Flawless beauty | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 January 2013

Flawless beauty

To me o, Agbani Darego is the most beautiful black African woman ever! Followed by Genevieve Nnaji.. #myopinion :-)

196 comments:

½k + ½k + ½k + ½k ÷ 2 = K

BLOGMASTER.. said...

Linda cremyyicious ikeji..followed by you too..i love you girl..

noo my mum is

So did u think. U wEre as fine as her when u contested against her or did they glue ur eyes wit bomky

Sexily Endowed said...

Linda, Linda, Linda. How many times did i call u? Abegi i no dey for dis wahala u wan bring now. Tell M̶̲̅ε̲̣ how Agbani take fine pass Genny? She is pretty, yea but dnt compare wit my Genny na. Linda u sef, u no black? Abi u no fine ni? Lolz

zaynab maleek said...

Ell I can't blame linda. Cos maybe she hasn't seen a lot of pretty african women, in my opinion and in the opinion of tonns of other people, the most beautiful african woman is Iman abdulmajid, that woman is 57 but she stays slaying all these 30 year olds. Ask anyone.

Yes ur opinion sha

I like the way u said its ur opinion cos if u want people to vote,na genevieve go win

Pretty tricky

Thankgod say na ur opinion oooh.to me she's not.

Wrong!!wrong!!!wrong!!!! d title belongs 2 d ghanian musician 'BECCA'-true & real black beauty

Its a lie linda! Have u seen me? If u dey use milk bath too,u'll look like dt

Ok slow news day we gt it.... I no knw wetin concern us wt gene and agbani's beauty x

Agbani is very beautiful, yes, but your saying she is 'the most beautiful black African woman ever" is way too hyperbolic! I guess you are been far too kind with words for her. More seraphic Nigerian and African women abound o!

Linda u dey try gum body abi

ETHAN said...

Which kind Genny?Its ur opinion thou.

Linda u go for write say she be the most beautiful black woman wey "u don see". You don enter inside some villages to see blacks girls. Hehehehehehehe

AfTer photoshop (۳º̩̩́_º̩̩̀)۳

First of all, why u like talk rubbish? Ppl wey fine pass them dey oooo, na because them get chance to dey media? Omo any thing wey God create fine

Na me fyn pass dem

So did u think. U wEre as fine as her when u contested against her or did they glue ur eyes wit bomky

Waaaaarrrrr start!

She is really beautiful....TC

Agbani yeah Geneveive, no....

Lindiway thank God u said to u,Agbani is beautiful no doubt,but to me my mother followed by ma lovely sisters. plz my opinion :-)

bitchplis said...

Linda I agree with u on dis one.

Me too I am fab ooo! Sisi Linda you need to check out my pix

Well with make up, any woman is a star.

Yeah, Agbani is very beautiful.

...And I am the richest woman on the planet, followed by Linda Ikeji.

MAXIMUS™ said...

Thank God you said it's your opinion. Agbani for me, needs a huge king size Carls Jr burger

Wash her face and come back again, lets see. Linda you obviously haven't seen many African women, next time limit your generalisations to Nigeria. She might be the most beautiful Nigerian woman you have ever seen. She's attractive no doubt.

Agbani is skinny and awfully thin. Abeg gimme Omotola anytime anyday, now that's a real African Queen!

Yes facially,
Beebee

u obviously havent met me yet! :-p

It's because you've not seen me before. I'm first followed by Agbani then Genevieve..Hehehehe

iamSImi said...

YES YES YES!!!!!!!!!!
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
#coSign

Simi said...

YESSSSSSSSS YESSSSSSSSS !!!!!
DAMN DAMN... *love struck*

Nwanne, I ji ya... Nayna

Genny is finer mbok..my opinion#

_______/

Lynnajade said...

Genny is my first pick follow by Agbani

Sparks'n'Bubbles said...

lol...To Me Linda Ikeji is the most beautiful Black woman on earth :)

Thank God its ur opinion,kos d mk up girls use dis dayz. U go fear fear

U haven't met me that's why. Hehehe

haywhizzle said...

Linda u bake cake finish''happy''.....u come go dey add pepper put...''angry'' .correction :u should have said urself ''now ur blushing abi''

Well wen I see her come out of a swimming pool,I wld confirm d beauty

I agree that Agbani is, but Genevive? Seriously? No chance

TONIX said...

linda, abeg go sleep. no wonder u dont want to get a man in ur life.

CARRY GO

Who has noticed that she has done a nose job? Compare this pic nd d 1 of d pageant n see. Just saying

Pocket your opinion biko. You are just looking for unnecessary debates. You even put "ever"!

How come Agbani only looks beautiful in all these "arrangee" photos? She certainly didn't look so beautiful in her birthday picture.

Genevieve ko!

OnPoint. Price-less piece of art. I prolly won't go that far but a parta me cosigns sha.lol

What about my wife Linda?. You think she is not the most beautiful right?. You really owe her an apology for real.

halleykeys said...

She just said dats her opinion,wat dnt u understand?uh?

U haven't seen my mum.

i agree...her beauty is unique!! for your second pick, i disagree... genny's beauty can be manufactured...lol, i love how genny doesn't over do her makeup and dressing sha. she keeps it simple and natural...
Z

Dats her opinion...apart 4rm agbani beauty she has all that quality of a good African woman God bless u Linda 4 posting my comment

I fine pass am die.

"to me".......key phrase for your sentence. I think say dem don cure your myopia but apparently not. You need to take a couple of more trips broaden ya perspective...shekina

Let's even say "see finish" is making you partial against other Naija women. That America that you went, you didn't see random girls more beautiful than these two you mentioned?

#Patronising things#

Omo me i fine pass both of them just give me thier money and you'll see it
Abeg o. Is thr anytin like 'White african' cos i dont undastand why linda wrote black african. Africans are blacks
Jaykaduru

If you like, put that your fake opinion on 37 bill boards all over the country, Genny won't still invite you for her next birthday party, neither will Agbani.

Hmmmmmn, pondering:|. To you. She is Beautiful, yes. To Me; My wonderful mum and then the lady who i will take to the Altar, though i dont know her yet.

Afta she has taken a shower,snap her in a bright room wt sun light,n use low light wen u snap.den I can say she is indeed SOMTIN

Queen Bee said...

Linda,ur statement should be,'the two Women I idolize'!
Cos they being the most beautiful in the whole of Africa ????
Its highly exaggerated!!

WTF is this?

faythe said...

lmfaoooooooooo i give up!

guys please she is fine no doubt about that she to fine die i swear

linda u cant call agbani beautiful with make on. u know a beautiful woman without make up on. agbani looks regular without make up hence she always has to have a make up artist before steppig out. way more beautiful girls than her in nigeria. beautiful its d whole package pls. her legs are too skinny and she has a funny posture that makes her tummy look funny. and shes so dry looking, extreme dieting does the body no gud pls

u 4get joan smalls, iman, halle berry, genevieve, and the list goes on. either linda is looking to make friends with agbani or shes had some major problems with her vision. mscheeew.

GENEVIEVE NNAJI IS ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMEN IN AFRICA AND THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN IN NOLLYWOOD, GHOLLYWOOD AND ALL THE WOODS IN AFRICA. YOU BEST BELIEVE IT CAUSE THE LADY IS A STUNNER AND TOO CLASSY.

YEP...AM TYPING IN CAPITAL LETTERS SO YALL CAN HEAR ME. LOL.

PC why do I like you now? You are just keeping it real these days mehn cool...ok back to the topic,Linda good thing its your opinion.Have you seen me?? Wink wink* lol

Hmmmmmn. Well your opinion. To me First; My Wonderful Mum, then the Lady I will take to the Altar. All others can then follow.

GENEVIEVE NNAJI IS ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMEN IN AFRICA AND THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN IN NOLLYWOOD, GHOLLYWOOD AND ALL THE WOODS IN AFRICA. YOU BEST BELIEVE IT CAUSE THE LADY IS A STUNNER AND TOO CLASSY.

YEP...AM TYPING IN CAPITAL LETTERS SO YALL CAN HEAR ME. LOL.

Genny keee? U better wake up.....she shld go nd contest 4 Miss World,she wouldn't evn fit in. Agbani I agree. Linda der r finer girls dan genny ooo

She's soooo beautiful..Its a pity mai beauty is jst wasting, cos mai cute parents, r nt d extra tall onezz..wld rilly luv 2 represent naija sum day bt height issues!!!

You didn't even say 'nigerian',how many african women have u seen...

The girl is beauty personified!.. She carrys and packaged herself so well!.. Genny rocks too!.. Black is africa!.. Africa is beautiful!..

Genny pls

how can u call some one with a well made up face beautiful. why dont u put up a picture of agbani without make up so we know how beautiful she really is with real hair by the way. dats how beautiful and natural beauty is measured and not the superficial stuff

haywhizzle said...

@anon 12:03....we haven't seen ur mum o..since when was she missing?...looolz

TWITS said...

Genny ok, but Agbani..dont quite agree.

So if shez dat btiful y did d pishurez av to b photshopped...iro oshi...+ Linda tk ur tym o...as far as Im concerned Im fyna dan dat Agbani @ lst facially n she z nt fyna dan Genevieve..stop seeking for dem notyz dey already have enuf ppl doin d@...

Linda nwa Ikeji I biala again kwa! E b lyk say u've nt looked around well,dere are xtreme stunners in 9ja! Agbani jst has d opportunity! No dey hype am,u dey luk 4 favour 4rm her ni?

Agbani ko,genny ni.linda well thank God U̶̲̥̅̊ said Ȋ̝̊̅§ ur opinion sha.no doubt D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ re beautiful,bt in africa abegi,even nija gon sef

Pretty in pics no doubt. When i see her in person though she's just another girl with nice cheekbones.

*Lmfao*....linda is ratchet,

Well I don't think soooo pls

I don't agree, but coming from you, I take it seriously.

F akins said...

How much does Nnaji give to u linda for all d hype? I pray make she dey among top 1000

Linda plz if ur lacking gist...gan pray 4 sumtn to appun bcoz dz z nt gist lai lai...n if u say Agbani z d finest Black den need u to broaden ur horizon buh u av to c an eye doktor 1st...nobody shld beta ask m̶̲̥̅̊
Ӭ y Im tkn it Personal...MizzMac

F akins said...

How much does Nnaji pay u for all d hype linda? I pray make she dey among first 1000

Linda, if this is the most beautiful african woman u have ever seen then u need to get out more.

Hahahahhaha. Dis could be the funniest comment of all time! Rotfl

Ya'll cats should stop been sentimental...that ur a fan to gene shouldn't prevent u from seeing properly..or are ur eyez learning?e easy to b nice world na in una dey there?

i guess you've seen all the black african women in africa! complete bobsense

skillz said...

Una wey say genevive beat agbani..ya'll must b spilling in the school of leaners...blind bats

skillz said...

Post my comment now

Linda r u now gennies new babe since she n fenelli broke up ;-) I know u won't post dis comment all dis ur hangin out is beginning to tell us sumtin

Blunt Queen said...

Lol. Did she contest against her?

Na lie oooo. She looks like a Somalia refugee

you are so shallow , oh my goodness!

Someone said two of them no dey shit. Linda can you find out please.

Linda you really need to grow up.... You write and think like my 5year old nephew.... My opinion!

African Sweetheart said...

visit my site

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Her Makeup is flawless, whoever did that makeup too try! She looked amazing!I second u linda, this face is not common In Naija.

well keep your opinion to YOU#

Who dash monkey banana, Who b Geneveive? I wonder wat u guys see in her... U for mention Omotola na.. Oga o,

Linda u too lk gum body.b ur self biacth.

linda already trying to belong and be noticed asskissing tins. easy with ya exaggerations abeg

LOL..guess you're right after all!

Taaaa!!!! im more beautiful than dis women abeg

Yes there į̸̸̨§ sometin like "white African" e.g mellisa Bam (S.A's rep 2 miss universe į̸̸̨§ African but she į̸̸̨§ white, Egyptians r african bt dy aren't black likewise tunisia all oda northern countries of Africa.

Abeg anonymous, what kind of milk pls? Av heard about taking baths with milk. As long as its not Egyptian Milk, am all for it. And how often does 1 need ti use it pls. Thanks.

I approve that statement.........though Genny is short

KENYA MOORE the most beautiful dark ebony woman. GOOGLE HER!

Linda you're not being real or objective hear,do not take fame for beauty

tina said...

Linda l have always followed your blog but this statement from your shows your miyopic sense of reasoning.to me you are really and still a local girl.

Mygirl said...

This is what expensive foundation powder can do,make you look flawless and natural.

But she no even invite you to her star studded birthday ....like she no send you ba?

Pocket your opinion biko. You are just looking for unnecessary debates. You even put "ever"!

How come Agbani only looks beautiful in all these "arrangee" photos? She certainly didn't look so beautiful in her birthday picture.

Genevieve ko!

Pls nobody shld mention IMAN as one of d most beatiful women in Africa.
She always looks like a hunger stricken, malnourished refugee nd no amt of money can change that.

Ms Kay

zeggy said...

The whites in south africa , Egypt Tunisia and many other African countries are white Africans.

How come the 2 r still single?

There are white South Africans, white Kenyans, white Zimbabweans, white Angolans,etc, understood?

dee said...

Ode ni e.

Aisha said...

Lol soooooooooo 👍👌✌😄

me,masef n eyez! said...

Notin wey person no go c for LIB...Lindiway som of ur voltronz r goin gaga wit style Oº°˚˚°º

JustPorsh said...

Hahahahahahahha!
Nigga u crazy!
Lmao!

Sorry Linda, but I like how you said *in your opinion* we all have a right to our opinions. I love Agbani but she aint close to most beautiful African, classy yes, but not most beautiful.. The face is just there.nice facial structure tho, I'd choose Omotola and Genny's face before Agbani.. Even Oluchi Onweagba has a beautiful face.

Femiluv said...

I agree with Linda!

miss nomsy said...

My genny is most beautiful abegi. Are u a LEARNER!

Have you guys ever seen pastor ituah ighodalo's wife?Now that is a flawlessly beautiful woman!

Yeah, I agree with Linda, Genevieve is really beautiful, she is a real African beauty. She's black and beautiful.

Jaykaduru,stop xpressn ur ignorance... Egyptians r light skinned. So not d whole of Africa s white..

the most beautiful black African woman ever? u must b blind for sure

abeg what is this hype with gene, she's just average, even omotola, is prettier, just she got fat from having all them kids... i love agbani's face

Sidney said...

I'm with u on that.

SUE JORDAN said...

ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO CATCH A WOMAN WITHOUT MAKEUP THESE DAYS....SO NO ONE KNOWS TRUE BEAUTY...

KOFOSHY said...

Lwkmd....funniest comment of all time!!!

Queenie said...

All of u thinkin Linda has got no man in her life,i laff una!U thnk its everythng she shares with us?pls dnt faint when she announces her wedding#FACT#

bee said...

She's only clinching...u hardly even post stories of her on ur blog,den suddenly afta her bday,she becomes ur most beautiful black african woman...SMH....cheap famzing...mtchweeeew

bee said...

She rily is

I Concur....

thank God its ur opinion....have u seen me?.......we av millions of Nigeria not even Africa as a whole dat are far more beautiful than agbani and gene....after using all d most expensive cream in d world u now com out and tell me they are d most beautiful....... mtshewwwww

Deoladiggs said...

LMAO

Deoladiggs said...

LMAO

Deoladiggs said...

LMAO

Agbani is sure beautiful but definitely not the most beautiful.

debimade said...

This your mathematics na Ogbonge...lol

Dee said...

WHAT DO U MEAN FLAWLESS???? DO U HAVE ANY IDEA HOW MUCH PANCAKE,FOUNDATION AND WHAT HAVE U DAT HAS BEEN APPLIED TO HER FACE, NO DOUBT SHES BEAUTIFUL THO BUH DEF NOT FLAWLESS. I PREFER GENNY'S AND OMOTOLA'S BEAUTY TO HERS #MYOPINION.

Don't u hav a job prince smetin,to think that. U are a man and spend time commenting on agbani.God will deliver sme pple frm d spirit of unemployment this year!

My dear, Linda.

Not like I disagree with you. these ladies you mentioned are pretty or beautiful in thier uniqueness. Inface, evryone is, in his\her uniqueness.

But have you heard of the 'the Beautiful ones are not yet born?'

Surely, these ones will grow old, & the young shall grow.

Infact, am pregnant right now & know my unborn child is going to be a beauty to hold. so you better start praying for yours, instead of idolizing cos that's what you're doin. You urself dey beautiful, so am I, besides, Beauty, Linda, is only skin-deep. I'm sure you hrd that before.

Wit dis hostrich neck abi?

Pretty face but very unsexy!

Wrong!! If you listened to your teacher when he or she was you then you would have known that divide first before adding. In order for it to be K, you need to enclose them in a bracket.
Shoot I must go out more!!

veeon said...

she said her opinion..

thank GOD it's ur opinion and to be precise Agbani is a Beauty buh they are other black gurls and women that are more beautiful than she and Gene.......:D

Meek And Gentle said...

Agbani Darego is really beautiful. My advice to her is to try and stay away from scandal just like Genevieve has managed to do. African women rock!

Anniberrysays
Linda na wa 4u o, u no even mention ur own name abi u no knw say ur centre pattern hair tap pass Agbani own sef. most beautiful African woman my ass, se' u don see me nd my sister ni? maje' kin binu o

BuzzBee said...

I agree, go NorthEast see fulani, shuwa arab babes, you go beg Agbani to take far sit sitdown o. Some of them got married in their teens, have 4 or 5 kids but will give Agbani a run for her money...That's if you can get them to take their veils and whatnots off. I'm a straight female but some of those chicas take my breath away.

thanks for saying ur opinion

Linda abeg shut up...any day anytime i will nail Omotola to the cross over Agbani.

Agbani's nose job is serious oh.

She was miss world then, but that does not mean we do not ve more beautiful ppl

#Herfacelookslikemycutearse except that her make up was done wrong, beyonce shade foundation for agbani and it was applied halfway through the neck; is the make up artist a learner? D photographer nko? He should have done the photoshop thing (abi na free him take the pic?)

If you continue with ur bialistical report or assertion,u ll loose reputation.Beauty is not about make up,ok?all these people na make up.Talk of artificial Beauty.Go to the remote places and c beauty..Tufiakwa

Genevieve haters,make all of una go hug high tension...

Linda kissing ass. U don de fall hand. This new year na to de idolise on pple abi? on genevieve( make she invite u for any of her events) , agbani (sorry she forgot to send ur card). Beauty is without makeup. None of them is more beautiful than any average naija babe. Widen ur horizon biko. Famzng tinz.

very funny, agbani is a basic beauty please.Who dash her most beautiful in lagos, to say africa now that is reaching, secondly genevieve is a regular fine woman nothing fantastic and yes i have met her in person on several occasions.Stop the hype joor

Make we nor com hear say this girl die of hunger one of these days o. e go pain me well well becos i like her. ANOREXIC THINZ

NYNO

Absolutely true! I totally agree wit u linda. We seem 2 ve d same eyes.

Concur

Ode . Use BODMAS

Most Pretty Blackwoman said...

Thank God na ur opinion. Me in my opinion me and my sisters are the most pretty black women ever. Na because we neva get money to buy cream,Mac powder, Mac lip glowse, we never get million naira endorsments, naija sun dey roast our skin colour, we dey manage our monthly salary,we neva get money to dey take professional photo shoots,fly abroad for holidays,ride AC car etc. As for me, Genny and Agbani no fine reach us. with this our status quo we still fine well well, put Genny n Agbani for our condition.... we go flog dem hands down #my opinion#

leo4life said...

Me sef I fine no be small. monkey no fine but im mama like am...

God bless you Sue Jordan....these women are beautiful but give me a woman without makeup and lets take it from there

olodo linda what about those ones inside villages or is't bcos dis are d screen whores u see everyday?

Ode de ni nitooto. We r supposed to HEAR what Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ WROTE?moron!

Linda forget dat tin I put over them anytime wudnt mind to be ur toyboy,make I just dey head u day n nite,I'm 12inches when hard incase u want some #27B41401 we go do am lowkey,u no need to post dis,just add me honeybun

If Genny fine pass me I bend

AMY BABY said...

linda don turn famzer oh

Linda, you need glasses. Seriously!

Linda's standards are very low.
Ms Kay; Iman hunger stricken with those hips? Go to specsavers.

To meoo its my Mama and Beverly Naya

Agbani is definitely beautiful,no doubts.buh the most beautiful african woman?haba Linda. Being a Makeup Artist, I know what went into creating that flawless look and it couldn't have taken the artist less than an hour with all that highlighting and contouring. For tips and tricks to achieve flawless looks,
Visit my blog at http://bit.ly/QGiAay

b said...

and that is why her life belongs to ben bruce

b said...

and that is why her life belongs to ben bruce

Linda is a bush girl. Please travel to the Bahamas. Agbani is too tiny with no boobs and batty. She is facially pretty and nothing special.

i guess your myopic vision has not ventured past the shores of Nigeria

Chai!!! Linda where u for see dis mumu pikin wey u no carry am go Mile12 go dey push wheelbarrow... Am very sure d dogs in ur street must hav known 4 dis. #Mumu pikin#

fIRST OF aLL gO DWN lOW.....nA ME b FINE gIRLZZZZZZZZZZ

Well as far as Photoshop and Lightroom exist, iAgree she is indeed Beautiful......... #No_Beef

Genny? Looooooooooooool. That means monkey in the zoo is flawless - shekina

she's OK certainly not the most beautiful. Genny is always beautiful,money or not.

Omotola is finer than both of them...or are light skinned girls not considered 'African'?

Escorts in Delhi said...

Abeji is really very very beautiful girls, she is so so awesome and looking stunning. there are many more linda, genny but Abeji looking more beautiful