What is wrong with this photo?

*Covers face* :-).
Meanwhile, this is Wale Gates, UK based Nigerian comedian

326 comments:

1 – 200 of 326   Newer›   Newest»
Deekay said...

Is this their thing not uncomfortable?! :o

OMG!! Lol... The guy is on a "Strong thing" for sure.

Linda what is it with you and guys with huge boners?? You have a fetish for boners....Lol
Ngozi says so via my agbalumo berry

You sef Linda, where you see dis one... You don come again..
Kai, my brother, why I no park am for my abuna...
Hehhehehehe

LMAO!!! His here 4 d ride allright. And dats a big 1 by the way ;)

ADENIYI said...

Is that a phone in his pocket? Then again,phones don't have heads,do they?

A-Z PETROLEUM

I see his dick tilted to one side πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„can't stop laughing ☺nice rod dude

Woah!!! Mr johnbull is angry *smh* or maybe its jst in its resting state....hehehe! First to comment *wink*

His dick is showing*eyes close*

Oh Boy. See Anaconda. Linda pls recommend this guy to that lady that can't moan. Just one night she will develop bow leg and testify that the Lord is Good.
Mac D Don

Nikki said...

I can see something like a long pencil, its really long.

Linda u don spoil finish, u bad pass riri lol.. The sausage huge sha so I no blame u

Oooooooooo linda, lmao.... no comment

Linda, What is wrong with the photo is what you like...catch my drift? But can you handle it? You go wound oh!

paul said...

boning face
www.naijaopenmouth.com

shenny said...

OMG! Γ­Ϊͺ dat omo eyan's prick dat Γ­Ϊͺ almost sticking out! Hehehehehehe! I yaf died! Wake me later!! Linda abeg post dis comment o! Cos i No knw wetin i do Ζ±! Buh dis pix! Hmmmmm

Michelle said...

Linda Linda. Your eyes are sharp sha. Infrared. Lol. Seems this is a new trend among men. I just don't understand.
See how Mariah Carey and Nicki Minaj fought again on American Idol as Nicki rejected a contestant because they used the same eyeshadow. Read it on GISTville

that's an extremely endowed young man and that raging leg just cant stand being caged in the jean!

no boxers or briefs to keep the dragon in check?

WOW!!!

jusSayin said...

OMG please tell me this is photo shop!!! WARRAHELLLL

bukoye kamaldee said...

The guy dick

do men really put it to the side? why didnt he just leave it in the middle? would have been better

Dat tin na Dick or snake??? Dis dude go kill person oooo

Ha ha ha......I know.

Omg these days Naija guys don't pack properly seen quite a few mishaps on this blog , Linda !!!!

D photographer had 2 be a hot babe hehehehe

OMG!!!!!!! S dat his dick????? Wow!!!

What a hammer? And he wears no under pants! Risky guy for a lady to hang around.

do men really put it to the side? he should have left it in the middle, would have been better

LMAOOOOOOO Serzly linda Ζ± need to get laid! *tee*

His dick is. F**king hard

POLA said...

That's not his COCK is it? OMG!!!!

Linda u be yeye girl o.

na woow for you linda u like it big lol

Warri Girl said...

Linda you come again with your special pictures. Things we don't take note of until you bring it to our notice. D_ck Tinz #eyesclosed#

Baby Confessor said...

Errrmm.

Picture perfect! Lol!!!

Seriously?Hmmmmm

Linda you have expired finish. I see nothing but a confused guy...wait wow my deck is getting hard at the tot of this guy giving me anal.

homosexguy. *winks*

email: homosex@gmail.com

phatgurl said...

My eyes r close

Chikwoms said...

Woo...hoo!!!!, his trigger is hanging on the side, trying to explode his pants. How many triggers does he even have? check out my blog @ cclawrence737.blogspot.com

Strolling*falls inside gutter*ok bye#

Dis friday night...na wah
@Linda, am seeing tins o

nothing wrong. oh u mean d 'power pump'. that too na normal

Its bigooo, linda u knw u like dem big

Omg is that real?
@MzEllatyra

It's a microphone.

YOungLord said...

Linda Na Bad Gal... You need more of this.. hope you know? http://icon5ive.com

nonisblog said...

Damn is that suppose to be his phone dangling down there >>>> It looks huge .www.nonianumudu.blogspot.com

beewhy said...

Omg! What is he thinking? Having hard on during a photo shoot... Hian! Nothing do am sha. Lol!

LMAO.....Linda oooo....you won't Change
Og

elay said...

Hahahaha. Dts Mr chairman goin west na! Kai Linda, vous etes gatee!

Chidozie Mario said...

The thing wey my eye see, my mouth no fit talk am.
Men Who Behave Like 'Drama Queen'

whoa! said...

Oh my lawd!!!! pls who is this guy...whats his twitter handle...whats his fb name....whats his instagram name...whats his phone number..bb pin..anything! lawd have mercy on some things that can go in and make a woman crazy!

Sure Wale Gate Is Ready For The Ride..Huge,wooh!!!!....

My God dat tin big no b small...

OMG linda.. The photographer that took the pic is probably a HOT SEXY LADY dat the guy cldnt even control is erection. Lol

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

mr_baqi said...

Ewo!!!

Damn

Lydasky yapkayaski u too spoil jor

chei......7"inch+ cobra on an innocent boy, #OMG#

Linda!!! Is ds dick or carrot? D guy is really loaded

no wonder he looks confused..he is trying to comprehend the kind of blessing God gave to him.

the guy penis dey show.linda, u be baaad girl

Lol,cute

OMG! Dts a boner ryt? Hahaha, linda yaff spoil finish o!

Haba that's some serious long business ooo...hehhee

@wat_a_name said...

Somethin is definitely long and visibl.

kai.. i bet he's yoruba!

...and this thing is in its relaxed state oh. imagine when it is aroused!if it enters my vajayjay..it wld come out from my mouth! hehehehehe

Its not real

Linda o,,, you are bad.

OMG! Na so d tin long reach? Linda u wicked ooo. cant watch. hehee

Hehehe linda u no go kill person oh.first time to comment and d first to comment too.

Lwkmd...no buh linda on a more serious note wot izit wiv u nd erections nowadays..#jusaskin#buh omo mehn dis guy'z big o..!dayum!no homo....

folamama said...

Dts his penis obviously, I wonder what he's trying 2 pass across though?

Emyrys said...

omo mehn.....Na d prick o o o o...e be like say d prick wan tear am pur ma jeans kwo......

Handsome Me said...

OH!!!! Linda i can see u love dicks...

Linda de guy is partial showin his Gods given endowmnts even on his jeans, de tin still de vivid. Even de balls de show self.

charmin girl said...

His black mamba,lol

:O :O :O You go fear...

Linda... Nor cover face ohhh.lol

gudilumpkins said...

His dick wat else

Kai.....this would put someone in a coma ooo Linda ...na real or photoshop ?

the thing big o...kai Linda aproko confirm:)

Holy crap, that guy is endowed mehn. Lolz!

Linda no u serious

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Jesus I love u!! This one na real banana wey girl go take until she go yoyo...but wait eeehh;why does lynda love all these kind thing nii??before it was p-square but now its this guy..I realli pity the guy oooo cos lynda soo much love all this kind things and this pic will suffer by force..hehehe now onto the next level

dr van bay said...

Hei! Lekwa amu gbara agba! And its not erect o! My wife musnt see this. Because she will finish me with her mouth! Chai! Prick of life! Brother I hail o!

Am seeing things underneath.No long thing

Hehehe linda u no go kill person oh.first time to comment and d first to comment too.

*covers face too*....but its in a strange and weird position!

B.E said...

death by a banana

barbie said...

Hhahhahhah wah's dat shape? Cray!!!

dr van bay said...

Hei! Lekwa amu gbara agba! And its not erect o! My wife musnt see this. Because she will finish me with her mouth! Chai! Prick of life! Brother I hail o!

Wats dat on d left side of his jean...omg!!! LinLin dnt tell me dts his peepee,o boy dis guy s BIG!!!...yummy

It makes sense!
D dick said its just der 4 d ride!
I like d dick!
No bullshit!
Just str8 2 d point!
Nice one dick!
Billie jean

HMMmmmmmm Linda.something don dey hungry u?

Linda dt may be his wallet or some thing in his pocket!.. Chei linda nwannem hapukwanu ihe no na Amu!.. Ihe no na Amu atogbula gi o!.. Chei!

omotayo said...

Linda, d guy is endowed o.

Da hell wharris dis???!!

Haha linda watin ur eyes find go there. ........... the guy carry big OKONTA

Wtf? Is he wearing a jeggings? Lol

Choi! ‎​mΞ΅̲̣̣̣̥Ξ΅̲̣̣̣̥Ξ΅̲̣̣̣̥Ξ΅̲̣̣̣̥Ξ΅̲̣̣̣̥Ξ΅̲̣̣̣̥ sef cover ♏Ξ³̲̣̣̥ face

linda u too like prick

Why dont guys wear pants for God's sake.

o chalee! wat be this?

NOKIA 3310 in His pocket. Ready for screw though!!

Machine Gun. Abeg my Linda i hope you wear your bullet proof. I can't afford loosing you yet. Tell me you survived this.lol

Bloody!!!Some people are beautifully and longerfully made.... Ps:his boxers na spanx ni?

Aunty linda! Heeeeh pls don't corrupt ♍Ξ³̥ eyes OΒΊ°˚˚˚°ΒΊh! ♍Ξ³̥ eyes A̶̲̥̅®Ξ΅̲̣̣̣̥ virgin, they did not Ζ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ζ ̴̴͡ the snakes in the trouser ma!

Haaaaaaaaaaaaa.....ds z actually my first comment on ds blog,I cnt help buh say sumthn....I'll simply call it an 'atomic bomb'...it can f***k out one's brain...

Yepa what is this.......I can't shout.

Oh chimo. I see an erection. A dick, dick cap..now am horny! phew* linda nwannem pity us single ladies below 30 who r tryin not to cross the 10dicks point.

*Gasps* in those jeans!!! Woww..

Nice looking guy. Well endowed.

His car keys and phone in his pocket potruding....*straight face*

Dats not his crotch tho...dats plastic!!*tongue*

tanimu is literally showing on his trousers

eva said...

Dis guy nau horse

OMG....obscenity!!

*coversface* dick of life! Atleast its bigger dan dat of peter...... Hehehehe

WOW!!!! dude is loaded men

What is wrong is in d trouser

Arrgh.. Joystick

This wale gate is a pervert!he jus had2show us his goods abi.lolol

WaleGates is on a long thing !!! Lol !!! Don't touch it, Fiile

Geez, this guy is big oo #covers eyes#

confessor said...

Mbong!! Wahahell....he obviously wore a jeggins not jeans cos I don't wanna bliv som1 cap wl b soo glaring...buh wah do I knw?linda i av 1 extra dildo incase u need K.*wink*

hardeejah said...

I can see his big plantain in 3D hehehehe.....

SAMMY said...

Omo! Na banana be this o!!! So big 4 Linda's liking. Linda pls post ma comment ooo.

Supadave said...

The guyz dick is erected n it swings to the right!!! I gat dat plsssssss

macaronni said...

wow.

Linda, U sure are one very horny babe.. The dude is a big boy sha

Kai kai! My eyes o!

Jeeees,I see sumtin BIG!!

OMG!!!!! ITS SO CLEAR....I CAN LITERALLY TRACE OUT HIS P....LOL..LOL

He's got a rather long sledge hammer tucked in his pant for saftety purposes me thinks .....

Wow! I see somethimg

Wale Gate is really endowed!!!

Ezems said...

Lol!!!! This is so obvious, even with my very dark shades on!

simi said...

Dude luks like wale gate. Uk based comedian

That thing aint real jooor. That's not his dick biko.

Anaconda toy badt!!

Well, those jeans are surely sitting on a looong thing

Lmao! Dis Linda sef

Ewwwwwww!!

Linda, you too corrupt. Kai!

Looool yucky

His long Dick !!! Lindiwe ! *shaking my head for you*

Diz quy d**k bad oh c aw d fin stretch finish.if dat fin enta any vj ah fear for d qirl

Oteri said...

Hmmm, those jeans are surely sitting on a looong thing

Haleeemarh said...

Haba linda,dnt corrupt me oooo...Lol

Very easy! Everytime there's a Linda Ikeji "what is wrong with this picture" post, just look at the private parts!

Very fake erection. D guy Ȋ̝̊̅§ scared it may fall off before d picture Ȋ̝̊̅§ taken sef.
*effizy*

Seems like doin that and taking a snapshot is in vogue

bitchplis said...

Longi l'omo...dat guy's name should be 'kako oni kumo ekun'....lwkmd

Huh?? Is that his joy stick or what???

Omfg! That can't be real!

mimsie said...

OMG!!!!!! Its Huge! Its Massive! Its its :x

Hmmn...linda linda!!!...na wetin ur eyes dey c b dat..."D k0k0

Linda is jes a very spoilt and corrup shaid!!!
#yadrel#

wonderfully made

Corrupt* I meant
#yadrel#

Guys pls learn to pack ur joysticks well. Tired of silly pic pls.

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! Chai. That rod jst made my pussy juicy. Jeeeeeeeezzz

ceecee said...

Wt duh freakin faq...hahaha..linlin wt wr u lookin fr dt u saw dt..*raised eyebrow*

Gringo said...

Snake in his jeans....lol naughty Linda

Damn I want a man like this ♥

Gringo said...

Ejo reeeee

Gringo said...

Ejo reeeee

yosh

Lin lin hmmm *lipsealed

O M G *covers face too*

Only d inner eyes can see

Pls all this boyz n men shld placing their "prick" "penis" "dick". Abegggggggi

A.B.M said...

Linda Ζ± don spoil finish

Linda u r crazy. can we all not see. to rude for day time blog. lmao. he needs a d*** girdle

Wow! Ds guy is endowed!wish I could ram dt bad boy down ma throat!gat 2 watch me some porn 2nite &finger meself wella. Mi o le parami abeg!

zoomzoomzoom said...

His Di.k is making a left turn for the ride....lol.

Linda...yeepa...I really really like this...and to think of it not in action yet oh...yummy...my hubby own na smallie but he still sabi use am sha ;)

yosh

Manhood vexation

I can see something lol

Wow... The dude has got some serious hard on

his down below is ready for a ride hehehehe

Linda d moment I see wat is wrong wit dis pic I knw say U don come again.Lolz

Hahahahahahaha Lindaaaaaa u will not kill me with laff *covers face*#no be my mouth dem go hear am

Is dt his d**k.omg

It's a mic. See the link https://si0.twimg.com/profile_images/3115636696/9d00159a40a92c8fdd2e90f4828669b0.jpeg

Badt Gal Linda***...

JJ! It look like a plank

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 326   Newer› Newest»