AFCON 2013: Pepsi Nigeria to give 3 day all expense paid trip to SA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 January 2013

AFCON 2013: Pepsi Nigeria to give 3 day all expense paid trip to SA

Here is your chance to win a 3 day all-expense paid trip to South Africa where the Africa Cup Of Nations (AFCON) will hold. Pepsi Nigeria will be giving away return tickets to South Africa, Ipad 3, Iphone 5, Beats By Dre headphones, Ice Wrist watches and loads of other exciting prizes. 

To participate, simply go to Pepsi Nigeria FaceBook page on https://www.facebook.com/PepsiNigeria  and share your predictions to win, you can also predict on you mobile phones by clicking on http://bit.ly/pepsigame.  

It is never a dull moment with Pepsi Nigeria, just after the completion of ‘’VOICE YOUR DREAMS’’ lyrical challenge where winners emerged and won 150,000 cash prize and other exciting prizes,  here is your chance to win big, don’t be left out.

For more information, visit: https://www.facebook.com/PepsiNigeria 

14 comments:

segunsd said...

NICE ONE.

Abeg who's fatter between Jennifer Hudson and Alicia Keys. Check them out on naijaPOSE

Thanks for the info Linda

Sis Linda no b 2day tin we dey hear all dis there promo!!#jst passing.kings

No b today

Linda,pls when did "voice your dreams"end?????

So ???

no be small tin oooo

Chidozie Mario said...

Promo or assault on peoples' intelligence?
Between Abstinence and Chastity

Wow dre's beat headphone dat would be cool boiy

Yetinde said...

Tell dem i no dey do,yeye keshi no carry my boo of lyf go SA.so no show

so wot abt d promo..it has not work 4 me yet,since all dis year...

Only 10 comments? Pepsi, u yab oh...

Whr dis kin tin dey happn sef?

Its not my first time to go to see this site, i am browsing this web page
dailly and obtain nice data from here all the time.

My blog :: feeding