Top fashion blogger, Bryan Boy, claims Kanye West is gay | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 January 2013

Top fashion blogger, Bryan Boy, claims Kanye West is gay

It's probably BS but quite a number of people are taking his claims quite seriously because Bryan Boy is one of the most popular and most respected fashion bloggers in the world. He was dubbed by Vogue editor-in-chief Anna Wintour as the 4th most influential fashion writer online. Some top designers invite him specially to see their collection before they showcase it...so he's a really big deal in the fashion scene...plus he's gay!

Bryan Boy claimed on Twitter yesterday that Kanye's gay lover is Riccardo Tisci, the creative director of Givenchy, and the creator of the cover art of Kanye and Jay Z's album 'Watch The Throne', plus Riccardo was one of the people who influenced Kanye's foray into fashion. Bryan Boy also doesn't believe that Kim is having Kanye's baby. See his Tweets below

I personally don't believe him...do you?

141 comments:

No smoke wtout fire.mayb he does guys....dat doesn't mean he's totally gay.anyways am waitin for kanyes reply: diss track or twitter rant...can't wait.

simple baby said...

I 100% BELIEVE HIM
even Damon Dash thinks Kanye west is a weird funny guy i mean seriously what kind of straight man has a toy room with that multicolored japanese rug....Most Holywood men are undercover bi-sexuals and besides his NEW RELIGION demands that he is bi-sexual

TRUTH IS STRANGER THAN FICTION

Absolute bullshit

I ll jst wait for pple,s comment

I dont belive him too

This guy might be saying some truths ohh...... Because Kim has always loved the company of gay men.. She even prefers to shop with a gay guy than a female or a str8 guy...... Anyhow sha, nicki said it!!!! The world is becoming more 'gay-friendly' *rme*

ceecee said...

I think d dude is bisexual...

princessa said...

SOo what if kanye is gay? How does it affect ths dude? Its none of hs business, and seriously kanye bn gay is ridiculous.

Me too....how come? except he has repented

dat guy is a fool, pls dont listen to him.

Dee said...

Hmmm......I don't bliv either

http://royaltiesworld.blogspot.co.uk/2013/01/trend-alert-thigh-high-split.html?m=0

This asshole can like to rest his head and have a rethink about his own life and let Kanye be.

Its possible!!

Go to Bryan Boy website and look at him and you will see who is more likely to be gay between this trash of a fashion blogger and Kanye West.
I bet my last penny this Bryan Boy is gay.This is a case of a kettle calling the pot black.

Don't believe this guy sha,but anything is possible.as for kim's pregnancy,BOY kanye is responsible don't think kim will date a guy dat cannot hit it hard.

If Kim was d first celeb kanye had been wth I would hve believe dis dude n say I dnt trust Kim, but guy u guy fools should stop trying to bring every one in ur circle.
The gist sef nor even mak sense,I dnt just hve d right word for dis moda fuckin gay. Abeg next

This could by far be just a publicity stunt I guess. But some part of it may be logical coming from the fact that Bryan is gay too, a man can be sexually oriented in two ways in some cases, Kanye maybe could have been gay before but I don't think not presently or any longer, with Kim in the picture I doubt he still is. Why is he bringing all this now that Kim is pregnant? Publicity stunt? That's where my doubt for Bryan lies.

Total lies.

Chidozie Mario said...

...and what if Kanye West is gay, is there anything we can do about it?
Dealing With Premarital Sex

Men! Dats some serious accusation to b ignored,xspecially from someone famous and in d gay bis

Crap! More Publicity stunt!

The gay fuck shld go take a piss

Dee Dee said...

If his story has any truth in it, the kid Kim's carrying may very well be "the antichrist".
*yawn* back to report writing!

Crap! More Publicity stunt!

its possible......its hollywood...beyonce dey say was neva preg so kim mite as well b having lamar's baby,ma dearest LinLin,notin s impossible!!!

Madam Linda, Brian Boy was merely attempting to confirm what he had apparently heard, hence the question marks at the end of each sentence. You just wan dey sensational. Abeg Kanye West name my favorite rapper o!

I believe ..wats nt to believe ... D secrets in dat hollywood na die, devilish tins goin on there ,buh I knw it will die down.

I really think is a fat lie.....but any story concern gay in america could just be true....cos they re really sick in that part of the world lately....lol

I don't believe this coz if kim is not pregnant,he will not be saying this...na rubbish na

Hehehehehe! let d comments roll.

This bryan guy is just jobless or has kanye fucked u before?

fikky said...

Don't b'liv this attention seeking fairy faggot.

Just another media drama slam jare.

Wih dis niggah go shxush his mouth!!! Kanye can't be gay...find that hard to blv,attention seeker smh* 25e4fc5f kenny

Those guys are monsters.they're capable of being anything,including the devil himself.

its posible ds world is imerimosh

@bryanboy is really influential and deals directly with all these people, so he must have seen or heard things. He's a grown man,gay or bi.jazmin.

Really don't know Ẅђα† believe bc this people are so full of wonders.

People should stop making other people's sexuality their number one priority! There are many important things in the world that need our attention, and not this bullshit! Gay people attack straight people for not accepting their choices, but according to this post there's a gay man accusing another for his sexual preferences! Gays are big bullies, no one can talk bad about them, but they can open their "male genital scent" mouths to talk nonsense about others!

Lol. Interesting..... He could still be bisexual. Its possible he does Kim from the anus and once in a while from her vjay

He might be bi-sexual buh def no all gay!! D dude loves pussy

I do oh. Gay guys always knw themselves. The Bryan guy is probably right. Anything is possible in the celeb world.

IMF S. said...

I believe him honey, I never trusted kanye, or maybe coz I never liked him.

Interesting,is there anything we won't here these days ??

Nope! attention seeker......

pweetylisa said...

I do belv abeg, most of d illuminatees r gay

miss pepe said...

Abegii I don't believe dis shit...kanye le do irin,dis gay man should go and slip jare \_____

Bisexual not gay. They say that to get to that level they have to succumb to doing it both ways. Most of them are, both men and women.

NaNmA LaBaR said...

Pricing agbalumo nearby.

tara said...

Notice d 2 questions marks. He isn't sure himself. Also his statement dt he is d last to hear

Hehehehe #Illuminati Tinx On Point# BTW Linda pls enuf wit d gay posts na...biko

Yes na, he is and the Chinese/American Fashion designer that revelead this is gay too...1/1

Linda I be the first to post comment on this , so wey my price?

NaNmA LaBaR said...

Pricing agbalumo nearby.

Thiz talk no b my biz o! Gay is lik pure water nw

Olubeey said...

Well time would tell and we all r gonna (◑.◑) what her baby looks like#fingersCrossed#

happy yoruba bunny said...

with that fuchsia pink jacket on kanye i believe him

Kanye might be bisexual. So I wont be surprised if this claim is true

Ah!!! I gree believe? I really wanna do but not convincing enof...

This linda sef,stay der make pant dey wear you.the dude acts gay so am not shocked!tsssssk

Damie said...

I believe .

Also the fact that theyare refusing mega money for baby pics and also claiming the baby won't be part of KUWTK is shocking.

Kim and kanye are attention whores!!!!!!

Kanye is gay. Kim isn't pregnant.

jermaine said...

I totally belie him....buh na for their pocket sha..*indifferentface*

Hell NO. Kim likes to fuck! If kanye hadn't fucked her trust me she would have bounced. He is her babys daddy. Maybe he is bisexual, but not totally gay. This guy is smoking elephant pubic hair

I believe

Mtschewwww!!! Old gist. KW has always played for both teams. Next!

And he'll soon swallow his words. He'd be like my account was hacked, or its a parody account. Please, bitch please talk to the hands.

Next will be press statement saying his account was hacked so no need to waste time here abeg!

No I don't. He made a pass at Kane and Kane punched him or gave him warning of his life. So he is taking that rejection out on Kanye

Lindiway u're funnyooo,@ do u ? question,as if we'll go and occupy d streets of Abuja and Lagos if we don't or do. He can even be a woman for all he cares.wetin concern cossy with bra size.

Hahahaha

First of all Đα̲̅τ̲̅ U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ bomb can destroy third mainland bridge, gay peeps n fashion they jus go hand i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ hand

kunle said...

He might have facts. No need doubt much.
www.fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

this one dey wish say kanye go join am bone ass...wishfull thinking

MӬ too I dnt bliv....MizzMac

I agree wit you linda but I think Kim K is T̶̲̥̅̊ђξ rite person to reply him

It's still very possible that he could be gay despite been wit Kim
He could be DL-DownLow

Such a pity that people cannot read English.Did the idiot that put this post up not see the question marks?I guess, anything to have a catchy headline and have people click on your post!!!

Eayaaaaaa keep your last kobo, u no read say Linda said Bryan was gay.thank me later

Lol, for kanye being gay, not possible. But for Kim not being pregnant for him, that part i believe.

Whoz arguing wit u? Can't u read? It was clearly stated dt hez an open gay so wotchu blabbing abt?

Your right! He never said kanye was gay!! He asked questions or maybe tryin to create a spark!

Let's wait n c if d baby is black den we can confirm. For now let's keep our fingers crossed.

Of course he is gay.. Read well pls

Maybe he swings both ways

U dnt read sha...did he Eva deny his sexuality? Na really bet ur last penny..lol

every1 knws the publisher is gay.. Cant u read b4 commenting.. Instead ure here betting ur last penny... MtsheeeEW!

teemah beent said...

Abeg linda wetin concern us if kanye gay or not?wetin b our own if kim go buy belle? Why u no de ask LIBers if dem gay or not? Abeg enof of dis ur gay talk already,e don de outdated.

I personally won't be surprised.

What's this one talking about? Ofcourse he's gay. Is it that you can't read or what?#smh

I don't think he ever denied the fact that he is gay.

Queen Bee said...

The fact he's also gay makes me believe him,its possible kanye has made passes at him in the past!
For kim's pregnancy,its most likely kanye's cos he needs it as a cover up!!

Fool! Linda clearly stated that he is GAY.read b4 u comment ODE

amie said...

Thnkyou ooo Anon 9:31pm I thot I ws d only 1 dt noticed dt!!! He wasn't claiming oo, he ws only confirmin 4rm wt I can see! Y is eng lang so hard nowadays?? Smh!

All of u re sayin d@ d dude is seekin attention,did u read well...did u see d@ he's d fourth most influential fashion blogger nd most top designers call him 2 survey b4 showcasin dier collection....pls wot kinda attention wud dis kinda person want...plus he specified kanye's straff mate nd also put questionmarks after every statement 2 show d@ he's not sure himself....kanye might not be gay yeah buh he cud be bi nd kim beign a bitch d@ she is decided 2 shutup since kanye used money 2 shut her up...and eva wondered y dey're rejectin money 4 baby pics nd d so called baby won't be in d kuwdk d kim we all knw likes 2 flaunt everything....my point is kim aint pregnant,she nd kanye re jus jealous cuz amber nd reggie re each expectin dier baby nd dey don't wanna be left out...enuf said. Or beta still she's pregnant wiv d devil himself

Kane is just metro-sexual...
Signed OnPoint!

Linda why dont u personally believe him? You'll be VERY shocked at what these stars do. I have a friend who is in the industry (atlanta scene) and u'll fall out when u hear her recounts. She never gisted me about Kanye but ive heard his gists from several people in the past. Oh and u also didnt believe Jamie Foxx's gist from ur last post; that one is confirmed to a T!

Dont go around thinking everything is what it seems with people in general talkless of stars who are exposed to so much than the average person.Besides, u make it seem like u have to have a certain look or swag to be gay. Down-low men are plenty especislly among black american men.

This iluminite members are always full of suprises o...if Kanye is truly gay then D'Bang must be in for a lot of trouble

GTFO with ur "i dont believe him" talk. As if u know shit about the industry. Kanye's gay tales have been circulating for yonks and he even mentioned Tisci in one of his songs but said "T-C". A couple of incog on some blogs have outted him and these are people from the fashion industry. Why do u think Kanye is at Paris Fashion Week right now sans Kim??

Those interested in the tea can click on the link below and read the blind item and coomments where the spillage was done even way back in July.

http://blindgossip.com/?p=46189

Linda speak for yourself. You don't wanna know the shit that goes on in hollywood. So man gay guys on the dl(btw: I don't give a shit who he bangs tho). -Newyorker

Another link for the doubting thomases. People in the know in the US know that Kanye is a Fag. Y'all in Naija are quick to believe that ur beloved celebs can never! As if they're perfect or are not capable of lying.
http://diaryofahollywoodstreetking.com/kanye-west-heartbroken-dumped-by-riccardo-tisci/

nature said...

Its vry possible! Illuminati is of d devil himsef! They don't forbid anyting! Besides dat is nt only him dat is gay a lot of hollyhood entertainers are bisexual! WATCH D illuminati TAPE Documentary you would understand more! I won't b surprise if Obama is also Gay! Cus he is illuminati too! The guy reporting him is kinda suprised cus he himsef is gay n he took a long tym b4 he knew kanye waz gay!

halleykeys said...

I dnt know y tho buh really I blive dis shiiiit...a lot of dirty deals go dwn in hollywood,4get abt wat d media says,dey only want u 2 knw wat dey want....

A guy that has been biting amber rose and currently biting kim k can't possibly be gay + u guys should read again d guy is nt sure. Ndi ara .

Nollywood Forever said...

I believe 80percent of them are TRYSEXUAL in HOLLYWEIRD. Its a whole other world. Nolly has spoken.

amazing. if it was a nigerian being accused you guys would be cursing him. you nigerians are so fucking hypocritical with stupid ass double standards. its like you live in perpetual self hate. we can never make it

Kai!una finish this guy o. U too try read before u comment, olodo

Okay, Bryan, because kanye's gay he can't father a child? Where were you when your teacher was teaching about the reproductive system? Stick with fashion and let scientist worry about concept. Okay boy?

Linda the way you don't believe hope you don't fall for a guy who's bisexual but claims to be straight. Don't dull.

So Kanye could actually be fucking Dbanj?Na wa oh

Oppy said...

Linda, this Brian person is NOT the first to say Kanye is gay! If he had mentioned someone else I'm 100% sure you would not have said it maybe BS and don't believe it. It's cause you worship Kanye and Kim, you're saying you personally don't believe it. A lot of people before him have made the same claim, time reveals a lot!

Remember when Kanye decided he wanted to get into the fashion world? Does anyone wonder who’s the person that inspired him? That would be Riccardo Tisci (we call him Richard), who started out with Versace. He’s openly gay, and is now in the works with Ginvenchy. Do you want to know why Kanye and Richard were so close? They were lovers, openly in some circles.

Riccardo was the designer for Kanye’s first tour. He and Kanye were hard core butt buddies since they first met. The reason why Kanye looks so unhappy is because Riccardo is done with him. Richard is now dating a new hunky model. Riccardo got tired of Kanye’s charades, Kim was the last straw

bad gurl mimi said...

D guy is bisexual.....period

Hmmm,the only problem hav got with Nigerians is the fact that they don't think deep.u should knw by now 'kanye is bi n uncle Db....is too.

Dumb ʞɔnɟ! Abeg read well b4 U̶̲̥̅̊ start betting ur last penny. Broke ass! Oya U̶̲̥̅̊'ve posted a comment now die and let's rest!

I knw dis is a 'just' a blog, but try or at least pretend u can read and stop dis moronic display. Build up your IQ. Thank me later

Femiluv said...

I don't care if Kanye is gay or not, fact remains Bryan Boy is an idiot. Who else watched him on the last season of Top Model?

Common linda after dating Brooke Crittendon for 2yrs, alexis phifer,amber rose and kim.1 clown still thinks his gay#NONSESICAL

OMG!!! Does it mean kanye is doing Dbanj from the ba...... Naa never mind.

AKWARAIKE said...

ALL THE ILLUMINATI PUPPETS ARE BISEXUAL SO,THIS ISN'T A STRANGE NEWS AT ALL !

AKWARAIKE said...

Finally ppl wit brain on lib! Bryan dey ask y he's the last to know, meaning say na gist e hear, linday say he claims! Smh.

I think Kanye insulted him at the Paris men fashion week

its possible......its hollywood....remba dey say Beyonce was neva preg....Kanye mite b gay n Kim mite as well b having Lamar's baby....everyfin s possible in Hollywood....shikena

smh,loser dats why ur the last to know

Am not surprised kanye is gay,he is just using kim 2 cover up 2 diverts everyones attention....even lil wayne is gay 2...the truth will reveal itsef soon...you cannot hide anything from God lol

And u just had to quote diary of HSK blog, to sound intelligent abi, u no even bother to edit, olodo.

S**t jus got real yo!

YES NOW ITS THE ILLUMINATI CODE THAT'S NOT NEWS ITS A KNOWN FACT IN AMERICA THAT HE IS BISEXUAL, JAYZ,WILL SMITH, JADA. LINDA PLS DO UR RESEARCH PROPERLY AND STOP TRIPPING.

Hey its me again. @linda did u have to use ds particular picture of kanye?? *raised eyebrow* way to drive d point home. Lwkm boihohihohihoihio

You are an absolute dunce...mumu
If Kanye a world renowned rapper can be fame whoring
Who is the 4 th most influential blogger not to
You're busy saying he put question mark so hes not sure
Dats attention seekin n a way of eluding responsibility
So if you hear that your mother or sister is a lesbian,you will not ask them personally b4 putting it on social network
If you mean well,abi?
It's not Kanye that impregnated her.its now devil.maybe you're in their kingdom
Y can't people accept the simple explanation of things
Life is mostly just simple
But people like you like drama
As your life is dryer than kpanla
Go sell pepper to occupy your time

lets wait for kim to fire back hehehehe old news abeg next

Lisa said...

I do not know if Kanye is gay, but anything is possible. In an interview with Amber Rose, she did say he was not as he liked women too much. As for Kim's pregnancy, I am skeptical as she has always talked in her shows about issues with fertility so when they announced they were pregnant, alarm bells rang. Who knows what is what these days!!

YES I DO!!! It explains Kim Kardashian! rflmao

For goodness sake, read well. Dis guy is already popular. This guy is gay sikena

Na wa o

Am not shocked at all.... devil never gives you everything without adding extra pepper to bring tears out of ur eyes.......... hahahaha

Dee said...

WHO BE DIS MUMU CHINKO? GO SIT DOWN 1 CORNER JARE MSTCHEWWW, WHICH COLOUR OF KANYE IS GAY???I DONT BELIEVE HIM

Therese I. said...

Honestly I kind of believe it. It would explain A LOT about Kanye that has always had me puzzled; that ridiculous post about how he fucked Kim hard or how he praise her skills in a sex tape she made with ANOTHER man and even how obsessive he is about her like he's the first man to ever love a woman. Plus his conflicting sexual preference might just explain his erratic mood swings and maniacal behaviour.

If Kanye is gay...then we all gay....think this gay shii is overated,getting out of hand...you shouldn't be posting such crap again...let it just fade up in der pockets....white a** F*gort.

Nothing surprises me any more these celebrities all have one problem or another..... Smh*

Tomisin said...

Lmao Linda please. He was being sarcastic.

silk ties online said...

May be.............:!!