!!! This foolish man Neva divorce the one e marry before o!!!! See life!! Nemesis will catch up with him,we go soon hear.

Ha ! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! LWKMD O!!!!

Lol who is this work no pay?

metche said...

Wishing them a Happy Married Life

some girls who were disappointed are on this thread

Queen Bee said...

@ikechukwu bros,looks scary o!
Like someone dat grew up amongst animals in the jungle,looks like he needs to be caged!.

Adele said...

I'm glad he actually married this lady not some fresh young 20-something year old lass. IMO, shows he has a good head on his shoulders.

Jungle Justice said...

Haaaahaaaahahahahahahaaaaahaha! Queen Bee, I bluntly refuse 4 u to kill me with laughter!!! Nne u don see croc wen dey smile ni??? D crazy part is, after I read ur comment, I scrolled way up for a closer inspection of said dentation. Guess wot? His smile has a striking semblance to wot I imagine a smiling croc wld look like! ROTFLMAO!!!

Nice combo