119 comments:

wetin consign us,you no go,go born your own

A real cutie

mimi said...

Super cute!!

DADDY'S WIFE said...

Lili pls hw is dis a news.r u runnin out of news u can enter my website.www.amwatchinmyhairforthefirsttimeseehowcuteiam.co.uk

Nawaoo, wonder wat PETER is turning dis boy into! Anyway still a cute boy shaa .

Really cute... Can't wait to hav my own kid

Better. All the comments got to them? E ya.

Linda dis 1 too na news?? Nxt pls

Bullshit !! and this is suppose to be news right?

miz Osa said...

Really Cute...Feel like having my son now.

Awww...He's such a cutie

How is this news? Are you lot high? Cause small boy cut hair Una dey do bollocks. Linda you need that D in your life oh

Cute lil man!money good o he's looking so fresh kai.

NEKS said...

Gud for him.I hope we get 2 c his smiling face sometym...Never seen d kid crack a smile.
I'm not trying 2 doubt Lola and peterz child-rearing skillz buh I just hope dey let ds child hav a normal childhood..all ds preening aint too good 4 a boy..b4 he grows up worshipping d mirror

mama wise said...

really linda how is this news? and why is the agbaya dad posting and sending you these pictures? people will do anything for publicity.
first to comment.

Hian........ This one na news again??? My sister's last daughter just had her first hairdo, shud I send u the pix Linda? Abeg begin dey post comments joor if news don finish for today

Yinka said...

Nice 1 Cameron

Amarachi said...

All these is just to show off.Please give the little boy a proper hair cut.

Nice 1 Cameron

I don't know what's being celebrated about this.

Ohhh my !! He's a doll!!

Linda and how is this news u need to start using your time for more important things.

Awww! Sweet boy

miss ravishing said...

Who is he please?

genevieve said...

Cute....

Bia peter your pikin no dey smile? And mind all this hair style make him no grow come be like terry G!

Dem don turn dis pikin to another thing. Na wa! ~Avryl~

omotayo said...

He's so cute.

the mohawk suits him better. the braid made him look like a girl. although all the stlye for a small boy ehn?

hmmmmm news."rolling my eyebrows" mtcheeeeeeew

segunsd said...

Wow. Cute. Nice one

Naeto is soon gonna join the league. naijaPOSE

He is such a cutie.

simple baby said...

awww...so cute Linda. Hey still on the same Okoye topic...do you know why May D left Psquare???

Bad upbringing for a child

Awwwwwwwww so cute

Chai hu say money no good see as d pikin sef dey flex kialess..nways definitely 1 day ma child wld make headlines..Vision 20weneva

Nice One, The boy would grow up being an entertainer or Footballer...it is good to see your photocopy

Moi Moi said...

Maybe this will make him look more masculine.... He just look too meek and repressed... Cute boy regardless

Mosi Tash said...

Awwwwwwwwwwww so cute, so so cute.

Adorable!!

Cutie me likey

Good. I was wondering when they were going to cut his hair.

Sweet son but wud be a stunner for chicks very soon like im papa hahaahA

happy yoruba bunny said...

now i know these artistes do come to blogs
cameron ur class mates wl mistake u for jackie chan when u resume class o
u look fly

loolz Lindiway u're funnyoo,so u expect me at my age to comment coz a lil boy just cut his hair, hmmm mkpari ga adi.lolz

Igbo and Yoruba combination. Nice!

Is this rily news???

Ace DJ Bentley said...

This boy's future is already well defined... Sending him to AIS is just a flagrant waste of money we know he'll end up an entertainer they could have just sent him to Agunjuaka primary school, that's whr stars are made!

The mohawk is better joo.he looks raz with dat braids

ebeano said...

See name Cameron okoye as if oyibo people fit name their children okoro maduekwe black man don suffer

I am from the south south. I think Ibos and Yorubas should be fucking themselves more instead of hating. This handsome kid is a product of an ibo guy fucking a yoruba babe.

Eminence said...

He's cute but i don't like dat mohawk on him.

That's another cute guy I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ d making.
Slim guy says so.

Eminence said...

The boy is cute but I don't like dat mohawk on him.

pweety cute lil pwince,so sweet

*yawning* Linda how is this news???? You want to turn him to Blu Ivy abi the soon to be born royal baby?....mscheeew. Next!

Devilish hairstyles is what my pastor calls it!

Cute indeed. #Me likey# I luv cute babies sooooooo much. Dey make u fall in luv wit dem.

He's such a cutttiiiiieeeeee! But how come he never smiles?

Valerie

Such a cutie. U look gud lil one.

Linda plssssss this is not news jor! Ʊ can as well as say a boy became a man is news. Msssshhhheeeewwww!

So cute

yemi osin said...

Cutie

He is cute bt still a lil innocent child...........There is time for everything

Austin Uche said...

cute kid.... Peter must be a proud dad o

Fine boy! My son will b cuter dan him sha,Neky_luvv

Awwwwwwww! Ds guy's gotta marry ma neice mehn! Tooo cute!

Ati kekere ni omo tin ya wo! Oshisco

Gkay said...

yayy..am sooo happy for him.lol.those long fake locks were a no no on that little child..lol!made him look like a girl!

He's cute......mohawk ju lke his dad

Nice cut, fyn boy. Mama B

bee said...

Soooooo cute!!!

So Ʈђƹ son of a star is a star as well.
Cut his hair completely let Ʈђƹ boy concentrate and study for his own future.

He looks so much better with the haircut.. Nice.

So he has been braiding his hair all along! I tut they were real dreads.......cool though

Cute boy

sexylove said...

Such a cutie...buh it seems his lips were lined, lol

Asanwa asanwa baby..nna I go born pikin wey fine like u oooo.

First hair cut in d states? They r treating Cameroon spoilt rotten! I hope they do same thing to Gabon when he arrives!

so cute

IAmhairs said...

Lovely.....rili “beuatiful“ child....

And nah San Francisco this pikin go grow up? Gay capital. Okay oo. Daddy please give this boy a normal haircut biko nu. Let him live a normal life. there is plenty time for mohawk.

Lil cutie

Queen Bee said...

The Mohawk seem better dou i think they should save this lil boi from the misery of thê Hair thing and Cut thê whole damn hair!hes too small for all dese,it will only encourage him to want to do what adults dó!
They are acting like he's d cutest child dat has ever being born in their whole lineage abeg!!

Cute boi

GOSSIP GIRL said...

Awwwwww he looks way cuter with D̶̲̥̅̊‎​ mohawk... But D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ really need to let dis youngster live a normal life Oº°˚˚°ºh. D̶̲̥̅̊‎​ attention he's getting is becoming too much ƒσя his age. Just my opinion sha

U r so right.Get ur acts together,Peter and Lola.Dat boy is young for all this publicity.He needs to grow like a normal young kid.Keep him away from the press,u could be ruining him with all this uncalled for publicity.

anon January 14, 2013 at 9:35 PM; exactly. Shouldn't he be back in school in naija now? Girlish looking boy.

lilian said...

Ô.Ô I thought he was a girl with the braids

Awwwwwwww! Ds guy's gotta marry ma neice mehn! Tooo cute!

Dlapikin said...

The haircut is overdue! He looks like a girl on that pic with the braids...

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Well said!

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Abi oooo ow will he be able to read nd concentrate with that thing on his head? Lol.....

Hahaha @ gabon, togo nko?

Lmao

how is this news Linda???

Hello Kitty said...

Praise God! Long overdue in my opinion.

Pls, let us kn wen he goes to poop; noonsense.

so? make we take am wrap moi moi?

Is he d 1st child to be on Mohawk??what's wwrong wid U people????u js 8 for nothing..Gosh!!!he's not d 1st and won't b d last..u guys shud calm u nerves..biko!!I can't blame u btw...

Next pls

You think its not newz buh its got over 100 comments + so if you don't like it, scroll down 2 others #shikina#...

@elvisflex

Hian!

@gabon. Hahahahahaha

LOL. So vile

All of you wishing to have your own sons now, make una no born monkey o. Rem'ber money is playing its role in the boy being cute.

lol

@DADDY'S WIFE I really don't get all you haters, this is news to me and no one is interested in your websites, it seems like you are the one in need of gist. So, shut up and go and sort out your problems before trying to help the fabulous Linda Ikeji.

Oh girl abeg is 1 no b news jo.

Epic Sax Guy is Epic

SLEEKREEK said...

Linda,,how is dis news???i think any LIBer who has a son should as well take a pix of his/her son when he's having a haircut and send it to u.....mtchewwwww

And as for Lola and Peter,dis isnt the best way to raise a child....can u just leave d little boy out of public eye and let him grow like every other child around?????take a clue from Genny,,,u'll never see her daughter's pictures flying around and she is always ready to tell anyone who cares to listen that her daughter is not for public scrutiny....#GBAM#

Fellak said...

Neks, don't I just love U for this comment ! They wanna steal the boy's childhood wit all this 'grooming'. I was hoping they would give him a clean healthy cut for fresh air. His scalp needs to breathe. Lil Bow Wow used to look like this wit the bangs or whatever but he was a child Star.

Gabon!!

a dundee in the making. Lol @ gabon, i think congo is better.

Labake said...

cameron is soo cute now, but i dont understand why peter doesnt show off our daughter.........nywayz its better for her

why is this news? What are we teaching the boy?

My baby's hair is much more cuter

I'm telling u. Na real mkpari ga adi . Peter and Lola Abeg bring up ur Aboy Okoye like other normal kids

Show off your daughter? See claiming of relationship.