Yee!!! His "John Thomas" is. Visible nd headin 2wards d right

guy don forget to put on undearwear

captain "J" is angry....he needs to swim in the horny pool in order to get appeased....any healthy volunteer pool owner?

My gawwwd. This is the real commando.

Keys in his pocket?

Is dis not wale gate OMG I seein things never knew he ws dis gifted

U no dey see the guy dick? The thing bend go he left leg.

Hahahahahha yes nah he is HERE 4 THE RIDE LMAOOOOOOOOO that thing tho *shines teeth*

@cutiee_h said...

His dick! #coversface

Hahahahahahahahahahaha dats some meat men! Damn!!!

Abeg anyone wey long like dis go kill, trust me

This is d guys weapon of massive destruction....reef to d lady dat was finding it difficult moaning while doing it with bf...u will moan,bleat and bark with this abrakadabra am seeing here.....by the way linlin how is dis ur buss????..u seem to like kinni ganni oo.
B

oo la la, awesome stuff. Nothing is wrong wiv this pic Linda. How can I reach him

I comment my reserve.

OMG he had 2 pack his dick 2 da left!

Hahaha, that's his banana on his right leg lmao!!!!!!!

oo la la, awesome stuff. Nothing is wrong wiv this pic Linda. How can I reach him

â„“☺â„“z. I see somtin*covers face*

Hahahaha dis so funny!! I hope this is not #Ejikebigdick# the dick no fit enter boxer or wat?

Hahhahahaha, ok Linda's a bad gurl, she' gone haywire,laughing so hard.

OMG!!! Dis is wat i call hugemantic dick,i wonder hw big n long it will get wen charged.Luvin it *winks*

Linda! Please take sprite, you need to quench your thirst! Lol

Becky naka (Beautiful home concept....your sure plug for industrial cleaning) said...

men, dis guys dick is long, de photographer is wicked

Anny obey said...

WTF is dis? OMG dis is so irritating

jbaby said...

Shit!!! Kileleyi! Damn u linda! *ayanma* spits!!, faints, wake up. Fanning my self. Huh!

A For Apple said...

chineke meeeeeeeeee.

This one jam person na die ooooooo

Na wa ooo. Linda,pls wat is bulging out on d guys left hand side trouser? I fear ooooooo!

Naughty geh Linda☺☺☺☺☺.... Winkie.. Winkie..

Gaia said...

Ki le leyi, Blood of Jesus!!! *mouth wide open*

Chimamanda Stephens said...

Nne I see a very correct long fin ooo! Choi he's endowed biko...*covers face*
But cum 2 fink of it,was it intentional?!(Rhetorical Q) Nawa 4 dis our generation sha!!!!!!!

Linda oooo u n anaconda sha God will deliver u o hehe

Is he having a hardon

Wildflower said...

oh, i saw it to. the jeans is not oly tight for him but his d..k, 'lip sealed'.

Linda if na ur boy frnd be dis, make sure u take 2likkle bottles of alomo bitters, bitter kola and power horse b4 e shine ur congo. They will help u survive it, u here?

Wildflower said...

his d..k 'lip sealed'

For a woman that is almost 40 you are very obsessed with peanus.

Teriza said...

his just there for a ride....and his dick is just there on d side!

Wow dis guy is blessed. Dem (eyes rolling)

halleykeys said...

Jesus christ...ewooooo!looools....*lipssealed!!let d comments roll in

He looks like an imbecile,d way he kept his face,abeg linda who be dt

Linda abeg whr u dey see all dis pics wey u dey post of lately. Abeg wetin dis guy see wey him dick rise reach like dis. Na wa ooooooooo. Guys make una dey tak am easy jaree*winks*

Ewo!

Ahhhhhhh*coverin face*dats a very big banana.his 3rd leg is almost as long as his normal legs.jeez!!!

Hehe
Guys this picture will have the highest comment ever

Kai wannan buran tashi na big one wallahi

Amarachi said...

Which ride is he on,AMU ride?Pls all these should learn how to bring that mountain down

This is not his real d..k. He's a comedian and his name is Wale Gate..

What has the lord got to do with that.Give respec to the creator..........He no be your mate.

I luvvv wot I'm seein.. Great God..

DICKson

lawd av mercy....quite long tho *covers face*

Iyaeto said...

Walegates and His phones?

Iyaeto said...

Walegates and His phones?

Gbam

Oyaaaaaa, wish I had smtin like ds, but no b by side sha, na mk prsn sabi au 2 use am.... Ask Amarachi #Shewen#

double2 said...

Horngry much...

Thats Comedian 'Wale Gates'... LOL

Abeg where is cossy ? I think she'll like this.

Dildo it is and you can get one in annes summers in the Uk

B mash said...

Or is it that the photographer is a naked woman, even in jeans I can still see the full caption wtout 3D lens....

ibk said...

NIGERIA LADIES YOU ALL LIKE PENNIS SHA kilode ?

elo said...

im pretty sure it aint his dick, maybe its a tv remote

the look on his face his one and then the great distraction that keeps one wondering is that "what i think it is". damn!!!

elo said...

pretty sure thait ain't his dick, maybe its a tv remote

angry wet girl said...

PEOPLE !!! THATS NOT HIS DICK..ITS HIS MIC. GO TO HIS TWITTER PAGE AND SEE FOR URSELF!@WALEGATES. LINDA! U SEF JUST DO AM SO TRAFFIC GO DEY UR BLOG. making us poor girls to hunt his identity down.making me wet for nothing.

This is UK comedian Wale Gates. Didnt know he's this ENDOWED!!! Lol!

That's Wale Gate a london base Mc/comedian, that pix was photshopped.
look clearly, its on his facebook page

PS: Xmas is over and Lind still has the raindeer as her wall paper, my dear that is BAD LUCK, pls take it off

Photoshopped dick.

i love what i see.. so freaking appealing!!

debbzz said...

Dayuuum.. Hope its as good as it looks ;-) ?

wow! thats mighty,this one is mightier than samorai's sword....its got a big ego....hehehehehehhehehehehehhe

I need this dick in my mouth ooooo *Winks*

Damn boy...I'm scared of you....he can do some serious damage with that thing lol

Fake. Real dick is the smaller me in the side. That's a dildo

Ewwwwwww Linda u don come again,chai all i can see his WG's selling point.

beecee said...

y is dis guy malreatn his tin ni

Damn! He's packing like a mug sha! Abeg when is his next show? I live in Yankee but i dont mind going to Jand for it. *wink*

Shey oo n la la ni
First korh head ni

its actually a mic u can check for ursef on google, its for his show coming soon on the 12/05/2013 at Broadway theatre catford, London

Hey Linda, it's just a mic jare.. u con scare person liks this. Whew! Guys check out the link by ANon 8:07pm.

Common folks that is NOT a dick it Notfunny man wale Gate just mocking about, he's married with two kids and his jokes are so dry. Pls it's not penis.

Linda Xmas is so over take down the raindeer wallpaper.

Cheers.

omg!!! i pity the chic dats riding on dis dick,jesu!!! huge something

strong tins noni...Þ•☻☻☻♥♠♥Þ•☻☻☻♥♠♥Þ•☻☻☻♥♠♥

Just started reading your blog and it is absolutely hilarious. Welcome stress reliever I must tell you. Many many thanks. Maybe he has a dildo or something in his pocket cos man that is HUGE!!!

Its not @ all ooo,

abeg,linda,giv me his contact,I really need a one nite stand wit him,don't blame me,I got eyes for big big tinsssss *winking*

Don't guys wear boxers or panties theses days?

You are a goat!

Physically fit man!.................mlxxxxxxxx

Already horny! Damnnnn!!!! I need that dick inside me..

Yesco said...

Chai !!! This guy used to toast me in those days i no agree.....if only i saw this pic at that time....whata loss....#weeeeettt

That ain't dick. Its an artificial dick he had in his pocket.

Gay Bastard *smh*

Lioness said...

I beg pass me KY-JELLY, make i roll my shobosho on top am, him go throwaway quick inside me.

Big dicks are my passion, i swallow and choke on them to the pubic hair (my toto still tight paa).

I have had 3somes with 2guys both 10inches cut (i measure am). My folks, the double penetration na die (one inside V, and the other one inside A) best fuck of my life.

2 more years before i settle down, but the dick needs to be fat (eyes wey don see ocean and sea, wetin fish pond wan be).

You lot may find me appalling, but here in USA, am not known and I am coming to naija to pick a husband anyways (it might be u or ur brother).

Linda dear, this is your time to try out new stuff b4 u marry o, cos once u tie the knot, u can only imagine.

Gbola said...

That is not is dick, cos we were in the same room @ school. So don't go running after a marry man.

Linda, please do you happen to know where In the UK I can find Mr. Gates. Any lead will be deeply appreciated. Lol

believe me...nothing is wrong with the picture

cool anyway

Linda biko! my eyes no go see wetin you dey see. Chai!!!!!

Jokes apart, i sure want to believe Linda herself loves it big;she seems obsessed and thrilled about big stuffs.It's not a bad idea afterall...So,Linda, tell us in clear tone...abi i lie?

C'mon Linda. this has to be fake. no guy is that long. probably put in a dildo or sumthin@#?

Just a mic..... Come to think of it,Is mine not as big as this *Thinking*

Linda I totally understand why u like huge boners and its bcoz you are skinny so you want to be FILLED UP...Just don't fall in love with Mr nice guy small pinky ok.

Why not try mine is bigger dan dat.add me up on facebook.ekene mma

*lips sealed*

Definitely that is a microphone in his pocket

I dont think it's real. He's a comedian. I think he put a dildo in there for fun cos he can't tell me that he didnt' know he was showing like that

Funny enough. it might not be his dick. probably he kept something in his pocket that just had that silly look of a dick

I can't understand why the guy cldn't just keep his stuff outta sight... Even him sef dey shame for him own picture.

1St question...how did he allow this image to reach the internet? 2 question...why is it erect if he's only taking a picture? Lol

Ha! He should be named GBOLAhan.... Lmaooooo.... Loving d view sha.

Fineola said...

WHat happened to all those sex blogs though? These aristo babes should start blogging about their experience jare

missy said...

Yes sirree!Lol!

omo, na wa for the guy koboko and hin still dey wear skinny jeans....

oboy u cary ohooooo

shegreeny said...

Everybody here just get biased mind even linda, people look well, that's stuff in his pocket Jo. Wetting him go gain by putting out a picture like this, when him be happily married comedian and not a gigolo.

Tosynos said...

Puh-lease! It's just a silly illusion. That's something in his pocket. Boner my ass!

it aint real, a mic

a concealed weapon of mass destruction.hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Bla bla bla.... i can see how d ride made his size 8 inches dick strong. na who him one ride.... hmmm but the guy take style cute ooooo. hmm Linda you don spoil finish,make you Post my comment oooo cos if d guy read am i won see am........ lol

ima said...

soooooo obviously a prank....... his jt is down to the middle of the jeans (look closely near the brown thread)

this was a carefully planned prank and y'all fell for it....

it's a photoshoot afterall....

is dat kpomo?

yo tell me tha yo saw wats up there in the ix....xoxo....lmao

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 326 of 326   Newer› Newest»