Tribute Night for Pete Eneh to hold January 21 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 January 2013

Tribute Night for Pete Eneh to hold January 21

The Actors' Guild of Nigeria tribute night for late veteran actor Pete Eneh, will hold on Monday January 21 at Ossisatec, Lower Ogui Rd Junction in Enugu. Road walk from 3-4pm. Candle light procession to New Berries park Enugu 7-8pm. Dress code is white.

38 comments:

ohh! May his soul RIP

Slikkys said...

I bet u re already resting in peace.

NIGERIA POLICE ACADEMY ADMISSION LIST FOR 2012/2013 IS OUT. said...

What a great loss to nigeria. May his soul rest in peace.

May his soul find peace in the Lord,Amen!

May his soul continue to rest in peace.

Chidozie Mario said...

Chei, one of Nollywood's finest. Very humble, very down to earth. May his soul RIP.
Blessed are the Meek and Gentle

Blessing said...

may his soul rest in peace

Can't believe this man is dead ?

May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace... Amen

God love you most and to everything there is time.

kai

May his soul rest in peace.

loisiano said...

R.I.p daddy pete

RIP sir*sad*

May his gentle soul rest in peace...Amen

RIP...- lykd dz man so much..he was soo quiet...dz lyf sef..:'(...MizzMac

why are our actor dying like this? i dont understand anymore... this 2013 we've buried 2 actors now in just this january, now is Mr Pete Eneh.

Rest in peace

So sad may his soul rest in peace.

vs quare said...

Pete Eneh, rest in the bosom ☺f̶̲̥̅̊. Our Lord RIP

Rest in peace

May his soul rest in peace

Rest in peace

Rest In Peace Sir! How I loved watching your movies. God grant you eternal rest

Why are d best of d persons in movie industry gone so soon? Oh God grant our dear actor a place in ur bossom (AMEN).

Its really so sad, he is a very peaceful man, jee Nke Oma nwoke Oma

Indeed he was down to earth nd humble may ur soul rip

RIP SIR!!!

May u rest in d bossom of d lord sir..#so sad#

For The first time I don't see insults from LIB readers! Impressed Much. RIP SIR!

Edum akachasigo ka akwo.. Says Patience Ozorkwo!! I so much like ur movies, so quiet and humble. May ur soul RIP

MAY HIS SOUL CONTINUE TO REST WITH THE LORD. HE WAS A FINE ACTOR. MAY GOD GIVE HIS FAMILY THE FORTITUDE TO BEAR THE LOSS.

You are already resting in the bosom of The Lord! I wish I was around, I would have been there to pay my last respect to this honest, peaceful and humble man. All the people that love your acting will miss you. Jee Nke oma'

initially,didnt believe he was dead!may his soul RIP.Adieu!!!

Nnaoma! U are a gem here on earth Laa nke oma NNA.

Are you OK?

Is really a great Loss to us,I will miss u soo much cos I luv ur acts.RIP

lexy loopy scoop said...

may your gentle soul rest in peace amen!