Awwww, someone has a crush on me! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 January 2013

Awwww, someone has a crush on me! :-)

It's the King of Zanga himself, Durella! I've never met him before but it's so cute that he mentioned me in his new song, Malo Moto produced by Samklef. He sang:
'Linda Ikeji...they say she's my lover because I'm a nigga, and she's a blogger'
Awwww, how cute! People have been telling me about the song but I only just listened to it this night. Find the song after the cut...

154 comments:

comfort said...

Lol. Linda are you a learner? All na wash abeg!

Linda Linda hey, i done put u in my song. Lol

Yay first to comment... Nice one but hope he didn't mention another name dire make e no b like iyanya... Yvonne nelson and to to story hehe... Well mak I listen to the song myself... :)

Hajiya Lin Lin. Ope its not menopause that's settin in.cos U seem to be having hot flashes.durella my arse.

Na wa but nice at least maybe u fit marry soon... First to comment yay

danmyroja said...

Lol....u will b his Zanga queen

alvin olufisayo said...

is that y u're so animated and blushing!d guy is hot sha,ur name go just change 2 lindasky yapayasky.

Lol.... How sweet though. Cool to have you in the rhymes of Durella. So now Linda, should we say Congrats to you on this or what? Lol..

I am lying and laughing. Linda and Durella?????!!!! Mad combination. I am short of works. My imaginations are helping me out.

For ur tinted mind na

Ehen? Kini big deal??? His mouth looks like it'll have serious Mouth Odour...TC

½k + ½k + ½k + ½k ÷ 2 = K

*Kingsley* said...

Candidly, it's obviously a publicity stunt to get you to popularize his song. Secondly you have passed this level of crush and stuff like that now? LINDA CHOPPING LIFE IKEJI marraige things should be top on your list now sister. . . If you like don't publish my comment. . . www.definitelykingsley.blogspot.com

tee girl said...

nice song, so you want my linda. make i catch you oo.

Oh pls!he knew u were goin to do jst ds!he is a gud bizness man!ds blog will help promote him!sharp guys tns!waiting for billie jean's comment!I hope she dishes it out cold n mean!

@Towbay said...

I seriously wish this information in some magical way could renew my BIS :(

abeg make we hear.

He should a number and join d line

he should pick a number and join line...

Le Toya said...

If You Could Be This Excited Over A Crush
Only God Knows What Would Happen On Your Wedding Day!
I Guess We Have To Listen To the Song Now..
Since You've Made It Popular!!!

Hmmmmmmm linda talk tru ooooo, Ʊ sure say Ʊ 2 no go run things so? *wink* naxo τ̲̅ђe thing D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ start oooo *TEE*

Linda don't tell us u don't knw anythin. Na so e dey start ooo

June said...

For Ūя Cassava mind!

Ace DJ Bentley said...

Great deed... Good to know! This act could be called a symbiotic one were by both of you benefited... Him promote you and you sef don dey promote am... Na so life be!

Lol. @ least im 4 seek permision b4 im call u im lover,cos he wz lukin 4 wordz 4 his rap 2 rhyme,make im pay u royalty o!

mccoy said...

eyaaaaa... #Crap that touch
on d other note, if dat is indeed a lyric from his song then dat's like the dumbest ryhme i've ever heard...i mean WTF?

Lin the Guy only wants free publicity, abeg! He only said THEY say she's my lover not I like her.dnt get excited yet

chzyme said...

Linda, wetin b dz one naa? Me no like, y using ur name in dat context in a music? Wot eva ur name is better get a life daz not how to sing

FUTO rep said...

you're doing what he wants u to do...i.e to promote it in ur blog free of charge

Linda u dey craz? He is not saying that he has a crush on you. He just repeating the rumor.

Lindiway odikwa risky,don't be carried away,I guess he was short of punchline,remember Nateto C's all white like d stripe on a Tom Tom.lolz

go for him.if he makes the moves..d guy is a nice hot person..remember don dy single for too long o

Linda good for u. Very soon iyanya go add u for 'ur waist' list.
All they want is ur waist.

bitchplis said...

Linda,follow him to d zanga

The weakest, wackiest, and most lame and washed up rhymes I ever heard......

Flexo said...

Download the Music Here @ www.naijaloaded.com/music/view.php?id=2751

ETHAN said...

Post comment nw.

Sexily Endowed said...

So Linda dat makes u wat? Double celebraty? U don high.lolz. Dnt be surprised, he mite still cum & ask u out. I can imagine de loads of smiles on ur face now. Its part of my prayers for u dis year sha. #havefunwhileitlasts.....

Kai whatever happened to this guy. He is one of the oldest artiste in lagos.pple just come take over. I still like you sha.

Saw u linda on Thisday newspaper style mag, good for you girl, u look amazeball.

O linda *smh*

Queen Bee said...

The only Air play this song can get is just for Today on LIB,cos Linda said he mentioned her name.absolute rubbish song!me no even Hear d name part sef!

Aunty Lin,u shouldnt feel flattered cos ur name was called in such high level 'igbo induced, no sense of direction song!
it might just be a slip of tongue out of highness!!

Dammy Krane said...

oh so na like this?
Linda my Next track verse 1 full is going to be for you. I need views babe.

I dey laug O!!!! Dis Linda is a learner . Well its all good atlist someone remember U.

what's there to blush about, the dude sounds high.

jide4p...first to comment...so feeling Durella...and my very own self

haywhizzle said...

Juz say yes whenever he asks you out..biko...so we(fans) can control ur relationship ....looolz

Sexily Endowed said...

Yesss Linda b/4 i 4get, dis was how Iyanya started wit dat Ghana gal oooo cuz he mentioned her name but she 4got it wasn't just her name he mentioned wen he moved to de oda name lolz. May ur case neva be de same IJN lolz.....

Clegg said...

Linda I really like you buh I dnt fink u shud b happy he mentioned ur name, u cn b a little sha. If it ws sum1 like 2face na ehen buh dis guy na dead n all na strategy. He dates dead gals which makes him dead..n linda y avnt u brought us d gist abt psy( gagnam style) bn an anti-american.

Durella a rapper? Anyhews, good job Linda, we got the disclaimer message "I've never met him before". Rumour mongers please take note!

Paul Ikeji

Damochedxb said...

See where Durella pass come ooo.. Nigga wants to enter Linda's place...As for the song, i didnt even finish listening to it..

Dis one ur blushing,hope soon nw we won't get to hear u both r dating..I don't like him for u jor..u deserve som1 better.he's too razz for u.its nt like ur an ajebo sha o bt ona two no match..ann

Wack rhymes from a razzman

dolapo said...

Haha..,nice 1 samklef is a beat killer...mehn dat guy is talented..durella king of d zanga lol

Damochedxb said...

Meanwhile Linda head don swell almost burst throway... But he didnt even say it like he has a crush on you Linda.. How does him saying "They say she's my lover" equate to him having a crush on you?

See as Bonaroa dey panick! Dat boy is ahead of his hussle. So Boanrio ditch a nokia and buy u a blackberry!Lindiway won't get u an Ikeji! Fucking dry piece of shit!

i hear am wella die if una like make una beef i heard it wella

halleykeys said...

Looools!!anty lin lin is blushin hehe....d line is wack nywaiz

​ℓ☺ℓ linda, ur readers no wan spare u ooo. But never mind gal, u did d right thing... At least uve acknowledged him.

Lily

faythe said...

you are not, i repeat NOT the first to comment, tadpole!

Wow..i luv dis song thumbs up 2 samklef nd durella..linda u will be the queen of d zanga..*laughing in arabic*

Samklef killed d beat again just like he did in enemies let me live ma life..nice 1

Linda no blush 2much ooo..

lolo said...

The guy is smart sha. He knows what using your name can do for his song and career. Also means that levels don change for you too. Youz a sta-ra. :)

Lmsao xxx DesTo

Tadpole! Choi. hash dead. But why evils??

Its jes a publicity stunt but all the same both of u nids it..nice 1 durella

Mr Tee said...

Why r u all beefing..wat is all dis publicity stunts all about after all it wasn't linda dat made his oda songs make waves/hits.. So wtf r u guys sayin, d guy appreciates her nd dats it..linda some of dis ur lib readers are jealous of u..jes ignore dem..

Linda ikeji herself..:hahahahahahahahaahhaaahaha..queen of the zanga..cool song sha..

They claim he knew you while growing up in Mushin. Good you have both come far.

Me i like d song oo..nd am a fan of durella..linda don't blush 2much ooo durella like women ooo lol

Linda nice 1 4 acknowledgin him cuz dats just the right thing 2 do free plublicity or not..i trust u 2b a very reasonable,humble nd smart gal so don't mind ur readers..meanwhile its a nice song

Dear Linda d guy z high oh!

nataniel obi said...

So u guys want her 2 feel bad instead or wat?? Nonsense..as if no b wetin una dey luk 4..lin lin abeg blush al u like..dis ur readers be obi akpo pple dem..

slim dude said...

Durella mysteeyaky nd samklef noni..nice 1 guys

princess lee said...

Linda baby oku*wink* i fink its cute tho

Fucktard 2 congrats!

Me i love the beat sha not the lyrics and linda no mind am jor..

greg 4 short said...

Song hot nd banging!!!!

He tried 2 ryhme nd i think its cool.wish u al d best man.#amoutofhere

Linlin, no be ds kind person go make u blush.d song no make am!

U ar dry abeg.S..t

Last 2 comment abi? Go creat u blog.Nanses

Na Wa said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...totally hilarious

This Bonario dude has a comment for EVERY single post on this blog. I'm curious to know what you do for a living..... 'cos you clearly have loads and loads of time on your hands.

Blunt Queen said...

No mind her. Hope u ain't tripping? He just needed to rhyme nigga and blogger for his track. Don't even think he has a crush.

Linda,my advice:forget these musicians,actors,so called celebs.u deserve a God-fearing guy from a good home with morals in the corporate world or a business man.if u ask me,its way better for u.u dont deserve any of these noisemakers.Leave them to keep looking for waist.They are deep their problems are too many!*in akwa ibom accent* mbok,thanks!God be with you

Ode, old woman, menopuase don dey catch u, make u no help urself...local champion

Menopause! Really! If that's suppose to be a joke its a dumb one.ur comment is stupid.

I guess ur dad's nname is tadpole. My regardz to him.

My looking @ d mouth through your tv you can tell abi?? *God why did you choose to punish linda by sending her stupid ppl to comment on her blog*

Hahaha...

Menopause! Really! If that's suppose to be a joke its a dumb one.ur comment is stupid.

Shut ur stupid mouth up n quit depressing her... ll she marry herself?

Ms Valerie

Calm down guys, she was just joking. Can't Linda have a laugh too? hian

Linda no enter one chance OOOO!!!!

Abeg anon help me tell linda she is a learner oooo.....all this boiz wey be say na local dem dey use chop. dey lyk ready made girls wey dem go invest small money into (spend for a little ) then cash in on the interest of their investment till the girl eyes clear.but I wanna believe u sharp pass dat........you + him is a 'no no' (why couldn't he have used something else other than dating him,ole! E wan put ideas for your head)

no make noise say him get crush,if him climb you with that your small body na oyo you dey oh.

Linda,I tink we dat av a crush on u knw ourselves....

dha'rey said...

Lolz. Very funny.Lindasky yapayasky make sense die

Shior. He didn't even say he likes you or praise your beauty. He only used you to fill up a space in his lyrics.

Yeye rumour that's only in the minds of both of you

dha'rey said...

Na imbecile u be.'Mu'square oshi.

Post am naa

Why the insult?she s jts joking abi linda?u ar too gud 4 dis now d rite man will come dnt worry *hug*

@Clegg you dy Craze.....mshewww! Ode oshi! Na u kill dem himn gfs abi! Ode oshi! Msshewww!

chidozie Sw8 said...

Sorry Linda I couldn't understand a thing, maybe cos of the way he speaks, not sure of the definition of speech, a bit distorting sound but I guess his famed act, see you two on mag with caption blogger date famed act.

Leicester square red light in disguise

HER said...

Kai! You guys are so bitter.. Didn't think your bitterness would show when it concerns Linda but now I believe bitterness is just a way of life for most of u on this site.. Linda pls enjoy it jare, not every girl gets her name called in a song. Niceeee

Clap for yourself jare. U're a smart person. Linda's fans will definitely want to here the song, some upcoming bloggers will also see it and post on their blog that linda and durella are now in a relationship, that equals more traffic for them.

@Clegg you dy Craze.....mshewww! Ode oshi! Na u kill dem himn gfs abi! Ode oshi! Msshewww!

genamy said...

LINDA!!!! Ibo girl with too much sennse! She's just trying to stylishly clear our minds incase we think she's actually dating d zanga king,pretending she's so touched to hear it. Linda ima ihe oooo

@Igbo induced song! hahahahahahaha
Aunty Lindwe u r a star already song or no song.

Simmie said...

Just what I was thinking.. Like really?? "Cos am a nigga nd she's a blogger"??? How lame is that..... Nd Lindus is there feeling fly. Smh

segunsd said...

Linda u no serious at all. Crush ko... Mirinda ni. But uno go fit sha. Make you try am.

U guys shld free Linda abt marriage..... She's just taking her time & doesn't want to rush into it.. Take ur time my dear.. I respect u a lot...

Am 7yrs younger than Linda if not, I wld hav done evrythng possible to get to her...

Ur #1 fan

How does dat say he has a crush on u? Duhhhh! I thot u were a smart person linda.pele!

Magik Sounds said...

Yhu aint nu ni Naija, yhu shou know how crazy our artist can go to lay the rhyme...

sexyboocalher said...

I laff sotey I dey mess!!!

ok, so on this on i decided to sit back, and read all the comments without making my contribution to the matter at hand.
ive really had a good laugh. Linda my dear, don't get carried away o! you are not in secondary sch blushing over a love letter. in this case some rhyme.

bitchplis said...

Wetin she do u,abi wetin cause dis kain beef?na wah for u o.

Gucchie said...

How cute really!! :)) Go Linda..Go Linda..

Linda pls don't fall 4 ds guy lik Tonto n yvonne, d guy is too local pls, u deserve better

Quetifred said...

Hahahahaha..OMW..u people won't kill me

Lol.... How sweet, Cool to have you in the rhymes of Durella. So now Linda, should we say Congrats to you on this or what? Lol..

Linda darling abeg blush all u want ooo...its not easy whether he was high wen he did d song or not,d tin besay ur name come I'm head nd e use am then still release d song afta e eyes don clear..dnt mind jealousy people..I dated an upcomin artist way back in school,nd he didn't even mention d initials of my name in any of his supposed love songs...abeg add different colours of blush if u lik my dear

linda i was hoping i will be the one to tell you about the song. Durella is in love with our very own linda.....*wink*

the guy go sabi fuck

Linda better give urself brain or else i'll stop having crush on u...lol.. na weed una go dey use do break fast for shita..i swear.

Meek And Gentle said...

Linda na im be say level don change for you na. Hahahahaha.

Annieberrysays
Lindus+ Durella= No match
Abeg u pple shld give me a break, Linda is just having fun ni o dnt b fooled. can u imagine a Genevieve with mr Ibu dating? Mbanu!!!!!!!!!!

urrmm!! am i d only one that is hearing 'marama otu" marama otu"? only my ibo brothers and sisters will understand wht am talking about.#I'mTheBaddestGirl.

NAUGHTY CONFESSIONS OF NUBIAN KID said...

he doesn't have a crush on you linda tone it down and dont use the guy to cure he simply included a known popular name in his lyrics which most musicians do..
if he really had a crush on you,he knows the proper channels to get in touch with you and not announcing it publicly with the risk of being ridiculed and patronised like you are doing just appreciate it

This how it starts ooo...dnt b like iyanya ad ur waist ooo..wave all d flutterings.it isn't 4rm d mind na 2 burst him song.make e no enter ur head abeg...#pokaa#

But seriously durella is rough and dirty, got no class, I'm talking from what I saw when I met him.

Hehehehe.........no be small mata oh! Lindasky yapayasky.

What crush?
Madam, he needed his lyrics to rhyme

madblogger said...

LINDA IKEJI iyaff kill me oo hehehehehehe

Lwkmd , free promo Linda . Na just for promotion and he won cause u don promote am.

U won't blame him Ω̴̴̩̩̩̥a bb is now very cheap... He can blog nonsense from his stupid cassava farm in his dense village... Goat!

Linda dearie he has ur merecine... Lol... U know dis

Ms Valerie

Odikwa risky lol.
Bona i love u die jor#kisses#

lol

Jaja said...

Linda you dey mumu yourself, he only mentioned you because blogger rhymes with lover.

Enjoy it while it lasts. That's the most romantic thing a man will say to you Linda.

He's making is money you're here calling him local......

@queen Bee u be Ode ooo,U don Enter studio 4 ur life?U think it Eassy Ryt,Well 4 me D song is nice nd Funny Tho Maybe He likes U but Dnt fall 4 him sha.Small Boy,But he got vibes.

Hehehahahahehe i dey laff for (kabba) if na 2face wetin u for do? U go faint abi?Dure..llaaa... Dis linda self.

So Nigerians are calling themselves "nigga" now. Okay oh. Americans wanna be

U need d f**k word 4 labeling d king of d zanga local.

baga decieve urself dere mschew

Linda r u starved of a guy having a crush on u or why r u jumping around like a xmas chicken bcos dis guy made such lyrics 4 u? Are u a learner? Dnt u knw nigga and blogger are free to rhyme? Linda u don fall ma hand already but thnk God say na ma left hand u fall... If to say na ma ryt u go fall na dia war 4 strt...

Na wa 4 u ooo... U didn't evn say Dbanj/P-square hav crush on u... I don dey provoke now, no let mek I enter red oooo

D junkie dt cald him local must be a BASTARD.

FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OYE EKITI said...

FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OYE EKITI FEE SCHEDULE FOR 2012/2013 SESSION

The analysis of the school feesThe following is the fee schedule approved by University Management for the 2012/2013 session.

S/NO Item Faculties of Humanities and of the Social Sciences Faculties of Science, Agriculture and of Engineering
1 Registration 5,000.00 5,000.00
2 Development Levy 30,000.00 30,000.00
3 Examination Fee 5,000.00 5,000.00
4 Identity Card 1,000.00 1,000.00
5 Library 7,500.00 7,500.00
6 Matriculation 8,000.00 8,000.00
7 Medical Fee 5,000.00 5,000.00
8 Student Handbook 2,500.00 2,500.00
9 Sports 3,000.00 3,000.00 for more Details click here http://www.fuoye.edu.ng/prospective-sudents/tuition-fees