Miss World vs Miss Universe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 January 2013

Miss World vs Miss Universe

It's really a waste of time trying to convince me that any black woman is more beautiful than Agbani. lol. But just for fun let's do this! A LIB reader wrote to me and said former Miss Universe, Leila Lopes is the most beautiful black woman ever! #talktothehands :-)

So what do you guys think? Miss World 2001, Agbani Darego from Nigeria (30, The first black African Miss World) or Miss Universe 2011, Leila Lopes from Angola (26, the fourth African to win Miss Universe) ?

248 comments:

1 – 200 of 248   Newer›   Newest»

They r beautiful in different ways

HORDHUNHARYHOR said...

No rival. It's Agbani all d way!

segunsd said...

Oluwalinda this is hard. Agbani is very beaurtiful. Leila looks stunning. The one I choose is in my mind #tongueout

Hot stuff on naijaPOSE

Agbani has got nothing on this girl,nothing at all. She's not that fine,your Agbani. There r sooo many beautiful black women,these r just a selected few,so I'm sure you know there's nothing like 'the most beautiful black woman'

Whay of vanessa williams or halle berry.. Based on beauty, is Agabni finer than Halle Berry ....hell No

Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder because there is no formular to determine beauty.

I can't even decide.

The Angolan is more prettier.

Linda, abeg stop this famzing ojare. What's with you and this Agbani is the most beautiful woman thingy? You want to become her bff abi or get invited to her next birthday sebi?
Abeg park well jo!

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Agbani matter again? *yawns* abeg linda knack us better gist jare we haff tire wiv dis ur obsession

Queenie said...

Linda!is Agbani payin u for dis PR job u re doing?Hope its not for free o!!!!!

Agbani has got it all. Lip sealed.

Lynnajade said...

What's this obsession with agbani

Maggie said...

MY GOD!!!! Agbani just made my heart stop!! those piercing eyes and the lips..her beauty is of the heavens..#nonecancompete

Agbani Darego all the way

i think the miss universe is much prettier than Agbani. just my personal opinion

Agbani has that structured face,, which makes her More beautiful.. Leila is beautiful also but not like Agbani

Michelle said...

I go with Agbani abeg. Her beauty is incomparable. If you're comparing her with Kerry washington now I'll understand. Not Leila lopes. See Kerry Washington's photos HERE

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

more like beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. so any1 can be any1s most beautiful black woman...

Oh plsss not again!!
I'm bored of dis comparism shit!!
I'm out!!
Billie jean

chinedu akenzua said...

Linda, beauty is subjective.

El oh el Linda. It's clearly Leila Lopes.... I think ur being biased when it comes to Agbani Darego

Taarr!whoeva sent dis pix shud parkwell.Agbani Ȋ̝̊̅§ 1000X more beauriful dan dis miss kini

idowu said...

Agbani, there is something different about her. i always want to look at her again and again to see and find that thing. but she just exceptional.

Uyi Egharevba said...

I think Leila Lopes is prettier. Agbani has a beautiful face but she is too skinny.

I'm gone to say to my little brother, that he should also visit this webpage on regular basis to get updated from newest news.
Here is my web blog :: http://www.meetchristians.co.ke

idowu said...

Agbani, there is something different about her. i always want to look at her again and again to see and find that thing. but she just exceptional.

Hello Kitty said...

Hmmmmmm... this is a tough one but i think im imma go with Agbani.

They're both very beautiful women.Agbani in her own is very beautiful and graceful but i think i'd give it Leila Lopez.We don't ave to be sentimental about this....Leila's got a beautiful face,figure and has a radiant skin.I just don't like the skinny figure of Agbani Darego

I am the most beautiful black woman in the world! Leave matter...I could send a picture to prove it..lmao!

Both are beautiful linda,they are both beautiful in their own unique ways,none is more beautiful than the other linda.

Agbani all the way!!!

They are both pretty ladies,but Leila Lopes from Angola has more curves so to me she's finer...by the way I need new friends in abuja,preferably ladies above 40yrs,just email me tosinsnewfriend@hotmail.com
Lyn pls post!

I am going wiv the Angolan bootay....... She doesnt even look like a model, she looks like an Angel (sticks out tongue). Agbani remains hawt and very sexy tho'.

They are both pretty ladies,but Leila Lopes from Angola has more curves so to me she's finer...by the way I need new friends in abuja,preferably ladies above 40yrs,just email me tosinsnewfriend@hotmail.com
Lyn pls post!

Agbani is indeed a beautiful woman and no living thing will dispute that..hmmm! But lookin @ dis leila watever from angola..I think she stands to be compared wit agbani cos she's hmmmuah!! Anyways..agbani all d way..9ja no dey carry last. My name is mentur..

Lyn pls post!

I really don't see what u see in agbani, but there are many other black women who are finer than both miss universe and agbani.

obviously shes finer than Agbani

Agbani is a regular beauty nothing gengen to it, Lopes is pweety.

Linda, the Miss Universe is finer abeg... And please stop obsessing about Agbani, abi your sexual orientation don begin to change?

Linda r u a learner??? Dey r both very beautiful but Agbani is too skinny 4 me so I prefer Leila Lopes...She's gat d perfect body(not too skinny)

Linda we knw U̶̲̥̅̊ lik agbani a lot she's beautiful esp ha skin and more beautiful dan D̶̲̥̅̊ oda lady bt biliv it der re more beautiful ladies dat D̶̲̥̅̊ media do not knw abt,D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ jst prefer hiding in der closet

Agbani is finer coz she is nw matured nd stil has her beauty,while miss univers 2011 is younger nd might nt b finer wen she turns 30.

its amazing how funny this agbani's hair looks now. to think then, everyone was making the hair.......hahahahahaha

Linda, you may not post my comment but I actually think Agbani is near ugly! Sorry she is just so skinny she doesn't have that good look she had when she won the miss world. My opinion I think she needs a burger! But she is succesful and I like her for that! PS that oda lady isfiner than her.

Miss universe 2 me is more beautiful o! Maybe cos she has more flesh. But as a model,Agbani is on point sha.

SUE JORDAN said...

JUST HER CURVES ALONE BEAT AGBANI HANDS DOWN...

bumble bee said...

Linda wat r u saying sef? Leila is finer than agbani no contest here,even some regular girls in naija are finer than agbani,just because they didn't go for the peagent doesn't mean they don't exist,go and check your eyes

Linda stop acting like a fool, u just being sentimental. The girl is finer that agbani. But we get your love for agbani, freaking loser!

Laila lopes aint white.... I fink agbani is stunning

ANI SUNDAY said...

HmmmmThey both are beautiful.

Both: it depends on how u define beauty and criteria u select.

lhilliey said...

that Lopez gurl is hottie sha!hmmmmmmm!this is a tight corner but considering their ages,Agbani is prettier.

Agabni all the way NO contoversy

Linda you see yourself, shebi you say Agbani's beauty is out of this world? you yourself have used your own hands to koba yasef....you see beauty wey pass beauty abi. Biko this Miss Universe is finer than Agbani biko.

Linda,, are you sure your not blind? Leila lopes is way more beautiful than agbani, there is no need to argue about this. Full stop.

Bohemian Thoughts. said...

Agbani please!!!! For the records if anyone needs more conviction, you can try checking the World Guinness Book Of Records!!! Leila #earlobes# till she dies won't even near it!!! Agbani is an epitome of an average African woman...graceful,refined elegance, charming!!! Look at that smile!!!! Agbani Darego...if I don't love you who will! 2001 is still very much ever green in my memory! You made Nigeria proud... And am so proud of you! #Proud Bereton Alumni#.

Let's call a spade a spade and not a big spoon, Leila Lopes is more beautiful, that's the honest and objective assessment of what my eyes are seeing here. This girl is just breathtakingly sweet to the eyes.

lhilliey said...

this Lopes gurl is a hottie sha.this is dificult small o!but considering their ages,Agbani is prettier.

Mosi Tash said...

Linda, why are you kissing Agbani's ass like this? Nobody is saying she is not pretty but she is definitely not the most beautiFul girl in Nigeria not to talk of Africa. Leila Lopes is even more beautiful than her judging from this pictures. Even on tv. Abeg let's hear word jare.

Agbani is more beautiful than the Angolan chic yea but she's not the most beautiful black woman ever!

FreshPHBoy said...

No wan fine reach na...if u see my babe Linda? No be joke oh..mk I send u pishure?

fumi said...

linda its like u re bored

Nigoz said...

Linda, For the first time i will comment on your blog. These two are the most beautiful black women ever! infact they are they are three: Bianca, Agbani and Leila.I have never seen any more beautiful than these three! they are incomparable none is prettier than the other.They are on the same level of beauty.Sometimes i wonder how God moulded them. I always admire them whenever i come across their pictures.Breathtaking!

Dis miss universe is fine oooooooooooo!choi!!*love struck*

Leila lopes

lhilliey said...

Agbani is prettier considering their ages.(but that Lopes gurl is a hottie sha)

I believe leila is finer both facially nd body wise,check out the middle pix of both of them.i kno I should say again is cos she's our own but let a spade be called a spade nd later we can call it shovel

I love agbani no doubt! But she's too thin, unlike leila who Ȋ̝̊̅§ beautiful and stil has some flesh.... 'ℓ go for leila biko

Femmefatale said...

Leila Lopez

@linda,this is obvious...its flawless...she beats Agbani hands down when it comes to beauty...not sure about other charastaristics but beauty? Damn! She's gorgeous...Beats Agbani hands down...my opinon...

Linda pls stop famzing agbani won miss world not most beautiful woman in the world we all know she is not that pretty and miss universe is definitely much more beautiful than agbani...period

Where's d pic leila hopes linda

if i hear..u avnt seen ma gf o..i ll inbox u her pic

Miss Universe.

Seriously love miss universe looks, she's more of victoria secrets Model which is good. But can never compare looks wit Agbani Darego beauty in it....Glory come on. Did U see her when she went to visit Queen Elizabeth, Royalty of d highest Order was flowing in her Veins. Thanks

PWETTY ANJY said...

LINDSYPIE sorry 2 burst ur bubbles this miss universe fyn pass miss world bcos her flesh rym wit her body pass Agbani own

Lynda r u finding favour 4rm d former miss world or wot? Wots all dis talk abt d most beautiful woman in d world, everybody is beautiful n wonderfully made by God so pls spare me all dis talk, too much of everytin is bad.

SLICKYKEN said...

Let them both shave their hair before I can say who's the finest.

The Angola girl is mixed so would be unfair to compare to a pure black woman like Agbani. Though I prefer the Angolan beauty.

FNF said...

They both are very beautiful ladies but I'm gonna pick Leila Lopes. She's flawlessly beautiful great body too...

That leila girl gave me bumps. She's absolutely and utterly beautiful. Buh agbani is so beautiful when u want to call somebody beautiful u just call em agbani. Whoa I'm confused

I don't wanna be biased here, Linda..But am gonna have to say Leila Lopes is more beautiful than Agbani Darego..Hands down...

I just can't believe someone could be this beautiful, its unreal...

Abeg that girl fine pass agbani ooo

Though am a Naija babe that loves Agbani but I can't deny that the Leila Lopes Lady is much more beautiful and curveacious. Like the fact that she's got a fuller breast and well shaped than our own Agbani who is just too thin for my liking. But both women are beautiful.

i go fit judge if, she is the same age as Agbani. Until then Agbani is in a class all by herself......

I think I agree with you

Linda u don u c competition + u just dey find our mouth,blieve wetin u want,by d way d gal is as 5yn as Agbani 2 me,pple hav different faces n @ tyms deir beauty might jst b equal so no nid 2 compare

The babe is finer than Agbani a thousand times &she got a little flesh

Agbani anytym any dei

kuttymania said...

Linda you are a learner. The lady from Angola is by far more beautiful.
Beyonce Carter is even more beautiful Dan ur Agbani.

ashabee said...

Agbani Darego all d wayyyyyyyyyy

Dee said...

AGBANI FINE SHA MAKE I NO LIE, BUH THIS LOPEZ STILL FINE SHE TRY.

Linda Sey u blind ni? This Angolan girl beat Agbani hands down, even Oluchi is prettier than Agbani, pls dnt try to force Agbani down our throat just cs u are obsessed with her

I swear down leila lopez wins dis one.....

Just hope u are not starting 2 idolize agbani,abi are u obsessed linda? Odikwa egwu o.

I am, the NoSender. said...

Mirror mirror on LIB, who is the finest of them all?

I think I'll go with you on this, Linda. There is something about Agbani's beauty that makes her stand out. It's more like a down to earth kinda thing. Yes I know there is make-up applied and every, yet she appears a natural and untainted beauty. Also is this sensuality she brings with her and a subtle come on look as in, 'hey guy, what are you waiting for? Am here to be had', bla, bla bla.

But on the boobs side, abeg na that Angolan cheek carry am o. Her tits dey together well. Infact, this cheek e be like say her make-up really enhance her beauty. Final verdict then, Agbani, you fine jor.

Please Agbani all the way. Leila is beautiful as well but these pics of Agbani don't even do her justice. She's much more beautiful than she looks here.

Leila is finer joor...see firmer boobs...sexier lips....ahn ahn!

Linda, chop your opinion. Na you sabi. I wonder why these jobless people are trying to convince you

Its an open secret that the Miss world board agreed to rig the pageant in favour of Nigeria so as to compensate us for the shenanigans that marred Nigeria's hosting of the pageant that year. She certainly wasn't the most beautiful on the stage that night and didn't deserve to win.

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. What is beautiful to one may be average to another. Silly to be debating

bitchplis said...

Dis angolan girl fine o...but I like agbani too sha.y u no put genevieve,u no see as she fine for dat ibinabo party ni?

Agbani Darego is flawless, I will vote for her anyday!

Miss universe is an everyday fine girl but check out Agbani....... the girl is out of this world!!!! Her features are unbelievable .STUNNING is her 2nd name

D Angolan is no 1. Richlly endowed compared 2 Agbani

Yep 1st time I saw. Leila hopes dats exactly wt I thot.she's beautiful ojare

kendra said...

Haba linda! Everybody knows Leila lopes is a pretty girl.. Agbani can't stand close to her.. She's so very pretty... Stop hyping agbani please.. She's beautiful but not that beautiful

BTw,that LIB that sent in a pictures shouldn't have,the girl is fine tho but to compare beauty,u post a picture of a black girl and not a fair girl or someone who's naturally blacked but bleached her self..

If u want to compare agbani to any other nigerian,oya dark beautiful LIBer,send in ur pix..

4me its Agbani any time any day, i've been her biggest fan since she won Miss world... Am a woman who is so obsessed with her flawless beauty & she 2me d model of all models. Black is really so beautiful wen it comes 2dis God's creation called Agbani D.

Linda quit famzing. And u'v not seen me

i will def go with Leila Lopes

jescci said...

Linda e be like say u get one favour wey u dey find from Agbani

Agbani is 30 while d other babe is 26. Agbani is prettier.

baddiebee said...

Linda, am sure you are just looking for comments. Leila lopes is more beautiful than agbani. Agbani is pretty yeah buh leila is breathtaking.

Linda abeg leave Agbani matter o, Miss Universe is the ish soooo hawt.

Ejogene said...

In my opinion Leila Lopes is way Prettier. She has excellent bone structure, nice figure, not too skinny, nice complexion, graceful, nice height, dangerous curves. Agbani is fine and i love her. Anyone who is not biased can testify too this. Linda you were once a model, am surprised to you are raising issues on these to ladies

No argument from me it's Agbani any day any time!

These arent recent photographs of Agbani na. Put up very recent photographs of the 2 ladies, preferably in the same year. Both are pretty.

Agbani iz way prettier abeg...check na @ 30 she luks dys hot.

Ooooo no body should annoy me oo how can u compare my agbani wit dis girl now, is it beauty, even at her age or stature where do I start from n ur comparing dis chubby girl dats trying 2 be slim fit wit my agbani,I no wan vex ooo

I understand y u wld say agbani is d prettiest black woman cos she's truly an epitome of african beauty everytin abt ha facial bone structure is spectacular,truly african

They both look beautiful in their own way so its kind of hard picking out most beautiful but i

To me both of them no fine...what i call beauty re bold and beautiful woman...chubby girls....ihe m neri...

You cant say that they both have their beauty in one way or the other age is but a number

jbaby said...

I think I'll go with the angolan lady. Leila lopes. She's a goddess. Definition of a complete physical beauty!doe she is slim, she kinda has dis flesh that kinda gives dis bubbly look, agbani on the other hand looks all bonish.

Bt leila is damn pweeeedi!!

Linda! Are you a learner? Miss Universe is prettier! She looks like a Miss Teen! Pretty face and more curve than Agbani!

Agbani is damn pretty too! But Miss Universe for me tho

@dat_ph_boy said...

linda i think ur taking this beauty thing personal...we know ur a fan of genevieve and agbani also entitled to ur opinion..but ur facts are wrong they not the most beautiful dear #NothinPersonal tho

sexylove said...

leila lopez is prettier, gbam!!

Agbani is fine sha... There's sometin about agbani's beauty that linda is seeing, I'm seeing it too tho

Agbani, any day and time till I have my own daughter.

Pls check out this link:

http://www.abukeokere.blogspot.co.uk/2013/01/cool-story-rated-18.html?m=1

Agbani, any day and time till I have my own daughter.

Pls check out this link:

http://www.abukeokere.blogspot.co.uk/2013/01/cool-story-rated-18.html?m=1

Obviously d lady z prettier dan Agbani...mind Ɣ☺u Im nt tryn to convince Ɣ☺u..juz stating fact# + if Ɣ☺u lyk ova promote Agbani she'll nut stee invite Ɣ☺u 4 ha bday party or anyoda party of haz 4 dat mata.... MizzMac...

Nekky said...

if they were the same age, then maybe the comparism will make sense. but that Leila chic is tres tres jolie. but Agbani is prettier. bia Linda, enough already!!!

I really Don't know who is prettier but fey are both preaty and hot.

Linda you are a trouble maker! The Angola babe is prettier Na

D Angola gurl is more beautiful dan Agbani.And one more tin,Abgani is more dan 30 Abeg plus linda I tink u r obssessed wit Agbani,enough of dis hype abeg.

Is it by age? olodo oshi. abeg d leila babe is prettier.

Linda bone sentiments....that babe hot pass our agbani.

Mekus

D miss Universe lady is finer than Agbani joor.... Truth be told

Leila is way prettier than Agbani if their age were on par.

Agbani is prettier joor

Agbani!..her beauty is so flawless!.. Wow!.. And then again!.. She knws how to carry herself in such a noble manner!.. She is beauty personify!..

Linda plz leave out sentiments, Leila Lopes is finer abeg..u are just tryna famz Agbani abeg..u r jst pretendin not 2 see wahs so obvious..admit jor

Agbani is prettier n hotter jor

oh well....dey both pretty

Femiluv said...

Leila doesn't even come close!

i took a long hard look at the two, i looked at their features...their nose, eyes, shape of mouth, skin tone and i just have to give it to..........AGBANI!

Well, Leila Lopes is beautiful but I will go for Agbani. No sentiment.

Agbani wasn't that pretty compared to this gurl (Leila) when she won but she looks prettier now. They are all unique in their own ways

Bored Dude said...

At the risk of not being sentimental, I must say that Leila is a drop-dead beauty. Gosh ! She brings freshness to the word pageantry. She doesn't even look bulimic but still a headturner. I love dark beauties wit watered skin but Leila blows me away wit that glow to her skin whether she comes lighter than my average hue. Full face, proportionate shoulders n not wit gaunt looks.

Now am bored. 2989B701.

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

Linda i take it you haven't been to Ethiopia then or the Gambia fineness on every corner women from these two countries are naturally beautiful!

@dat_ph_boy said...

linda i think ur taking this beauty thing personal...we know ur a fan of genevieve and agbani also entitled to ur opinion..but ur facts are wrong they not the most beautiful dear #NothinPersonal tho

linda abeg go buy glasses wear cos e be like say u dey get partial blindness. how u want compare Leila wit Agbani? dat gal is d most beautiful gal ever and ur talking about Agbani. dont get me wrong, Agbani is beautiful in her own way, but not to be compared wit Leila Lopes.

Shallie said...

they are quite stunning in different ways in my opinion beauty cant be measured or compared..

Please Visit my blog guys..Many thanks..
http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

Oga PC, hahaha,I like d way u put tinz to words. Yes,Lets cal a spade a spade, Lopes fine pass

The owner of blue velvet marquees in abuja,hyeladzira laushi is the most beautiful girl if ever seen.I'm a girl too,no homo

I don't know how Agbani won Miss World cause she's not that pretty, Leila is a goddess! Please don't compare the two. Abi u dey find friend?

Nancy sumari is the most beautiful African woman...check here http://clicksomemore.blogspot.com/2013/01/african-queensmiss-world-vs-miss.html

Lisa, London said...

Leila all the way. I don't think Agbani is all that. She is pretty but others are more so. I used to see her at oxford street, she didn't stop traffic or get a looking from anyone.

Lemme tell u guys..the most beautiful dark,gurl is dugo ndu..

linda how dare you Agbani is just bone bone, straight like one, see Leila little flesh curve boobs nail it for her Leila joor

Ademoore said...

Its Agbani now.. Leila is beautiful no doubt but she kinda has this mixed race beauty. Agbani is the definition of a beautiful black woman.. Common she's 30 and still looks smashing.. Agbani all the way..

Linda, just because Agbani is a known face doesn't make her d most beautiful girl in your world. There r so many girls around who look beautiful even without d slightest make up on. I for one have seen those. Some beauties r breath taking and υ̲̣̥r̲̅ Agbani is definitely NOT.

my dear LEILA LOPES hands down..waaaaaat the girl is a bomb shell..goergous wit curves....every guy i showed says leila.... she's a mans dream..u need to hear how a list hollywood guys toast her

Ok Linda Am nt That Tall oooo Am nt A Model But I will tell U This I Am one Of the most Beautiful Creature on This Planet Earth I Am Finner dan All of Them#in Davido Voice#Let me send u my pics on ur Twitter Page Kissss.

And how can u blind goats say d angola babe is more beautiful,,woWza,una blind sha oo...Agbani all d way..can't compare atall

they are both gorgeous !!

happyhausabunny said...

Hey Linda let's see both of them without make up...The one that rocks the natural look best wins!

That's a really tough one! The only reason why Agbani may win by a by a very very very SLIGHT margin is because in my humble opinion she looks more "African" well black "African".

I'm a guy & take it from me Hyeladzira is truly beautiful, but have you seen the owner of Solariz lounge? A walking goddess, beats agbani. What about cupcake cutie? Pretty ebony chic.

lets not be partial.... we know our own very agbani is pretty but this oda babes rocks abeg....

its Agbani for me.......her type of beauty is different......I remember the year she won MBGN....I was super sure she would win.....there was just something about the skinny girl that made me single her out of the other girls.......she wasn't the regular beautiful MBGN......there was just this thing i don't know that makes her stand out.....
Leila is beautiful no doubt....but Agbani is just IT......

Lmao!! Well said.

Hello! Agbani's beauty radiates from inside. I just love her and her beauty. Go girl! Proud of u. I dont want to compare. She is brain and beauty.

Dear DREY said...

there is no need for the comparism...as a model,I know that beauty lies in the eye of the beholder...dnt say anyone is more beautiful till you have seen them eye to eye because the lens of a camera works wonders...many factors can be considered..
make up, lightening,camera view, and many other factors should also be considered..

Come, in diff pics uld hve different results. Lets see both without make up n judge d facual contours n features

Bola A said...

They are both pretty, Agbani has the model structure while leila has the curves of a black woman *Figure 8*

I agree Agbani is more beautiful than Leila... But linda i take God beg u wen u dey call Most beautiful women abeg no dey call Genny name. Wat of Oluchi face of Africa?

chamberlin ukenedo said...

http://www.facebook.com/AhaaComics

I can't decide too,they are both beautiful. but wen it comes to age,agbani is more beautiful

Agbani that was voted as one of the ugliest miss world? Google it! !is that ur most beautiful black woman in the world?

na bracket

Linda, how much is Agbani paying you for this PR job?

Anon 10:26 thank u o jare, u took d words right out of my mouth. I dnt knw how Agbani won o! I'm a married mother of 2 in my early 30's and I'm still 100x finer than Agbani not 2 talk of dis angel Leila.

Leila Lopes for sure. Whaaaaaaat, that girl fine like hell. Damn, s̶̲̥̅̊ђe̶̲̥̅̊ got ṁ̭̥̈̅̄y̶̲̥̅̊ heart beating so fast W̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ ȋ̝̊̅ saw ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊ pic. U̶̲̥̅̊ all saying Agbani are being biased cos Agbani Ȋ̝̊̅ƨ̣̇ nigerian especially that one that SA̶̲̥̅Ȋ̝̊̅∂ Naija Ω̴̴̩̩̩̥̩Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ carry last, pls. Leila Ȋ̝̊̅ƨ̣̇ more beautiful than Agbani i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ every parts ☀̤̣̈̇f ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊ body, from ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊ angel eyes τ̅☺ ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊ set ☀̤̣̈̇f teeth,lips making ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊ smile outta Ʈђi§ world then ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊ curves, oh ṁ̭̥̈̅̄y̶̲̥̅̊ God. A̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊ naija b̶̲̥̊u̶̲̥̅̊ђ ȋ̝̊̅ will choose Leila over Agbani uncountable times. Whaaaaat. Y'all Agbani fans are just trippin.

B said...

LINDA LET UNCLE BEN BRUCE CATCH U..... UR PUBLICITY IS EXPOSING AGBANI AND UNCE BEN BRUCE HAS KEPT A TIGHT LEASH ON DIS ONE..... HOPE URE NOT ON TO SABOTAGE TINGZ....

Linda pls keep quiet there loads of women finer than Agbani ESP Hausa babes, your beginning to irritate me with this shit. If u like Agbani like that tell her. Are you a lesbian or something.. Rme

bussy said...

its obvious Linda wants to be Agbani's friend or they are friends.. Come to day star you will see angels on earth, i beg

Agbani has boobs and curves linda you should have uploaded a better pic of her though leila is so pretty she can put a smile on your face those saying flesh this and that when we leave in a country where almost of them are fat i don't expect less fat is sexy in africa both agbani and leila are gorgeous women agbani is 100 times more beautiful than most girls saying not too fine i dear you to post a pic of yours.

i love agbani so much bt truth be told the other girl is way prettier... my opinion sha....

Linda !!! quit this obsession on Agbani abi she pay u moni

once again beauty is in the eyes of the beholder o abi ur sexual preference don change

Linda you put up agbani's worst pictures and leila's best pictures... God is watching you oh, anyway agbani is waaaay better looking than leila cos shes got a symmetrical AND VERY UNIQUE face and features (rarely possessed by people no matter how beautiful they think they are), leila is gorrgeous as well but she has a normal beautiful look, most envious girls would say leila is prettier and typical african guys that see women as an easy sex tool would pick leila cos of her curves and girl next door looks...:)

its funny what we now refer to as beautiful in this nation. beauty is the whole package, from carriage to behaviour. i think were all forgetting how agbani dated a married commissioner in her state and it was published on a national newspaper. the girl cant help herself and stay away from scandals. a lot of affairs she has indulged in, if it were a regular girl all this blogs would have called the person all sorts of names. please we must all redefine our standards.

these ladies are stunning yes! but definitely not the most beautiful black women!!!! they are just fortunate to be recognized.

Linda, beauty lies in the eyes of the beer holder..

Beauty lies in the eyes of the beer holder!!

Most beautiful blaq woman I've ever seen after my mom and sis, is linda ikeji..like seriously, linda you're beautiful..#realTalk

ms kodjoe said...

The one on the bottom from naija is pretty but lacks the "FULL FEATURES" Too boney. The one on the bottom seems more well packaged. So Angola owns the title. I'm from Ghana by the way and I still say it till this day, nO other African nation has prettier women than the ghanians. Ask your naija men

The Angolan girl aa d way

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 248   Newer› Newest»