'He beat me till I lost my first pregnancy' - Ibrahim Chatta's ex reveals | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 January 2013

'He beat me till I lost my first pregnancy' - Ibrahim Chatta's ex reveals

The recently married actor said in an interview this week that he only hit his ex-girlfriend and mother of his child, Yinka Solomon, just once, but the lady is telling a different story. She says he beat her so much she lost her first pregnancy. What she told Bononline.tv below
We met in 2007. We started living together right from 2008, he was my first love. I have  never dated any other guy in my life. He dis-flowered me, that made me submit my self to him, hoping that when ever he has money we can do introduction and other things.
He was a womanizer, a gold digger, he collected all the money in my Account before my eyes was opened. When he saw that I didn’t have money again, he started misbehaving, bringing women into the house.
I had my first pregnancy in 2007, but due to constant beating, I lost the pregnancy. I had another one in 2008 and gave birth Feb 2009.
See more after the cut...

Thank God I have a mother if not I would have been suffering. 3 months after the naming of my baby, he brought his girlfriend into the house. I cooked for them and slept in the guest room. People can testify to it.

He told me he was sorry that the lady would only spend the weekend in the house and I agreed. But a week passed and she didn’t go, when asked him he started beating me, that was how I left his house the first time.

I caught him and another woman in our bed naked. Its a very sad story. I regret ever meeting Ibrahim Chatta, He treated me like a slave.

177 comments:

naijapose.com said...

Beating a pregnant woman is can be described in one word.... BESTIALITY

Slikkys said...

Hmmm! He brings home girls n u cook for dem????? Dats horrible of u dear. Hw else do u expect him to treat when u already act like a MAID???? Slikky

U mean u child of the most high and a. Name sake went to give flower to ibrahim a child of satru guru maraji to condemn the flower and now u have been dis flowered by a rampaging beast... Ok I get it, next pls

Ehen. Breeze don blow. I knew there was more to it than he said. They obviously don't learn from their movies

Sad. But this pic you used for dem looks like they just finished getting down

U mean you carry ur flower go give ibrahim to dis flower, haba solomon u look like bonega so he felf he was doing u a favour cos on the bed u were doing disappearing act and the rampaging beast did not like it cos he needed flesh but was getting bone... Abeg who u go give bone chop wey no go complain abi Ibrahim the rampaging beast na Dog

dat is horrible, i just hope this story is not true, if it is ibrahim u fall my hand. linda plzzzz post my comment dis time

OSE said...

Shut up woman, u met in 2007 n got pregges immediately, took in again in 2008 n also moved in wit him. Wat do u xpect???? He found a beta lady wit class n left u. Am nt in suport of him bt u traded ur self so cheaply u gave him no oda choice dan to treat u so

nawa the things women do blindly all in the name of love. your eye don clear now. as for his new wife, the cain dem take flog 1st wife dey wait for am down stairs

This is sad.. If her side of the story is true then its just so appalling

Im disappointed! Ibrahim is one of my fav yoruba actors.

Miss Jade sadi... i jst pity his new catch

teemah beent said...

I been tell una say na him side we hear d oda,somtin been de d tory wey him de yarn. I no trust men wey d hit women,dem go always lie to justify demselves. I just pray he no go beat d new wife,cos I know say once a hitter always and foreva a hitter.

Nawaooo its quite unfortunate,any guy dat tries dat with my sister will be circumcised for d second time.smh

Chidozie Mario said...

Beating a woman (pregnant or not) is one of the most degrading things a man can do. Such men should learn a better way to be in control.
10 Tips To Control Your Anger

its obvious most of dis actor are gold diggers. av dated one even as a student back then he still wants me to give him money nd gifts. Omo no dulling o. faworaja ni gbogbo won.

oh my! its obvious you truely loved him and he treated you like trash in return. after dem go de ask is 10 too much a sexual partner. he disflowered her, treated her like trash, beat her. she moves on. He counts as one. (not her fault) she meets another...na so e take de reach 10.
if a woman meets the first guy and he is all that, there will be no counting up to 2 sef.
poor lady, am sorry i misjudged you earlier.
Ibrahim,u are a nuisance.

And he came here justifying leaving his ex, I had a feeling he was lieing. New wife, pls beware

Babe na wa for you o! you are not his wife and he spends your money *eyes rolling* beats you up haba...

Some girls sha even if its written boldly on the wall the will still be blind to it

thank God he didnt kill you cos many have lost there lives this way.

Ella

Ruth Abokoku, you give yourself to him for free and he treated it the way you present yourself to him.he will still kiss and romance the body he barted? will you enjoy him aor pretend you do or how do you feel? You left your matrimonia bed for girlfriend and cooked for her? Please wake up.

Davies Adebisi said...

lemme call every guy that beat or even hit a lady the dumbest soul on earth.....and as for ladies all you have to be very careful before giving your heart to guys.,....chatta, you're a disgrace to the guys, men, and to this nation

momoh adeola said...

Ahhhhh chata nd he looks nd acts so gently

have always known most of this actors to be a pretender that never praticed what they preach they only act just to put food on there table and to be famous . All this single ladies too have there fault always looking for a celeb or a rich man son all no wan settle for e go soon better guy later dem go dey talk break up stories na dem sabi

He brought anoda woman 2 d house and told u she was just gona be around 4 d weekend and u "Nembe d goat" nw rily cooked 4 dem?!huh?I dnt get u.so its nw u're realising he treated u like a slave?EKPELE ooooooo!

Godspowerogono said...

if dis is true ...dis man is a mad man i tell u !

ms bhookey said...

This story tho,lmao!!!!!I knew smfin was fishy abt ibrahim's story buh girl ur own is jst funny...

You marry new wife, instead of you to focus on it, you went back digging your past when no one gives a fuck about it. Now this is the result.

BEATING a woman at all pregnant or not is BEASTLY....This guy needs help if this story is true. But why cook for his women?did you think they were his family members or what?poor girl its sad pele

U̶̲̥̅̊ even cook ƒσя them? ♓♈ didn't U̶̲̥̅̊ spice it with dettol?

Sliyng said...

I believe this guy is a womanizer.
Poor Girl, she must have fallen cos he is an actor

sorry dear...the Lord will restore all you lost if you give your heart to Him

janet j said...

Yup. We know of his ways. This douche bag has finally hit the jackpot with his new wife.

He will soon his true self with his new wife after he has gotten what he wants from her family.

kathie said...

Y wont he treat u like a slave darlyn wen you gave him reasons too...wen you smell the dead rat,do u seek for it and clean it? I burn it! Honey dat was your mistake u didnt burn it!!! U will see naija babe now will strt following the idiot. Dunno know whether a nigerian cheating man made publicly a cheat n low life suddenly becomes the desire of many stupid nigerian gurls. Wife suffer,u wan go enjoy abi??? #KOBOKO FLASH UR ASS!!!

Some guys do that and they concoct a story to make it look innocent. I guess it was later she got to know the real nature of their relationship!

Btw the background of the pic looks somehow

ovia omosharey said...

She thought that will change him,a man who beats up a woman who has seen ur nakedness is a beast!he has no excuse is worth!GOD will give you another hubby that will love for who you are!

Ibrahim chatta u irresponsile gold digging bastard,look at d house u lived in clearly showed u were poor,u nw abandoned d poor girl and got married to an ex gov daughter,nemesis wil surely catch up with u,I pity ur new wife.

sad story ......

bitchplis said...

I don't believe her story completely.dia could be an element of truth though but I tink she added some tins to make d guy look very bad...I don't know d guy neither am I a fan of his.#just my opinion

Hmmmmmm!!! Dis guy follow my hand

Pele! But please go and learn to nack well well... all this virgin bride story doesn't pay. Ok,wish you all the best and stop acting like a slave, i know it is not easy but you let him get away with murder.

U̅ behaved lyk a slave dear, dats y he did dat 2 u. U don't move to a man's house witout any formal introduction 2 ur family & evn wedding. A man dat can't finance @least a lowkey registry wedding is nt ready for marriage

Na wa oooo!!dis guy is mad

Ha! Dem chain u put for d guy house??? Abeg ladies, look before you leap ooo

Am sure she didn't know they were his gf.We all make mistakes,move on girl,he doesn't deserve u,him yansh go open soon,na ex-governor pickin e choose abi don't worry!

I don't knw why woman find it difficult to leave a man who disflowered them.if a man hit u, disrespect u, u beta run,cos he is goin to kill u. Whn a man start to hit u, n u allow him,he will neva stop.

You pple met in 2007, you took in same year and he beat u till you lost the pregnancy then you moved in with him in 2008.

This is super story (singing).

Martins Rodriguez said...

......Now that's so unfair....I thank God for D man I av become...I can't beat a lady talk more of a pregnant one...

This girl is a fool!
Where are your parents? "Matrimonial bed" did he marry you? he brought other ladies to the house and you cooked for them? are you serious? are you for real? you have just succeeded in embarassing yourself and your family! @ Chatta, karma is a bitch.. kindly watch your gold digging ass!!!
Bunch of local retards!!!

AJ said...

He beat you till u lost ur baby. You stayed on till he brought anoda woman. You cooked for them and slept in d guest room... Are you stupid? DAT was your cue to pack ur bags and leave! Abeg, seems you liked d beating....mscheuuuw!

Neva liked dis dude tho'... Not for anytin. And for dis public servant dt cookd for dis goat and his partner, one word ---- DUMB.

Beast!only cowardly weak men hit women. Mkpi Gambia

Hawtness said...

eyaaa sorry...but I blame u small sha. How can you allow him disvirgin yoou, then u also gave him all your money, and u also tolerated beatings dat cost u your first child, and u also tolerated his cheating to the extent you were even cooking for them. Girl, u gave him to freedom and chance to do what he liked. Now he has left you to marry another rich girl. Sorry ko...hope u have learned from this. As for Ibrahim...Karma is a bitch

I don't believe dis story cos it sounds like a nollywood script writing. What kinda girl cooks for her bf's girlfriend? *confused face*

Madam I really feel sorry for u but u were d one dat reduced urself to dat.how on earth can a man u hav a baby for and u live wit bring another woman into ur home and u stupidly cook for them and agree for her to spend d weekend,am sorry to say this but u brought it upon urself,d fact that he disvirgined u doesn't mean he owns u and can beat u up @ d slightest opportunity,well thank God u came to ur senses and left him.regardless of wat went down,life goes on.

Thou am against beatg ones wife but to this don't let us judge ooo becoz we don't knw what's going on between them b4 we may d guy is at fault nd it may be d girl nd otherwise so God knows what humans knw nothg abt plz don't let us curse or descriminate on tribe issue here I dnt comment on this blog but I av to comment to this coz dis issue is lke a darkness to us but very clear in front of God

Tho, av hrd dat he's a womanizer b4, so dis gist of him bringing women to his house myt be tru, smh sha

Ouch! Because he dis-flower you doesn't mean that u are his future wife kk. Yes u cook meal for him & girlfriend shows one of the good potentials u have!Yes are tolerant but u are too far from being a *Fool*
Do not get urself worked up, surely God will visit u with ur own Husby dt will take care of u, adore u & be there for u always and ur son too.

My dear are you a learner, Kia, he beats u and brings gals to stay in ur house, and u carry ur two legs cook for them,u must be a saint walahi.

He brings girls into the house and you cook for them??? I laugh in morgana's voice. I will poison them. What rubbish and who the hell is this beast?

God punish dt guy!!!!!!

he is really worthless to have turned you to a punching box.....get on with your life girl

Too baddd.... all sorts happen

CRAP

She was naive

bisola said...

linda i beg u in d name of God can u just change dis picture.han han!!!!

U already portrayed ursef as a maid , well hope u learn ur lessons

Aye...I can bliv her story bcoz she rili lukd lyk a maid in dt picshure....as 4 dat ibrahim Ɣ☺u r simply put-A BEAST....mizzMac

Ice Princess said...

REALLY!!! Don't like this, washing of dirty linen in public!

"he
brought his girlfriend into the house. I
cooked for them and slept in the
room. People can testify to it.
He told me he was sorry that the lady
would only spend the weekend in the
house and I agreed. But a week passed
and she didn’t go, when asked him he
started beating me" hhhm who does or takes this?

Is his new wife a learner?

sexyboocalher said...

Since U̶̲̥̅̊ visit dif blogs, U̶̲̥̅̊ shld also v tym 2 rephrase ur sentences nt copy n paste!!! B innovative 4 1c**rolyn eyes**

Who are they please? Is it hausa movies they act? The ex na big mumu o. Cooking for her husband and his girlfriend. Sleeping in the guest room while her husband is grinding another woman in their matrimonial bed....choi!

Seems like she was a very simple girl who did not know what to expect from life. I cannot believe she really slept in the guess room and left him and his mistress to their bed.

I am not surprised that this idiot maltreated his ex-wife. Most of these actors live on rich women. Recently, a Yoruba actor who appeared in two movies last year took delivery of an N8M Jeep. The question that comes to mind is how much do they earn per script? I can authoritatively tell whoever cares to listen that no Yoruba actor or actress earn 200k per script!. What these idiots do is to run after rich single and married women who live abroad for quick cash to support their rotten lifestyle.

As for Ibrahim "Shatter" sorry Chatta, lets wait patiently as the event unfolds.

dat guy iz mad. my dear add lies to ur story. i now see d reason girls dnt lyk getting married dix days. wat eva iz ur name i hate u...even if we meet in heaven. na eshemomoh

slikky dont say that,only her knws wht she goes thru behind closed doors...like she said she was a novice and d guy culd tell her nythn and she will blve,but if its true dat d guy took all her money,disvirgined her and made her a mother,beat her,bring other women when shes dere.....then he shuld wait for his punishment.Men plz dont treat any woman bad den come to d papers nd lie dt shes unfaithful.

He's claiming ur story is not true. Hmmmmmmmm, only time will tell. Remember Monalisa"a ex n his marriage to another lady after Monalisa.nly time will tell. My dear forget him and move ahead.

It so obvious Ibrahim used Operation CTY approach on this lady CATCH THEM YOUNG. Remember She was 16 and "he dis-flowered her" What else do you expect her to do? d guy took advantage of her being vulnerable. Just take heart and move on.

So what exactly are we suppose to do with this information? Why now?

Jenny-Coco said...

slikky s, did you read her story @ all?? i mean dis guy always brutalized her, if she had refused cooking for them, who knows what he would have done. am sure she did it out of fear of what next he would do to her so dont judge!!!

Oh well, i can cook for 'my man' and his girlfriend sha.... only if i plan to poison them both.

He beat you, you lost your 1st pregnancy and you got pregnant again. Women! What is she now complaining about? Wo, Linda, abeg roll out better gist jare.

Love can make one do stupid things. I remember back in school, my bf brot this girl home and told me she ws his cousin. I rushed to d market with my student pocket moni n made hot steaming ogbona soup in d bid to b hospitable towards his cousin na. Turned out she ws his side chic. Ontop my ogbona soup they were havn hot steamy sex, when I found out I confronted him n he beat me black n blue. Apparently, he beat me so hard tht I lost my baby. Didn't even know I ws pregnant. Thank God for d beating. I didn't hv to go thru the trauma of an abortion and I wasn't redi to have the idiots baby. He paid dearly! I had some cultist beat him n his cousin(side chic). He walks with a limp nw and d girls left eye is permanently damaged. Hell knows no fury... . Diary of a sane naija girl

I know right from the begining of chatta interview that there is more to his story he is just I liar I know him

He must be a very big fool,nd why in d first play will you allow him bring a lady to d house?????,hmmmmm na wa o,tinz dey really happen 4 nija o.God av mercy

U ar a big fool 4 cookin 4 ur huband galfirend

Exactly @Slikky..but I dnt blame d girl sha...first love tins,he actually took advantage of d poor lady...pele*sad*

Dat guy I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ very very sick he needs 5 strong men.....rev.Fr Mbaka,prophet TB Joshua,pastor chris,a prophet from cherobin nd a native doctor from okija shrine to cure him from dat act.

Godsent said...

Some men are bastard. How can someone beats up his pregnant wife.I am sorry for the new wife he just married.

Omo ode, you no happy say heno kill you, you for no open eye.. Mgbeke!

I wonder why she didn't poison the food...so this IDIOT woman-beater and his girlfriend can eat & DIE!
No wonder some of these actors & musicians are dying like flies and you guys are wondering why?!!

Alvin Olufisayo said...

This should serve as a caution to some ambitious but complex ridden beauties out there!Stop submitting yourselves to some of these priviledged low life parasitic fellows such as ibrahim chatta.

But why is it dats only wen a celeb remarried d EX wil come out to say shit about d husband...I don't just get...how can u cook for ur husband and his gurlfriend

Akuko na egwu, do your calculation very well b4 talking. The years you are quoting are nt belivable.

Again, you dont look like somebody that has money to call him a gold digger. How much was in the account that he finished before your eyes were opened.

and we are hearing this now because he's married?!

Sola said...

I thought the guy is responsible without knowing is an animal.why treating a woman dat gave u wat every man is looking 4 like dat. although, according to d yoruba adage(opa to noyale nbe loke fun iyawo) Chatta; i hate u.

You subjected your self to slavery. Your bed... How do you mean?....You started leaving together as "..."? Sorry you went through all that. Hope you have learned some lessons. Do not make you self so cheap or a sex toy for a man.

I tell you solemnly, some men should not be allowed to walk the face of the earth. They should be chained and made to labor in the fields for the greater part of their lives... how can u strip a woman of her financial independence and make her a slave for u and even batter her in the process?
That guy is a senior goat indeed, a mad man.
Its true what they say 'many are mad but few are roaming'.

~Maeiiy~

i dont believe her . Women dey very mean .

I don't trust men...they can lie! The stupid Ibraheem had the guts to say he only beat her once! I had such an experience too, not the beating aspect but slaving for a man and at the end of the day, he turned me down. I don't blame girls who run after rich guys. Ibraheem Chattah and all you guys who maltreat women, God dey oo and he will surely judge.

Why is she wasting her energy on him through the press? If he was that horrible then good riddance. Let it go, he's not worth your energy, plus he's now another woman's problem. Next time shine your eyes and dont be silly ie 1st leaving with a man that hasn't put a ring on it, then performing wifely roles. It's ridiculous that you'd cook for your boyfriend and his girlfriend. That's why he treated you like a slave, you tolerated rubbish!!!

kunle said...

I have been waiting this. Truly pathetic. Hope these strories will not affect his union unless he was open minded which I doubt. He treated you like a slave. Take care, you must learnt your lesson.
Discover the secrets to losing weight and having a Flat belly http://www.fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

Awww girlfriend you are just too innocent. I just feel sorry for you, that you gave your virginity to someone that does not value you or what you had together. I feel your pain because I know how it feels when you are only being innocent and naive. Maybe you are not as educated as he is or exposed as he is. My advise is you should get more knowledge( it could be education or skill) just don't be idle, in a short word, make a living out of life, refuse people to throw you pity party, pls dont throw yourself at any man for any reason. Lastly give your child or children education and teach them morals, so they dont be like their father! Be the best you can. Goodluck!

My dear dnt u worry urself, u'l get a Man who'l love u & treat u lyk a queen. He's got little change now dats Y did all dat. I wonder Y shabba's dauta married sum1 lyk him. I expect 2 deal wit pple in her class.

We dnt knw who is lieng now buh if dis lady is ryt,ibrahim is indeed a beast 4 treating a woman dis way.No hard feelings but not his fan anywaz.mschew.Funky5

@ slikky asin! I hate women that are not confident and bold it's so distgusting! You guys are not even married! I just can't understand some women,beta thank your star dat the idot didn't marry you + instead of you to speak up since it is just now dat you decided to speak up.

How in the world would you cook for him and his girlfriend, were u on some jazz tins? na wa

She was just a young gal trying to make her marriage work, my dear leave story ohh!! Pple do worse things just to make their marriage work. Pray you are not in that position, at least Nigeria doesn't frown at divorce like before.

please this lady should watch MR&MRS. A Nigerian film every woman should have in their house

Thank GoD u left him bocos the way u describe ursef,u wuld have stayed with him till he eventually kills u.smdh

Wow! Pls d guy is who again?!! Nollywood or another Afriwood actor. Biko help me out sumbory

hurlar09 said...

Abi oh! The yeye woman even slept in the guest Room. Abeg make she keep a story to herself joor

So people still use the word *dis-flowered*?? Ok oo

He beat you till you lost your first pregnancy, and you had the guts/audacity to get pregnant for him again.
You should be happy you guys are no longer together because he could have killed you.

And why are you running helter skelter with jealousy, and giving interviews up and down when you should be thanking your God from saving you from this woman beater?

ibrahim is a big fool

I was starting to wonder too. You go live in with a man you weren't married to and expect him to treat you right?

You even went ahead to have another pregnancy after he beat out the first one out of you.

This woman is plainly silly and should shut her trap

Women keep disrespecting themselves. .i wanna puke at d disgusting picture she let out to d public..silly woman

Don't be swayed by her sob story. How come she waited until d man got another woman before spewing trash.

I can't be too bothered by women who would not respect themselves. She's trying the pull them down syndrome

The story is quite pathetic though buh I think the girl sold her self cheap from the inception. imagine being a live in lover for almost 6yrs. Thing got out of hand and she is crying fowl. Some guys are best known afar SMH for ibrahim wat a shame

Seriously wat was she thinking.....some girls sef can be so stupid thinkin is love...mchw

And dey couldn't find a betr pic? They both look like househelps lookn aftr d baby.hiissss

And why is it that it is wen these so called wife beaters nd unfaithful men decide to move on I.e getting married that their ex spouse decide to come out and to say all of this...after u left him,why didn't u come out to d media to tell ur story...why is it that it now that he's married u feel is d rite time to tlk..he brings his GFs home nd u cook for them..SMH..does that sound rite? Why didn't u leave him..well if he is truly a wife beater like u said he obviously cannot try it wit his new wife cos of her backgrnd.he ll never get away wit it..

Seth-Charles said...

@naijapose.com....lol....guy ..Bestiality is d single word a sexual relationship btwn a man or woman and an animal...next time check a dictionary..or GOOGLE it

Well said. Well said

Dis story sounds fake,u cook for them ad u knew he was a womaniser, gal abeg pack well jor,

So u r d woman, u ve featured in one of his films? If its happen that u find Luv again in the industry, they ll begin to give u names, if truly u r nt guilty of his acquisations God ll definitely judge, leave everything unto God, Do U believe in Law Of Karma? Take gud care of urself & child,life goes on, dress well in other to see gud suitor & helpers, also let him take responsibility over his child, to ease the burden. Best Of Luck. Mama B

very sad story, but the ibrahim i know is a snorb i dont think he can cheat on his wife. ummhhhh dont judge a book by its cover.

I disagree with you slikky S, just pray that you dont fall victim. lost can make you do all sort of silly things.

Da-zi said...

Not condoning beating a woman at all talkless of a pregnant woman. But sister Yinka, ds ur story sef dey one kind...U met in 2007, started living together in 2008, so I presume he started the beating in 2007 before u even moved in and started cooking for his other mistresses? Na you do yasef nah...next time, open your eyes well before entering you hear....

jilted woman will say anything, my ex wife cheated 6times before i found out, after i left she use to tell people that i was cheating constantly and beating her. never lay a hand on her

Da-zi said...

Not condoning beating a woman at all talkless of a pregnant woman. But sister Yinka, ds ur story sef dey one kind...U met in 2007, started living together in 2008, so I presume he started the beating in 2007 before u even moved in and started cooking for his other mistresses? Na you do yasef nah...next time, open your eyes well before entering you hear....

It's funny how some men behave, if he his able to do things like this, then he is nothing but an animal.

I just hope shabba's daughter won't be beaten like he beat his first woman, men are wicked O°˚˚˚

So dis guy na werey. Na wa ooo!tank God U̶̲̥̅̊ came out safe

He beat u and brought a gal home and u mumu!mumu!! Cooked 4 dem,if u didn't carry urself like a slave u wldnt b treated like 1.

princess said...

Wat a shame!!!Anyway he acts gold digger in film S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ he can't be far frm being one.

Iv always knwn dis guy is a weakling!beating up a woman? Na film u tink say u dey act abi?.lesson to ladies,any man wey hit u go beat u.shine ur eyes wen falling in love.

ibrahim chatta remember that movie of ur omo ilele

this girl is even stupid. what were u doing sleeping with men at 16. instead of u to read ur books. dem don jam each other na. rubbish!

Musediq said...

I wonder why people still don't get it that actors and actresses are paid to act! Thats is just their job to earn from, it doesn't describe their true characters. You lost pregnancy through beating to someone you were not married to and you still went ahead and get pregnant for him again??? SOME ladies just don't give up at the right time!!!

Hmmm...stories that touch!

Hmmmmmm.. I feel 4 u dear, men r like dat but sincerely not all men. It only a coward dat hits a woman,he's a coward.I ve sum1 dat have a similar case 2 urs & hers is worst than urs, cos as am typin dis message three gals r presently livin with him.I mean whores, they smoke, drink & 2 crown it all they r lesbians. The gal in particular has a baby gal 4 d guy & they all live in d same house. She cooks 4 all of them.There are some people that r not meant 2 b in our lives. The best advice is 4 u 2 move on. God will give u a man dat will luv & respect u. BB

Madam En said...

I tot i cud enjoy reading this bon tv interview but the arrow the interviewer is shooting is too much or is it the person typing the script? kai... d distortion is too much.

Sometimes,wen men behave this way,I ask myself,where did all d love go?my dear.ur own is coming don't worry

Pretty tricky

EMEKA raphael said...

One side story,

Exactly.. Little change.
But I'm happy he married Shabba's daughter. He should try beating her up

I knew 4 d fact dat e married an ex-gov's dota... He had fabricated the story e told us... Am sure he'll regret it

A̶̲̥̅♏ sowi but the first tym ȋ̝̊̅ saw dz guy ȋ̝̊̅ knw he Į̸̸̨§ not a responsible being

Hmmm only GOD can judge

Thank you oo,that person is so dumb, and also leaving in a fake world.

I hate this dude !!! He. Acts like a fool sef

confessor said...

Hahahhaaa!!@faworaja...I so get her story,70% of us av gone tru shit wif 1st bf or boys dat disflowered us...

That Girl said...

Bloglord made the most reasonable comment I've seen on any blog in a long time!

Yoruba actors! Some of them are bunch of gold diggers!!. Recently, one of them acquired an N8M Jeep after featuring in only 2 movies. I can authoritatively tell that no Yoruba actor or actress earn up to 200k per script. What the guys do is to look for single and married mumu America or London based women and sap them dry of their hard earned money.
As for this failed and good for nothing imbecile,nemesis will catch up with him and he will die unsung.

God bless you for this comment.

Please, there's no need to insult someone for the choices she made. She made bad decisions, doesn't mean she's a bad person.
I don't know how you choose to say nothing about the man who beat her up, cheated and did all sorts of rubbish to her but then insult her.
Please take several seats abeg

sexyboocalher said...

Nah, I pity hm instead...if hm try am wit ds present 1, dem go giv 3bedrm flat 4 panti**eyelashes**

I don't believe the story, first up why will someone with a career talk to an interviewer about how he has slapped his girlfriend before? secondly, her story does not sound legit, to me she is trying to spoil his reputation and his marriage.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Aaaaah! Nigerian men in general sef, isn't ds wat dat useless Ksolo guy is doin,...all ds useless fakers tho...

fathia said...

@anon 5:34...she's not d one that went to the media first....it's the man that did and accused her of several crazy stuff....poor girl's just putting the records straight...abi u cannot read?

gee said...

if u haven't walked in her shoes then don't judge...this girl was barely 16 (from d info available) and obviously very naive....d guy claimed love and used d authority to maltreat her...she prolly knew no beta....kept hoping 'he will change'.....

besides the poor girl didn't go to the media, d so called actor did and made some nasty allegations against her...so shouldnt she speak up for herself? wen she neva die..resin de lie on top her head like that....

me, I believe her!!

gee said...

God bless u!! u talk well....@ such an impressionable age...even moving in together...smh

No actually, you should shut up cause you're making no sense at all

Why are you so angry

Oloriburuku ni awon okunrin ni,ow u gan beat a pregnant woman,like getting her pregnant is not enough,mcheww #DearFutureHusband dnt be like dis oloriburuku,tnks love you in advance

This is the same girl he acted with in omo ilele.you took advantage of a 16year old.God dey sha

Puke puke puke! Me I never like dis guy for anything in movies. The way he talk and act is so fake despite their act are supposed to be make believe. I don't even watch movies I see him in. Well back to issue @ hand, I knew his story was a lie wen he said he only beat the lady once. If u beat a lady once u will do it over and over again. I don't blame him sef, is d foolish girl dat sold herself like a slave to him. U cook for him and his girlfriend and u expect him to respect u, biko girl u ave missed d road and she shouldn't have even cum here to say she never knew they re his girlfriend. All, she was hoping for is at the end, he will marry her cos she live in his house. As for chatta, he tot he has hit a jackpot cos he marries an ex-gov daughter, he is in for a disappointment cos all dis stories will make the new wife and her family more careful of dealing wit him. He simply dumped becos of money. All dis is an opportunity for him.

He is nothing but a bastard, i never liked him for anything even in movies.Now he decided to marry someone rich#gold Digger# anyway, pasan ta fi na iyale o n be lori aja fun iyawo. baaaaaastard

Be guided.no matter how smart a woman thinks she is,she has feelings.u were not in the situation shut up.she made her choice to hold on thinking it will work.I thank God for her and she will be fine.i have been in a situation like this and I walked away too.We women have feelings but at the end of the day,the choice you make matters either to keep taking shit or start over.God gave me a 2nd chance and thank God I dint have no child from my ex.nobody deserves to be treated like shit.Men can be charmers.if he beats you once,it will happen again.no need to lament.Walk away!

my kind of girl.i messed my ex-brut big time!No woman deserves abuse whatsoever!

Lol ooooh thank you for telling him. Na so them go de abuse English.

Take a look @the picture very well,this is not true,, the boy look like her grate grate grand father

my dear thank God u hv leave him all our actor and actress love money so am not surprise if he left u for another woman just wait and see wat will happen to them.

I just luv dis url comment