Jim Iyke shows off six pack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 January 2013

Jim Iyke shows off six pack

Every time I write about this dude he comes after me on Twitter, but I must do my job na...lol. Nice body!

227 comments:

1 – 200 of 227   Newer›   Newest»

Okay oh
We ve seen it
Keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Am sorry but all I see is a big tummy and six lines. Packs ko

Lekan said...

Lol... Expect him this time around :p

Linda na six pack be this? This one na three and half packs lol. E no reach four sef let alone six!

Blunt Queen said...

He is old. Pls he shld go and marry.

I can't see his mr "johnson"..hope its nt missin in action tho

@Towbay said...

Linda why you famzing this spoilt kid??

Some people get time sha. Uploading ur half naked pic purposely on social media, for what gain is that bikonu? Same goes for girls uploading bikini pics online... That shit aint gonna make no positive change in the world. Y'all should get a life and grow up. Any celebrity with class would never do this.

BabyRoss64 said...

So for him mind now, him dey sexy abi?

*dickless jimmy*

Abeg wear shirt before mosquito chop you finish.

Yeah, at his age he still got it. I know he must be real happy with himself, lol.... Well, It takes a lot to maintain such being over 30 though.

Tiny Willy Mtcheeewwww

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Linda jst tell us u like dis guy. naa
A nam ahikwanu i furu ukwu ezem.
Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DATSHAPIBOBOY

Nice body

Stanley Onduru said...

Linda jus pray he does not come after u dis time ooo.....av bin tryin to get dese pacs since ooo...but all I see is more pot belly....sumbody shud pls pray for me..Ping 277DDBCD for clothings, Bags , shoes @ reasonable prices.....available for delivery in lagos nd benin.

more like three and half pack..looks ripped for a nigerian man though.

bitchplis said...

Wear ur clothe jor,ode....bcos people dey comment about cossy n yvonne nelson wen dem release dem fotos u sef dey seek attention. msheeew....

9ice 1.....jst lyk me

Obviously linda that means most of ur write ups abt him r unsolicited.D dude has tiny dicks too!

Not bad tho#dassy#

Nah wah o! This one is lined-pack lol

Dry six pack jare

Dats more like several packs

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

he has got a nice pack but it would ve been beta if he was fair in complexion..but its good sha

Four packs u mean. By d way where is his dick?!!!!! Lol. Covers face

Taa which six pack, more like afo beer.

Magik Sounds said...

This isn't a six pac... It looks like ladies hair bond inform of labalaba (butterfly)

Erm his face looks okay
But that body I'm not so sure
Maybe a 4 out of 10.

This 6-pack is different from the one I know o! Dis na 6 packs of akpu!!

So u dey fear something

Linlin, where U̶̲̥̅̊ seee 6? Na 4bottles of beer I dey see o.

de la crèmé said...

Ewwwww! Not sexy.....

His just too short,...

Nice body my ass, more like 6 folds.

Rubbish 6packs! It looks like alien appendage.

Sorry 2 say buh dis is higly unsexy.....he's more of fat dan built..#bb I dunno sign#jes sayin

More like 12 packs to me.

Ugly....yuck

Vain main really feeling hot with himself. Mscheww

Nice pix, try & make friends wit Jim, I think people misjudge him, He is a nice dude. Mama B

Sun shades even inside his corridor? Hope he doesn't bang his head against d wall Ooº°˚˚°ºº°˚. Smh
*effizy*

@sherilynpp said...

Nawa oh so what shud I do with it? Grate okro??

The body is damn too old for six packs. What does he do again? Yeah,I know he USED to be a movie actor for the I.T.K that will be in a hurry to reply. What does he do apart from dating older women,snaping AKPUNWA pics and abusing pple on twitter. Go home and take care of your son . MOVEMENT

Go n marry pls!

Michelle said...

I can see the six packs quite alright but there's something fishy about this.
His stomach still looks a bit big.
Maybe my eyes are decieving me tho.

Compare this to rapper Ikechukwu brother's six packs and u'll see the difference. See his photos HERE

Looks funny
Beebee

Lovely!

edy said...

wow nice body. B4 wait o, where's d dick na? Does it mean he has got nothing inbtween those legs? No bulge at all. Small or big bulge, none.

So he's got that...good for him...

Eeewwww!!!! Is this six pack?

Linda that 6 pack looks fake. Maybe he used a abs enhancer...lol

100packs u min.vain man.gives me no jitters

Somin doesn't look ryt with those packs...'Folds' is more lyk it Lin. Sexy six folds!!!

More workout will do, cute face doe.

y cant u follow him too xo u guys will gt married

Haha lol not bad I love Jim iyke

i can see you like him and you just cant hide it. spill it and we can help you linda.

Nice bodi but its jst 4...lookin for six pack? Meet iyanya

These packs are so funny. Why are they streching to his back. #notImpressed

Don't be afraid of him, keep do your job,when he grew up to be full as a man, he will understand and makes friend with you. Now he is just a young man.

Linda oh!! Be guided this is not 6 packs oh!! Its 12!!! Packs just full everywia!! Bros iyke...I love u e hear!!!

Erm.this is a strange looking six pack.Not pleasing to my sight and still looks like a pot belly to me.Nice arms tho...

I see you baby...Hot Stuff!!!

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!yucK!

Hmmm! Sorry to say! Not feeling it @all.... See potty on top packs... Not sexy biko 3-|.. And the second pose I'm lost please :s...what's that?

So not! His stomach looks sagged!not hot..can't begin to describe how terrible this looks

Which type of 6pack is dis 1. It has gallop. Nawa o

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Yawns*....Agbaya....!

Are those packs? Or they are folds due to excess fat of the tummy

This guy is jst a small boy,no matter how he looks...while men of his age and even status are gaining decent responsibility like marriage and fatherhood,he is here gaining 6packs....smh...small boyish...grow up fool...

packs ko packs nii they look like ripples. Where is his d**k sef?

Why is his six packs looking soo funny!

Oh...please!!!this aiint pack,just meat folds...there is a huge difference btw six packs and six pack...this is six pack of meat!!!

I taught u said six packs! Only Four(4)

Nice body.

Jim iyk is my best Nigerian Actor... Bcoz is really talented nd handsome... Nice pix noni

six packs of burgar... Buhahahahahahaha

chinero said...

He shuld at least get tired of his tirade..person dey old now!!!I want to start seeing the martured side of jim..cos he's a lovely actor..he should laff some tins off..and say linda u have come again oooo..big biz style

He doesn't have any right to come after you on twitter. He shouldnt pose & upload pix he doesn't want people to talk about. Shikena. By the way, its jst a normal body that shows he is trying very hard to make sure it doesn't get bloated. Check am na, its not flat, shows tendency for big belle. Guy keep it up oo, coz any slacking, d belle go be like my papa own.

chynwe said...

Cheii He is So Cute!!! U go Dude*love struck*

bjlove said...

Nawa o using sunshade inside the room..itz very awkard..anyways nice body..

nekkyville said...

Am nt thrilled abt packs so..his jst dere.notin special.#not interested#

Fine boy with good body

Huh? 6 kini? Luks more lyk he wz flogged on his tummy. It doznt fit him joor

Who cares???

Yeah dats my dude jimmy!!luks great smh.kings

Im resemble Shrimp!

Yea rite he still has a big tummy dats not how a six pack should luk

Linda abeg...do Ur job ..he should b happy someone is talking about his irrelevant self..short dude...and his below thing look small in dat trousers.

BRIGHTINO said...

This is the Remix version of 6packs. At over 40 years when his mates are uploading pics of their wife and kids, he is busy uploading packs..SMH. What a tradgedy

Hiss. Nice body ke. Abeg joor. His soooo arogant

Femiluv said...

Not attractive..

This kinda sex packs aint sexy to ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥....same as iyanyas...I prefer the structure of that of peter...ikechukwu...does any 1 agree with ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥?

He is ok looking but not all that.

LOLL!! Jim Iyke for the ladies! ROTFLMAOOOO :')

h

Broda jim iyke at 40 yrs of age u shuld be showin off ur wife n kids not ur 6 packs

Jim is sexy.

Jim has a nice body

simple baby said...

JIM ROBIN HOOD IYKE
HAVE YOU PAID THE MONEY?
Linda don't even think about it
post and show some fearlessness...LOL

@ gallop.. LWKMDF

If U̶̲̥̅̊ want to seee six packs, check out peter of psq or ikechukwu. Dis is not it at all..bleeh!

why wont he, cuz u r looking for cheap popularity...old woman

Omo Baba Olowo said...

I see three lines looking like he tied cotonou bread to his flabby tummy..... lol. those ain't packs joor.

Herby said...

Oti oh! Jim whers ur dick? *confused face smiley*

Rotflmfao @remix version of 6packs! Hahahahahahahaha! You guys kill me here mehn

This one na motor park not 6 packs...lmao, this kind 6 packs, en be like dat of mongo park...resembles 6 strings of koboko..lmaooo

Bolade said...

see Packs...Lik Ribs..Abeg linda Dis IS 6Ribs.Not 6Packs...*smiling Sweetly*

Did u just cum out of bush vill wats wit ur english plzz check ur spellings n try again leta or beta still abbreviate

Miss Tee said...

Lmao..... Very funny

Britto said...

Abeg wey d six-packs oo cuz na big belle wey d guy de hold na him I c jooor.....let him tk a chillpill jare...

More like six folds lol

He got to keep fit. That's his selling point as a part-time gigolo.

sexy22 said...

Marriage is not for everybody, why should he force himself into marriage if he is not ready...and this is definitely not a sixpack Jim, pls stop showing it off, I feel embarrassed for you...(sorry)

M̶̲̥̅̊
Ӭ thinkz d body z nt nicee....buh wait ow can sum1z abz b made of fat?? Datz wat it lukz lyk to m̶̲̥̅̊
Ӭ...ppl lyk ikechukwu n dbanj r d 1nz wit d packz..tnk u#bye.....MizzMac

ugo said...

And why are you guyz asking for his dick??? Smh!

bad gurl mimi said...

Another self indulgent old man.........doesn't want to grow up.

Raylah said...

Tot it was jst me o! Dat dosnt hav d smallest resemblance 2 six packs at all, it could pass 4 3 folds if u ask me...

I like this. I can't seem to find his dick though

why are these peeps uploading their pics thou? Is this the new fashion? btwn ya'all are mean, show the bro some love :)

I dont like Jim Iyke..i think he lacks soul...its very unattractive and unsexy

So upon all jim iyke Shakara he no Even get big Dick, i can't even see signs of a small one sef smhhhhh!!!!! Mumu no go Marry dey there dey old

Linda,
Three folds U mean???
6pack ko, 6pack ni!

Nigga!!u gay??? u go comment on guy body again?

Dirty boy

Those are not six packs. They are wrinkles.

Banga Soup said...

So dis ovasabi b4b4 actor no get dick....na wah oo. I haf laf die today..hehhehehehhe

This is a surgically acquired 6 pack. They suck out the fat around d muscles. That's y it looks like it stretchs to his back. Jim needs to hit the gym to acquire a more pleasing look cos this is just disturbing.

All this linda's ass kissers dissing jim iyke he is a successful actor and as to attack anyone trying to use him for cheap publicity like AUNTY linda. Anyways the picture is good.

Slikkys said...

As much as I don't like packs for my man(prefers plain flat tummy) I knw what it looks like. These re flesh folds abeg! Slikky

Toyin said...

Hmmmmm...this six pack does not look right oo It looks like he used one of those contraptions (that you tie around your stomach like a belt for like 10 minutes) that give you artificial six pack that only lasts some minutes. Jim Iyke, stop faking six pack you don't have o. abeg!

Toyin said...

Look at his pecs sef hahahhahaha joker

Haba!! Not all Abs can be classed as Six Packs. Confirmed a six pack does not look good on every man

A six pack equates to nada without being a good man & skills with the hama!!

Spot on!

Haters.com

Queen Bee said...

Linda,don't mind him he's just a coward that only intimidates women,used to like him as a celeb until he wanted to chance me one day at a plaza in abj.he didn't have the right of road,he just kept coming towards mi probably expecting mi to reverse ni or to carry my car put for head let am pass?...and he had dis stupid airs' around him like saying 'can't u see who I am?'.I just waited to see what will happen,when he saw dat,he reversed back and actually called mi a Bitch'!
Mayb he has issues he should sort it out and stop embarrassing himself.mumu Iyke!

Next pls.

This your English has given me migraine .............GADDAMIT

Sorry, this aint six pack!

Not cool!!!

Pls jim needs to cover up that scrawny old looking body, okoro must bubble at it peak...lol!

linda nothing is sticking out of his pants...why u go post this kind picture??? lol
Z

na wa o! see haters!!! the people commenting please show us your own pot belly!!! lol FYI i'm not a fan of Jim but please relax on the hating...kai
Z

Libers una harsh ooo!If Jim Iyke reads y'alls comment he will shed tears..Take it easy.

Grow up abeggi and flaunt what you have, u pple scream about David Berks and Criastiano Ronaldo's hot body, abeg free Jim Iyke o, he's in showbiz in case u haven't realized. In showbiz bad publicity is better than no publicity. NB this ain't bad publicity

Hater high on haterade. You will keep living in hateville forever

@Vincent Onyemachi, are you gay? How can you be a guy and be prefering the structure of Peter and Ikechukwu's 6 packs?

This pant are so pronounce that if any man this hot wears it will normally show his dick.so where is yours Jim ike

Jungle Justice said...

And some people wonder why some individuals lighten their skin and they cuss them down! Hypocrites!!! Smh.

Miss Orgasms said...

His body isn't fine sef! *tueh*

Abi o. Thot so too. It must be pretty small :).

Hold ur breath n tight U̶̲̥̅̊я tummy,trust me Mr Jim, i know the trick! U nor get pack...so Jim go n gim!

Jungle Justice said...

Unbelievable! It's apparent most people are allowing their dislike for him bias their judgment. I'm not a fan, as a matter of fact his acting annoys me sometimes but how can anybody call those abs big??? Do you have any idea how difficult it is to get dat ripped and buffed up? Most of you running your mouths have bellies resembling that of a baby elephant's, yet you keep yabbing him because no one can see what you look like. If Linda had covered his face and revealed only his mid section, most of you would have be drooling and going all "uuuhhhhh"s and "aaaaahhhh"s! I think he's body is banging, am impressed he's that disciplined to sculpt his abs, it takes a hell of a lot to tone belly muscules. I hope he keeps it up.

Jim Ik grow up! u ain't be a boy forever. At ur age u shouldn't be showing ur unclad picture on social media site. Didn't u hav advisers? SMH

Chidozie Mario said...

Which six pack? Go put on some cloth jare
Between Abstinence and Chastity

My thoughts exactly. Somebody needs to grow the hell up. What are u 36, 37? Smh

Who wears shades in doors? And the dog tag suddenly appearing in the second pix shows he put a lot of effort to look "effortless"

Na 3 lines I see ooo nothing more on mr gigolo

ABEG MAKE UNA FREE DAT GUY JOOR, MARRIAGE NA BY FORCE? HE WILL WHEN HE'S READY! GO ASK TYLER PERRY WHY HE ISN'T MARRIED.......JIM, HAVE FUN MAN, U ROCK!!!

HOLLA-AT-MOI said...

THIS 6-PACKS RESEMBLE THE 6-POT HOLES WEY DEY FOR MA VILLA ROAD...........JIM IYKE........AGADI LIKE U GO AND GET A LIFE

Hmmm! Sorry to say! Not feeling it @all.... See potty on top packs... Not sexy biko 3-|.. And the second pose I'm lost please :s...what's that?

Dis one na akpu pack,mtchewwww.

See d weak chest like pigeon own, 6packs indeed!

Blogtoto said...

He's got a vjayjay or he's a post op tran-tinzz

AMY BABY said...

this one is 3 packs and one belle oh

Damn nice! I love me some Jim.... dont care about what y'all heauxes think!

Blogtoto said...

He suck belle so tay he mess

justaijay said...

Lollllz... Lmfao... I bu ewu, as in ewu hausa

nice? how about not... he should not take off his shirt again, ever!

Wasere! Four straight lines sef, LMAO, bro sef wan show up.. Abi oti six packs ni(˘̯˘ )

Where's the D?? Cause its like non exsistent soo jimmy after all the gragra you get tiny D**k soo not sexy

6packs lol! more like tortoise pack,he simply doesn't have the body to carry 6packs...

Lwkmd! You got it right, two and half sef, wv fat in the chest area.. Oshi o dan le pako!

Lmao

Hahahahahah! You are wicked

Pls tell me how this is a six pack. Can't you count. I can see only 10 RIBS

Lwkmd! You got it right, two and half sef, wv fat in the chest area.. Oshi o dan le pako!

Wasere! Four straight lines sef, LMAO, bro sef wan show up.. Abi oti six packs ni(˘̯˘ )

iyanya's own is still da bomb...u try small sha

six pack or not the guy's still an idiot. rubbish actor.

Looks like he's holding his breath to form monkey ribs,once e exhales I bet e will look like a pregnant goat...I love this blog joor...garrichic

Hahahahaha yes oh and e go get malaria then there will be no pack at all

Am sure he got the two and half packs from beaten ladies.lol. old man

Lmaoooo!!! Omg, u funny!!

Blogtoto said...

He's got a vjayjay or he's a post op tran-tinzz

Jerrybb said...

I want to believe its just a joke ,biko ,did you just write in English ,no way!!!!!!!! Lool

Loooooool see this one! Coz yesterday twitter went mad for Ikechukwu killz pic showing his body in towel and d now famous "bulge"... Dude urs is dry abeg

nothing sexy if there aint no bulge down there to complete it. endofstory

ah ah, u pple on dis blog are wicked o....if jim iyke reads all d comments here, he may just fall down and die o....guy dat must av worked out his life and u pple just use bad mouth to finsh his career...lol

AMAZON,

NAhhhhh....

this is IGBO PACK!

Six packs ke,akpos even pass am get six packs.....

More like 3 and a half pack!

At least the moobs are gone.

Nigerians,wen wil u guys learn to be positive in ur lives,wt is wrong wif dt pix na,sum idiots hv rollin pot belle nd sees jimmy's own nd say its nt 6 packs,hw many of u cn kip ur stomach ds way even if its nt as flat as u xpectd,all YE dt wil mk li2 moni nd drink ur life to stupor nd hv big tummy,wen next u r comment luk @ ursef pls nd stop being negativ abt tinz nd ppl.

Ode!

you just cant stop posting. they are meant to be talked about linda, keep post but do not post anything negative. http://gossippme.com

Blackgold said...

@Brightino, ROTFLMAO. Funniest comment I've read here. Cant stop laughing. Hahahaha

six packs fire!!! big tummy wif lines across...he should hit the gym biko. if them call 6 packs en too wee come out...abegi

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 227   Newer› Newest»